Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Inspection scope in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
Service Technician - San Benito

Service Technician - Automotive Skilled technicians are in high demand. So to keep a good service tech, you have to treat them right. Here, you'll work alongside some of the best in the business. You'll also be responsible for diagnosing and repairing client and dealership vehicles while maintaining a positive relationship with clients who return with unsatisfactory work. We run an hones

Contact Us   Today
Quality Engineer - MEC Inc wythevilleatkins, virginia

If you are looking for a rewarding career and to be part of a world:class team, youA?ve come to the right place. This is your Company MEC is an ESOP company; employees own a share of the company. We truly take A?ownershipA? in everything we do Our culture encourages open dialogue, the sharing of ideas, and recognizes that everyone has something to contribute. We operate on a first name basis and e

Contact Us   Today
Quality Engineer - MEC Inc wythevilleatkins, virginia

If you are looking for a rewarding career and to be part of a world:class team, youA?ve come to the right place. This is your Company MEC is an ESOP company; employees own a share of the company. We truly take A?ownershipA? in everything we do Our culture encourages open dialogue, the sharing of ideas, and recognizes that everyone has something to contribute. We operate on a first name basis and e

Contact Us   Today
Machinist- Model Maker - 1st shift - Easton

Position: Machinist-: Model-Maker 1st shift Location: Engineering Laboratory Global Headquarters- Easton, PA Reports to: Manager, Engineering Laboratory Scope: Working in a Corporate Engineering Research and Development Laboratory with the responsibility of machining and fabricating high-quality components and prototypes to maintain initiative and project timelines for new product or process intro

Contact Us   1 day ago
Graduate Civil Engineer - ML Arnold and Associates, LLC madisonville, kentucky

Job Description:/h3:Responsibilities:We are seeking a Graduate Civil Engineer to become a part of our team. You will provide engineering and consulting services for a broad array of projects and clients. These services may include field investigations, engineering analysis, calculations, design and development of plans and specifications, construction observation and inspections, and report writin

Contact Us   1 day ago
Civil Engineering Intern - Des Moines

Responsible for the complete and accurate performance of inspections for a variety of Secondary Roads construction projects, utilizing technical testing and equipment to assure compliance with all Federal, State, and local requirements; performs various other project documentation, surveying, design and special projects under the direct authority of the County Engineer, Project Engineer or his des

Contact Us   1 day ago
Construction Manager - Goleta

Under the direction of the Senior VP of Operations, the Construction Manager is responsible for the supervision of all aspects of field related homebuilding process for assigned projects and specific customer service responsibilities. The key job objective is exceptional job schedule performance, completing homes within job budgets—timely--while meeting company and customer quality expectat

Contact Us   1 day ago
Construction Superintendent - Columbus

JobSummary: Supervises and coordinates the on-siteconstruction activities for assigned subdivision. Monitors the completion ofeach construction phase through coordination, scheduling and inspection of eachhome. Ensures quality craftsmanship and customer satisfaction in accordancewith Company goals and objectives. Duties andResponsibilities Assists in budgeting time requirements to complete each ph

Contact Us   2 days ago
Hot Form Operator I - 2nd Shift - Coxsackie

Job Summary & Essential Functions: The following describes in general terms the purpose and scope of the position. Duties may include the basic set up and operation of various machines, hand tools, and pneumatic tools which may heat, bend, form, press, stretch, shrink, straighten, notch, punch, roll, cut, refine, grind, drill, machine or otherwise change the original shape of various sheet me

Contact Us   2 days ago
Small Brake Press Operator - 3rd shift - Coxsackie

Small Brake Press Operator - 3rd shift (151) Job Description Job Summary & Essential Functions: The following describes in general terms the purpose and scope of the position. Duties may include the basic set up and operation of various machines, hand tools, and pneumatic tools which may heat, bend, form, press, stretch, shrink, straighten, notch, punch, roll, cut, refine, grind, drill, machi

Contact Us   2 days ago
Cold Form Operator I - 1st Shift - Coxsackie

Cold Form Operator I - 1st Shift (166) Job Description Job Summary & Essential Functions: The following describes in general terms the purpose and scope of the position. Duties may include the basic set up and operation of various machines, hand tools, and pneumatic tools which may heat, bend, form, press, stretch, shrink, straighten, notch, punch, roll, cut, refine, grind, drill, machine or

Contact Us   2 days ago
Hot Form Operator I - 2nd Shift - Coxsackie

Job Summary & Essential Functions: The following describes in general terms the purpose and scope of the position. Duties may include the basic set up and operation of various machines, hand tools, and pneumatic tools which may heat, bend, form, press, stretch, shrink, straighten, notch, punch, roll, cut, refine, grind, drill, machine or otherwise change the original shape of various sheet me

Contact Us   3 days ago
System Sweep Technician - Berthoud

Overview:TDS Broadband has a full-time opportunity for a System Technician on our Maintenance Team for the Berthoud, CO area. The Maintenance Team is responsible for sweep-maintenance of our Berthoud market, including Estes Park and Arvada. The System Technician I is a maintenance position responsible for preventative maintenance, troubleshooting and repair of the HFC plant including Fiber Optic,

Contact Us   3 days ago
Electrician - Bucyrus

Your Career Begins at Timken If you're ready for a challenging career that provides you with the ability to advance personally and professionally, look to Timken. Our associates make the world more productive by improving the efficiency and reliability of the machinery that keeps industry in motion. Purpose & Scope: This position is responsible for performing electrical/electronic relate

Contact Us   3 days ago
Engineer - UL melville, new york

Other companies make products. We make a difference Promoting safe living and working environments. UL is a global independent safety science company with more than a century of expertise innovating safety solutions from the public adoption of electricity to new breakthroughs in areas such as sustainability, renewable energy, mobile payment security and nanotechnology. Dedicated to promoting safe

Contact Us   3 days ago
Project Architect - Hoefer Wysocki Architecture leawood, kansas

The Project Architect will be responsible for efficiently and effectively managing, designing and delivering successful building projects through a pro:active delivery process whether with in:house staff or outside AEC team members and according to office standards and processes. Responsibilities include involvement from schematic design through construction on projects, reviewing shop drawings an

Contact Us   3 days ago
Project Engineer - Las Vegas

Project Engineer Martin Harris Construction is currently seeking seasoned Project Engineers with a strong work ethic to join our management team. The ideal candidate must provide leadership, planning, organization, direction and control on all projects while meeting the operational goals of the company. All candidates must have a proven background in contract management, budget & cost control

Contact Us   3 days ago
Project Manager - Las Vegas

Position: Construction Project Manager – Swimming Pools Location: Las Vegas, Nevada Job Title: Construction Project Manager – Swimming Pools Company Overview: Anthony & Sylvan Pools is one of the largest in-ground concrete pool builders in the US and a leader in our industry. For over a half century, we have been recognized for our reputation for excellence. This reputation was

Contact Us   4 days ago
Project Manager Track Rail - HAKS new brunswick, new jersey

Job Description:/h3:HAKS understands construction; we understand tight deadlines, fast:tracked schedules, maintaining a projects budget and coordination issues. As one of the Eastern regions largest construction management firms, we provide a distinctive range of CM services, including program management and resident engineering inspection, constructability review, QA/QC, value engineering, schedu

Contact Us   4 days ago
Entry Level Quality Engineer - QuEST Global Engineering lafayette, indiana

Job Description:/h3:Essential Job Functions:QuEST Global (Engineering) Services seeks candidates to perform the role of Associate Quality Engineer based in central Connecticut. This technical role typically supports our customers (or QuESTs) Quality Engineers across the full spectrum of quality services for the Aero:engine/Aerospace Industries at the OEM, Supplier, and Aftermarket levels. Candidat


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: December 6, 2016
0.0776860713959
9.53674316406E-7