Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Housing Wanted in Hickory, NC

Filter Search
Contact Us   6 months ago
HOUSESHARE

Retired SWF in 50's desires to share ur home in Hickory, NC area. I am extremely clean, quiet, honest, respectful and more than happy to help w/housekeeping. Need to b within a 2-mile walk to a food store as I have no car. I sleep during the day so u would have ur home to yourself and I would NEVER have visitors to ur home. I am looking for long term safe, clean home accessible to shoppin

Contact Us   11 months ago
Do you want or NEED to sell your property FAST?

We Buy and Wholesale Houses!!!! No fees or Commissions. We would love to help you if you have Land, FSBO, Vacant Property, Foreclosure, Multi-Unit, Fixer Upper, Estate Sale. And also if we don't buy your houses we have cash buyers that might be interested in your property. Please let us know if we can help you.

Contact Us   1 year ago
1br, Please Help

I hate doing this, but I have ran out of options. My wife and I are needing a room to stay in for at least a month. She is currently 8 months pregnant and I dont want her on the streets. Tried Dss but they want to seperate us and all we have is each other. She refuses to go anywhere without me. We are being kicked out of this house on Thursday, so needing somewhere asap. Im looking for work and wi

$250.00   1 year ago
$250, Need a place to stay soon.

Donovan, M, 19 Hickory Boulevard, Hudson, NC, United States $250 USD per month Looking for entire place Anything Contact me Rent: $250

$900.00   1 year ago
$900, Seeking House in DenverMooresville

Elizabeth, F, 34 Denver, NC, United States $900 USD per month Looking for entire place I\\\'m looking for a house in the Denver/Mooresville area. I\\\'m a professional female (34 years old) and my new job has moved me from Charlotte to Mooresville/Denver and I\\\'d like a place closer to work. I\\\'ve got a steady job, like to keep everything clean, and I love cooking. I do have two dogs (Springer

$700.00   1 year ago
$700, older disabled couple

Donna, F, 51 Hickory, NC, United States $700 USD per month Looking for entire place in our 50\\\'s with 3 dogs who are like our children Contact me Rent: $700


1


Last Updated on: May 26, 2017
0.0327172279358
1495786457.22