Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   4 days ago
O and M Tech IV, Mechanical Cecil - cecil, arkansas

Position SummaryResponsible for the operations and maintenance of mechanical equipment which includes compression and plant equipment. Ensures that the compression and plant equipment is operated, within safe operating limits, and maintained in compliance with all company policies and procedures and applicable local, state and federal rules and regulations including but not limited to Process Safe

Contact Us   5 days ago
Mechanical Integrity Engineer III - salt lake city, utah

Mechanical Integrity Engineer IIIReqID: 87702Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Salt Lake City, Utah 84108Operating Area/Functional Area: Safety and Ops Discipline Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. We take the welfare of our people seriously and are fully committed to the health and safety of our workforce.

Contact Us   1 week ago
Pipeline Integrity Engineer Sr - salt lake city, utah

Pipeline Integrity Engineer SrReqID: 86561Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Salt Lake City, Utah 84101Operating Area/Functional Area: Safety and Ops Discipline Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. We take the welfare of our people seriously and are fully committed to the health and safety of our workforce. Thi

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Dump Truck Driver CPM Toppenish - toppenish, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Coil Tubing Equipment Operator - Broussard

Coil Tubing Equipment Operator (temp-to-hire) San Antonio, TX Please forward resume to [Click Here to Email Your Resume] Company Profile: A major International Petroleum Company in the oil industry The world's leading provider of technology for reservoir characterization, drilling, production, and processing to the oil and gas industry Working in more than 85 countries and employing approxima

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Interceptor Systems Specialist - Trinity River Authority of Texas dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:The Trinity River Authority is seeking an Interceptor Systems Specialist at its Collection System Group in Dallas, Texas. This position is responsible for supervision of the surveillance, inspection and monitoring of the wastewater collection system and construction activities in accordance with plans and to ensure structural integrity and operational efficiency. This employee

Contact Us   1 month ago
Grade Checker Inland Asphalt Co. - spokane, washington

Job ID: (( ))Inland Asphalt Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and constructi

Contact Us   1 month ago
Fleet Safety Coordinator - ProPipe mission viejo, california

Job Description:/h3:Fleet Safety CoordinatorOverview: :Hoffman Southwest Corp. (HSW), founded in 1946, is a leading provider of water flow solutions services. Our Professional Pipe Services (Pro:Pipe) division is a leader in underground pipeline condition assessment and repair, providing state:of:the:art closed circuit television (CCTV) inspection services, including video inspection, underground

Contact Us   1 month ago
Maintenance Mechanic - cameron, west virginia

Maintenance MechanicReference Code:35701:/center:Location:United States (US):Cameron,WVJob Category:OperationsEmployment Type:Employee Full:timeRelocation Eligibility:This position is not eligible for our relocation programGeneral InformationTheMaintenance Mechanic is responsible for the maintenance, testing and inspection of natural gas stations, pipelines and associated facilities / equipment. D

Contact Us   1 month ago
Measurement and Control Technician - Southwest Gas Corporation las vegas, nevada

Perform basic measurement and control functions related to commercial MSAs, property line regulator assemblies and small district regulating stations, and other duties as assigned.This position is regulated by the Department of Transportation (DOT) under Title 49 CFR Part 382 and Part 40. Any applicant/employee who performs a DOT covered function or is licensed and would operate a commercial vehic

Contact Us   1 month ago
Bridge Construction Inspector - LHB duluth, minnesota

LHB is currently preparing for the 2017 construction inspection season and is seeking an experienced Bridge Construction Inspector for projects generally within 100 miles of Duluth. The individual is needed to fill this position from June, 2017 to December, 2017. Position Summary: The responsibilities for this position will include but are not limited to: A: Ensure work is completed in accordance

Contact Us   1 month ago
Pipeline Engineer Senior - houston, texas

Pipeline Engineer : SeniorReqID: 84761Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Houston, Texas 77056Operating Area/Functional Area: Engineering Services Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. Engineers are vital to our business. They help meet energy needs by working on some of the most exciting industry projects in the Uni

Contact Us   1 month ago
Engineer III - pittsburgh, pennsylvania

Engineer IIIReqID: 84481Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275Operating Area/Functional Area: Northeast G and P Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. At Williams, were focused on being great. If you are a high:performer and are committed to contributing to something much bigger than yo

Contact Us   1 month ago
Construction Coordinator - Fredericksburg, VA - United States - Fredericksburg

Location Information Relocation assistance is not available for this position. This position is located in Frederciskburg, VA. The successful candidate will be required to live within a 20 mile radius of the Fredericksburg office located on 60 Commerce Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22406. Responsibilities Purpose: Manage and execute the activities associated with construction and welding in accordan

Contact Us   1 month ago
Mixer Truck Driver Central PreMix Concrete Co. - spokane, washington

Job ID: (( ))Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   1 month ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   1 month ago
Construction Area Manager - Fresno

Henkels & McCoy, Inc. (H&M) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Communications, Oil & Gas Pipeline, and Gas Distribution markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, H&M brings yesterday's experience to the evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top ten of Engineering News-Record's

Contact Us   1 month ago
Construction Area Manager - Fresno

Henkels & McCoy, Inc. (H&M) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Communications, Oil & Gas Pipeline, and Gas Distribution markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, H&M brings yesterday's experience to the evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top ten of Engineering News-Record's

Contact Us   2 months ago
Senior, Construction Inspector - holdenville, oklahoma

This position can be located in or around Eastern OklahomaPosition Summary:Partners with the construction foreman, construction companies and field operations to coordinate daily construction and maintenance activities of gas pipeline, plant, measurement, and compression facilities. Responsible for on:site construction management, quality control and code compliance on construction projects. Partn


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: July 24, 2017
0.0590689182281
1.90734863281E-6