Free Local Classifieds in Corpus Christi, TX
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Female Graduate student looking for Graduate or professional roommate (Kingsville)

Female Graduate student looking for Graduate or professional roommate (Kingsville)



  Female Graduate student looking for Graduate or professional roommate Kingsville
 

 
Ad id: 907173043152854
Views: 15
Price
$600.00

Hello,
I am looking for a female roommate (23-30) to split rent with. Rent is $900 per month but split in 2 is $450. I estimated $600 just to leave $150 in probable expenses per month such as electricity, internet, and cable that will be added but will be split into the 2 of us. Monthly payments of electricity, internet, and cable can be split as bills come. I will be installing these services around August hopefully before the 15th. Water and trash is included in the initial $450. As you can see from the pictures it is a small space but very comfortable. You will have your own room which is UNFURNISHED. There is a bathroom in the hall that can be use mostly by you. There is no walk-in closet but is spacious for the most part. I have not yet put furniture in the apartment but will be. If you have common area furniture yourself we can discuss bringing them with you. Food can be discussed. We can both go shopping together and split the cost in half (sounds easier instead of labeling food) or if it's too much and/or you are in a specific diet we can just shop separately. Common area cleaning can be discussed or split into days, every other day, half the week or we can choose a day both of us can clean together and get it out of the way one or twice a week. I am looking for a female who is in a graduate program or is a professional needing a place to live. I will be attending TAMUK as a graduate student myself. I would appreciate for the person to be considerate of others such as noise, people being invited and not too much partying. Looking for someone who is grounded, responsible and has left the undergrad mentality behind. No smoking or excessive (wasted) drinking allowed. Don't get me wrong, I do like to have fun but in moderation, especially if I'm living with someone else. I am sometimes geeky, like to play board games, fishing, hunting, trying new things, like to eat food, and would consider myself down to earth and open minded. Would appreciate someone who is also down to earth, laid back and not critical of others. Also someone who can hold a conversation with. I understand we can't always be friends with people we meet but if we will be leaving together it would be great if we could get along. Even though I love animals, these apartment have a NO pet policy. Also one more thing, the lease is for 6 months. Renewing of contract can be discussed after a couple of months of living together.

 
 
 
Similar Items
Last Updated on: December 13, 2017
Report Ad
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

CAPTCHA Image
Refresh Image