Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Concordia wanted in Rooms For Rent

Filter Search
$280.00   1 month ago
Roommate Wanted!

I'm a 20 year old female attending MSUM who is looking for a roommate to share my two bedroom, one bath apartment with, available November 1st. You must be reasonably around my age (20) and preferably female. Rent would be $280/mo, and you would also be responsible for paying half of the utilities ($30-40/mo) and half the internet ($25). Located near the 25th St & 13th Ave intersection, 15 minutes

$650.00   6 months ago
$650 Roommate Wanted for 3 Bedroom House (Moorhead) hide this posting restore this posting

Lovely 3 bed/2 bath rambler available June 1. One story house located scenically in a quiet Moorhead neighborhood near Concordia College and the river. Features include living room, dining room, finished basement, washer/dryer, dishwasher, A/C. Attached garage on a corner lot with nice yard space.Rent is $650 per month, plus half of utilities (MidContinent Communications, Moorhead Public Service,

Contact Us   7 months ago
College Students Wanted (Moorhead,Mn) hide this posting restore this posting

I have an extra room in a twin home that will be available August 2016. It is located in Moorhead,Mn roughly 10 minutes away from MSUM the Tech and Concordia. If interested please respond to this post.Thanks

$350.00   10 months ago
$350 Male Roomate Wanted (Grafton)

I'm looking for a non - smoker, clean, responsible & trust worthy male roommate. I'm a 40 yr. old single gay man, easy going, laid back, with no drama.The house including your bedroom is partially furnished and updated w/ new kitchen, & bathrooms. Attached garage with remote. Washer/Dryer in basement. $350, split utilities including electric, heat, water. Not looking for a wild party roommate situ

$500.00   12 months ago
$500 Roommate Wanted near NDSU (2bed 2bath)

Hey everyone,I'm a female senior at Concordia and looking for a roommate to split rent with me in the Northtown Crossing Apartments right by NDSU on a 6 month lease from January 1st- June 31st 2016. They are beautiful apartments. I have a puppy and she is very well behaved, I would pay the pet fee. All utilities are included except electricity. Females only please. Text me if interested. $25 appli

Contact Us   1 year ago
FEMALE ROOM MATE/HOUSEKEEPER WANTED (Miltonvale)

My wife and I are looking for a female room mate, we would like to help out a young mom or someone who needs a place to live. We have a large bedroom with a new queen sized bed, need a dresser but we'll find one.We live on the outskirts of a small town called Miltonvale, located 18 miles south of Concordia, 18 miles west of Clay Center and 40 miles north of Salina. We live in a country (park like)


1


Last Updated on: December 11, 2016
0.0420141220093
2.14576721191E-6