Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   5 days ago
Grade Checker Inland Asphalt Co. - spokane, washington

Job ID: (( ))Inland Asphalt Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and constructi

Contact Us   6 days ago
Fleet Safety Coordinator - ProPipe mission viejo, california

Job Description:/h3:Fleet Safety CoordinatorOverview: :Hoffman Southwest Corp. (HSW), founded in 1946, is a leading provider of water flow solutions services. Our Professional Pipe Services (Pro:Pipe) division is a leader in underground pipeline condition assessment and repair, providing state:of:the:art closed circuit television (CCTV) inspection services, including video inspection, underground

Contact Us   1 week ago
Maintenance Mechanic - cameron, west virginia

Maintenance MechanicReference Code:35701:/center:Location:United States (US):Cameron,WVJob Category:OperationsEmployment Type:Employee Full:timeRelocation Eligibility:This position is not eligible for our relocation programGeneral InformationTheMaintenance Mechanic is responsible for the maintenance, testing and inspection of natural gas stations, pipelines and associated facilities / equipment. D

Contact Us   1 week ago
Measurement and Control Technician - Southwest Gas Corporation las vegas, nevada

Perform basic measurement and control functions related to commercial MSAs, property line regulator assemblies and small district regulating stations, and other duties as assigned.This position is regulated by the Department of Transportation (DOT) under Title 49 CFR Part 382 and Part 40. Any applicant/employee who performs a DOT covered function or is licensed and would operate a commercial vehic

Contact Us   1 week ago
Bridge Construction Inspector - LHB duluth, minnesota

LHB is currently preparing for the 2017 construction inspection season and is seeking an experienced Bridge Construction Inspector for projects generally within 100 miles of Duluth. The individual is needed to fill this position from June, 2017 to December, 2017. Position Summary: The responsibilities for this position will include but are not limited to: A: Ensure work is completed in accordance

Contact Us   1 week ago
Pipeline Engineer Senior - houston, texas

Pipeline Engineer : SeniorReqID: 84761Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Houston, Texas 77056Operating Area/Functional Area: Engineering Services Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. Engineers are vital to our business. They help meet energy needs by working on some of the most exciting industry projects in the Uni

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Engineer III - pittsburgh, pennsylvania

Engineer IIIReqID: 84481Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275Operating Area/Functional Area: Northeast G and P Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. At Williams, were focused on being great. If you are a high:performer and are committed to contributing to something much bigger than yo

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Construction Coordinator - Fredericksburg, VA - United States - Fredericksburg

Location Information Relocation assistance is not available for this position. This position is located in Frederciskburg, VA. The successful candidate will be required to live within a 20 mile radius of the Fredericksburg office located on 60 Commerce Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22406. Responsibilities Purpose: Manage and execute the activities associated with construction and welding in accordan

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Mixer Truck Driver Central PreMix Concrete Co. - spokane, washington

Job ID: (( ))Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Construction Area Manager - Fresno

Henkels & McCoy, Inc. (H&M) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Communications, Oil & Gas Pipeline, and Gas Distribution markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, H&M brings yesterday's experience to the evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top ten of Engineering News-Record's

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Construction Area Manager - Fresno

Henkels & McCoy, Inc. (H&M) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Communications, Oil & Gas Pipeline, and Gas Distribution markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, H&M brings yesterday's experience to the evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top ten of Engineering News-Record's

Contact Us   1 month ago
Senior, Construction Inspector - holdenville, oklahoma

This position can be located in or around Eastern OklahomaPosition Summary:Partners with the construction foreman, construction companies and field operations to coordinate daily construction and maintenance activities of gas pipeline, plant, measurement, and compression facilities. Responsible for on:site construction management, quality control and code compliance on construction projects. Partn

Contact Us   1 month ago
Resident Engineers and Construction Managers - Gannett Fleming, Inc miami lakes, florida

Throughout our 100 year history, Gannett Fleming has been an innovator and leader at a global level, providing world class services in engineering, consulting, design, program and construction management. With more than 60 offices worldwide, we are consistently ranked among the nationA?s most prestigious engineering firms.Our people are our secret to delivering excellence as promised We have foste

Contact Us   1 month ago
Electronics Repair Technician Fresno, California - Aries Industries fresno, california

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently has an opening for an Electronics Repair Technician to be based at our facility in Fresno, California. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufacturing of robotic pipeline inspection and rehabilitation equipment for the water, sewer, oil/gas and mining industries worldwide. We have been doing business since 1985 and are a privately held, mediu

Contact Us   1 month ago
CPM Sunnyside Mixer Truck Driver - sunnyside, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   1 month ago
CPM Yakima Mixer Truck Driver - yakima, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   1 month ago
Applications Engineer - Teledyne Cable Solutions dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:To act as the engineering liaison for sales activities requiring technical customer support and/or design input for products within the Teledyne Cable Solutions. This person will be working with marketing, engineering, sales, and customers on the specification, development, and introduction of new products and new part numbers.Other responsibilities include the preparation of a

Contact Us   1 month ago
Outside plant Engineer OSPEngineer - dallas, texas

Job ID: 46266Required Travel :MinimalManagerial : NoWho are we? 13;If youre a smartphone user then you are part of an ever more connected and digital world. At Amdocs, we are leading the digital revolution into the future. From virtualized telecommunications networks, Big Data and Internet of Things to mobile financial services, billing and operational support systems, we are continually evolving

Contact Us   1 month ago
Operations Tech II I and E - billingsley, alabama

Operations Tech II (I and E)ReqID: 83441Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Billingsley , Alabama 36006Operating Area/Functional Area: Atlantic : Gulf Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. The backbone of Williams workforce is our technical and operations team. From processing plants to pipelines and compressor stati


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: June 26, 2017
0.0576920509338
2.14576721191E-6