Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
$1.00   Today
Apartment Lead, Maintenance Technician - Denver

Job DescriptionShea Properties - Find Awesome.Shea Properties is always looking for talented people who are interested in beginning or continuing their careers in real estate. With a portfolio that includes 8,100 apartment units and 4.9 million square feet of commercial space in California, Colorado and Washingtonand an amazing pipeline of future projectsShea Properties can help you find your awes

Contact Us   2 days ago
Automation Electrical Mechanic - Mathias

Automation & Electrical Mechanic Reference Code: 34961 Location: United States (US) - Mathias, WV Job Category: Pipeline/Power Operations; Trades/Technical Employment Type: Employee Full-time Relocation Eligibility: This position is eligible for our domestic relocation program General Information Reporting to the Operations Team Leader, the A&E Mechanic acts in a lead position engaged in the maint

Contact Us   1 month ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER AT and TOPTI Design TEXAS DALLAS - DraftPros dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:Immediate Opportunity;We are seeking for OSP Design Engineers to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans, and sp

Contact Us   1 month ago
WATERWASTEWATER CONSTRUCTION ENGINEER - R3M Engineering, Inc old bridge, new jersey

Job Description:/h3:R3M Engineering is seeking dedicated, qualified Water and Wastewater Construction Engineers with background and experience in constructing water and wastewater infrastructure projects to add to our Old Bridge, New Jersey office. These individuals will be responsible for the successful completion of construction administration, resident observation, and reporting services for ou

Contact Us   1 month ago
WATERWASTEWATER CONSTRUCTION INSPECTOR - R3M Engineering, Inc old bridge, new jersey

Job Description:/h3:R3M Engineering is seeking dedicated, qualified construction technicians with background and experience in water and wastewater infrastructure projects to add to our Old Bridge, New Jersey office. These individuals will be responsible for construction inspection and reporting services for various projects. Successful candidates shall demonstrate the following minimum qualificat

Contact Us   1 month ago
Service OilerFueler Columbia Ready Mix and Asphalt - wapato, washington

Job ID: Columbia Readymix and Asphalt, a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and construct

Contact Us   2 months ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER AT and T ARAMIS Design Wisconsin Market - DraftPros wisconsin rapids,

Job Description:/h3:Immediate Opportunity;We are seeking for OSP Design Engineers to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans, and sp

Contact Us   2 months ago
WATERWASTEWATER CONSTRUCTION INSPECTORS - R3M Engineering, Inc old bridge, new jersey

Job Description:/h3:R3M Engineering is seeking dedicated, qualified construction technicians with background and experience in water and wastewater infrastructure projects to add to our Old Bridge, New Jersey office. These individuals will be responsible for construction inspection and reporting services for various projects. Successful candidates shall demonstrate the following minimum qualificat

Contact Us   2 months ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER AT and T ARAMIS Design Wisconsin Market - DraftPros wisconsin rapids,

Job Description:/h3:Immediate Opportunity;We are seeking for OSP Design Engineers to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans, and sp

Contact Us   2 months ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   2 months ago
Electronics Repair Technician Lithia Springs, GA Atlanta Area - Aries Industries lithia

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently growing our East Zone Service Region and are on the hunt for two (2) Electronics Repair Technicians to be based at our facility in Lithia Springs, Georgia. This role is expected to to be based out of our Lithia Springs office and will have travel in the future to complete on:site repairs for customers. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufa

Contact Us   2 months ago
OSP Engineering Manager - HMI Technical Solutions savannah, georgia

Henkels and McCoy Group, Inc. (HMG) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Oil and Gas Pipeline, Gas Distribution, and Communications markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, HMG adapts 90+ years of experience to the dynamic and evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top 10 of Engineering News:RecordA?s Special

Contact Us   2 months ago
Truck Driver Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Sandpoint - sandpoint, idaho

Job ID: (( ))Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, an

Contact Us   3 months ago
Field Engineer Telecom - Henkels and McCoy detroit, michigan

Henkels and McCoy, Inc. (H and M) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Communications, Oil and Gas Pipeline, and Gas Distribution markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, H and M brings yesterdays experience to the evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top ten of Engineering News:Records Specialty Contractor

Contact Us   3 months ago
CCTV Closed Circuit TV Operator Sewer - Elite Root Control kansas city, missouri

Job Description:/h3:We are seeking Closed Circut TV Operators to join our team immediately If you are dependable, hardworking, and a quick learner wed like to meet you.Responsibilities::Inspect sanitary and storm sewer:Utilize CCTV inspection cameras for pipeline inspection:Utilize computer programs to organize job completion:Communicate effectively with municipality and engineers:Preparation of r

Contact Us   3 months ago
Mechanical Engineer - Olson Engineering, Inc bridge city, texas

Job Description:/h3:Job summary: :Functions as system administrator and ongoing support SME for all activities related to the Golden Pass facility integrity management systems (FIMS).:Supplement and continuously monitor program effectiveness for FIMS systems/processes:Leads/Supports optimization/cold eye review of the GP FIMS systems:Ensures for FIMS programs elements are understood through direct

Contact Us   3 months ago
Gas Pipeline Construction Field Supervisor Construction Mgr 1700407 - ESPO Engineering Corp

Job Description:/h3:Gas Pipeline Construction Field Supervisor / Construction ManagerLocations Available: Syracuse, NY 13202 / Melville, NY 11747 / Waltham, MA 02451Duration: 6 months plusRate: 50:60/hr plus per diem Summary::Responsible for the daily supervision of Gas personnel, including Construction Contractors, Field Operations personnel, in a cost:effective manner to ensure the safety, relia

Contact Us   3 months ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   3 months ago
Maintenance Technician - PDQ Skilled Trades dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:PDQ client bio is focused on strengthening the value proposition by delivering high reliability engineered solutions for topside pipeline asset integrity monitoring, sensing and power/data network interfacing and distribution applicationsPDQ client bio is a high integrity , fast growing division of Teledyne Technologies with locations around the globeESSENTIAL DUTIES AND RESPON

Contact Us   4 months ago
O and M Tech IV, Mechanical Cecil - cecil, arkansas

Position SummaryResponsible for the operations and maintenance of mechanical equipment which includes compression and plant equipment. Ensures that the compression and plant equipment is operated, within safe operating limits, and maintained in compliance with all company policies and procedures and applicable local, state and federal rules and regulations including but not limited to Process Safe


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: November 23, 2017
0.0435259342194
9.53674316406E-7