Free Local Classifieds in Youngstown, OH
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

ALTERNATIVE LIFESTYLE FEMALE ROOMMATE WANTED (N.E. OHIO)

ALTERNATIVE LIFESTYLE FEMALE ROOMMATE WANTED (N.E. OHIO)


Ad id: 111179707656180
Views: 3
Date listed 1 month ago
Price
Contact Us

Looking for a room mate who is a Nursing student, Nurse or an STNA to assist with partial care and share a home on a 60/40 basis in a quiet, safe and relaxing neighborhood. I can locate and find a place or you can. but it has to be ground floor access as I cannot climb stairs and am in a wheelchair most of the time but can walk limited distance. I do need assistance putting on pants ans shoes in mornings early, as well as a brace on my leg and in the assistance removing them in the evenings. I also need some help in the shower due to a dialysis port in my chest. I do have and will use VA nursing home health care that is available available but still will need assistance as explained. Location is open at this time but needs to be within reasonable driving distance of a VA outpatient Clinic and a Dialysis center.

I will share all rent, lease payments and utilities in a house or home on a 60% me/40% you basis, or up to a total of $550 expenditure inclusive of house payment and utilities. To be totally upfront, I am interested in and live an alternative lifestyle so if you are interested, attractive, open minded, uninhibited and somewhat educated, non judgmental and clean, and have any interest, lets discuss and see where it may lead.

Yeh, this is an unusual request but I need to find a place and do need some assistance the rest is a perk for us both. If any kinky women have any interest in an alt relationship then please contact me and lets talk and get to know one another and our expectations and limits and who knows, this could be a beneficial win/win arrangement for the both of us!

 
 
 
Similar Items
Last Updated on: December 18, 2017
Report Ad
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

CAPTCHA Image
Refresh Image