Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   4 days ago
Coop Engineering Engineering Mechanics Fall 2017 Richmond, VA - Dominion glen allen,

NOTE: At this time, Dominion cannot transfer nor sponsor a work visa for this position. Applicants must be authorized to work for any employer in the United States without visa sponsorship. We are currently seeking a Co:Op student for the Corporate Engineering Mechanics (EM) group located at DominionA?s Innsbrook Technical Center in Glen Allen, VA. This position will be a three term rotating co:op

Contact Us   5 days ago
Electrical Engineer - HT Engineering, INC grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Electrical EngineerHT Engineering, Inc. 2591 44th St SE Suite 102 Grand Rapids, MI 49512SummaryHT Engineering provides technical expertise and excellence to pipeline companies, oil and gas producers, natural gas utilities, and general industry. Our team has extensive experience with pipelines for the gathering, transmission and distribution of natural gas, petroleum and other p

Contact Us   6 days ago
Electronics Repair Technician Fresno, California - Aries Industries fresno, california

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently has an opening for an Electronics Repair Technician to be based at our facility in Fresno, California. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufacturing of robotic pipeline inspection and rehabilitation equipment for the water, sewer, oil/gas and mining industries worldwide. We have been doing business since 1985 and are a privately held, mediu

Contact Us   6 days ago
Laborer - Pro Pipes salem, oregon

Job Description:/h3:Professional Pipe Services (Pro:Pipe) is the leading pipeline cleaning, CCTV and rehabilitation specialist providing unique solutions for our customers cleaning needs through a well:trained, trustworthy service team.We are currently expanding as a company and seeking for full:time Field Laborers for the Salem, OR area. Responsibilities include assisting with excavation work, pi

Contact Us   1 week ago
Senior Engineer II - Applus columbus, ohio

Kiefner and Associates, Inc., an Applus+ company, is a well:established engineering consultancy with headquarters in Columbus, Ohio. Kiefner provides the industry with engineering services focused on safety and reliability. We offer a broad range of consulting services including fitness for service assessments, failure analysis and welding, external loading analysis and training workshops. The mai

Contact Us   1 week ago
Vactor Operator - Pro Pipes layton, utah

Job Description:/h3:Pro:Pipe is the leading pipeline cleaning, CCTV and rehabilitation specialist providing unique solutions for our customers cleaning needs through a well:trained, trustworthy service team.We are currently seeking a Vactor Operator for the Layton, UT area.Vactor Operators are responsible for the operation of a sewer cleaning pump truck. Candidates must have previous experience wo

Contact Us   1 week ago
Outside Plant Engineer with Aramis exp. - san diego, california

Job ID: 46268Required Travel :MinimalManagerial : NoWho are we? 13;If youre a smartphone user then you are part of an ever more connected and digital world. At Amdocs, we are leading the digital revolution into the future. From virtualized telecommunications networks, Big Data and Internet of Things to mobile financial services, billing and operational support systems, we are continually evolving

Contact Us   1 week ago
Outside plant Engineer OSPEngineer - dallas, texas

Job ID: 46266Required Travel :MinimalManagerial : NoWho are we? 13;If youre a smartphone user then you are part of an ever more connected and digital world. At Amdocs, we are leading the digital revolution into the future. From virtualized telecommunications networks, Big Data and Internet of Things to mobile financial services, billing and operational support systems, we are continually evolving

Contact Us   1 week ago
Coop Engineering Engineering Mechanics Fall 2017 Richmond, VA - Dominion glen allen,

NOTE: At this time, Dominion cannot transfer nor sponsor a work visa for this position. Applicants must be authorized to work for any employer in the United States without visa sponsorship. We are currently seeking a Co:Op student for the Corporate Engineering Mechanics (EM) group located at DominionA?s Innsbrook Technical Center in Glen Allen, VA. This position will be a three term rotating co:op

Contact Us   1 week ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER BST CAD AT and T Design - DraftPros orlando, florida

Job Description:/h3:We are seeking an OSP Design Engineer to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans and specification assembly:Spec

Contact Us   1 week ago
Senior Engineer II - Applus columbus, ohio

Kiefner and Associates, Inc., an Applus+ company, is a well:established engineering consultancy with headquarters in Columbus, Ohio. Kiefner provides the industry with engineering services focused on safety and reliability. We offer a broad range of consulting services including fitness for service assessments, failure analysis and welding, external loading analysis and training workshops. The mai

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Blade Operator - st. george, utah

Job ID: Western Rock Products, is a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division; Our purpose, commitment to the future, and formula for growth is to champion the safety, empowerment, and development of our employees. We strive to be The Preferred Source of quality sand, rock, landscape products, ready:mixed concrete, asphalt, paving and construction services. We succeed as a team by embracing

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Utility Operator Transmission Mechanic - baltimore, maryland

Utility Operator : Transmission Mechanic Reference Code: 31821 Location: United States (US) : Baltimore, MD Job Category: Pipeline/Power Operations; Trades/TechnicalEmployment Type: Employee Full:timeRelocation Eligibility: This position is not eligible for our relocation program General InformationThe Transmission Mechanic is responsible for the operation, maintenance, testing and inspection of n

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Electronics Repair Technician Fresno, California - Aries Industries fresno, california

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently has an opening for an Electronics Repair Technician to be based at our facility in Fresno, California. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufacturing of robotic pipeline inspection and rehabilitation equipment for the water, sewer, oil/gas and mining industries worldwide. We have been doing business since 1985 and are a privately held, mediu

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Coop Engineering Engineering Mechanics Fall 2017 Richmond, VA - Dominion glen allen,

NOTE: At this time, Dominion cannot transfer nor sponsor a work visa for this position. Applicants must be authorized to work for any employer in the United States without visa sponsorship. We are currently seeking a Co:Op student for the Corporate Engineering Mechanics (EM) group located at DominionA?s Innsbrook Technical Center in Glen Allen, VA. This position will be a three term rotating co:op

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Operations Tech II - towanda, pennsylvania

Operations Tech IIReqID: 79581Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Towanda , Pennsylvania 18848Operating Area/Functional Area: Northeast G and PBring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. The backbone of Williams' workforce is our technical and operations team. From processing plants to pipelines and compressor sta

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Construction Observer Infrastructure - Donald W. McIntosh Associates Inc winter park, florida

Job Description:/h3:Donald W. McIntosh Associates, Inc. is seeking an Infrastructure Construction Observer responsible for providing oversight observation and technical support for infrastructure project construction, various federal, state and local regulations and Agency policy requirements; and assistance with directing the short and long term planning, control and monitoring of project schedul

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Construction Estimator Assistant Project Manager - JK2 Holmes Constructors apopka, florida

Job Description:/h3:As an Estimator / Assistant Project Manager, you will be responsible for running all estimating functions and associated responsibilities with several key commercial projects that are in the pipeline along with projects already in process. Principal Duties and Responsibilities: :Analyzing and interpreting architectural plans to determine scope of work:Soliciting subcontractor b

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Electrical Engineer - HT Engineering, INC grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Electrical EngineerHT Engineering, Inc. 2591 44th St SE Suite 102 Grand Rapids, MI 49512SummaryHT Engineering provides technical expertise and excellence to pipeline companies, oil and gas producers, natural gas utilities, and general industry. Our team has extensive experience with pipelines for the gathering, transmission and distribution of natural gas, petroleum and other p

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Operations Internship - tunkhannock, pennsylvania

Operations InternshipReqID: 78261Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. We offer challenging intern opportunities in engineering, information management and business. If you have the ability and drive to learn from the best in the industry and the desire to contribute to something much bigger than yourself, youll f


1 2 3 4 5 6 7


Last Updated on: April 26, 2017
0.0552680492401
1.90734863281E-6