Free Local Classifieds in Raleigh, NC
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Weekday Furnished Room for a Male Mature Commuter-Flexible Terms (Garner/ Raleigh)

Weekday Furnished Room for a Male Mature Commuter-Flexible Terms (Garner/ Raleigh)



  Weekday Furnished Room for a Male Mature Commuter-Flexible Terms Garner Raleigh
 

 
Ad id: 1411172031273760
Views: 20
Date listed 4 weeks ago
Price
$360.00

Available Now. Very Flexible Terms!

The weekday only rental is for a mature single occupant who has a home in another city or state, commutes into the Raleigh area during the week and would be gone from the rental on the weekends. This space would exclusively be yours so no need to pack up your items when you head out for the weekend.***

****If interested please reply back with an explanation of your situation, a little information about yourself and confirmation that a weekday rental is acceptable to you. I only respond back to ads containing this info. Thank you.

****Seeking long or short term Monday through Friday or Sunday through Thursday Renter. Terms are designed for commuters who are either eventually moving in or moving out of the area and are therefore very flexible.

***Prefer mature professional male who is quiet and cat friendly.

****No pets or children.

***Single occupancy.

****Completely furnished: Very comfortable new Twin XL Serta bed, leather chair, ottoman, reading lamp, nightstand and bedside lamp. Bed linens provided.

***Rate of $360 per month includes everything-All Utilities and Wifi access. Cable available upon request. TV is not included.

$100 Deposit (refundable).

Non-Smoking space.

Common areas are kitchen, dining room and bathroom.

Must be able to provide proof of employment, copy of driver's license and clean background check.

Must pay rent by the first of the month every month.

I am a professional 56 yr old WF with a laid-back friendly, non-intrusive personality. I am the homeowner and have been here for over twenty years.

The house will be shared with one or two other mature male professional commuters and myself.

There is no visitation during the week and everyone is generally in bed by 10 PM or sooner so the home provides comfortable quiet hotel like sleeping for significantly less.

Bathroom is shared but I have my own half bath and since everyone generally has unique schedules there never seems to be competition for the bathroom. The same is true of the kitchen as our schedules vary and roomies do light dining or take out. Plenty of fridge and freezer space.

Location is in Garner 1/2 mile from Raleigh city limits near the intersection of Garner Road and Tryon Road. Home is in the Cloverdale neighborhood: a 1960's development with lots of beautiful large trees and residents who have been here for many years.

5 Miles to Capitol Building/Center of Downtown Raleigh
6 Miles to NCSU
8 miles to Wake Tech
6 Miles to Wake Med
6 Miles to Glenwood South
19 Miles to RDU/RTP

 
 
 
Similar Items
Last Updated on: December 13, 2017
Report Ad
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

CAPTCHA Image
Refresh Image