Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Welding inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   1 day ago
Geotechnical Staff Engineer EIT - NOVA Engineering and Environmental kennesaw, georgia

Job Description:/h3:The primary job responsibilities will be as a Geotechnical Staff Engineer working on projects throughout the Atlanta, GA metropolitan statistical area (MSA). Primary responsibilities will include::Preparing and executing reports and other client correspondence:Providing oversight, QA/QC, analysis, laboratory testing and field services as required to meet our Clients expectation

Contact Us   2 days ago
Mechanic - Farmington

Sulzer EMS, a division of Sulzer Ltd, specializes in a wide range of mechanical, machining, welding, electrical rotating repairs, hydraulic cylinder repairs and re-manufcturing, grinding and on-site construction services for clients in the mining, power generation, petrochemical, steel and heavy manufacturing business sectors. **Sulzer EMS, Inc.** **Job Description: Winder/Mechanic** **Purpose of

Contact Us   2 days ago
TIG Welder Excellent Brand New Direct Hire - Rochester

We have several Welder opportunities in and around Rochester. TIG Welder is a DIRECT HIRE opportunity for a very well respected and busy precision machining company in the Rochester area. This is a Brand New Opportunity and are recruiting for a TIG Welder, for a Direct Hire opportunity, A shift, Monday thru Friday, for a very busy client in Rochester. This is for a very clean, beautiful shop with

$12.50   3 days ago
Punch Press Operator - Mankato

Job Description Punch Press Operator and Setup Pay Range Operator $12.50-15.00 Operator/Setup Experience $ 15.00-25.00 About Ameristar: Ameristar Mfg. is a metal fabrication company. Our capabilities are Metal Stamping, Bending, CNC, Welding, Assembly, and Laser Cutting. Ameristar Mfg. produces 300-400 different production jobs every month within a tolerance range of .005-.035 on average. Some ite

Contact Us   3 days ago
Punch Press Operator - Mankato

Job Description Punch Press Operator and Setup Pay Range Operator Operator Setup Experience About Ameristar Ameristar Mfg is a metal fabrication company Our capabilities are Metal Stamping Bending CNC Welding Assembly and Laser Cutting Ameristar Mfg produces different production jobs every month within a tolerance range of on average Some items produced are electrical mechanical assemblies bracket

Contact Us   3 days ago
Maintenance Engineer I - University of Utah Health Care farmington, utah

As a patient:focused organization, the University of Utah Health Care exists to enhance the health and well:being of people through patient care, research and education. Success in this mission requires a culture of collaboration, excellence, leadership, and respect. University of Utah Health Care seeks staff that are committed to the values of compassion, collaboration, innovation, responsibility

Contact Us   4 days ago
Machinist Journeymn Ful 90001814 New Orleans - new orleans, louisiana

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   4 days ago
Maintenance Engineer I - University of Utah Health Care salt lake city, utah

As a patient:focused organization, the University of Utah Health Care exists to enhance the health and well:being of people through patient care, research and education. Success in this mission requires a culture of collaboration, excellence, leadership, and respect. University of Utah Health Care seeks staff that are committed to the values of compassion, collaboration, innovation, responsibility

Contact Us   4 days ago
Mechanical Design Engineer - Calvary Robotics webster, new york

Job Description:/h3:About the JobWe are looking for experienced Mechanical Engineers to join our team at Calvary Robotics. Calvary is a leading systems integrator and key supplier of Automated Machines to the Assembly Automation Marketplace.Concept, design, detail and create BOMs for reliable, cost effective automation and test solutions that meet the as sold metrics for cycle rate, uptime, and qu

Contact Us   5 days ago
Site Quality Engineer Civil PC Job - monaca, pennsylvania

Requisition ID: Project OverviewThis world:scale facility will use ethane to produce 1.6 million tonnes of polyethylene per year. The project will involve up to 6,000 workers during its construction and is expected to employ 600 permanent employees when completed.The ethylene / polyethylene complex will be located in the Ohio River Valley north of Pittsburgh. It comprises an ethane cracker and thr

Contact Us   6 days ago
Lead Technician Crematory Repiar Direct Hire - Express Employment Professionals woodbury,

Job Description:/h3:Hiring for a lead technician to travel around the US and Canada to provide service and repairs to crematories. Crematory experience, combustion, boiler mechanical, heat treat mechanic, 120:220 volt experience, print reading, schematics, welding, pipe fitting, masonry work. Duties include:: Retain a vast array of knowledge of all cremation equipment and how it works: Performing

Contact Us   6 days ago
Quality Field Inspector - Honeywell Aerospace minneapolis, minnesota

Job Description:/h3:The National Security Campus (NSC) is a U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) facility managed and operated by Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technology (FM and T). Our primary business is to manufacture sophisticated mechanical, electronic, and engineered material components for our nations defense system. Our goal is to seek inn

Contact Us   6 days ago
Die Maintenance Technician - Takumi Stamping Texas, Inc san antonio, texas

Job Description:/h3:Reports To: Group LeaderDepartment: EngineeringClassification: Non:Exempt Date: 1.23.2017 SUMMARY:Team Member is responsible for the inspection, repair, calibration, overhaul, and modification of a variety dies for supporting continuous improvements effort related to tools, maintenance, and repair of diesESSENTIAL FUNCTIONS::Troubleshoot die issues while running on press machin

Contact Us   1 week ago
TIG Welder Excellent Brand New Direct Hire - Rochester

We have several Welder opportunities in and around Rochester. TIG Welder is a DIRECT HIRE opportunity for a very well respected and busy precision machining company in the Rochester area. This is a Brand New Opportunity and are recruiting for a TIG Welder, for a Direct Hire opportunity, A shift, Monday thru Friday, for a very busy client in Rochester. This is for a very clean, beautiful shop with

Contact Us   1 week ago
Engineering Technician Construction Materials Testing - NOVA Engineering and Environmental

Job Description:/h3:We are currently seeking commercial Engineering Technicians for our offices in the Greenville, SC metropolitan statistical area (MSA). Primary duties will include performing QA/QC tests (soils, masonry, reinforced concrete, structural steel, post:tensioning, fireproofing, etc.). Some travel may be required. The position will be predominately field located.For these positions th

Contact Us   1 week ago
Welder - Fort Wayne

Job Opening: WELDER - ExperiencedShift: 3rd Apply Online Sets up, fits and welds metal component parts of various thicknesses to specified dimensions on the moderately complex jobs by performing the following duties.Essential Duties:Plans job by determining from the router and blueprints, equipment, fixtures, material and supplies needed. Plans sequence to maximize weld time.Sets up job by retriev

$12.50   1 week ago
Punch Press Operator - Mankato

Job Description Punch Press Operator and Setup Pay Range Operator $12.50-15.00 Operator/Setup Experience $ 15.00-25.00 About Ameristar: Ameristar Mfg. is a metal fabrication company. Our capabilities are Metal Stamping, Bending, CNC, Welding, Assembly, and Laser Cutting. Ameristar Mfg. produces 300-400 different production jobs every month within a tolerance range of .005-.035 on average. Some ite

$12.50   1 week ago
Punch Press Operator - Mankato

Job Description Punch Press Operator and Setup Pay Range Operator $12.50-15.00 Operator/Setup Experience $ 15.00-25.00 About Ameristar: Ameristar Mfg. is a metal fabrication company. Our capabilities are Metal Stamping, Bending, CNC, Welding, Assembly, and Laser Cutting. Ameristar Mfg. produces 300-400 different production jobs every month within a tolerance range of .005-.035 on average. Some ite

Contact Us   1 week ago
Manufacturing EngineerAerospace - CSG Manufacturing Services Division manchester, connecticut

Job Description:/h3:Plans and designs manufacturing processes throughout the plant. This position maximizes efficiency by analyzing all aspects of manufacturing processes. Determines parts and tools needed to achieve product specifications and business objectives.Under general direction, performs the management of projects related to aerospace component engineering and manufacturing for new and ex

Contact Us   1 week ago
Inspector - Austin

# Department Description**Texas Gas Service**, a division of ONE Gas, Inc., has more than 90 years of tradition providing natural gas service to customers throughout Texas. As the third largest natural gas distribution company in the state, we provide safe, reliable natural gas to more than 630,000 customers.# Brief Description**THE OPPORTUNITY**We are currently hiring for an **Inspector**in Austi


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 Next


Last Updated on: February 22, 2017
0.0630722045898
2.14576721191E-6