Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   2 days ago
Electronics Repair Technician - Aries Industries waukesha, wisconsin

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently has an opening for an Electronics Repair Technician to be based at our facility in Waukesha, Wisconsin. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufacturing of robotic pipeline inspection and rehabilitation equipment for the water, sewer, oil/gas and mining industries worldwide. We have been doing business since 1985 and are a privately held, medi

Contact Us   2 days ago
Operator - Tilden

PIPELINE OPERATOR - ASSOCIATE **New** ** ** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/391/other-jobs-matching/location-only **Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/391/other-jobs-matching/location-only at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/landingpages/operations-opportunities-at-oneok-inc-7 at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/

Contact Us   4 days ago
Mechanic - Intermediate - Sidney

MECHANIC - INTERMEDIATE **New** ** ** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/303/other-jobs-matching/location-only **Sidney, Montana, United States** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/303/other-jobs-matching/location-only at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/landingpages/operations-opportunities-at-oneok-inc-7 at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/landingpages/ope

Contact Us   6 days ago
Corrosion Technician I - Lewis Resource Management, LLC encinal, texas

Provides a high level of technical support on a regional or system basis relating to corrosion control and pipeline integrity. Designs and maintains cathodic protection and internal corrosion control facilities. Conducts internal and external specialized corrosion tests on steel structures.Designs, install, operates and maintains cathodic protection facilities, power lines, galvanic anodes, and co

Contact Us   6 days ago
Civil Engineering Designer Field Services - Stantec System northampton, massachusetts

With the understanding that effective management of our water resources is critical to public health, economic development, and the long:term health of the environment, our Environmental Infrastructure group is focused on delivering and managing sustainable water and wastewater solutions. This is where great people and great ideas truly make a difference. Our team members are passionate about reso

Contact Us   6 days ago
Operator - Sidney

PIPELINE OPERATOR **New** ** ** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/300/other-jobs-matching/location-only **Sidney, Montana, United States** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/300/other-jobs-matching/location-only at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/landingpages/operations-opportunities-at-oneok-inc-7 at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/landingpages/operation

Contact Us   6 days ago
Outside plant Engineer OSPEngineer - dallas, texas

Job ID: 46266Required Travel :MinimalManagerial : NoWho are we? 13;If youre a smartphone user then you are part of an ever more connected and digital world. At Amdocs, we are leading the digital revolution into the future. From virtualized telecommunications networks, Big Data and Internet of Things to mobile financial services, billing and operational support systems, we are continually evolving

Contact Us   6 days ago
Designer II 59 Job - arden hills, minnesota

Primary Location: US:MN:Arden Hills Additional Locations: (n/a) Hiring Manager: Martin J Plantenberg Recruiter: Edward W Sussek Divisional Overview At Boston Scientific, our products and technologies are used to diagnose or treat a wide range of medical conditions. We continue to innovate in key areas and are extending our innovations into new geographies and high:growth adjacency markets. We des

Contact Us   1 week ago
Operator - Tilden

PIPELINE OPERATOR - ASSOCIATE **New** ** ** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/391/other-jobs-matching/location-only **Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States** at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/391/other-jobs-matching/location-only at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/landingpages/operations-opportunities-at-oneok-inc-7 at https://oneok.referrals.selectminds.com/

Contact Us   1 week ago
Inspector - Austin

# Department Description**Texas Gas Service**, a division of ONE Gas, Inc., has more than 90 years of tradition providing natural gas service to customers throughout Texas. As the third largest natural gas distribution company in the state, we provide safe, reliable natural gas to more than 630,000 customers.# Brief Description**THE OPPORTUNITY**We are currently hiring for an **Inspector**in Austi

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Engineer II Internal Corrosion - Dominion cleveland, ohio

Manage and lead the Internal Corrosion program. Continue to develop programs, and process related to internal corrosion. The engineer will be the lead Engineer/Corrosion expert on internal corrosion issues. The goals would include developing comprehensive internal corrosion procedures that meet the letter and spirit for Federal and State regulatory codes. This could include making recommendations

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
B2B Sales Construction Services - SGA Management Inc miami, florida

Job Description:/h3:SGA Management Inc is looking for a Construction Outside Sales RepDuties::Develop and market new business:Read blueprints:Site Inspections:Developing CRM with Architectural Engineering and Construction firms:Sales, Sales, Sales:Continue to build a pipeline of new projectsRequirements::Existing General Construction book of business:1+ year of General Construction Estimating and/

$2.00   2 weeks ago
Masking Worker 3rd Shift - 257.1 - Mentor

Production work for the support of sand blast, plasma, plating, paint, and any other area where masking is required. Apply masking to components for in-process operations.Essential duties: Review router and operational sketch to identify work to be done. Mask components as required to protect surfaces from subsequent operations. Apply tape by hand. Apply hard masking such as caps, shields, and tub

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Civil Engineering Designer Field Services - Stantec System northampton, massachusetts

With the understanding that effective management of our water resources is critical to public health, economic development, and the long:term health of the environment, our Environmental Infrastructure group is focused on delivering and managing sustainable water and wastewater solutions. This is where great people and great ideas truly make a difference. Our team members are passionate about reso

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Utility Operator Transmission Mechanic - north bend, pennsylvania

Utility Operator : Transmission MechanicReference Code:29141:/center:Location:United States (US):North Bend,PAJob Category:Pipeline/Power Operations; Trades/TechnicalEmployment Type:Employee Full:timeRelocation Eligibility:This position is not eligible for our relocation programGeneral InformationColumbia Pipeline Group is seeking a Transmission Mechanic for the Renovo Compressor station location

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Intern Mechanical or Electrical Engineering New Canton, VA Summer 2017 - Dominion new canton,

Important: This Mechanical or Electrical Engineering Internship is specifically for a student who will be starting his/her Sophomore year in the Fall of 2017. Dominion offers other engineering internships that speciafically target other school year classifications, but this particular opportunity is for students with an anticipated graduation date of December 2019 or May 2020 only. Dominion Genera

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Civil Engineering Designer Field Services - Stantec System northampton, massachusetts

With the understanding that effective management of our water resources is critical to public health, economic development, and the long:term health of the environment, our Environmental Infrastructure group is focused on delivering and managing sustainable water and wastewater solutions. This is where great people and great ideas truly make a difference. Our team members are passionate about reso

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
B2B Sales Construction Services - SGA Management Inc miami, florida

Job Description:/h3:SGA Management Inc is looking for a Construction Outside Sales RepDuties::Develop and market new business:Read blueprints:Site Inspections:Developing CRM with Architectural Engineering and Construction firms:Sales, Sales, Sales:Continue to build a pipeline of new projectsRequirements::Existing General Construction book of business:1+ year of General Construction Estimating and/

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Construction Inspectors Water Wastewater Pipeline - Gannett Fleming, Inc miami lakes, florida

Throughout our 100 year history, Gannett Fleming has been an innovator and leader at a global level, providing world class services in engineering, consulting, design, program and construction management. With more than 60 offices worldwide, we are consistently ranked among the nationA?s most prestigious engineering firms.Our people are our secret to delivering excellence as promised We have foste

Contact Us   4 weeks ago
Designer II 59 Job - arden hills, minnesota

Primary Location: US:MN:Arden Hills Additional Locations: (n/a) Hiring Manager: Martin J Plantenberg Recruiter: Edward W Sussek Divisional Overview At Boston Scientific, our products and technologies are used to diagnose or treat a wide range of medical conditions. We continue to innovate in key areas and are extending our innovations into new geographies and high:growth adjacency markets. We des


1 2 3 4 5


Last Updated on: February 24, 2017
0.0447239875793
9.53674316406E-7