Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Housing Wanted in Topeka, KS

Filter Search
$400.00   1 year ago
$400, Room Needed in August ASAP

Kaidi, F, 26 Manhattan, KS, United States $400 USD per month Looking for entire place I need a room from Aug 2015 to Jul 2016. $300 - $400.00/month + utilities are acceptable.Close to campus is necessary to me. I don't have any pets. No smoking.I'm a female graduate student and not a party animal, but I like making new friends!Contact me please!! Contact me Rent: $400

$900.00   1 year ago
$900, 3br, 1734 Fairchild Ave, Manhattan, KS 66502

Two bedrooms on main level with one bath, lower level has one bedroom with laundry. Family room on main and lower home is available and ready for moving in asap just text me on (567) 331-4963 1734 Fairchild Ave, Manhattan, KS,66502    google map | yahoo mapBedrooms: 3Rent: $900 --Cats Ok --Dogs Ok

$900.00   1 year ago
$900, 3br, 4200 SW Holly Ln, Topeka, KS 66604

This beautiful home sits just west of 16th and Gage on a beautiful treed corner lot. The home has three bedrooms two baths, and a single car garage with electric opener. There are hardwood floors throughout the home and lots of living space as well as storage home is available and ready for moving in asap just text me on (567) 331-4963 4200 SW Holly Ln, Topeka, KS,66604   

$150.00   1 year ago
$150, Barely there roommate

Hello I am a truck driver looking for a room for rent in Wichita, KS or within an hour of Wichita, and a place to park a vehicle (probably pick/up) when i purchase. I usually work 4-6 weeks then take 3-4 days off. So i am the perfect roommate if you barely want to see your roommate. Basically spending 30-40 days of the year actually there. I would be willing to even rent a garage or out building.

Contact Us   1 year ago
Big daddy


$350.00   1 year ago
$350, 36yearoldwithdogNeedsAHome

Charity, F, 36 Kansas, United States $350 USD per month Looking for entire place looking for a long-term place to call my own I'M disabled on a fixed income I'M responsible & ready for my new beginning Contact me Rent: $350

$700.00   1 year ago
$700, Couple and 3 pets looking for home

Hazel, F, 20 Lawrence, KS, United States $700 USD per month Looking for entire place Young married couple looking for a home that also allows our 3 kids (cats) to live with us. Looking for 2 BR 1BA but would consider an addition BR or BA. I go to Washburn University but my husband recently graduated from Washburn Tech and got a job in Kansas City so we are looking for something in between. Can mov

$200.00   1 year ago
$200, Need to rent a roomfind a roommate

I'm 19, female, and currently looking for someone to live with in the Wichita area. I'm a student at WSU and I have a steady job with relatively steady income (it's part time so my hours vary). $200 a month is the most I can afford at this time and I need to be able to move in by the end of May. I don't need much space- a bedroom and shared bathroom would be perfect. The only furniture I have is a


Last Updated on: October 28, 2016