Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Opinion job in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   3 days ago
Construction Project Manager - Freeport

The position of Project Manager is primarily accountable for assisting the Estimator to manage the completion of restoration projects with sub-trade and in-house labor. ESSENTIAL FUNCTIONS * Complete projects following supplied scope and budget* Review and provide job costing, estimates and budgets for projects.* Review the job schedule and cost breakdown, resolve all differences of opinion with t

Contact Us   3 days ago
Construction Project Manager - Freeport

The position of Project Manager is primarily accountable for assisting the Estimator to manage the completion of restoration projects with sub-trade and in-house labor. ESSENTIAL FUNCTIONS * Complete projects following supplied scope and budget* Review and provide job costing, estimates and budgets for projects.* Review the job schedule and cost breakdown, resolve all differences of opinion with t

$11.00   3 days ago
Production Operators - Roanoke

Lingo Staffing is now hiring for Production Operators. Hours: 8am-5pm, M-F Pay: $11-$12/hr DOE Job Duties: Load and unload organic chemicals from tank trucks into bulk storage tanks, tote bins, drums, and pailsPosition and block vehicles by signaling Heavy Truck Driver before loading and unloadingEvaluate the bill of lading for inbound product to ensure that it matches up with the product and quan

Contact Us   4 days ago
Telecommunications Engineer - TE Connectivity eatontown, new jersey

TE Connectivity is a 12 billion global technology leader. Our commitment to innovation enables advancements in transportation, industrial applications, medical technology, energy, data communications, and the home. TEA?s unmatched breadth of connectivity and sensor solutions, proven in the harshest of environments, helps build a safer, greener, smarter and more connected world. With 75,000 people

Contact Us   1 week ago
HVAC Residential Installer 3K Signon Bonus - FIRE and ICE Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.

Job Description:/h3:We are looking for new and senior Install technicians. We have the largest HVAC training lab in Central Ohio and we have a full:time Instructor on staff. We train constantly. We believe in teaching you more, so we can pay you more. 3,000 Sign on Bonus for Lead Installers. We have year round work.Come work for the best HVAC contractor in town. Fire and Ice is a proud recipient o

Contact Us   1 week ago
Telecommunications Engineer - TE Connectivity eatontown, new jersey

TE Connectivity is a 12 billion global technology leader. Our commitment to innovation enables advancements in transportation, industrial applications, medical technology, energy, data communications, and the home. TEA?s unmatched breadth of connectivity and sensor solutions, proven in the harshest of environments, helps build a safer, greener, smarter and more connected world. With 75,000 people

Contact Us   1 week ago
Senior Engineer - Atwell southfield, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Responsibilities/Job Purpose:The Senior Engineer will support the project team by leading design aspects of the project, maintaining project budget and schedule, and providing technical expertise while training and mentoring project team on all projects including those more complex and of larger scale. This person will address engineering issues for various land development pro

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Sr EstimatorCommercial Construction - S.R. Clarke and Associates, LLC denver, colorado

Job Description:/h3:Do you have Hard Bid Experience? Have you bid projects up to 75M?Are you a competitive player with a passion to win bids?Are you an independent self:starter who can manage a construction project from cradle to grave?Do you want to accelerate your career path to Chief Estimator?If you are a motivated, outgoing Construction Estimator who wants to work with an experienced supporti

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Cable Station Engineer - TE Connectivity eatontown, new jersey

TE Connectivity (NYSE: TEL) is a 12 billion global technology leader. Our connectivity and sensor solutions are essential in todayA?s increasingly connected world. We collaborate with engineers to transform their concepts into creations : redefining whatA?s possible using intelligent, efficient and high:performing TE products and solutions proven in harsh environments. Our 72,000 people, including

Contact Us   1 month ago
Cable Station Engineer - TE Connectivity eatontown, new jersey

TE Connectivity (NYSE: TEL) is a 12 billion global technology leader. Our connectivity and sensor solutions are essential in todayA?s increasingly connected world. We collaborate with engineers to transform their concepts into creations : redefining whatA?s possible using intelligent, efficient and high:performing TE products and solutions proven in harsh environments. Our 72,000 people, including

Contact Us   1 month ago
Body Shop Technician - San Antonio

A. Position Summary: The Collision Center Body Technician is responsible for repairing vehicles to industry standards. B. Minimum Qualifications: 1. Knowledge of common repair practices on metals, plastics, fiberglass, rubber, aluminum, and chrome 2. One year experience in automotive repair 3. Valid drivers license and driving record consistent with company policy and insurance carrier requirement

Contact Us   1 month ago
Cable Station Engineer - TE Connectivity eatontown, new jersey

TE Connectivity (NYSE: TEL) is a 12 billion global technology leader. Our connectivity and sensor solutions are essential in todayA?s increasingly connected world. We collaborate with engineers to transform their concepts into creations : redefining whatA?s possible using intelligent, efficient and high:performing TE products and solutions proven in harsh environments. Our 72,000 people, including

Contact Us   1 month ago
Leader - West Fort Dodge

Under general supervision, directs and works with a crew in connection with construction, operation, and maintenance of gas, electric and other utility system facilities. Performs the duties of their respective Journeyman classification.*Typical Duties** Ensures compliance with safety and environmental rules and practices, and company standards.* Coordinates, plans and schedules work, equipment, a

Contact Us   1 month ago
Leader - Des Moines

Under general supervision, directs and works with a crew in connection with construction, operation, and maintenance of gas, electric and other utility system facilities. Performs the duties of the line mechanic classification.Typical Duties* Ensures compliance with safety and environmental rules and practices, and company standards.* Coordinates, plans and schedules work, equipment, and materials

Contact Us   1 month ago
Electrician - Lingo Staffing, Inc lawrenceville, georgia

Job Description:/h3:We are currently seeking an Electrician You will strive to provide safe electrical systems for a variety of customers.Responsibilities::Install and repair electrical equipment and fixtures:Install various types of raceway and cable tray systems:Troubleshoot motor and control systems:Perform routine maintenance on electrical wiring and systems:Adhere to all quality and safety co

Contact Us   1 month ago
2 Guys Needed to Unload Uhaul - Thursday 39

Here\\\'s what I need: two guys to unload furniture and boxes from a 15ft Uhaul. Moving into a 2nd floor unit of an apartment building. Elevator in the building. Uhaul will be parked in front of the building. Needed from 6:00 p.m. through 8:00 pm, or 7:00 p.m. through 9:00 p.m. (Sooner the better) It\\\'s an easy job (in my opinion). Everything is packed in plastic totes and small boxes except for

Contact Us   1 month ago
Leader - West Fort Dodge

Under general supervision, directs and works with a crew in connection with construction, operation, and maintenance of gas, electric and other utility system facilities. Performs the duties of their respective Journeyman classification.*Typical Duties** Ensures compliance with safety and environmental rules and practices, and company standards.* Coordinates, plans and schedules work, equipment, a

Contact Us   1 month ago
Design Engineer - LaJoy Group farmington hills, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Design Engineer : Farmington Hills, MI : Contract:to:Hire : Pay range 28 : 35/hour : Our client is an automotive supplier who specializes in the design and engineering of automotive seating. They are looking for a Designer who has approximately 5 years of seat and related parts design experience and is proficient with Catia. LaJoy Group is a progressive, energetic employment co

Contact Us   1 month ago
Leader - West Fort Dodge

Under general supervision, directs and works with a crew in connection with construction, operation, and maintenance of gas, electric and other utility system facilities. Performs the duties of their respective Journeyman classification.*Typical Duties** Ensures compliance with safety and environmental rules and practices, and company standards.* Coordinates, plans and schedules work, equipment, a

Contact Us   1 month ago
Technical Draftsperson PreConstruction Assistant - MODU TECH baltimore, maryland

Job Description:/h3:This office position is for someone looking for a challenging but rewarding career in the pre:construction phase of multi:family wood construction in the rough carpentry arena. Job duties are varied but could include items such as; drafting, interdisciplinary plan review, coordination with customers, truss design technicians, site personnel and other sub:contractor trades in an


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 Next


Last Updated on: April 24, 2017
0.12766289711
2.86102294922E-6