Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Boy bedrooms in Rooms For Rent

Filter Search
$250.00   1 week ago
Room for rent in Vine Neighborhood! (kalamazoo)

Hello! I am a full time student and single parent looking to rent out one or two rooms in my Historic Downtown Kalamazoo Home to two college students or one single parent and child(ren.) This home is in the historic VINE neighborhood just three blocks from Bronson Hospital. Great location for a hospital employee or Med Student! Single moms would also be ideal because this is a quiet family home, n

$350.00   1 week ago
Student Housing Shared Room (7th & University)

I'm looking for someone to take over my lease for 2nd semester! $350/month or $1450/semester. This was originally an apartment with 4 girls, but all of us are leaving so I can sell to girl or boy!!The apartment is 2 bedrooms-both shared. 1 bathroom, with washer and dryer! Huge kitchen and living room! Comes with beds, dressers, dining room table, 2 couches, cable, WIFI, microwave and all other maj

$600.00   2 weeks ago
$600, 1br, Roommate, Female Only

Have a bedroom and private bath for rent , female preferred I am a male prefer females just because they take care of their rooms better and less drama. Not looking for anything beyond some one to help with the rent . Use of Kitchen ,living room etc .MUST be dog friendly , have one pet ,BTW he is the screening agent , he likes you good chance we will be fine >No smoking in the house ,parties an

$550.00   3 weeks ago
Room/rooms for rent in Lathrop YOU CHOOSE (Lathrop)

We have a couple rooms available asap in our home in Lathrop. Looking for a FEMALE, kids ok, no pets, no smoking. Below is what we have to offer and what we are looking for in a tenant.-We are a family of 6 and we are looking for a tenant to rent out our master bedroom, or 1 of the other rooms we have available. -We have 4 kids ages 9,6,5 and 2. The youngest is a boy. -We commute to work 5 to some

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Looking For an Additional Roomate (Lawrence)

Hey y'all! We are looking for an additional roommate for our 4 bedroom 2 bathroom duplex! Currently there are 3 of us and 2 cats. A little about the house:Rent is 250Utilities run about 902 Living rooms2 full bathrooms4 bedroomswasher/dryerdishwasheroff street parking for 2 (first come first serve)Garage that's used for storageFinished basement with utility room and tornado shelterWood fireplace A

$650.00   3 weeks ago
Looking for sublease at Cottages 5 bdrm starting January (The Cottages of College Station)

http://www.thecottagesofcollegestation.com/Need someone to sublease my room at the Cottages for the Spring semester and summer. The current rate is $669/month I'm willing to pay $119 a month and make it an even $550 per month to make the deal sound more appealing than you just signing a normal 5 bedroom lease. It's in the back right area of the Cottages, not mentioning apartment number yet for sec

$379.00   1 month ago
lease take over $379 (Pullman)

I am planning to go in another school for spring semester So i am looking for someone To take my lease.It is a 4 bedrooms appartment with 2 bathrooms in campus commons.The rent for my room is $379 and you just have To pay for electricity with the other roommates.there is parking & pet friendly.Feel free To send me a message boy or girl

$950.00   1 month ago
Single parent 2 bedrooms w/ bath (Aurora)

WILL BE AVAILABLE DECEMBER.We are a Married Christian couple looking for a single mom or single dad with one child to share a large home we are in our 30's and have a 6 yr old boy in kindergarten. We would like someone who has a child in a similar age range between ( 4 - 8 yrs old)Unfurnished Master bedroom with private bath and lots of closet space +1 bedroom with large closet for child available

Contact Us   1 month ago
Seeking Mature Female Room Mate (Surfside Beach)

Seeking a mature female roommate for a 3000 sq ft home in Surfside Beach. House is located 2.5 blocks from the ocean, it has 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, designer kitchen, laundry room, 3 living rooms. The upstairs area has 2 bedrooms, private bath and a living room with a mini-fridge. It is fully furnished, queen size beds, ceiling fans, TVs, walk in closets, basic cable & Wi-Fi. Hoping to find

$500.00   1 month ago
Seeking Mature Female Room Mate (Surfside Beach)

Seeking a mature female roommate for a 3000 sq ft home in Surfside Beach. House is located 2.5 blocks from the ocean. Home has 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, designer kitchen, laundry room, 3 living rooms. The upstairs area has 2 bedrooms, private bath and a living room with a mini-fridge. It is fully furnished, queen size beds, ceiling fans, TVs, walk in closets, basic cable & Wi-Fi. Hoping to find so

$450.00   2 months ago
$450/m, Looking for roommate, can move in today.

A ( beautiful ) 2 story, 3 bedroom house; 2 bedrooms have conjoined bathrooms which is the one we are renting out, the other bedroom is empty at the moment so its private, for now we might end up renting it out. Gated area cross streets are Rancho and Washington. My boyfriend and I are looking for a roommate; no preference (boy or girl) must have a job/ or other verifiable, guaranteed income. We a

Contact Us   2 months ago
Looking for female roommate (Lee's Summit)

Hey!Ok so I'll start off by telling you little about myself. I'm 22 years old. I live in Lee's Summit. I'm easy to get along with. I like meeting new people (that's not why I'm posting this). I'm pretty chill. I like going out to drink. I love being outside except during winter for obvious reasons. So I'm looking for a female roomate (I've had a handful of male roommates and they all ended on bad

Contact Us   2 months ago
$640 / 1950ft - Buda Area Rm Available Now plus 1/2 Utilities (FM 1626-Lakewood Dr.)

Great location midway between Austin & San Marcos! Rent is $640 per month plus half of the utility costs (Electric, Propane Gas, Water, Trash, Wireless Internet). Income verification required.I am searching for a single mom with one well behaved kid who is honestly trying to get back on her feet, working woman or a full time female student to help share my 1900+ Sq. ft.3-bed, 2.5 bath home with an

$600.00   2 months ago
Need roommate for November (South Salem)

My roommate will be moving out at the end of October, so I thought I would get a head start on finding my next roommate. I'd like to get to know who I'm going to live with semi well beforehand. I need someone amazing since this is a great house and I'm a great roommate. I am 28 years old and super down to earth. I love music, standup comedy and trivia. I stay active and busy and keep to myself mos

$350.00   2 months ago
Subleasers needed! (Winona)

Looking for 2 subleasers to join in a 5 bedroom house with one boy and one girl. $350 a month and pet friendly with $100 deposit. You pay electric and water, wifi if you want the password. 1 bathroom, dining room, kitchen, living room. 3 bedrooms are available so you can have an extra for storage or whatever you want. Located in Winona near aquatic center, text or email me if interested and I can

Contact Us   3 months ago
Basement for rent first of september (Idaho falls)

I'm moving to SLC at the first of September tryinging to rent out bottom of house I do have a roommate upstairs that's a female but she is a clean and fun person she has a little boy so looking for a good person to rent to you get 2 bedrooms and your own living room you share laundry room bathroom and kitchen has detached garage and fully fenced in yard rent is 425 plus utilities call or text with

Contact Us   3 months ago
1 bedroom UNfurn/partial $450/$475 includes all+housecleaner (West Salem)

*5oh3-three6three-6three7oh. Please call to let me know your specifics.*Call or email reply (no text) above listed number/email to introduce yourself and set up a possible appointment for viewing *Available September 1 and is a great set-up for mature friend(s) that go to college, need room and privacy and a place they can entertain.*Professional home: laid back and stays clean + monthly houseclea

$400.00   4 months ago
2BR available in house! Near UMD W St Marie Street (google map)

2 bedrooms (shared) available in a house near walking distance to UMD. Perfect for a couple, close friends, or siblings! Close to campus, laundry on site and off street parking available. $400 each, all utilities included. Would be living with 3 girls and 1 boy. Available to check out the rooms at any time! Lease starts August 1st to May 31st. If you have questions feel free to ask!

$450.00   4 months ago
Room for rent. (nw fort collins)

Looking for a RELIABLE,HONEST,SOBER, FREE OF DRUGS OR TROUBLE roommate( male or female) Hello, i have a room available for a single person in a 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom apartment for $450.- a month plus electricity ( around $30.- a month), month to month or you can be added to the lease after the first month and if everything is good and you feel good ( dtv and internet in the room ), parking for (1

$500.00   4 months ago
Rooms available in Uptown duplex (Uptown, Minneapolis)

We are two recent University of Minnesota graduates that live in the upper two floors of a duplex (4 bedrooms total) in the Uptown area of Minneapolis. On September 1st, two of our bedrooms will be vacant, so we are looking for 1 to 3 clean, responsible people to fill the spaces for one year.Room 1: This room is a single bedroom on the second floor of the house, it comfortably fits a queen bed, dr


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Last Updated on: December 4, 2016
0.0764729976654
1.19209289551E-6