Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Opinion job in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
Electronic Test Technician - Lingo Staffing, Inc roanoke, virginia

Job Description:/h3:Lingo Staffing is seeking a Electronic Test Technician x200B; in Roanoke, VA.Shift: Monday : Friday, 7am:3:30pm with OT as neededPay: DOE Responsibilities::Troubleshoot and repair experience with electrical equipment.:Identify and troubleshoot equipment problems and defects:Ability to assemble and disassemble products using all basic hand tools:Understanding of manufacturing pr

Contact Us   4 days ago
Automotive Tire Maintenance Technician CLevel - Bridgestone Americas tupelo, mississippi

Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC employs over 22,000 teammates in North America and operates more than 2,200 company:owned stores. The store locations include Firestone Complete Auto Care, Tires Plus, and Wheel Works. With 2,200 locations across America and over 3 billion in tire and auto service sales, Bridgestone Retail Operations is the right place to build a career. WeA?re currently hiring f

Contact Us   4 days ago
Automotive Tire Maintenance Technician Mechanic - Bridgestone Americas louisville, kentucky

Tires Plus Total Car Care was launched in 1976 by two Shell Oil colleagues, Tom Gegax and Don Gullett. Tom and Don started with just three Shell service stations in Burnsville, Minnesota. Despite these humble beginnings, we had a simple, yet ambitious goal from the start: To redefine the entire auto repair industry. Today, (together with our parent company Bridgestone Retail Operations), we have g

Contact Us   5 days ago
Commercial Refrigeration Technician Project Superintendent - Kalos Services Inc clermont, florida

Job Description:/h3:Seeking an experienced commercial refrigeration project manager to head up a new commercial refrigeration division.Candidates must:: Be EPA Certified: Have a professional Appearance: Have strong People Skills: Be of high moral character: Have 5+ years of experience in large commercial refrigeration (Grocery, convenience store): Have the ability to climb ladders and work on roof

Contact Us   1 week ago
Lead Alarm Technician - Austin

If company professionalism and values are what youre looking for If youre tired of being just another number If youre looking to move into a management role or simply better yourself as a technician and a professional Then we are happy to inform you that we have your solution! We are hiring for a family-oriented international company, and we are looking for Lead Technicians to add to our Integrate

Contact Us   1 week ago
Automotive Tire Maintenance Technician Mechanic - Bridgestone Americas louisville, kentucky

Tires Plus Total Car Care was launched in 1976 by two Shell Oil colleagues, Tom Gegax and Don Gullett. Tom and Don started with just three Shell service stations in Burnsville, Minnesota. Despite these humble beginnings, we had a simple, yet ambitious goal from the start: To redefine the entire auto repair industry. Today, (together with our parent company Bridgestone Retail Operations), we have g

Contact Us   1 week ago
Automotive Tire Maintenance Technician CLevel - Bridgestone Americas tupelo, mississippi

Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC employs over 22,000 teammates in North America and operates more than 2,200 company:owned stores. The store locations include Firestone Complete Auto Care, Tires Plus, and Wheel Works. With 2,200 locations across America and over 3 billion in tire and auto service sales, Bridgestone Retail Operations is the right place to build a career. WeA?re currently hiring f

Contact Us   1 week ago
Pest Control Service Technician No Experience Necessary - Pest Control Technicians, Inc

Job Description:/h3:Pest Control Service Technician (Philadelphia area)compensation: Starts at 15.00 per hour Leading provider of integrated pest management services in the Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey areas for more than 39 years seeks, outgoing, conscientious persons to be that vital link between our company and our customers. If you like working independently in a fast:paced environment

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Land Development Construction Manager - Jacksonville

Job Description This role is a great opportunity for a construction/development professional. You will assist the Land Development Manager with planning, supervision, and coordination of all tasks in the land development process, ensuring that projects get completed on time and within budget. Additional responsibilities include regular interaction trade partners and ensuring quality control and sa

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Integrated Security Professional - Austin

If company professionalism and values are what youre looking for If youre tired of being just another number If youre looking to move into a management role or simply better yourself as a technician and a professional Then we are happy to inform you that we have your solution! We are a family-oriented international company, and we are looking for Lead Technicians to add to our Integrated Commercia

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
FullStack Node.js Engineer - Confidential culver city, california

Job Description:/h3:Our client is looking for a rockstar developer to become a core member of their engineering team. They are a small tight and shy; knit team where each person has a large impact on projects and they value everyones opinion strongly. The engineering team is a critical component to the growth of the business and to the way they position ourselves as the future of broadcasting. Pow

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
System Safety Engineer - pittsburgh, pennsylvania

System Safety Engineer:TRCS:USPI01180842DescriptionSYSTEM SAFETY ENGINEERREQUISITION NUMBER: TRCS:USPI01180842DescriptionBombardier Transportation is a world:wide leader in rail technology. From mainline to metro, light rail to locomotives, our strategy is one of continuous development that provides the most effective and innovative rail solutions for today and tomorrowAt Bombardier Transportation

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Electronic Test Technician - Lingo Staffing, Inc roanoke, virginia

Job Description:/h3:Lingo Staffing is seeking a Electronic Test Technician x200B; in Roanoke, VA.Shift: Monday : Friday, 7am:3:30pm with OT as neededPay: DOE Responsibilities::Troubleshoot and repair experience with electrical equipment.:Identify and troubleshoot equipment problems and defects:Ability to assemble and disassemble products using all basic hand tools:Understanding of manufacturing pr

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Land Development Construction Manager - Jacksonville

Job DescriptionThis role is a great opportunity for a construction/development professional.You will assist the Land Development Manager with planning, supervision, and coordination of all tasks in the land development process, ensuring that projects get completed on time and within budget. Additional responsibilities include regular interaction trade partners and ensuring quality control and safe

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Land Development Construction Manager - Jacksonville

Job Description This role is a great opportunity for a construction/development professional. You will assist the Land Development Manager with planning, supervision, and coordination of all tasks in the land development process, ensuring that projects get completed on time and within budget. Additional responsibilities include regular interaction trade partners and ensuring quality control and sa

Contact Us   1 month ago
Quality Assurance Engineer - Globally Renowned Pharmaceutical Mfg. Co bethlehem, pennsylvania

Job Description:/h3:We are a Globally Renowned Pharmaceutical Mfg. Co. and we have an exciting new opportunity for a Quality Assurance Engineer to join our team in Bethlehem, PA. We offer very competitive salary, bonus and outstanding benefits package.Purpose of Job:The Quality Engineer is primarily responsible for Quality Systems involving Process Validation and Technical Transfer. The Quality En

Contact Us   1 month ago
Automotive Tire Maintenance Technician Mechanic Installer - Bridgestone Americas louisville,

Tires Plus Total Car Care was launched in 1976 by two Shell Oil colleagues, Tom Gegax and Don Gullett. Tom and Don started with just three Shell service stations in Burnsville, Minnesota. Despite these humble beginnings, we had a simple, yet ambitious goal from the start: To redefine the entire auto repair industry. Today, (together with our parent company Bridgestone Retail Operations), we have g

Contact Us   1 month ago
FullStack Node.js Engineer - Confidential culver city, california

Job Description:/h3:Our client is looking for a rockstar developer to become a core member of their engineering team. They are a small tight and shy; knit team where each person has a large impact on projects and they value everyones opinion strongly. The engineering team is a critical component to the growth of the business and to the way they position ourselves as the future of broadcasting. Pow

Contact Us   1 month ago
Automotive Tire Maintenance Technician Mechanic Installer - Louisville

**Opportunity Details:** **Overview:** Tires Plus Total Car Care was launched in 1976 by two Shell Oil colleagues, Tom Gegax and Don Gullett. Tom and Don started with just three Shell service stations in Burnsville, Minnesota. Despite these humble beginnings, we had a simple, yet ambitious goal from the start: To redefine the entire auto repair industry. Today, (together with our parent company Br

Contact Us   1 month ago
Tower Tech I - Indianapolis 1883

APPLY HEREPosition DescriptionTelecom Tower Tech IEricsson - Field ServicesJob Type:  Full-timeAre you an Experienced Telecom Tower Technician looking for new employment that provides Paid Training and Industry Leading Benefits?  Are you ready for a career opportunity with unlimited potential, guidance and training to ensure your long term success?  If you answered YES to the above questions,


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 48 Next


Last Updated on: January 16, 2017
0.199853897095
1.90734863281E-6