Free Local Classifieds in Dallas, TX
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

$410 Bedroom with Private Bath available in a Brand New House. (Arlington)

$410 Bedroom with Private Bath available in a Brand New House. (Arlington)



  $410 Bedroom with Private Bath available in a Brand New House. Arlington
 

 
Ad id: 210178348061139
Views: 48
Date listed 2 months ago
Price
Contact Us

INTERESTED? PLEASE REPLY VIA TEXT ABOVE NUM


I just bought this three-bedroom townhome. It's built in 2015 and in great conditions. The townhome is in a beautiful and clean complex with well-maintained outdoor pool and club house. There are two stories. Bedrooms are on second floor. I will occupy the master bedroom and I am looking to rent out the two secondary bedrooms. Those two bedrooms share one bathroom in the hallway. $410 rent is for each bedroom. The rent includes all utilities, water, sewer, trash, electricity, gas, internet. The townhome has a large living room, kitchen, dining room and attached garage on the first floor. And you will have access to these common areas without limitation. I want to look for two roommates that I can become good friends with and I don't want you to feel like tenants. One car space in the garage will be available for an additional $100 per month. If you don't need garage parking, there is plenty of free parking in front of the townhome. Washer and drier is in unit.

Something about me. I graduated from Penn State University with a PhD in Electrical Engineering this May. I am a single, professional Engineer working for a semiconductor company called Qorvo. I am 28 years old. Male. I am easy-going and social.

The location of the townhome is perfect. It's right in Richardson downtown (Belt Line Rd or E Main St). It's close to UTD, Richardson College, companies like TI, Qorvo, Dell, State Farm. North, it's close to old Chinatown and Plano Downtown. South, it's not far from Dallas University Park, Uptown and Downtown. West, it's close to Addison. It has easy access to 75, 635, and GB Turnpike. It's also close to DART line and station. So it's perfect if you are hip and into exploring restaurants and bars in all different areas. I would like to explore it together with you!

I am looking for single young professionals or students. It doesn't matter to me if you are male or female. No smoking. No marijuana or other illegal drugs. No pets. There are hard requirements. I am looking for responsible tenants who will pay rent on time and keep my home clean and tidy. Personality wise, I would like someone who is social and fun but can also be quiet.


INTERESTED? PLEASE REPLY VIA TEXT ABOVE NUM

 
 
 
Similar Items
Last Updated on: December 14, 2017
Report Ad
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

CAPTCHA Image
Refresh Image