Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Four bedrooms winter sublet in Short Term Rentals

Filter Search
$625.00   10 months ago
$625 / 2br - FEMALE SUBLET $625/month EXCELLENT LOCATION (San Luis Obispo)

Hello!I am looking for a girl to sublease in my apartment for winter and spring quarters. This is the first year anyone has lived in this NEWLY REMODELED apartment building. You would be living with three other girls and sharing a room with one girl. If you go to Cal Poly, you are VERY close to the Recreation Center and campus itself. This apartment is on the corner of Kentucky St. and Bond. The t

$709.00   11 months ago
$709 / 2br - 2 bedroom apt for sublet available (Saint Cloud)

We are currently subletting our two bedroom one bathroom w/ washer/dryer apartment due to our expanding family. We currently have ten months left on our lease available immediately and with the option to rent on your own when the lease is up. All utilities included except electric (which runs about $60/month in the winter (for a family of 4) and higher in the summer if you run the air conditioning

Contact Us   1 year ago
$300 / 2br - 2 BDs available in 4 BD house! (Plowman Ct)

This is the home of the Moose Warriors. Welcome to Awesomeland.There are four of us currently living together in a quaint little neighborhood on the south end of town. Two of us have decided to spend a few months in the Caribbean instead of freezing our tookuses off this winter in FoCoCo. Starting November 1st, two of our 4 rooms will be available for sublet until the end of May 2016!! That's 7 FA

$400.00   1 year ago
$400 / 4br - ROOM in a FRIENDLY furnished apt June 15th (holyoke, ma)

Hello room seekers,About myself:I have a ten pound strawberry blonde pomeranian chihuahua two year old pup named, Apple. I am mainly vegetarian but I sometimes like a hamburger. In my early thirties. Work full time at a federal job. Study jazz piano around 9am downstairs. Sing in the kitchen and shower occasionally. Play guitar in my room on first floor. I keep to myself in the living room where m


Last Updated on: October 23, 2016