Free Local Classifieds in Eastern Kentucky, KY
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Looking for 1-3 months Furnished Summer Rental (Not too picky)

Looking for 1-3 months Furnished Summer Rental (Not too picky)


 
  Looking for 1-3 months Furnished Summer Rental Not too picky
 

 
Ad id: 1702142426668164
Views: 25
Date listed 9 months ago
Price
Contact Us

Hello,My wife, Mom, Dad, two Italian greyhounds plus Three tiny pet birds and myself are looking to escape the heat of Florida for the Summer. We are looking for a fully furnished home, cabin, double wide, etc to rent for 3 months. We may sound like a lot but we really aren't. Dad watches tv 24/7 but is the designated cleaner and gopher, Mom knits constantly, Kenny and Chesney(Italian Greyhounds) sleep on or near "Grandma" and occasionally bark at nothing, the birds eat, sleep and chatter, my wife loves to work and I try to keep it all together. If you believe you have something that may work, send me prices, links, the whole nine yards. Maybe we can work something out. We get a place for the Summer and you don't have to worry about booking for three months. We have flexibility but want 2-3 consecutive months starting with May, June or July. So May, June and July or June, July and August or July, August and September. Any questions, just ask. Price around $1000. Internet must be included and absolutely high speed.

 
 
Similar Items
- $200 Single Mother looking for room to rent for 1-3 months (Houma)

Hello.. Im a Single mother curently moving and need somewhere asap to rent..I only can afford 200 a month due to having to pay storage fees and etc.. I will only be living there for 1-3 months.. Drama free.. Thank for your time.. cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location: Houma ...

$300 Looking for close in temporary budget share for 1-3 months (New Orleans)

Former New Orleans resident looking for short term (1-3 months) share/room/broom closet with high speed Internet access. I work from home on a notebook on a table the size of a TV tray or larger. I am 46 years old and a masculine gay male looking for an open-minded friendly place to get my bearings ...

I am Looking for a room for 1-3 months (Vermilion-Huron )

30 year old ,male, hard worker, no bad habits.Great reference available, I will be needing 1-3 months room, nothing fancy, even a couch may do.I have pictures if you need, Iam very presentable and clean.If interested let me know and we can phone interview or Skype Thank you. Ariel ...

$550 Looking for a room to rent for 1-3 months. (city of poughkeepsie)

I'm looking to rent a room for 1-3 months starting in mid Jan. Currently I'm in California and want to surprise my lady. I'd stay at a Residence Inn but it's so expensive, so renting a room is a much better option especially since I want to stay for up to 3 months. I'm 52 6'4" athletic, responsible ...

 
$300 Looking to rent out my room for 1-3 months (grand forks )

Hi, Im looking to rent out a room in my apartment for 1 month to 3 months maybe longer! I have a nice apartment all furnished, Internet cable etc! Im just looking to rent out my other room. No smoking or pets allowed! Im a 22 year old male, I work night shift Monday through Saturday so im rarely ho ...

1,000, 912 Move in for 1-3 months $1,000, 912 Move in for 1-3 months

Jeff, M, 25 Orlando, FL, United States $1000 USD per month Looking for room I'm looking for a place to move in on 9/12 with one other roommate (we can occupy the same room).Here's my story: I'm currently working full-time at an Ad Agency in Downtown Orlando, but I'm also courting ...

Looking for 2-3 months near UT (central austin)

Hello,I'm looking for a place to stay for 2-3 months near the University of Texas starting this January. I am a respectful roommate and I pay my bills on time. Location: central austindo NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers ...

Room for 1-3 months, quiet working female (4-5 nights/week) (Salinas)

I'm a professional who needs a commuter room in Salinas for a few months. Flexible. I own my own home, have work and personal references. Family or other females good. I am very busy with work and my family, so I am low-impact. No smoking or drugs. Prefer no animals. I need safe, clean, but don't n ...

Last Updated on: November 29, 2014
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster