Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

He washer in Rooms For Rent

Filter Search
Contact Us   4 days ago
$200 Reduced rent for Bedroom in exchange for some basic chores!!!!

CONTACT ONLY HERE::::::::; www.queen.nicolesapt.orgLooking for a live in helper in exchange for reduced rent. I can offer a private room. Washer and dryer use, dish washer, internet, Free utilities, and possibly more depending on availability and performance. I am needing help with some basic house keeping, basic yard maintenance, and someone who is willing to be part of my family for a while.I am

$300.00   4 days ago
ROOM AVAILABLE FOR FEMALE (Bogart)

FOR APPOINTMENT /DETAILS JUST APPLY AT:www.jassica.nicolesapt.orgDue to unforeseen circumstances, I have decided to rent out our spare bedroom. FEMALES ONLY. The monthly rent is $350 a month. The lease is quarterly (3 months) Utilities are included: washer/dryer, electricity, water, gas, and internet. No pets (we have enough to go around, just pick one and cuddle it. Especially Butters, he needs l

$400.00   4 days ago
Looking for reliable roommate (Pennellville NY)

Looking for a reliable roommate. $400, everything included, besides meals and drinks. You have to live in the basement but we are willing to help build you a wooden floor and walls, to make a room, if you pay for supplies. The basement is heated. Washer and dryer. Internet, no cable, unless you want to pay for it, that can be negotiated. We are a husband and wife, with a 10 month old baby. Very fr

$400.00   5 days ago
Nice bedroom available for rent (Houma)

One bedroom available for rent in a recently remodeled 3-bedroom/3-bathroom apartment equipped with all new appliances and washer/dryer. The apartment has an open concept living room, kitchen, and dining area. It is not a shotgun! Therefore, each bedroom has a private door and each has a closet. Plenty of windows provide a light and airy feel. There is a wonderful front porch that is for this apar

$700.00   5 days ago
1 room for rent (Guttenberg)

We only looking for females bisexual or lesbian ONLY! Is a 3 bedroom house, our own Laundry/washer in the apartment, balcony, alot of stores and restaurant in the area, u will be sharing the house with 1 male he's str8 and 1 female lesbian. We bestfriend and we want to rent one of the rooms. Do not want drugs user or drug addicts in the house, no smoking in the apartment only in the balcony, if u

$550.00   6 days ago
Looking for 1 Cool Responsible MALE Tenant (Montgomery)

I have one large, completely furnished bedroom for rent in my home in a nice quiet area. One level. HE front loading washer/dryer; fully equipped kitchen .and the bedroom is a good size with a big closet. All rooms are totally furnished--Queen size beds with brand new linens/pillows/comforters, desk & chair, chest of drawers, night stands & flat screen TVs Living room and kitchen are avera

$550.00   6 days ago
Move Into Your Home Away From Home Military, Travel Nurse, Professiona (Montgomery)

Are you in the military getting ready to PCS or perhaps coming for classes either at Maxwell or Gunter AFB? Are you a Civil Service/DOD/Federal Employee, Professional, International Officer, a Travel Nurse or someone that commutes back & forth weekly to Montgomery? If you need a safe, private, cool place to live w/ built in security, in one of the best neighborhoods in Montgomery, your housing

$550.00   6 days ago
Room for Rent in West Monroe(PICS COMING SOON) (Mobile)

Room for rent in the Good Hope area of West Monroe. We are 2 guys currently live here, in our mid 20s. Also there is one large dog, he is sweet, but still a puppy. Rent will be $550 and that will include a 1/3 split of all the bills. We have cable and internet through Comcast, and the room available will have the internet box in there. There is a washer and a dryer in the house. Laundry detergent,

$390.00   6 days ago
Looking for a Roommate in the Museum District - Utilities Included!!! (google map)

PLEASE TEXT SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY AT::: I'm a 24 year old guy who moved to Richmond from DC in May for a new job in healthcare consulting. I just bought this super cool 2 bed 1.5 bath condo in the museum district and am looking for someone to share it with. It's at 401 N Hamilton St and is two stories with an awesome little back yard which can be seen in the pictures. It's walking distance to cary

$600.00   6 days ago
Nice Basement Room (Wichita)

Hi! I have a nice private basement bedroom I'm looking to rent. The room is fairly large and offers plenty of privacy. In addition, you will have your own private bathroom as well as some additional storage space in the unfinished portion of the basement. You will have access to all household appliances including washer, dryer, and kitchen with necessary cooking utensils. The house is in the back

$350.00   6 days ago
SEEKING FOR A ROOMMATE FOR NICE ROOM W/BATH (Westport / Midtown)

Hello, I am looking for a roommate for my second bedroom in my 2 bed 2 bath condo. Located on Westport / Midtown. The bedroom gets lots of light, the whole place does really. There is a small closet in the bedroom too. I have a nice washer and dryer in the unit so laundry is a breeze. I do have one cat (cornelious) who is quite possibly the nicest cat you will ever meet. He loves to cuddle and be

$425.00   6 days ago
1 bedroom to rent in shared apartment (Sioux City)

I have 1 bedroom open for rent in a 2 bedroom, 1 bath apartment.I've had a roommate for a few months, but he just informed me that he's moving out January 1st, so I need to get it filled sometime this month.It's honestly a very nice apartment; close enough to anything you want around town; but also far enough away from traffic or questionable neighborhoods. Washer/dryer unit in the apartment, whic

$450.00   6 days ago
Room for rent in our 2 bedroom townhouse! (Prescott Valley)

We are showing our unfurnished room today that's for rent ASAP in our 2 bedroom townhouse. It's a side by side house so we have a front yard and fenced in backyard. We do have a garage but park our vehicles in there but do have a washer and dryer accessible in there you are able to use. We have a parking space to the side of our driveway for you to park your vehicle. You will have full access to a

$250.00   1 week ago
Looking for a 3rd Roomate In January (PLATTSBURGH)

I live in a 2 bedroom apartment with my dad, my dad is deciding to move out in January into a 1 bedroom apartment, because he decided to let me take it over with my roommate.I'm a male and I'm 25 and she's 28.There are two bedrooms and a large living room, and a kitchen. We will let you sleep in the living room area since we will not be using it.We are very dependable people that have jobs and kno

$350.00   1 week ago
3rd Roomate Wanted To Share Nice Fully Furnished Iowa City House (SE Iowa City)

I am the owner of this house originally purchased for my son attending U of I (no longer in Iowa City). Now seeking tenant for bedroom in a fully furnished house that is now vacant after previous tenant moved out. It is about 3 1/2 miles off campus on the south east side of town, in a nice quiet neighborhood close to Lucky's Market, Planet Fitness, an Iowa City bus stop, and many more businesses.

Contact Us   1 week ago
Room For Rent (Off Fairfield Near Lowes)

No Couples - No Young Kids - Working Person Only _ Fully Furnished Bedroom (Cox Cable & Interent ) included all utilitys - Full Kitchen Access .. Buy your own food and cook for yourself And Clean up After Yourself , Your own Refridge ..and pantry area .. Full House Generator (Wont be without power ever) In case of outages ... Washer n Dryer - Dishwasher - and a carport to park under ..100.00 a

$525.00   1 week ago
$525 3 Br Townhouse, Grad Students/Professional Roommates Wanted

I have an open bedroom in a three bedroom townhouse available starting January 1st. I'm looking for a grad student or a professional roommate. The townhouse is located in Amberleigh, a relatively new neighborhood outside of Bellefonte and right next to the highway (99) that takes you straight to campus. The commute to the student lot generally takes about 8-10 minutes, about the same distance from

$372.00   1 week ago
$372 / 950ft2 - Room for rent in 2 BR apt. in Willard. Non-smoking fem (Willard)

Townhouse is fully furnished, includes queen bed with sheets, blankets, pillows, towels. Washer and dryer in unit. Some storage. If you need a dresser, you need to bring it. Kitchen is fully equipped. Some space in small chest freezer. 1 full and 1 half bath. I have a large, very friendly cat, but he doesn't play well with other pets. Must have verified income. Rent includes electric, water, cable

$350.00   1 week ago
$350 room for rent (Central location off of Speedway)

Looking for a roommate beginning January 2018, room is available prior to that if need be. My name is Danielle and I am 33 years old and would prefer a female roommate. I am involved with theatre and music around town and enjoy hiking and outdoors. I have a 6 year old pit mix so you must be good with large animals. Also, he does not do well with other animals in same living space so no cats or dog

$372.00   1 week ago
Room for rent in 2 BR apt. in Willard. Non-smoking female, no pets. (Willard)

Townhouse is fully furnished, includes queen bed with sheets, blankets, pillows, towels. Washer and dryer in unit. Some storage. If you need a dresser, you need to bring it. Kitchen is fully equipped. Some space in small chest freezer. 1 full and 1 half bath. I have a large, very friendly cat, but he doesn't play well with other pets. Must have verified income. Rent includes electric, water, cable


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: December 11, 2017
0.043879032135
1.90734863281E-6