Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Pipe inspection in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
Water Transfer Technician - Williamsport

Water Transfer Technician - Laborer SUMMARY: Your assignment will be to work in our Field Operations unit as an Equipment Operator/Mechanic/Pump & Systems Technician. In this position, you will carry out field assignments for various clients of the Company. Your work assignments will vary, but will basically involve the use of your mechanical and other field trades skills, with you performing

Contact Us   Today
Fire Alarm Technician - Columbus

Our client is looking for an experienced Security & Fire Alarm Technicians to add to their team in Columbus, OH. Our client is a well established securities organization that offers a great working environment and ability to grow within the organization. RESPONSIBILITIES:Fire Alarm systems technicians are responsible for inspecting and servicing a variety of commercial fire alarm systems.Abil

Contact Us   Today
Heavy Equipment Operator - 1st Shift-5 - Brenham

Why Valmont Welcome to Valmont, where a world of opportunity awaits. When you join our team, you become part of a passionate group dedicated to changing lives and conserving resources around the globe. We want problem solvers who roll up their sleeves to foster progress and innovation for all people. At Valmont, we provide infrastructure, irrigation, tubing and coatings to the world. We strengthen

Contact Us   Today
Fusion Technician - Southeast - Charlotte

SCS Engineers is an employee-owned environmental consulting and construction firm that designs and implements sustainable environmental solutions. Our core capabilities are: solid and hazardous waste management, landfill gas, site remediation, renewable energy, and regulatory compliance for businesses and municipalities responsible for protecting our air, water, and soil as part of doing business.

Contact Us   1 day ago
Maintenance Technician - Cedars Lakeside - Little Canada

MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN III - Cedars LakesideLittle Canada, MNJOB SUMMARYThe Maintenance Technician III is responsible for performing a variety of related duties including equipment installation troubleshooting, repairs and preventative maintenance in order to ensure the property and grounds are meeting the companys established standards and any applicable laws. The Maintenance Technician III works

Contact Us   1 day ago
Maintenance Technician - Kellogg Square - St. Paul

MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN III - KELLOGG SQUAREST. PAUL, MNJOB SUMMARYThe Maintenance Technician III is responsible for performing a variety of related duties including equipment installation troubleshooting, repairs and preventative maintenance in order to ensure the property and grounds are meeting the companys established standards and any applicable laws. The Maintenance Technician III works direc

Contact Us   1 day ago
Plumbing Helper - Augusta

Job Description Experienced Plumber Helper needed. Company Description Avrett Plumbing Company Specializes in: Residential and Commercial Plumbing, Pipe Coating and Lining, Video Inspection, Septic Tank Cleaning, Sewer and Drain Cleaning, Grease Trap Cleaning, etc.Source: http://www.juju.com/jad/0000000070wwkh?partnerid=af0e5911314cbc501beebaca7889739d&exported=True&hosted_timestamp=0042a3

Contact Us   1 day ago
Inspection Crew Foreman - Cambridge

Inspection Crew Foreman Inspectors thoroughly examine drill pipe body, connections, and end areas checking for discontinuities and wall loss. Inspections ensure the pipe meets or exceeds API requirements while following standard operating procedures and safety protocols. Key Responsibilities . Leading a crew and completing daily paperwork . Perform inspection duties primarily on drill pipe and pip

Contact Us   1 day ago
Welder Millwright - Youngstown

Industrial Mill Maintenance, Inc. is currently seeking individuals for heavy industrial maintenance in a mechanical repair environment. Position is in the steel industry working in a facility specializing in making seamless steel pipe. Competitive wages and paid vacation. Benefit package available that includes 401k, medical/dental/vision coverage and life insurance. Qualifications:3+ years of rel

Contact Us   1 day ago
Heavy Equipment Truck Mechanic - York

Come work at a growing company with deep core values that offers great benefits and opportunities to advance. As an underground trenchless utility contractor, Aaron Enterprises, Inc. has established a reputation throughout the community for getting the job done. Our \\\"Whatever It Takes\\\" credo does not only describe the way we approach our projects, but the way we approach everything we do inc

$25.00   1 day ago
Journeyman Plumber - Portland

Experienced Journeyman Plumber Compensation: $25 to $30 Hourly Employment Type: Full-Time TerraFirma Foundation Systems has been locally owned and operated since 2005. Today we are one of largest basement waterproofing and foundation repair contractors in Oregon and Southwestern Washington. At TerraFirma Foundation Systems we are motivated as \\\"One Team\\\" to revolutionize the construction indu

Contact Us   1 day ago
Heavy Equipment LubeOil Mechanic - Sherwood

Well established excavation company located in Wilsonville/Sherwood area is looking to fill a Heavy Equipment Lube/Oil Mechanic position. This is a full time position Monday thru Friday (overtime available) with pay depending on experience. Health insurance and AFLAC is available after 60 day of employment. We are a drug free workplace. We are looking for a long term employee to join our team!DUTI

Contact Us   1 day ago
Ready Mix Drivers - Nottingham

Mixer Driver ACCOUNTABILITY OBJECTIVES - Operate the Triaxle Mixer efficiently and accurately to ensure that work is being completed as quickly and safely as possible following established safety guidelines and as business dictates. Must deliver ready-mixed concrete to customers and correspond with customers regarding placement and quality of product. Serves as communication link between customers

Contact Us   1 day ago
Fire Protection Company Project Manager - Oxnard

Superior Fire, Inc. currently has an opening in the Ventura County region for fire Sprinkler/Suppression Project Managers. This individual will coordinate, and manage fire suppression projects for commercial, industrial, Government, and residential buildings. This person will have responsibility for the initial planning of a project including scheduling of time, creating material stock listings, a

Contact Us   2 days ago
Operating Engineer - Tulsa

Operating EngineerJob ID 2016-6499Location US-OK-TulsaCategory FacilitiesCompany Name Medxcel Facilities ManagementMore information about this jobOverviewThis is a 2nd shift position, Friday through Tuesday, from 2 PM to 10 PM, with some work required on weekends and holidays. Operating Engineer is responsible for the safe and proper operation of the power plant and associated control structures.

$21.00   2 days ago
Journeyman Electrician - Tucson

Under general supervision, maintain, repair, and install electrical systems, services, and equipment for the district. Maintain and provide for the safe condition and operation of all electrical fixtures and systems in district facilities.Special Knowledge/Skills:Knowledge of electrical circuits and wiring and operating principles of motors Knowledge of local electrical codes Ability to read bluep

Contact Us   2 days ago
Fire Systems Technician II - Kalamazoo

Fire Systems Technician IIJob ID 2017-7498Location US-MI-KalamazooCategory FacilitiesCompany Name Medxcel Facilities ManagementMore information about this jobOverviewThe Fire Systems Technician II is responsible for the testing of the Fire Alarms, Sprinkler systems and related equipment. This position performs corrective/preventative maintenance and inspections of the Life Safety Systems and equip

Contact Us   2 days ago
Machine Operator PM Shift - Janesville

The Machine Operator is responsible for attending injection-molding machines by inspecting, weighing, counting, packaging, and stacking parts ensuring adherence to safety and keeping area clean and organized. Regular and predictable attendance is a requirement for this position. The schedule is a 12 hour rotating schedule 7:00 pm to 7:30 am with every other weekend being off Friday, Saturday and S

Contact Us   2 days ago
Operations Technician II - White Haven

Operations Technician II ReqID: 81481 Number of Openings: 1.0 Location: White Haven , Pennsylvania 18661 Operating Area/Functional Area: Atlantic - Gulf Bring your energy to ours. Help us become the premier provider of large-scale natural gas infrastructure in North America. The backbone of Williams’ workforce is our technical and operations team. From processing plants to pipelines and com

Contact Us   3 days ago
Plumbing Helper - Augusta

Job DescriptionExperienced Plumber Helper needed.Company DescriptionAvrett Plumbing Company Specializes in: Residential and Commercial Plumbing, Pipe Coating and Lining, Video Inspection, Septic Tank Cleaning, Sewer and Drain Cleaning, Grease Trap Cleaning, etc.Source: http://www.juju.com/jad/000000006ykcka?partnerid=af0e5911314cbc501beebaca7889739d&exported=True&hosted_timestamp=0042a345f


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: April 25, 2017
0.0454928874969
1.90734863281E-6