Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Female looking for male roommate in Rooms For Rent

Filter Search
$200.00   2 days ago
I am a Middle Aged Male Looking for a Female Roommate (Dayton/Oakwood)

I am a college educated, cool, professional, looking for a female with good vibes to share a house. You will have your own suite with separate entrance, spot in the garage with opener, pool about to be opened, washer and dryer. It is being painted beginning tomorrow, so if you choose it now, you can pick your colors. I live alone so it's just you and I. I will give you a break and rent it to you f

$610.00   4 days ago
Looking for a 3rd roommate, male or female, preferably college student (The Quarters)

My roommate and I have signed a lease to live in a three bedroom, three bathroom apartment starting in August. We are both students at the University of Iowa so a fellow student is preferred. The apartment complex is brand new and has plenty of free amenities on site including: 24 hr fitness center, basketball court, racquetball courts, resort style pool, year round hot tub, study lounges, golf dr

$425.00   1 week ago
$425, 2br, looking For a Roommate Female Male, No Preference

Hello my name denise i live in nj 🏡 JUST LOOKING For a clean responsible Person dont care race or Gender Must be inTo 4/20 Smoke u Have Ur own room So if interested give me a Texts me at 518-763-0359 ps You must Have a job An i would like to See a Piece of Id Bedrooms: 2Rent: $425Gender Preference: No Preference --Dogs Ok

$400.00   2 weeks ago
25 year old Male looking for female roommate (Alcoa)

I am a 25 year old male looking for someone to share an apartment with. The apartment is two floors, and two bedrooms. The bedrooms share a full bath, but there is a half bath downstairs. Full Kitchen, back porch and is a fairly large living space. Rent would be 400$ per month (utilities are included in the $400). Looking for someone who is clean and considerate. The apartment is a non-smoking and

$325.00   3 weeks ago
Looking for 1 roommate male or female (google map)

Seven miles from SJAFB. 3 bed 2 bath house has one room available for rent 1 May 2017. $325 for rent plus 3 way split of cable, electric, and water. Room is not furnished but the rest of the house is. Large fenced in backyard and garage space available. Pet friendly but you will have to pay a one time nonrefundable pet fee to the leasing company. We currently have one cat and one dog, all friendly

$500.00   4 weeks ago
$500, 1br, Looking for mature roommate , male or female, No Preference

Decent size bedroom , own bathroom. Washer and dryer available. All utilitiesincluded. Quiet neighbourhood off Winter Lake Rd. in Winter Haven. Kitchen available , just clean after using. Bedrooms: 1Rent: $500Gender Preference: No Preference

$350.00   1 month ago
$350, Studio, Female looking for IndianAsian or Middle Eastern roommate, Male Only

I am looking for a cute guy to be my roommate. Temporary or long term is ok. Non smokers only. It is only a studio but I have extra bed. Email me with your info and a pic Bedrooms: StudioRent: $350Gender Preference: Male Only --Cats Ok

$300.00   1 month ago
Howell - Male looking for Roommate, male/female (300/mo)

Looking for someone to split apartment costs. Includes own bedroom and utilities covered.

$400.00   2 months ago
Looking for male or female roommate (Fargo)

I have one Bedroom for rent in a two bedroom apt. Bedroom has a 6 drawer chest, a book case and a twin bed. It is in south Fargo prairie wood area. Behind Scheels on 13th ave. Have your own private bath, internet and cable TV. Washer and dryer in apt. Full cooking. Off street parking. $400. a month plus a $200. deposit. Includes all utilities. Please text or call. Thank youJerry

$450.00   2 months ago
$450, 3br, Looking for female or clean male for roommate, Female Preferred

We have a three bedroom apartment we have one room open needing to fill on end or before the end of February. Call 5o56348812 for information 10350 w mcdowell rd,85392    google map | yahoo mapBedrooms: 3Rent: $450Gender Preference: Female Preferred

$1,300.00   2 months ago
(Divided between us) MALE LOOKING FOR A FEMALE ROOMMATE IN BEAVERTON (Portland)

I am a 31 year old male looking to find an apartment to share with a female in the Beaverton area. I'm a fairly clean individual, looking for the same in a roommate (I'm not OCD, I just like a tidy residence). I'm kind of on the cusp of being outgoing and reserved, and will respect your space. I am currently going to school and will start work at a telecommunications center early March. I am 420 f

$450.00   3 months ago
$450, 3br, Looking for female or clean male for roommate, Female Preferred

We have a three bedroom apartment we have one room open needing to fill on end or before the end of February. Call 5o56348812 for information 10350 w mcdowell rd,85392    google map | yahoo mapBedrooms: 3Rent: $450Gender Preference: Female Preferred

$326.00   4 months ago
Looking for third roommate (Male or Female) (Rapid City)

Looking for third roommate (Male or Female),Rent is 326.50 plus 1/3 of utilities and internet. You will have own room. Shared Bathroom, common area, kitchen, Washer/Dryer (in unit), ect. No smoking or illegal drugs. No pets. One roommate is a female who works at the hospital, the other is a male graduate student. Both roommates have odd sleeping hours. Must be respectful and clean.Please contact i

$400.00   4 months ago
Single male looking for open minded female roommate with FWB (West salem)

Single mature male in west Salem looking for a open minded female or bi couple for a FWB situation, no drug users, must have a job. Asking $400 plus share food and electric, message me

$300.00   5 months ago
Looking for female/male roommate (St paul)

This is a single bed room apartment. I am 31 yrs old male. Looking for male/female roommate. Currently I am living in bed room so living room is available ONLY, please don't be surprised when you hear the same over the phone. Its a very nice place & secured apartment complex. Beautiful lash green natural view. Public transport available.Whoever is interested please keep in mind bed room isn't

Contact Us   5 months ago
Looking for a College Roommate! Male or Female $400/month (Wilkes Barre)

Female college students looking for a third roommate to share a 2 level house with 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath and a 1/2 bathroom, large kitchen and living room, and private backyard. Just minutes away from Wilkes University, Kings College, and LCCC. All utilities (water, electric, and heat) included along with high speed internet and cable. Rent is $400/month (can include twin sized bed) along with a

$300.00   6 months ago
Christian Male Student Looking for Christian Female Roommate (Madison, WI)

I have a nice-sized one bedroom apartment at Port Vista Apartments on Packers Ave, but I don't use the bedroom for anything except storage (I have a futon in the living room). You would have the bedroom all to yourself, and it includes 2 large closets and a twin-sized bed with brand new mattress and box spring. Also includes two nightstands, a small dresser, and 3 lamps, if you want to use them. A

$300.00   7 months ago
$300, 2br, African American male looking for a female roommate in Morrow, Female Only

Hello.I am 44yr old self employed black male looking to share a townhouse with a female.Must be employed with proof of income.$300 plus $50 for electric.Non furnished room except for inflatable bed.Wifi etc...washer and dryer.THIS IS 1 AND A HALF BATH.IT MEANS, THE FULL RESTROOM WILL BE .SHARED.No Deposit. Month to Month lease.NOT looking for a live-in girlfriend. STRICTLY SOLO , no kids or pets.

Contact Us   7 months ago
I'm looking for a roommate male or female (monmouth)

I'm looking for a roommate male or female. It's a mobile home and must be able to pay half on rent,electricity,water. The mobile home is a two bedroom bathroom living room kitchen and nice yard.

Contact Us   7 months ago
Male looking for female future roommate... (West Hartford)

Hello ladies!I am in the market for an affordable place in West Hartford, and would like to share this place with a really nice person. I want to have a place ready to move in by Sept 30th, 2016. I am ready to meet with you for coffee, lunch or dinner, in West Hartford, to meet and discuss the potential as my next roommate. You choice! I am always available day or night for an interview. Send me a


1 2 3


Last Updated on: May 27, 2017
0.0593678951263
1.90734863281E-6