Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   2 days ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER AT and T ARAMIS Design Wisconsin Market - DraftPros wisconsin rapids,

Job Description:/h3:Immediate Opportunity;We are seeking for OSP Design Engineers to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans, and sp

Contact Us   1 week ago
WATERWASTEWATER CONSTRUCTION INSPECTORS - R3M Engineering, Inc old bridge, new jersey

Job Description:/h3:R3M Engineering is seeking dedicated, qualified construction technicians with background and experience in water and wastewater infrastructure projects to add to our Old Bridge, New Jersey office. These individuals will be responsible for construction inspection and reporting services for various projects. Successful candidates shall demonstrate the following minimum qualificat

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER AT and T ARAMIS Design Wisconsin Market - DraftPros wisconsin rapids,

Job Description:/h3:Immediate Opportunity;We are seeking for OSP Design Engineers to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans, and sp

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Electronics Repair Technician Lithia Springs, GA Atlanta Area - Aries Industries lithia

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently growing our East Zone Service Region and are on the hunt for two (2) Electronics Repair Technicians to be based at our facility in Lithia Springs, Georgia. This role is expected to to be based out of our Lithia Springs office and will have travel in the future to complete on:site repairs for customers. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufa

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
OSP Engineering Manager - HMI Technical Solutions savannah, georgia

Henkels and McCoy Group, Inc. (HMG) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Oil and Gas Pipeline, Gas Distribution, and Communications markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, HMG adapts 90+ years of experience to the dynamic and evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top 10 of Engineering News:RecordA?s Special

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Truck Driver Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Sandpoint - sandpoint, idaho

Job ID: (( ))Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, an

Contact Us   1 month ago
Field Engineer Telecom - Henkels and McCoy detroit, michigan

Henkels and McCoy, Inc. (H and M) is a leading utility construction firm providing critical infrastructure for the Power, Communications, Oil and Gas Pipeline, and Gas Distribution markets throughout North America. Founded in 1923, H and M brings yesterdays experience to the evolving infrastructure needs of today. We consistently rank in the top ten of Engineering News:Records Specialty Contractor

Contact Us   1 month ago
CCTV Closed Circuit TV Operator Sewer - Elite Root Control kansas city, missouri

Job Description:/h3:We are seeking Closed Circut TV Operators to join our team immediately If you are dependable, hardworking, and a quick learner wed like to meet you.Responsibilities::Inspect sanitary and storm sewer:Utilize CCTV inspection cameras for pipeline inspection:Utilize computer programs to organize job completion:Communicate effectively with municipality and engineers:Preparation of r

Contact Us   1 month ago
Mechanical Engineer - Olson Engineering, Inc bridge city, texas

Job Description:/h3:Job summary: :Functions as system administrator and ongoing support SME for all activities related to the Golden Pass facility integrity management systems (FIMS).:Supplement and continuously monitor program effectiveness for FIMS systems/processes:Leads/Supports optimization/cold eye review of the GP FIMS systems:Ensures for FIMS programs elements are understood through direct

Contact Us   1 month ago
Gas Pipeline Construction Field Supervisor Construction Mgr 1700407 - ESPO Engineering Corp

Job Description:/h3:Gas Pipeline Construction Field Supervisor / Construction ManagerLocations Available: Syracuse, NY 13202 / Melville, NY 11747 / Waltham, MA 02451Duration: 6 months plusRate: 50:60/hr plus per diem Summary::Responsible for the daily supervision of Gas personnel, including Construction Contractors, Field Operations personnel, in a cost:effective manner to ensure the safety, relia

Contact Us   1 month ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   1 month ago
Maintenance Technician - PDQ Skilled Trades dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:PDQ client bio is focused on strengthening the value proposition by delivering high reliability engineered solutions for topside pipeline asset integrity monitoring, sensing and power/data network interfacing and distribution applicationsPDQ client bio is a high integrity , fast growing division of Teledyne Technologies with locations around the globeESSENTIAL DUTIES AND RESPON

Contact Us   2 months ago
O and M Tech IV, Mechanical Cecil - cecil, arkansas

Position SummaryResponsible for the operations and maintenance of mechanical equipment which includes compression and plant equipment. Ensures that the compression and plant equipment is operated, within safe operating limits, and maintained in compliance with all company policies and procedures and applicable local, state and federal rules and regulations including but not limited to Process Safe

Contact Us   2 months ago
Mechanical Integrity Engineer III - salt lake city, utah

Mechanical Integrity Engineer IIIReqID: 87702Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Salt Lake City, Utah 84108Operating Area/Functional Area: Safety and Ops Discipline Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. We take the welfare of our people seriously and are fully committed to the health and safety of our workforce.

Contact Us   2 months ago
Pipeline Integrity Engineer Sr - salt lake city, utah

Pipeline Integrity Engineer SrReqID: 86561Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Salt Lake City, Utah 84101Operating Area/Functional Area: Safety and Ops Discipline Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. We take the welfare of our people seriously and are fully committed to the health and safety of our workforce. Thi

Contact Us   2 months ago
Dump Truck Driver CPM Toppenish - toppenish, washington

Job ID: Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials Northwest Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   2 months ago
Coil Tubing Equipment Operator - Broussard

Coil Tubing Equipment Operator (temp-to-hire) San Antonio, TX Please forward resume to [Click Here to Email Your Resume] Company Profile: A major International Petroleum Company in the oil industry The world's leading provider of technology for reservoir characterization, drilling, production, and processing to the oil and gas industry Working in more than 85 countries and employing approxima

Contact Us   2 months ago
Shop Foreman - belle plaine, minnesota

Job ID: Chard Tiling and Excavating, an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1976 in Belle Plaine, Minnesota. With over 30 years in the contracting business, we have grown to serve clients in many industries. We have provided services to numerous private and public project owners. Our satisfied clients include private developers, general building contractors as well as state, county, mu

Contact Us   2 months ago
Interceptor Systems Specialist - Trinity River Authority of Texas dallas, texas

Job Description:/h3:The Trinity River Authority is seeking an Interceptor Systems Specialist at its Collection System Group in Dallas, Texas. This position is responsible for supervision of the surveillance, inspection and monitoring of the wastewater collection system and construction activities in accordance with plans and to ensure structural integrity and operational efficiency. This employee


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: September 20, 2017
0.0602869987488
3.09944152832E-6