Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Welding inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   3 days ago
DOT Field Service Mechanic - West Memphis - Marion

Basic Purpose:The accountability of this position is for the continuation of excellent customer relations between TMW and customers of new and used equipment by providing prompt and efficient service as authorized by customer and as assigned by the Service Supervisor.Nature and Scope:This position reports to the Service Supervisor from whom work assignments are received. Parts are requisitioned an

Contact Us   4 days ago
Welder - Tampa

Our client, well respected in their field, is seeking an enthusiastic individual to join their team. You will enjoy an innovative environment where challenging and interesting work is part of daily life. You will be required to meet the following criteria:Job Responsibilities: Working in a safety conscious manner, you may be required to perform these major functions:Fabrication*Study job orders, t

$12.50   4 days ago
Punch Press Operator - Mankato

Punch Press Operator and Setup Pay Range Operator $12.50-15.00 Operator/Setup Experience $ 15.00-25.00 About Ameristar: Ameristar Mfg. is a metal fabrication company. Our capabilities are Metal Stamping, Bending, CNC, Welding, Assembly, and Laser Cutting. Ameristar Mfg. produces 300-400 different production jobs every month within a tolerance range of .005-.035 on average. Some items produced are

Contact Us   4 days ago
Manufacturing Engineer - Honeycomb Company of America sarasota, florida

Job Description:/h3:Job Summary:The Engineering Division of Honeycomb Company of America, Inc., has a contractor opening for an Aerospace Manufacturing Engineer with particular expertise and experience in aircraft metal bonded and composite structure manufacturing. Primary Responsibilities: :Create total manufacturing instruction package for the fabrication of aircraft metal bonded and composite s

Contact Us   5 days ago
Machinist Journeymn Ful 90001814 New Orleans - new orleans, louisiana

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   5 days ago
Machinist 90209922 New Haven - new haven, connecticut

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   5 days ago
Structures Technician - bridgeport, west virginia

Structures Technician:BRI00479DescriptionBOMBARDIERthe evolution of mobilityAt Bombardier Aerospace, our employees work together to evolve mobility worldwide : one good idea at a time. If you have a good idea, we'll provide the environment where it will thrive and grow into a great product or customer experience. Your ideas are our fuel.In your role, you will:Troubleshoot, inspect and perform

Contact Us   5 days ago
Engineering Manager - AC, Inc huntsville, alabama

Job Description:/h3:POSITION SUMMARY:This position reports to the VP:Operations : AC Inc.Responsibilities include the development and implementation of manufacturing methods and equipment for the production of parts and assemblies; as well as, the development of job cost estimates and specifications. Key responsibilities include Engineering Master Development, Drawing Interpretation, CNC programmi

Contact Us   5 days ago
Machinist 90210854 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   6 days ago
Project Engineer - Jedco Inc grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:The Project Engineer is the technical lead on internal and external projects and is responsible for all technical aspects of projects and products from concept through development, qualification and production. The Project Engineer creates and manages product plans for major aircraft programs that support the program milestones leading to certification and entry into service. P

Contact Us   6 days ago
CMT Project Engineer EIT - NOVA Engineering and Environmental charlotte, north carolina

Job Description:/h3:Construction Materials Testing Project EngineerThe primary job responsibilities will be as a CMT Project Engineer working on projects throughout the Charlotte metropolitan statistical area (MSAs). This is a great opportunity for career growth and the chance to have an immediate impact. Primary responsibilities will include::Project coordination and project management of Special

Contact Us   6 days ago
Field Service Professional - Compact Power Equipment tigard, oregon

Job Description:/h3:As a Field Service Professional you will maintain a variety of light industrial equipment found in retail locations and manufacturing facilities, such as paint shakers, carpet carousels, checkout stand, blind cutting machines, shopping carts, and lifts. You must be a self:starter, eager to hit the road and derive great satisfaction in getting customers equipment up and running.

Contact Us   6 days ago
Maintenance Repair Worker Wilsonville, OR - wilsonville, oregon

Job ID: Non:ExemptOldcastle Precast is the leading manufacturer of precast concrete, polymer concrete, and plastic products in the United States. Our products range from utility vaults, reinforced concrete pipe, catch basins, drainage and septic tanks, to retaining walls, storm shelters, wall panels, concrete barriers, a variety of prestressed concrete productsand more. With more than 80 locations

Contact Us   6 days ago
Senior, Construction Inspector - holdenville, oklahoma

This position can be located in or around Eastern OklahomaPosition Summary:Partners with the construction foreman, construction companies and field operations to coordinate daily construction and maintenance activities of gas pipeline, plant, measurement, and compression facilities. Responsible for on:site construction management, quality control and code compliance on construction projects. Partn

Contact Us   6 days ago
Quality Field Inspector - Honeywell Aerospace kansas city, missouri

Job Description:/h3:The National Security Campus (NSC) is a U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) facility managed and operated by Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technology (FM and T). Our primary business is to manufacture sophisticated mechanical, electronic, and engineered material components for our nations defense system. Our goal is to seek inn

Contact Us   1 week ago
Welding and Manufacturing Engineer - HBM Holdings edinburgh, indiana

In this A?hands onA? engineering position, the incumbent is responsible for identifying, developing, evaluating, improving, commissioning and documenting weld processes in our Assembly areas. Successful candidate will also be a key member of our Continuous Improvement team. In addition, you will work closely with our Quality Assurance and Production staff to ensure our products meet our quality st

Contact Us   1 week ago
Automation Engineer - HBM Holdings edinburgh, indiana

Sacoma was founded in 1989, we design and manufacture metal stamped and assembled parts, tubes, and engineered assemblies for the light vehicle and commercial vehicle markets. We are very good at what we do; we count many of the worldA?s largest corporations among our customers. We keep them supplied from two locations in central Indiana, Edinburgh and Columbus. We are growing and adding top talen

$8.25   1 week ago
Bottle Packer - Tulsa

Job Description • Climate Controlled Plastic Product Manufacturing Company • Bottle Packers Needed • $8.25 to $9/hr • Excellent Benefits *West Tulsa *7am to 3pm , 3pm to 11pm , 11pm to 7am Monday thru Friday Bottle Packer Day Shift - $8.25/hr Night Shifts - $9/hr Temp to Hire Located in West Tulsa Position Summary: This pe

$12.50   1 week ago
Punch Press Operator - Mankato

Punch Press Operator and Setup Pay Range Operator $12.50-15.00 Operator/Setup Experience $ 15.00-25.00 About Ameristar: Ameristar Mfg. is a metal fabrication company. Our capabilities are Metal Stamping, Bending, CNC, Welding, Assembly, and Laser Cutting. Ameristar Mfg. produces 300-400 different production jobs every month within a tolerance range of .005-.035 on average. Some items produced are

Contact Us   1 week ago
TIG Welder - Cincinnati

TIG / GTAW Welder (Industrial Manufacturing Contractor) Job Description Professional Welders - are you looking for a contract position that will offer exceptional pay, flexibility, and the opportunity to work with some of the nation's most prominent manufacturing organizations? Look no further! PMG is the nation's premier industrial contracting company, with a reputation for integrity an


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 43 Next


Last Updated on: May 29, 2017
0.085412979126
1.90734863281E-6