Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Welding inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
QUALITY CONTROL CERTIFIED WELDING INSPECTION SUPERVISOR - Ameron Water Transmission Group tracy,

Job Description:/h3:QUALITY CONTROL SUPERVISOR Ameron Water Transmission Group (ameronpipe), a leader in pipe technology and a principal supplier of highly:engineered concrete and steel pipe systems in the western United States, Mexico, and has a current opportunity for a Quality Control Supervisor this position is located at our (Tracy) Northern California office. PRIMARY RESPONSIBLITIES* Oversee

Contact Us   Today
Automotive Manufacturing Quality Engineer - Arthur Wright and Associates st louis, missouri

Job Description:/h3:This position requires Automotive Manufacturing Experience.Quality Engineer Job Summary:The Quality Engineer is comfortable working in a fast:paced global environment and adept at taking on multiple roles to meet the business needs. These responsibilities include developing and strengthening Customer relationships. The candidate will own key elements for the development, review

Contact Us   Today
Senior Repair Development Engineer - EXI, inc oklahoma city, oklahoma

Job Description:/h3:Repair Implementation/Repair Development Engineer Responsibilities include but are not limited to: Leading a multi:discipline IPT to establish repair design requirements and resolve related technical challenges. Researching operating environments and understanding functionality of components, their interaction with mating parts, and developing strategies which will return damag

Contact Us   1 day ago
Automotive Manufacturing Quality Engineer - Arthur Wright and Associates tupelo, mississippi

Job Description:/h3:This position requires Automotive Manufacturing Experience.Quality Engineer Job Summary:The Quality Engineer is comfortable working in a fast:paced global environment and adept at taking on multiple roles to meet the business needs. These responsibilities include developing and strengthening Customer relationships. The candidate will own key elements for the development, review

Contact Us   1 day ago
Automotive Manufacturing Quality Engineer - Arthur Wright and Associates atlanta, georgia

Job Description:/h3:This position requires Automotive Manufacturing Experience.Quality Engineer Job Summary:The Quality Engineer is comfortable working in a fast:paced global environment and adept at taking on multiple roles to meet the business needs. These responsibilities include developing and strengthening Customer relationships. The candidate will own key elements for the development, review

Contact Us   1 day ago
Machinist Programmer - Craftco Metals Services, Inc billings metropolitan area, montana

Job Description:/h3:Craftco Metals Services is looking for machinists to work at our facility in Sheridan Wyoming.We are a small to mid:sized machining and fabrication shop with an emphasis on strong customer service and quick lead times.Come work with us in our fun and fast paced atmosphere where there is always something new to do and learn Job DescriptionMachinist/Programmer will assist Machine

Contact Us   1 day ago
Field Service Professional - Compact Power Equipment fresno, california

Job Description:/h3:As a Field Service Professional you will maintain a variety of light industrial equipment found in retail locations and manufacturing facilities, such as paint shakers, carpet carousels, checkout stand, blind cutting machines, shopping carts, and lifts. You must be a self:starter, eager to hit the road and derive great satisfaction in getting customers equipment up and running.

Contact Us   1 day ago
Quality Manager metal Converse, TX - converse, texas

Job ID: Meadow Burke, a division of Oldcastle, is a premier manufacturer and distributor for the concrete construction industry. For more than seven decades, we have served architects, engineers, and contractors with a superior line of concrete reinforcing products, concrete forming accessories, road and bridge products, and industry leading products for precast and tilt:up construction.SUMMARYThe

Contact Us   1 day ago
Machinist Programmer - Craftco Metals Services, Inc salt lake, utah

Job Description:/h3:Craftco Metals Services is looking for machinists to work at our facility in Sheridan Wyoming.We are a small to mid:sized machining and fabrication shop with an emphasis on strong customer service and quick lead times.Come work with us in our fun and fast paced atmosphere where there is always something new to do and learn Job DescriptionMachinist/Programmer will assist Machine

Contact Us   2 days ago
Machinist Programmer - Craftco Metals Services, Inc denver, colorado

Job Description:/h3:Craftco Metals Services is looking for machinists to work at our facility in Sheridan Wyoming.We are a small to mid:sized machining and fabrication shop with an emphasis on strong customer service and quick lead times.Come work with us in our fun and fast paced atmosphere where there is always something new to do and learn Job DescriptionMachinist/Programmer will assist Machine

Contact Us   2 days ago
Welders - Decatur

Job Description A material handling fabrication operation in Decatur IL has an immediate need for welders The company serves a customer base that spans North America This is a great opportunity with a growing operation Pay Rate hr Hours All Shifts Days Monday Friday Overtime During the week and on Saturdays likely Job Requirements MIG Welding experience Ability to read blueprints Ability to read a

Contact Us   3 days ago
Field Service Professional - Compact Power Equipment modesto, california

Job Description:/h3:As a Field Service Professional you will maintain a variety of light industrial equipment found in retail locations and manufacturing facilities, such as paint shakers, carpet carousels, checkout stand, blind cutting machines, shopping carts, and lifts. You must be a self:starter, eager to hit the road and derive great satisfaction in getting customers equipment up and running.

$14.00   4 days ago
Welders - Decatur

Job Description A material handling fabrication operation in Decatur, IL has an immediate need for welders . The company serves a customer base that spans North America. This is a great opportunity with a growing operation. Pay Rate: $14.00/hr Hours: All Shifts Days: Monday - Friday Overtime: During the week and on Saturdays likely Job Requirements MIG Welding experience Ability to read blueprints

Contact Us   4 days ago
Chassis Mechanic - Columbus

Job Description:Overview: The Chassis Mechanic will be responsible to perform all types of chassis maintenance and repairs including (but not limited to) welding repairs, brake jobs, tire replacements, electrical repairs, refurbishment, major and minor straightening, component repair and or replacement, welding (MIG and electric arc), cutting with a gas torch and the use of standard repair tools t

Contact Us   4 days ago
Millwright - Portland

At EVRAZ North America we manufacture engineered steel products for rail energy and industrial end markets at six production sites located in the USA Portland Oregon Pueblo Colorado and Canada Regina Saskatchewan Calgary Camrose and Red Deer Alberta We are the largest North American producer by volume in the rail and large diameter pipe markets and we hold leading positions in the Western Canada o

Contact Us   4 days ago
Fabricator - Portland

At EVRAZ North America, we manufacture engineered steel products for rail, energy and industrial end markets at six production sites located in the USA (Portland, Oregon; Pueblo, Colorado) and Canada (Regina, Saskatchewan; Calgary, Camrose and Red Deer, Alberta). We are the largest North American producer by volume in the rail and large diameter pipe markets, and we hold leading positions in the W

Contact Us   4 days ago
Machinist 90210854 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   5 days ago
Maintenance Mechanic C - Winder

Under general supervision of Maintenance Supervisor and direction of Maintenance Lead, performs routine and less complex maintenance and repair work on machinery, equipment, systems, buildings, facilities and physical structures. Must be proficient in job classification and be able to assist under supervision in other job skills when it is a requisite for job completion. Working with blueprints, d

Contact Us   5 days ago
Machinist 90210854 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai

Contact Us   5 days ago
Machinist 90209922 New Haven - new haven, connecticut

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America's workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our rai


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 33 Next


Last Updated on: March 30, 2017
0.0722990036011
1.90734863281E-6