Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   2 days ago
Senior, Construction Inspector - holdenville, oklahoma

This position can be located in or around Eastern OklahomaPosition Summary:Partners with the construction foreman, construction companies and field operations to coordinate daily construction and maintenance activities of gas pipeline, plant, measurement, and compression facilities. Responsible for on:site construction management, quality control and code compliance on construction projects. Partn

Contact Us   1 week ago
Resident Engineers and Construction Managers - Gannett Fleming, Inc miami lakes, florida

Throughout our 100 year history, Gannett Fleming has been an innovator and leader at a global level, providing world class services in engineering, consulting, design, program and construction management. With more than 60 offices worldwide, we are consistently ranked among the nationA?s most prestigious engineering firms.Our people are our secret to delivering excellence as promised We have foste

Contact Us   1 week ago
Electronics Repair Technician Fresno, California - Aries Industries fresno, california

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently has an opening for an Electronics Repair Technician to be based at our facility in Fresno, California. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufacturing of robotic pipeline inspection and rehabilitation equipment for the water, sewer, oil/gas and mining industries worldwide. We have been doing business since 1985 and are a privately held, mediu

Contact Us   1 week ago
CPM Sunnyside Mixer Truck Driver - sunnyside, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   1 week ago
CPM Yakima Mixer Truck Driver - yakima, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   1 week ago
Applications Engineer - Teledyne Cable Solutions dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:To act as the engineering liaison for sales activities requiring technical customer support and/or design input for products within the Teledyne Cable Solutions. This person will be working with marketing, engineering, sales, and customers on the specification, development, and introduction of new products and new part numbers.Other responsibilities include the preparation of a

Contact Us   1 week ago
Outside plant Engineer OSPEngineer - dallas, texas

Job ID: 46266Required Travel :MinimalManagerial : NoWho are we? 13;If youre a smartphone user then you are part of an ever more connected and digital world. At Amdocs, we are leading the digital revolution into the future. From virtualized telecommunications networks, Big Data and Internet of Things to mobile financial services, billing and operational support systems, we are continually evolving

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Operations Tech II I and E - billingsley, alabama

Operations Tech II (I and E)ReqID: 83441Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Billingsley , Alabama 36006Operating Area/Functional Area: Atlantic : Gulf Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. The backbone of Williams workforce is our technical and operations team. From processing plants to pipelines and compressor stati

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Operator Pipeline Beaumont - beaumont, texas

Pre:Employment Testing Required 13;This Operations and Mechanical (O and M) position requires pre:employment testing. In order to be considered for this position, candidates must complete the pre:employment test prior to the close of the requisition on May 9, 2017. Candidates who complete the test after the requisition has closed will not be considered. 13;Job Summary 13;:The Operator is responsib

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Senior O and M Tech, MechanicalWheeler - wheeler, texas

Position SummaryEnsures that the compression and pipeline equipment is operated, within safe operating limits, and maintained in compliance with all company policies and procedures and applicable local, state and federal rules and regulations including but not limited to Process Safety Management, DOT and OSHA regulations. Ensures that the compression and pipeline equipment is set up, operated and

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Operations Tech I - towanda, pennsylvania

Operations Tech IReqID: 83021Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Towanda , Pennsylvania 18848Operating Area/Functional Area: Northeast G and P Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. The backbone of Williams workforce is our technical and operations team. From processing plants to pipelines and compressor stations,

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Blade Operator - st. george, utah

Job ID: Western Rock Products, is a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division; Our purpose, commitment to the future, and formula for growth is to champion the safety, empowerment, and development of our employees. We strive to be The Preferred Source of quality sand, rock, landscape products, ready:mixed concrete, asphalt, paving and construction services. We succeed as a team by embracing

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Dump Truck Driver CPM Toppenish - toppenish, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Applications Engineer - Teledyne Cable Solutions dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:To act as the engineering liaison for sales activities requiring technical customer support and/or design input for products within the Teledyne Cable Solutions. This person will be working with marketing, engineering, sales, and customers on the specification, development, and introduction of new products and new part numbers.Other responsibilities include the preparation of a

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Construction Manager Sr - tunkhannock, pennsylvania

Construction Manager SrReqID: 82241Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania 18657Operating Area/Functional Area: Engineering Services Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. At Williams, were focused on being great. If you are a high:performer and are committed to contributing to something much

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Mixer Truck Driver Central PreMix Concrete Co. - spokane, washington

Job ID: (( ))Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Mixer Truck Driver Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Sandpoint - sandpoint, idaho

Job ID: (( ))Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, an

Contact Us   1 month ago
Coop Engineering Engineering Mechanics Fall 2017 Richmond, VA - Dominion glen allen,

NOTE: At this time, Dominion cannot transfer nor sponsor a work visa for this position. Applicants must be authorized to work for any employer in the United States without visa sponsorship. We are currently seeking a Co:Op student for the Corporate Engineering Mechanics (EM) group located at DominionA?s Innsbrook Technical Center in Glen Allen, VA. This position will be a three term rotating co:op

Contact Us   1 month ago
Electrical Engineer - HT Engineering, INC grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Electrical EngineerHT Engineering, Inc. 2591 44th St SE Suite 102 Grand Rapids, MI 49512SummaryHT Engineering provides technical expertise and excellence to pipeline companies, oil and gas producers, natural gas utilities, and general industry. Our team has extensive experience with pipelines for the gathering, transmission and distribution of natural gas, petroleum and other p


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Last Updated on: May 25, 2017
0.047513961792
9.53674316406E-7