Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Welding inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   3 days ago
Structural Steel Inspector AWS CWI Welding - Craig Testing Laboratories, Inc mount laurel, new

Job Description:/h3:Craig Testing Laboratories, Inc. is hiring qualified Structural Steel Inspectors to perform 3rd party independent structural steel welding and bolting inspections on commercial construction projects. AWS CWI and/or New Jersey DCA Special Inspector licensed candidate preferred but not required. Successful applicants will be required to obtain the AWS CWI and NJ DCA Special Inspe

Contact Us   3 days ago
Pipefitter Sheetmetal Worker Topeka, KS - topeka, kansas

Apply early as this job may be removed or filled prior to the closing date, which is approximately seven (7) days after the posting date.Job Location:TopekaOther Potential Locations:Topeka, KSAnticipated Start Date:01/01/2018Number of Positions:4Salary Range:Entry rate of pay is approximately 25.32 per hour, progression negotiated through CBAAll communication with applicants will be done via email

Contact Us   3 days ago
Inspection Lead Billings, MT - billings, montana

Job Role Summary 13;:Responsible for the overall health and effectiveness of the sites fixed equipment and piping inspection program:Oversees the mechanical integrity of fixed equipment by ensuring full compliance with applicable codes, standards, regulations and procedures 13;Job Role Responsibilities 13;:Responsible for implementation and stewardship of the site inspection program to maintain co

Contact Us   3 days ago
Welding Engineer - Ford Motor Company flat rock, michigan

Job Description:/h3:At Ford Motor Company, we are dedicated to designing, manufacturing and selling high quality vehicles that meet the diverse needs of our customers. We believe our employees and the different perspectives that they bring to the business are the driving force behind our success. Come discover a company that is focused on the quality of our vehicles, the environment, the community

$520.00   4 days ago
Heavy Equipment Mechanic - Ashland

Job Description We at Forest Pro Inc. , a fast growing Forestry Equipment Dealership , are looking for a few well skilled heavy machine technicians with great computer skills. Knowledge in hydraulics , electrical 12 & 24 volt systems , and diesel engines. Our top of the line machines are operated by computers so it makes it easier to diagnose and troubleshoot. If you feel you meet these qualificat

Contact Us   4 days ago
Structural Building Code Inspector Standard Florida License - NOVA Engineering and Environmental

Job Description:/h3:NOVA Engineering and Environmental is seeking a Structural Building Code Inspector for the Naples/Collier County area. This person will perform structural building inspections through out the Collier County area. NOVAs inspectors conduct inspections on residential and commercial buildings, as well as provide daily project management as such relates to these types of code inspec

Contact Us   4 days ago
System Technician - Salem Design and Manufacturing, LLC salem, ohio

Job Description:/h3:Systems Technician :We are a small innovative company who designs and builds special machines for the auto industry and nuclear power industry. Most of the machines are utilized to inspect components for flaws. In this position, you may be involved in many aspects of our company from making Sales calls, participating in engineering solutions, machining of parts, welding, painti

Contact Us   4 days ago
Industrial Mechanic - HR Pals, LLC montgomeryville, pennsylvania

Job Description:/h3:Company OverviewOur client is the global leader in manufacturing, engineering and distributing wire rope, wire rope assemblies, high carbon wire, synthetic rope, and electromechanical cable.Due to growth, they are currently looking for a Industrial Mechanic to join their teamPosition OverviewThe Industrial Mechanic repairs and maintains machinery and mechanical equipment used i

Contact Us   4 days ago
Senior Engineering Technician Construction Materials Testing - NOVA Engineering and Environmental

Job Description:/h3:We are currently seeking commercial a Engineering Technician for NOVA Engineerings Pensacola office. Primary duties will include performing QA/QC tests (soils, masonry, reinforced concrete, structural steel, post:tensioning, fireproofing, roofing etc.). Some travel may be required, and the position will be predominately field located.For these positions the employees will be pr

Contact Us   5 days ago
Carmen Journeyman 90209921 New Haven - new haven, connecticut

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America\'s workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our railroa

Contact Us   5 days ago
Machinist 90209922 New Haven - new haven, connecticut

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America\'s workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our railroa

Contact Us   6 days ago
Diesel Mechanic - Canton

Job Description Benefits and Compensation: · Industry leading hourly rates for each level of Mechanic/Technician · 401k program with company match on all eligible earnings including annual discretionary bonus based on performance · Health, Dental and Vision Insurance coverage for you and your family · Company provided Life Insurance with optional supplemental life insurance available · Compan

Contact Us   6 days ago
Machine Operator II - Provo

Job Description CNC machines are machines that are controlled by Computer Numerical Control. They can perform a wide variety of operations derived from the specific commands that are given in their programs. The Machine Operator II is responsible for selecting the appropriate program setting to run parts on the automated machine. They are to load and unload the proper material based of the program

Contact Us   6 days ago
Maintenance Mechanic Job - memphis, tennessee

Req Id 27581 : Posted 12/20/2017 : Maintenance : Memphis, Tennessee, US Job Dimensions :/h5: This job exists to manage a broad spectrum of mechanical work, be highly skilled in interpreting diagrams/schematics, utilizing diagnostic equipment, troubleshooting of all mechanical equipment, proper isolation of equipment, and knowledgeable in virtually all mechanical applications and intricacies specif

Contact Us   1 week ago
CrushConvey Diagnostic Mechanic - Sierrita - Green Valley

Freeport-McMoRan is a premier US-based natural resources company with headquarters in Phoenix, Arizona. We operate large, long-lived, geographically diverse assets with significant proven and probable reserves of copper, gold and molybdenum. The company has a dynamic portfolio of operating, expansion and growth projects in the copper industry. Freeport-McMoRan is the world\'s largest publicly trad

Contact Us   1 week ago
Project Engineer - Jedco Inc.Laser Access grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:The Project Engineer is the technical lead on internal and external projects and is responsible for all technical aspects of projects and products from concept through development, qualification and production. The Project Engineer creates and manages product plans for major aircraft programs that support the program milestones leading to certification and entry into service. P

Contact Us   1 week ago
Welding Mig Specialist - Milwaukee

The QTI Group is recruiting a MIG Welder Specialist for a Contract Manufacturing company in Milwaukee, WI. The ideal candidate will be able to effectively and efficiently setup, and operate manual welding equipment. The is a Second Shift position This is a Direct Hire Position and salary is based on experience. Responsibilities: Read, interpret and understand blueprints and drawings Identify appro

Contact Us   1 week ago
Manufacturing Technician2nd Shift - Designeers Midwest las vegas, nevada

Job Description:/h3:Hours: 2:30PM:11:00PMContractors will need to be able to work 10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. on their first day to attend safety training; after that they will start on their regular shift hours. **Contractors will receive a 500 bonus after completing 6 months of work, and then another 500 bonus after completing 1 year of work**Description: Perform disassembly, clean, requalification,

Contact Us   1 week ago
Construction Inspection Special Inspection Welding Inspection - Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc

Job Description:/h3:Mid Pacific Engineering, Inc. is hiring qualified Special Inspectors and Welding Inspectors for projects throughout Central/Northern California and Nevada.MPE, Inc. is seeking experienced people for work on school projects, subdivisions, commercial buildings, highways, pipelines, military installations, airports, and many other projects. DMV record is required at time of interv

Contact Us   1 week ago
Manufacturing Technician - Designeers Midwest kansas city, missouri

Job Description:/h3:Hours: 5:30 AM:2:00PM**Contractors will receive a 500 bonus after 6 months of work and another 500 bonus after 1 year of work**Operation of Overhead Cranes is involved in this jobEssential Functions / Responsibilities:*Perform disassembly, clean, requalification, rework and assembly operations on Traction Motor Combo component utilizing manual equipment and automated equipment


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: January 16, 2018
0.0728490352631
1.90734863281E-6