Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Welding inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   1 day ago
WelderFabricator - Express Employment Professionals visalia, california

Job Description:/h3:We are seeking a Welder/Fabricator to become an integral part of our teamResponsibilities::Manufacture and fabricate finished metal products:Install and repair various equipment and components:Follow blueprints to meet product specifications:Calculate material measurements to verify specifications:Conduct tests to evaluate weld quality and tolerance x200B;Qualifications::Previo

Contact Us   1 day ago
Materials Testing Department Manager SalesMetallurgy - Element Materials Technology Saint Paul

Job Description:/h3:Are you looking for a new and rewarding career opportunity with a growing, fun fast:paced company? We are looking for a Materials Testing Department Manager who is interested in growing this part of our business. If you want a career where you can make an immediate impact with your experience, and have the opportunity to work along side a team of true dedicated and passionate e

Contact Us   1 day ago
Quality Engineer - MEC Inc byron center, michigan

If you are looking for a rewarding career and to be part of a world:class team, youA?ve come to the right place. This is your Company MEC is an ESOP company; employees own a share of the company. We truly take A?ownershipA? in everything we do Our culture encourages open dialogue, the sharing of ideas, and recognizes that everyone has something to contribute. We operate on a first name basis and e

Contact Us   1 day ago
MRB Engineer - QuEST Global Engineering indianapolis, indiana

Job Description:/h3: Position OverviewThe MRB engineer evaluates areas of non:conformance with regard to defects arising during the manufacturing process and as compared to the product definition requirements as defined by the part print. His role is to evaluate and provide a course of action with regard to the ultimate disposition of the part. For example, it may be used as:is with no corrective

Contact Us   1 day ago
Maintenance Engineer I - University of Utah Health Care salt lake city, utah

As a patient:focused organization, the University of Utah Health Care exists to enhance the health and well:being of people through patient care, research and education. Success in this mission requires a culture of collaboration, excellence, leadership, and respect. University of Utah Health Care seeks staff that are committed to the values of compassion, collaboration, innovation, responsibility

Contact Us   2 days ago
Mechanical Design Engineer - Calvary Robotics webster, new york

Job Description:/h3:Concept, design, detail, create BOMs and release to the shop, reliable, cost effective automation and test solutions that meet the as sold metrics for cycle rate, uptime, and quality while meeting the budgeted design hours.Prepare detailed designs of unusual, complex, original designs, for the assembly and test of customer components.Designs may be prepared from verbal or writt

Contact Us   5 days ago
Manufacturing Engineer - Honeycomb Company of America sarasota, florida

Job Description:/h3:Job Summary:The Engineering Division of Honeycomb Company of America, Inc., has a contractor opening for an Aerospace Manufacturing Engineer with particular expertise and experience in aircraft metal bonded and composite structure manufacturing. Primary Responsibilities: :Create total manufacturing instruction package for the fabrication of aircraft metal bonded and composite s

Contact Us   1 week ago
Maintenance Mechanic C - Winder

Under general supervision of Maintenance Supervisor and direction of Maintenance Lead, performs routine and less complex maintenance and repair work on machinery, equipment, systems, buildings, facilities and physical structures. Must be proficient in job classification and be able to assist under supervision in other job skills when it is a requisite for job completion. Working with blueprints, d

$630.00   1 week ago
Vehicle Maintenance Technician - Verizon York, PA

SummaryPerforms repair and preventative maintenance of diesel and gasoline engines, brake systems, fuel systems, ignition and electrical systems, exhaust systems, suspension systems, hydraulic systems and vehicle and body computers. Maintenance and repair is performed on all types of vehicles including cars, vans, trucks, trailers and a variety of mobile tools and construction equipment. The Vehic

$8.00   1 week ago
Maint Tech II - Elect 2nd Shift - Streator

Build your career at ConAgra Foods. ?At ConAgra Foods, we make great food ? everyday food ? in extraordinary ways, which is why we?re creating meaningful career opportunities for the best and the brightest. Whether you?re a recent graduate or an experienced professional, ConAgra Foods provides extraordinary job opportunities for growth with competitive salaries and benefits in an exciting, fast-pa

$16.50   1 week ago
Plumber - Jacksonville

Job DescriptionWe are a successful plumbing and irrigation company in business since 1988 and we are seeking a Plumber to join our team! You will be responsible for installing, repairing, and maintaining pipes, fixtures and other plumbing used for water distribution and waste water disposal in residential and commercial buildings.WE OFFER:- Competitive Hourly Wage ($16.50 - $19.25 / hour Depending

Contact Us   1 week ago
Vendor Contact Field Representative - Honeywell Aerospace milwaukee, wisconsin

Job Description:/h3:The National Security Campus (NSC) is a U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) facility managed and operated by Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technology (FM and T). Our primary business is to manufacture sophisticated mechanical, electronic, and engineered material components for our nations defense system. Our goal is to seek inn

Contact Us   1 week ago
Field Service TechnicianMechanic 150222 - Yancey Bros. Co brunswick, georgia

Job Description:/h3:Yancey Bros. Co. is seeking a Machine Field Service Technician that is responsible for diagnosing problems and performing standard mechanical, electrical, hydraulic, and pneumatic repairs on customers equipment in the field. Candidates must furnish their own tools, be able to operate industry associated heavy equipment, and complete all assigned work in an accurate and timely m

Contact Us   1 week ago
Vendor Contact Field Representative - Honeywell Aerospace kansas city, missouri

Job Description:/h3:The National Security Campus (NSC) is a U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) facility managed and operated by Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technology (FM and T). Our primary business is to manufacture sophisticated mechanical, electronic, and engineered material components for our nations defense system. Our goal is to seek inn

$40,320.84   1 week ago
Sheet Metal Mechanic - Jacksonville

Air National Guard Units (Title 32) 1 vacancy in the following location: * Jacksonville, FL Work Schedule is Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent Opened Wednesday 11/2/2016 (17 day(s) ago) ** Closes Tuesday 11/29/2016 (10 day(s) away) ## Job Overview Summary The National Guard is the oldest component of the Armed Forces of the United States. Since the earliest American colonial days, citizens ha

$40,320.84   1 week ago
Sheet Metal Mechanic - Jacksonville

Air National Guard Units (Title 32) 1 vacancy in the following location: * Jacksonville, FL Work Schedule is Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent Opened Monday 11/14/2016 (5 day(s) ago) ** Closes Thursday 12/8/2016 (19 day(s) away) ## Job Overview Summary The National Guard is the oldest component of the Armed Forces of the United States. Since the earliest American colonial days, citizens have

Contact Us   1 week ago
Factory Automation EngBHI - QuEST Global Engineering oklahoma city, oklahoma

Job Description:/h3:ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATIONS/REQUIREMENTS:Bachelors Degree:2 to 6 years of articulated arm, PLC, and automation work experience in a related industry where machine tending, material movement, welding, and inspection competencies were utilized, including, but not limited to, aerospace, automotive, and heavy equipment manufacturing.:Must be able to lead cross:functional groups, exhib

Contact Us   1 week ago
Sr Mgr Training,Track and B and B Compliance 90209733 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   1 week ago
Engineering Manager - AC, Inc huntsville, alabama

Job Description:/h3:POSITION SUMMARY:This position reports to the VP:Operations : AC Inc.Responsibilities include the development and implementation of manufacturing methods and equipment for the production of parts and assemblies; as well as, the development of job cost estimates and specifications. Key responsibilities include Engineering Master Development, Drawing Interpretation, CNC programmi

Contact Us   1 week ago
Sr Mgr Training,Track and B and B Compliance 90209733 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 Next


Last Updated on: December 4, 2016
0.110407114029
9.53674316406E-7