Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Looking for a roomate in Rooms For Rent in Eastern Texas, TX

Filter Search
Contact Us   1 month ago
Looking for a bi male roomate (Mount pleasant)

I have a big 2 bed 2 bath town home looking for a bi roomate contact for more info

$450.00   6 months ago
Looking For A Roomate (Pine tree(Longview))

Hello I am a looking to find a roommate. Pets are welcome with no deposit. Use of the washer and dryer is allowed.. no need to go to the laundry mat...I do have a special needs 6 month old that has nursing during the week but we won't bother anyone.. the rent is 450 and that is all bills paid even food unless it's a special food.. i am in desperate need of a room mate. My only request is NO drugs

$250.00   6 months ago
$250 Looking for a Female Roomate

Hello everyone I am a single male recently separated from my wife of 5 years. Looking for a single female roommate kids are fine to join you. This is a 2 bedroom one bath apartment in the Springhill school district. If you want to know more please feel free to respond to this ad thanks and have a nice day.

$285.00   7 months ago
Looking for a third roomate (Southern Menomonie)

Myself and another Stout student are looking for a third person to be our roommate. We plan on renting a townhouse in southern menomonie. The rent is 855 and we would split it 3 ways, as well as split the utilities. Snow removal and lawn care is included. For more information about us, call or text me.

$450.00   11 months ago
Looking for a roomate (Colfax)

I am looking for one more roommate to share my house with me to help out with bills etc. I currently have one male roommate and am looking for one more to fill upstairs bedroom. Rent is $450 and includes everything, however there is not internet or cable/dish. There are currently 3 dogs but would be open to allowing another if needed. My listing is also on craigslist with a better description of m


1


Last Updated on: December 18, 2017
0.0469400882721
2.14576721191E-6