Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipeline inspection jobs in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
Electronics Repair Technician Fresno, California - Aries Industries fresno, california

Job Description:/h3:Aries Industries, Inc. currently has an opening for an Electronics Repair Technician to be based at our facility in Fresno, California. Aries is an innovative leader in the manufacturing of robotic pipeline inspection and rehabilitation equipment for the water, sewer, oil/gas and mining industries worldwide. We have been doing business since 1985 and are a privately held, mediu

Contact Us   Today
Coop Engineering Engineering Mechanics Fall 2017 Richmond, VA - Dominion glen allen,

NOTE: At this time, Dominion cannot transfer nor sponsor a work visa for this position. Applicants must be authorized to work for any employer in the United States without visa sponsorship. We are currently seeking a Co:Op student for the Corporate Engineering Mechanics (EM) group located at DominionA?s Innsbrook Technical Center in Glen Allen, VA. This position will be a three term rotating co:op

Contact Us   1 day ago
Operations Tech II - towanda, pennsylvania

Operations Tech IIReqID: 79581Number of Openings: 1.0Location: Towanda , Pennsylvania 18848Operating Area/Functional Area: Northeast G and PBring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in the United States. The backbone of Williams' workforce is our technical and operations team. From processing plants to pipelines and compressor sta

Contact Us   1 day ago
Construction Observer Infrastructure - Donald W. McIntosh Associates Inc winter park, florida

Job Description:/h3:Donald W. McIntosh Associates, Inc. is seeking an Infrastructure Construction Observer responsible for providing oversight observation and technical support for infrastructure project construction, various federal, state and local regulations and Agency policy requirements; and assistance with directing the short and long term planning, control and monitoring of project schedul

Contact Us   1 day ago
Construction Estimator Assistant Project Manager - JK2 Holmes Constructors apopka, florida

Job Description:/h3:As an Estimator / Assistant Project Manager, you will be responsible for running all estimating functions and associated responsibilities with several key commercial projects that are in the pipeline along with projects already in process. Principal Duties and Responsibilities: :Analyzing and interpreting architectural plans to determine scope of work:Soliciting subcontractor b

Contact Us   1 day ago
Electrical Engineer - HT Engineering, INC grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Electrical EngineerHT Engineering, Inc. 2591 44th St SE Suite 102 Grand Rapids, MI 49512SummaryHT Engineering provides technical expertise and excellence to pipeline companies, oil and gas producers, natural gas utilities, and general industry. Our team has extensive experience with pipelines for the gathering, transmission and distribution of natural gas, petroleum and other p

Contact Us   2 days ago
Operations Internship - tunkhannock, pennsylvania

Operations InternshipReqID: 78261Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large:scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. We offer challenging intern opportunities in engineering, information management and business. If you have the ability and drive to learn from the best in the industry and the desire to contribute to something much bigger than yourself, youll f

Contact Us   1 week ago
Corrosion Technician I, II or III - AGL Resources rockledge, florida

The Corrosion Technician is a focused discipline within a job family. The duties listed are activities associated with the various levels of the engineering progression. This progression covers the following general titles:Corrosion Technician ICorrosion Technician IICorrosion Technician IIIFunctional Expertise:Responsible to perform required readings (i.e. annual test points, isolated services, c

Contact Us   1 week ago
OSP DESIGN ENGINEER BST CAD AT and T Design - DraftPros orlando, florida

Job Description:/h3:We are seeking an OSP Design Engineer to join our team You will be responsible for the design and development of intelligent systems and industrial systems control.All aspects of OSP engineering for copper and fiber projects and will be heavily involved in activities including the following::Development of OSP planning/design documentation, plans and specification assembly:Spec

Contact Us   1 week ago
Corrosion Technician I, II or III - AGL Resources martinez, georgia

The Corrosion Technician is a focused discipline within a job family. The duties listed are activities associated with the various levels of the engineering progression. This progression covers the following general titles:Corrosion Technician ICorrosion Technician IICorrosion Technician IIIFunctional Expertise:Responsible to perform required readings (i.e. annual test points, isolated services, c

Contact Us   1 week ago
Outside Plant Engineer with Aramis exp. - san diego, california

Job ID: 46268Required Travel :MinimalManagerial : NoWho are we? 13;If youre a smartphone user then you are part of an ever more connected and digital world. At Amdocs, we are leading the digital revolution into the future. From virtualized telecommunications networks, Big Data and Internet of Things to mobile financial services, billing and operational support systems, we are continually evolving

Contact Us   1 week ago
Coop Engineering Engineering Mechanics Fall 2017 Richmond, VA - Dominion glen allen,

NOTE: At this time, Dominion cannot transfer nor sponsor a work visa for this position. Applicants must be authorized to work for any employer in the United States without visa sponsorship. We are currently seeking a Co:Op student for the Corporate Engineering Mechanics (EM) group located at DominionA?s Innsbrook Technical Center in Glen Allen, VA. This position will be a three term rotating co:op

Contact Us   1 week ago
Corrosion Technician I, II or III - AGL Resources martinez, georgia

The Corrosion Technician is a focused discipline within a job family. The duties listed are activities associated with the various levels of the engineering progression. This progression covers the following general titles:Corrosion Technician ICorrosion Technician IICorrosion Technician IIIFunctional Expertise:Responsible to perform required readings (i.e. annual test points, isolated services, c

Contact Us   1 week ago
Senior Engineer II - Applus columbus, ohio

Kiefner and Associates, Inc., an Applus+ company, is a well:established engineering consultancy with headquarters in Columbus, Ohio. Kiefner provides the industry with engineering services focused on safety and reliability. We offer a broad range of consulting services including fitness for service assessments, failure analysis and welding, external loading analysis and training workshops. The mai

Contact Us   1 week ago
Utility Operator Transmission Mechanic - leetonia, ohio

Utility Operator : Transmission MechanicReference Code:30601:/center:Location:United States (US):Leetonia,OHJob Category:Pipeline/Power Operations; Trades/TechnicalEmployment Type:Employee Full:timeRelocation Eligibility:This position is not eligible for our relocation programGeneral InformationThe Transmission Mechanic is responsible for the operation, maintenance, testing and inspection of natur

Contact Us   1 week ago
Corrosion Technician I, II or III - AGL Resources rockledge, florida

The Corrosion Technician is a focused discipline within a job family. The duties listed are activities associated with the various levels of the engineering progression. This progression covers the following general titles:Corrosion Technician ICorrosion Technician IICorrosion Technician IIIFunctional Expertise:Responsible to perform required readings (i.e. annual test points, isolated services, c

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Mixer Truck Driver Central PreMix Concrete Co. - spokane, washington

Job ID: (( ))Central Pre:Mix Concrete Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, and const

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Mixer Truck Driver Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Sandpoint - sandpoint, idaho

Job ID: (( ))Interstate Concrete and Asphalt Co., a member of the Oldcastle Materials West Division family, values a culture of growth, development, and internal promotion. We are a dynamic, growth:oriented, national aggregate, asphalt, concrete, and construction family of companies. For over 80 years, we have worked to be the preferred source of quality rock products, concrete, asphalt paving, an

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Measurement Technician - Crescent Point Energy roosevelt, utah

Crescent Point Energy U.S. Corp., a subsidiary of Crescent Point Energy Corp., is a conventional oil and natural gas company with assets strategically focused in properties comprised of high:quality, long:life, operated light oil and natural gas reserves in the United States. Crescent Point strives to create sustainable, value added growth in reserves, production, and cash flow through the executi

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Senior Engineer II - Applus columbus, ohio

Kiefner and Associates, Inc., an Applus+ company, is a well:established engineering consultancy with headquarters in Columbus, Ohio. Kiefner provides the industry with engineering services focused on safety and reliability. We offer a broad range of consulting services including fitness for service assessments, failure analysis and welding, external loading analysis and training workshops. The mai


1 2 3 4 5 6 7


Last Updated on: March 31, 2017
0.0465400218964
2.14576721191E-6