Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Welding inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
$14.00   Today
Foundry General Labor - St. Cloud

GENERAL LABOR Doherty Staffing Solutions is currently partnering with aleading foundry in St. Cloud, MN. We are seeking General Laborers to work 1st,2nd, and 3rd shifts for these exciting, long-term employmentopportunities. 1st shift hours are6am-2pm M-F, 2nd shift hours are 2pm-10pm M-F and 3rd shift hours are 10pm-6amSun-Thurs. All shifts require additional mandatory overtime before or after the

Contact Us   Today
Project Engineer - Jedco Inc.Laser Access grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:The Project Engineer is the technical lead on internal and external projects and is responsible for all technical aspects of projects and products from concept through development, qualification and production. The Project Engineer creates and manages product plans for major aircraft programs that support the program milestones leading to certification and entry into service. P

Contact Us   Today
Senior Geotechnical Engineer PE Prestigious Projects - NOVA Engineering and Environmental

Job Description:/h3:For the positions being advertised in this posting the successful candidates primary job responsibilities will be as a Senior Project Geotechnical Engineer working on projects throughout the Atlanta metropolitan statistical area (MSA). This is a great opportunity to join a fast:growing organization with unlimited room for advancement, and the ability to work on some of the most

Contact Us   1 day ago
Engineer Project Engineer Railroad Track Engineer - Express Employment Professionals midlothian,

Job Description:/h3:Summary/ObjectiveThe SOLIDWORKS Project Engineer designs turnouts for production per railway standards. Initiates drawings and production files from customer requests. Turnout design includes creating an overall turnout layout drawing and all required paperwork for files used by production to produce the product; Prepare paperwork for welding, machined parts and all paged parts

Contact Us   2 days ago
Electrician - Kennesaw

Job Description SECTOR: HEM LOCATION: Kennesaw DEPARTMENT: Maintenance Created: 10/12 TITLE: Multicraft Maintenance Tech Reviewed: 10/16/2012 tl/ak Revised: REPORTS TO: Operations Manager Purpose of Job: Performs highly skilled tasks to construct, repair, and maintain plant equipment, buildings, and related structures. Principal Duties and Responsibilities : Operator is responsible for maintaining

Contact Us   6 days ago
Machinist 90209922 New Haven - new haven, connecticut

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   6 days ago
Construction Inspection Special Inspection Welding Inspection - Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc

Job Description:/h3:Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc. is hiring qualified Special Inspectors and Welding Inspectors for projects throughout Central/Northern California and Nevada.MPE, Inc. is seeking experienced people for work on school projects, subdivisions, commercial buildings, highways, pipelines, military installations, airports, and many other projects. DMV record is required at time of interv

Contact Us   6 days ago
Special Inspector Engineering Technician - Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc sacramento, california

Job Description:/h3:Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc. is hiring qualified Special Inspectors and Engineering Technicians for private and public works projects throughout Central/Northern California and Nevada.MPE, Inc. is seeking experienced people with backgrounds working on school projects, residential subdivisions, commercial buildings, highways, pipelines, welding/metal fabrication and many other

Contact Us   1 week ago
Carmen Journeyman 90210851 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   1 week ago
Process Engineer Medical Device Fulltime and PermanentDirect Hire - Coyote Technical and

Job Description:/h3:Process Engineer Process Engineer will be responsible for ensuring established manufacturing processes are efficient and cost effective.Duties and Responsibilities:: Develops preventative maintenance plans: Conducts FMEA, DOE, SPC analysis and uses other quality tools to fulfill customer requirements and manufacturing initiatives: Provides input to the production controls syste

Contact Us   1 week ago
Machinist - Welage Corporation cincinnati, ohio

Job Description:/h3:Responsibilities::Operates machine tools, i.e., lathes, milling machines, and grinders, to produce metal parts.:Plans machining by reviewing work orders, blueprints, materials, specifications, checking surfaces, and machining parameters.:Programs machine by entering instructions, including zero and reference points, offsets and calculating requirements, including basic math, ge

Contact Us   1 week ago
Carmen Journeyman 90209917 San Diego - san diego, california

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   1 week ago
Construction Discipline Engineer Welding Field Engineer - Pinnacle Specialty Group, Inc aiken,

Position Description:Field Engineer is responsible for planningand technical oversight of field construction activities within a specifieddiscipline associated with procurement, fabrication, installation, modificationand maintenance of systems and components. Coordinates with Design agencies toensure timely issuance of new design or design changes. Walk down and reviewdesigns for constructability,

Contact Us   1 week ago
Truck Trailer Repair Specialist - Schofield

ABR is currently looking for a truck trailer repair specialist in Schofield. The ideal truck trailer repair specialist candidate will have knowledge in: Welding Installing electrical wiring harnesses Hydraulics Truck Trailer Repair Specialist job duties include: Repairs and installation on new and previously owned trailers and trucks Examine vehicle and determine nature, extent of damage or malfun

Contact Us   1 week ago
DOT Field Service Mechanic - West - Memphis

Basic Purpose: The accountability of this position is for the continuation of excellent customer relations between TMW and customers of new and used equipment by providing prompt and efficient service as authorized by customer and as assigned by the Service Supervisor. Nature and Scope: This position reports to the Service Supervisor from whom work assignments are received. Parts are requisitioned

Contact Us   1 week ago
Welder - Manufacturing Production - Mobile

Welder (Manufacturing & Production Contractor) Job Description Professional Welders - are you looking for a contract position that will offer exceptional pay, flexibility, and the opportunity to work with some of the nation's most prominent manufacturing organizations? Look no further! PMG is the nation's premier industrial contracting company, with a reputation for integrity and re

Contact Us   1 week ago
Sheet Metal Welder - Columbia

Sheet Metal Welder Job Description Professional Welders - are you looking for a contract position that will offer exceptional pay, flexibility, and the opportunity to work with some of the nation's most prominent manufacturing organizations? Look no further! PMG is the nation's premier industrial contracting company, with a reputation for integrity and reliability built over the course o

Contact Us   1 week ago
Sheet Metal Welder - Shreveport

Sheet Metal Welder Job Description Professional Welders - are you looking for a contract position that will offer exceptional pay, flexibility, and the opportunity to work with some of the nation's most prominent manufacturing organizations? Look no further! PMG is the nation's premier industrial contracting company, with a reputation for integrity and reliability built over the course o

Contact Us   1 week ago
Welder - Manufacturing Production - Mobile

Welder (Manufacturing & Production Contractor) Job Description Professional Welders - are you looking for a contract position that will offer exceptional pay, flexibility, and the opportunity to work with some of the nation's most prominent manufacturing organizations? Look no further! PMG is the nation's premier industrial contracting company, with a reputation for integrity and re

Contact Us   1 week ago
Truck Trailer Repair Specialist - Schofield

ABR is currently looking for a truck trailer repair specialist in Schofield. The ideal truck trailer repair specialist candidate will have knowledge in: Welding Installing electrical wiring harnesses Hydraulics Truck Trailer Repair Specialist job duties include: Repairs and installation on new and previously owned trailers and trucks Examine vehicle and determine nature, extent of damage or malfun


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 47 Next


Last Updated on: June 27, 2017
0.0747051239014
1.90734863281E-6