Free Local Classifieds in Cookeville, TN
Search   in
My Location  

$300 Seeking a Roommate! 3BR 1B

  $300 Seeking a Roommate! 3BR 1B

Ad id: 907174617902091
Views: 61

In between 10th Street & Spring Street

$300 per month + utilities (H20, heat, electricity & internet)

Only five minutes away from TTU campus!

Includes: Washer & dryer, dishwasher, spacious yard, vegetable garden, carport, utility closet (tools and things) and hallway linen closet. Partially furnished with couches, recliner, flat screen in living room, etc. No furniture in bedrooms.

Also includes: one (very affectionate, 1 year old) cat

Your roommate: TTU student, guy, 26 years old, chill AF, yet also very tidy

Message me if you have any questions or if you're interested. Feel free to include personal information, preferences, dealbreakers, etc. if pertinent. I can also provide more pictures if you seem like a desirable candidate and would be interested in seeing them.

I would very much so prefer to live with another student. Gender, race, sexual orientation, age or ethnicity makes no difference to me. I'm also looking for someone to stay between 6 months and a year. I do not smoke, but smoking outdoors is fine. Also, there are receptacles for recycling here.

I am ideally seeking to fill two of the three rooms here. So if you have a friend or something who is also looking for a place (same $300 monthly for rent), that could be up for discussion.

Available immediately.

Similar Items
Last Updated on: February 19, 2018
Report Ad
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

Refresh Image