Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Female south in Rooms For Rent

Filter Search
$470.00   6 days ago
Young Professional/Student Seeks Female Roommate (South Hills)

*Note: I am posting this listing on behalf of my roommate. My name is Jen and I'm helping her find someone to take my place as I am moving out at the end of September. You'll be contacting me initially and then if you're serious about the room, will be in touch with Katie from there on out. Thanks!*Hi there! My name is Katie and I'm looking for a female roommate to fill the vacant room in my 2-bed

Contact Us   1 week ago
looking for female roommate (south of ardmore off 251)

looking for a female to share house with a 69 yr/o white male. share some expenses. perfer hwp female 40 and up nice looking and takes care of them selves . send phone number voice or text so we can discuss arrangements and so you can come and see house

$350.00   1 week ago
looking for fwb female for roommate (south omaha)

Im looking for a single female whos needing a place to stay i have a two bedroom house Im a very clean wht male we can talk about how much rent you pay please tell me a little bit about you leave number and ill call you please put time and date in subject so i know your for real

$1.00   2 weeks ago
Single Female Roommate (South Ft Myers)

Looking for female roommate to share great house with single male. Recently redone has a great yard with hot tub. Please be under 30 and fun and open minded. Rent very negotiable for fun girl

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
looking for female roommate (south of ardmore off 251)

looking for a female to share house with a 69 yr/o white male. share some expenses. perfer hwp female 40 and up nice looking and takes care of them selves . send phone number voice or text so we can discuss arrangements and so you can come and see house

$720.00   2 weeks ago
Seeking Female For House Share/All Bills/Private Bedroom/Bath (South Pflugerville)

Do you need a great place to call home in a quiet neighborhood in Pflugerville that's also within minutes of North Austin and Round Rock?Hello there future housemate! A little about myself first. My name is Caroline and I'm 33 and single. I work full time during the week. I have 1 small dog and 2 cats of my own. I also really enjoy music and play clarinet with a community band and sing in several

$550.00   3 weeks ago
Roommate Wanted - Male or Female (South Meadows Neighborhood)

Available Sept. 1 -- Single male looking for roommate (male or female). House is located in the South Meadows neighborhood, Santa Fe, NM... Private bedroom (non-furnished), private bathroom, washer/dryer access, kitchen access, driveway parking. Must be clean, reliable and consistent...non-smoker, no drugs, respectable to space and noise. No pets allowed.$550/month plus half utilities (gas, elec.

$550.00   4 weeks ago
Looking for 1 female roommate! (South Reno)

Married UNR students in early 20s looking for one roommate to share a house with in South Reno. We already have the house. The rent would be $550 a month. There would need to be a $550 deposit along with first months rent and a one year lease made. No couples renting one room since we are already one don't want the house to be too crowded. Already have one roommate moving in. We own a silver lab p

$400.00   4 weeks ago
Be a mild nude friendly female (South of temple)

I have a house in a small town, rancher, bodybuild, self employed, guy, 59, non smoker, no drugs, light drinker, work hard daily, have a room to house share with a mature single woman, non smoker, no drugs, light drinker, pet free, ready for a best friend if a good match, and be fun and no prude....I get home at night I workout, relax, get in the tanning bed, enjoy football on sundays, shoot pool

$300.00   1 month ago
FEMALE ROOMATE NEEDED (SOUTH BEND)

Need female share apt pls any lifestyle any race no criminal background no married ladies. $300 MONTH PLUS HALF ALL UTILITIES 600 $ is monthly rent cats are ok. Calls pls if can. No tex messages TOO MUCH no games. Note this is one bedroom wth other renter uses the living room to sleep in. This is nice safe apt ☎😀💇👫👗👠NO SMOKERS PLEASE NO MARRIED OR ATTA

$275.00   1 month ago
split rent prefer a single female (south jackson)

I'm looking for a female to split rent with me in south Jackson a reliable person may wanna have fun along the way if it comes to it but jus looking for female companion I'm 29 swm attractive have a few vehicles I do have two dogs jus seeing if there is someone out there looking

$350.00   1 month ago
Seeking Female Roommate (South Jackson)

We have a room for rent for the amount of $350 monthly. You will have your own bathroom and the utilities are included in your monthly rent. So $350 is the set price that you'll pay each month. There is no deposit but the first month's rent is due whenever you want to move in. All we ask are that there are no kids and that you clean up after yourself. You have access to the kitchen and laundry roo

Contact Us   1 month ago
WANTING FEMALE ROOMMATE. RENT IS NEGOTIABLE OR SERVICES IS NEEDED. (SOUTH INDY)

I am looking for a quiet female room mate. I am an elderly man. You do not need to own a car. I am very easy going and a kind Christian person. I do own a car. I am looking for a room mate that can help me clean,cook and occasionally run or take me to run some daily tasks. It is a 3 bedroom room home. I do have wi-fi. If services are rendered I will not charge rent. Looking for a non smoker and ma

$375.00   1 month ago
Looking for Female Student Room Mate (South Tyler)

Nice Guest bedroom furnished with Flat Screen TV, DISH and WIFI. All utilities paid for such as gas, water and electric.Nice Bay Window with curtains, wall to wall carpet. Very Clean room with frig, microwave and computer desk. Twin bed, bedside table and cabinet with shelves included. Large step in queen closet with many shelves. This room always rents very fast call soon for Liz . Thank you!

Contact Us   1 month ago
Free rent offered to a female South Grand Rapids (Grand Rapids) hide (Grand Rapids)

available immediately I am looking for an attractive female who takes care of herself .. a girl who would be interested in sharing a room with me .. rent free and by helping keep the apt clean... rent would be free for you each Month for keeping up on ur end for cleaning.. and maybe even cooking sometimes for me.. I'll even cook for you too .Send me pics and I will send you mine.. .. free rent to

$924.00   1 month ago
Young Professional Female Roommate - South End - 9/1/17 (Spectrum Southend)

NO MORE SCAMS PLEASE!*** PREFERRED EMPLOYERS: Red Ventures, Carolinas Health Care, CMS Schools, Airport Employees, Police/Fire Department, Military, Wells Fargo, Bank of America ***Looking for a young professional roommate to move into my apartment at Spectrum Southend at the beginning of September. My old roommate is moving out and I'm trying to re-sign the lease with someone else. Spacious Open-

$550.00   1 month ago
ROOM FOR FEMALE in 3 bedroom twnhse, 2 bath, 1 block to Univ NOW (111 south busey)

LINCOLNSHIRE IS DOING ROOM MATE MATCH FOR 3 BEDROOM 2 BATH TOWNHOUSE just one block to UniversityADDRESS: 111 SOUTH BUSEY 3 BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE: 1700sf, or ( $550/person/mo) FEMALE ONLY 3 Levels, spiral stairs, individual bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, large modern kitchen with picture window, stove, frig, dishwasher, microwave, and dining table. Unit has central air, gas heat, and is carpeted and FULL

$415.00   1 month ago
1 bedroom available! Male/Female (South Huntsville)

2 bedroom apt with 1 bathroom available. I occupy the one room looking for a responsible, clean room mate. The rent plus utilities, wi-fi, & cable are low for this spacious spot. Will provide pics if interested & details of rent. Laundry is down the hall & the area has on site HPD patrol which provides safe living area. I ask that you be clean & reliable to pay your portion of the bills. I work lo

$950.00   1 month ago
Nice bedroom wood floors/share kitchen and bath female preferred (SOUTH HUNTINGTON)

NICE BEDROOM NICE HOME IN BEAUTIFUL AREAFemale only TRANQUIL HOME.. POSSIBLE PET OK..SHARE KITCHEN AND BATHROOMNICE PROPERTYPLEASE EMAIL WITH SOMETHING ABOUT YOURSELF AND YOUR EMPLOYMENT..$950 MONTH

$300.00   1 month ago
Looking for female roommate South Lansing (google map)

I am a 33 year old profession female with a small dog looking for someone to rent my 2nd room in my home, there is a full kitchen, living room, washer/dryer all included. Street parking, possibly garage parking once I move some stuff around. Just trying to see what is out there. Also have fenced in back yard! Let me know if you want pics or have questions. I work Monday-Friday 8-5 in the area. Thi


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 Next »


Last Updated on: September 25, 2017
0.0405781269073
1.19209289551E-6