Free Local Classifieds in Rocky Mountains, CO
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Need an extra $150 a month Or some cleaning done around your home HELP

Need an extra $150 a month Or some cleaning done around your home HELP


Ad id: 808165503229596
Views: 10
Price
$150.00

HELP!!! My landlords are not too keen on me keeping my cat  I didn’t realize that my roommate was allergic……I am looking for someone to watch her for 3-6 months  I am offering $100 a month to watch her (she doesn’t need much watching) and $20 a month for food. She is an 11 year old long haired domestic, that is extremely cuddly and loveable. She has been around other pets including; cats, dogs, and ferrets. She can be a bit of a grouch around other pets, and will hiss and walk away, but will not attack or anything like that. She is great with children and will allow to be picked up by and carried around even by small kids. She is declawed, so she won’t scratch up your house, and never has any accidents. She is a bit of a princess and can have a little snotty attitude sometimes, but is never an inconvenience and doesn’t cause problems. I love her so much and I’d like to be able to come over to visit her. I can sweeten the deal and do some cleaning around your house for helping me with this difficult situation. I’m best with kitchens and bathrooms and would include this service free of charge! I can also walk your dog, babysit, or anything else you may need!!! I live up Boreas Pass, so if you live close to there or somewhere in Breck, it would be amazing! Please help if you can! I’m desperate!! I don’t want to lose my friend of 11+ years!

 
 
 
Similar Items
Last Updated on: October 17, 2017
Report Ad
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

CAPTCHA Image
Refresh Image