Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  

 
Filter Search
Contact Us   4 days ago
Looking for a Roomate (google map)

Hello I'm currently looking for a Roomate to rent a house or apartment with me. I am a single mother with 1 child so preferably another mother with no more than 2 children. (Preferably toddler girls) I have a daughter so I'd prefer for older boys and males not be around my child. You must be able to go in on the first months rent and security deposit with me immediately. We can find and agree on t

Contact Us   4 days ago
Looking for a quite clean Roomate (Tully)

I'm looking for a special kinda person to share my 4 Bdrm house. Just finishing a remodeling and should be ready by first of year. If interested let's meet and see if we're a good fit. Don't wanna waste your time or mine. Clean, quite and no traffic kinda person. I don't like people just showing up at my house! If that sounds like you also were off to a great start!$350.00 plus your share of utili

$475.00   4 days ago
Female looking for a female roomate

IM NOT LOOKIGNFOR A PLACE IM OFFERING A ROOM. THANK YOU :)So times are hard and i have spare rooms. Im a 21 year old female looking for another female to share rent with. It would be 475 for each of us and we would split electric as well. Shared kitchen and bathroom. There is a bath tub. Its unfurnished in the spare rooms. I have two small dogs who are very friendly. I dont care if you smoke drink

$340.00   5 days ago
Looking for a roomate (Traverse city)

Looking for a responsible and somewhat long term roomate that is easygoing and normal. Nesr mt holiday resort. 1 bedroom available. Bathroom, kitchen, and living room to share. Rent is $340 a month plus half of electricity bill monthly and internet if you choose to use the internet. I play games at night so prefer someone that isnt buggy about noise. Looking for someone to move in fast, room will

$600.00   5 days ago
Looking for a Roomate (Kingsley)

Have an open room to anyone that wants to rent. Month to month lease agreement. Located in Kingsley Michigan. 5 miles out of town. Open kitchen and own full bathroom. Walk in closet. Laundry room. No pets. No smoking. No garage access. Rent is 600 a month. Last and first months rent along with a 200 dollar security deposit is requested. The 600 includes utility's along with internet access and gar

$425.00   6 days ago
Looking for a Gay Male Roomate (New Oxford Pa)

The room that is for rent is small but nice. You have the freedom of the hole house with your own bathroom. The rent is 425.00 a month with a 250 sec deposit. Comes with everything that you see in the pic. I am a smoker and have a small dog he loves everyone. The rules are no overnight stays, no drugs, not loud noises, this is a quite place and want it to stay that way. I am close to Hanover and G

$250.00   6 days ago
Looking for a 3rd Roomate In January (PLATTSBURGH)

I live in a 2 bedroom apartment with my dad, my dad is deciding to move out in January into a 1 bedroom apartment, because he decided to let me take it over with my roommate.I'm a male and I'm 25 and she's 28.There are two bedrooms and a large living room, and a kitchen. We will let you sleep in the living room area since we will not be using it.We are very dependable people that have jobs and kno

Contact Us   1 week ago
$600 / 700ft2 - Looking for a roomate in 2 bedroom apartment begining (chicago)

.................CONTACT/APPLY HERE:::::: www.Nilarsmsprofile.us.................Remodeled Lakeview 2 bedroom, 1 bath. Nice, bright, spacious with great view 700 square foot unit next to Belmont Harbor- Remodeled Unit Features (april 2017) : living room, kitchen and bathroom- Furnished (except your bedroom but there is a dressing included)- Great size bedrooms with great view, for cubs fan we can

Contact Us   1 week ago
Looking for a roomate (Rocker)

Looking for someone to rent a room that is available in our apartment as soon as possible. Must be respectful and must be able to clean up after themselves. We live in Rocker, me and my 25 yr old daughter. Very friendly people. We do have a washer but not a dryer. A parking space is available. Rent is available for negotiation. The available room isn't furnished though.

Contact Us   1 week ago
Looking for a female roomate. (Summerfield)

Looking for a female roommate. Nice home in Summerfield Florida.On paved roads. Near Belleview .Walmart just down the road. Also 5 miles from The Villages. Prefect area. I'm very clean and don't need picked up after. So there wouldn't be much cleaning, as long as you pick up after yourself. Place is very clean and well manicured Lawn ,fenced in yard ect.A/c, Heat, Dish Network, electric, water, al

$300.00   1 week ago
Looking for a possible roomate. (Spooner)

Looking for a possible female roommate.18-25 years old. I have one cat so you have to be cat friendly. Rooms are basically connected so you have to wanna become friends. Shared bathroom. It's a spacious apartment. Any other information email me. Would need your own bed and dresser. Must be clean and organized.

Contact Us   1 week ago
Looking for a roomate (Amarillo)

I'm looking for a roommate I am currently attending Amarillo College my work / College schedule is kind of crazy. The house is two bedroom, shared common space. It is about a five-minute drive to Amarillo College. No smoking environment. If you are an alcoholic or have a drug problem or do not have a job please do not reply. I am in late in my late 20's so i am past my partying days. I am layed ba

Contact Us   1 week ago
looking for a respectable roomate (google map)

Hi looking for a respectable roomate guy or girl hopefully we cna get someone who cna pay rent on time non smoker or partier. I already stay here with a female roomate. So ladies dont be afraid to respond. I stay here in a four bedroom house with a guy and also a woman as well. We are mot kid or pet friendly. As i have a dog. Rent is 530 a month house includeshot water heat wifi and centeral air.

$450.00   1 week ago
Looking for a Gay Male Roomate (New Oxford Pa)

The room that is for rent is small but nice. Only for one Male. You have the freedom of the hole house with your own bathroom. The rent is 450.00 a month with a 250 sec deposit. Comes with everything that you see in the pic. I am a smoker and have a small dog he loves everyone. The rules are no overnight stays, no drugs, not loud noises, this is a quite place and want it to stay that way. And No H

$360.00   1 week ago
Looking For A Roomate (Knoxville)

I live in an apartment complex off merchants dr. I need someone reliable that i wont have to worry about paying rent or causing trouble. No pets are allowed unfortunately. The rent is 720 split down the middle so about 360 plus half of utilities. Can move in immediately after putting in application as required and after we meet in person. I do have my daughter on the weekends as well. Smoking is c

$450.00   1 week ago
Looking for a professional roomate (Milwaukee)

All inclusive room furnished with full size bed with sheets.. High speed internet,dressers, wash machine,dryer, detergent, quiet,comfortable, tv, kitchen, grills. No heavy drinkers and outdoor smokers ok. No pets. Airline personnel and IT's. Also included uverse silver package. Clean background a must. Looking for NOW. Looking for someone to be here 3 months or longer. Located in a great area with

$950.00   1 week ago
Looking for a Roomate (Ravenswood)

A professional gay couple looking for a roommate for the second bedroom (with your own bathroom) of a beautiful 2-bedroom/2-bath corner unit with balcony city views. Condo is at walking distance from Wrigley Field, Mariano's, Jewel, Target, Lincoln Square, Andersonville, Montrose Harbor, and BT is 20 min away too. The 22 Clark bus stop is right outside the main entrance to the building, and the br

$700.00   1 week ago
I'm Looking for a roomate ? (sw burbs)

Looking for someone that would like to share an apartment. Are you tired of living under other peoples roof without being on the lease ? We split everything 50/50. I have been struggling to save and it would be nice to have someone to help out. I'm 42, quiet, clean, work a lot, no drugs or smoke.

$600.00   1 week ago
Looking for A Great Roomate! (Downtown Mooresville)

Wanting to Share My Home!Please have a good job, good sence of Humor! Male or Female!Be pet Friendly, tidy and clean!!We live to cook out, firepits, Football lovers welcome!!All utilities included, Deposit is the same as rent!Please be available to meet and see the home within days!Fully furnished or not!!Please text me about yourself! !

$1,200.00   1 week ago
Looking for a Roomate or Two. Amazing house. (Southeast of Campus)

Hey, my name is Matt and I am renting a house in Eugene from a family friend. The house is a 3 bedroom 2 bath and the architect designed this custom house to be halfway in the woods with large windows to make it seem as if the woods are part of the house. I will send pictures once we chat a bit and I can make sure you're not scamming me somehow. Haha. Month to month rent. I'll be paying rent and b


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 Next »


Last Updated on: December 11, 2017
0.0903778076172
9.53674316406E-7