Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Bedroom furnature in Rooms For Rent

Filter Search
$500.00   3 months ago
$500 All Utilities Included. Intersection of i4 and 75. Females Only. (Mango Brandon USF)

Available Dec 1, 2016 (flexible)No smokersNo children No petsNo malesPrivate room (unfurnished - but I have some odds and ends if you wish... and I'd be willing to discuss buying furnature)Private bathWasher/dryer in unitAttached garage?All hard floors (no carpet)No fees but direct deposit and first and last month's rent are required (no checks, no cash)I own the 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhome bu

$650.00   4 months ago
two bedroom lower level (New Prague, MN)

Female home owner looking for perferrably a female roommate to share split level house. Fully furnished lower level. 2 bedroom, 1 full bath, family room and dining area, will share laundry area and Kitchen area. use of patio and yard. rent includes utilities, Tv, internet, and a garage stall. If you have any questions or are interested in seeing the house please call Arty at or If needed I can mov

$375.00   4 months ago
Beautiful Victorian on the edge of the wedge! (S Clinton Ave)

Hello!Beautiful large 4 bedroom Victorian available immediately room by room. There's 3 of 4 bedrooms open, furnished shared first floor with top of the line kitchen appliances, dining room, living room, and sitting room. The bedrooms are large and can accommodate a lot of furnature.1.5 shared baths, off street parking, entire open 3rd floor unfurnished and be used to hang out. Laundromat basicall

$400.00   8 months ago
$400, Room Available for rent, Female Preferred

3 bedroom Rock and brick home. I am looking for a student or business professional to share. Use of living room, laundry, kitchen, and storage in garage. Furnished with Full sized bed, Wifi, Up scale country subs. Big patio with 30 foot pool.Garage parking available, total fenced in yard, security system on home. No smoking in home, No drugs. Small dog okay. With References. $400. dept. returnable

Contact Us   1 year ago
female roommate , fwb (west eugene)

I have a smaller three bedroom (two small) two baths. Kitchen living room . Two car garage plenty of parking. A full deck length of house. I have furnature except spare bed master has california king. I desire no pets please no smoking in house 420 friendly even thou i cant use lung problems no not on oxygen. I am a older gentalman that at times needs some help. Your rent will be help around house


1


Last Updated on: March 30, 2017
0.0193688869476
1.90734863281E-6