Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Inspection scope in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
Cold Form Operator I - 1st Shift - Coxsackie

Cold Form Operator I - 1st Shift (026) Job Description Job Summary & Essential Functions: The following describes in general terms the purpose and scope of the position. Duties may include the basic set up and operation of various machines, hand tools, and pneumatic tools which may heat, bend, form, press, stretch, shrink, straighten, notch, punch, roll, cut, refine, grind, drill, machine or

Contact Us   Today
Sheet Metal Fabricator I-1st shift - Coxsackie

Sheet Metal Fabricator I-1st shift (048) Job Description Job Summary & Essential Functions: The following describes in general terms the purpose and scope of the position. Duties may include the set up and operation of various machines, hand tools, and pneumatic tools which may heat, bend, form, press, stretch, shrink, straighten, notch, punch, roll, cut, refine, grind, drill, machine or othe

Contact Us   Today
DOT Field Service Mechanic - West Memphis - Marion

Basic Purpose:The accountability of this position is for the continuation of excellent customer relations between TMW and customers of new and used equipment by providing prompt and efficient service as authorized by customer and as assigned by the Service Supervisor.Nature and Scope:This position reports to the Service Supervisor from whom work assignments are received. Parts are requisitioned an

Contact Us   1 day ago
Senior Construction Manager - Professional Engineer PE - Santa Ana

Who is Michael Baker International? Why would I want to work there?Michael Baker International provides engineering, planning and consulting services for government, private and commercial partners, assisting in planning, architectural, environmental, construction and program management. Our employees demonstrate a world-class ability to solve complex problems. As a company, . Why do we do what we

Contact Us   1 day ago
Regional Site Manager - Operations - Louisville

Summary:This position is responsible for the \\\"on site\\\" management of all SBA sites within their assigned geographic area by ensuring that these towers are continually marketed and in compliance with industry standards. Support interdepartmental objectives which include preventative and remedial maintenance, lighting and monitoring, building and grounds upkeep, and installation. Responsible f

$37.78   1 day ago
Senior Construction Project Manager - Seattle

King County Housing Authority (KCHA), an independent municipal organization is a high performing nationally recognized leader in affordable housing. KCHA is a national leader in providing innovative and effective housing solutions so that people and communities can prosper. Our vision is that all residents of King County have quality affordable housing. KCHA is the largest housing provider in the

Contact Us   1 day ago
Underground Foreman - Las Vegas

Overview:Osmose offers inspection and maintenance service of manhole inspections for electrical, communication and data manholes. Qualifications:Ability to travel and to work outside in variable terrain and weather conditions.Must have reliable transportation and valid driverA cents € (TM) s license.Excellent communication skills; both written and oral.Must be flexible with hours, shifts an

Contact Us   1 day ago
Facilities Technician II - Evansville

Facilities Technician IIJob ID 2017-7602Location US-IN-EvansvilleCategory FacilitiesCompany Name Medxcel Facilities ManagementMore information about this jobOverviewThe Facilities Technician 2 performs routine maintenance duties throughout the facilities assigned. While this role may work with journeyman electricians, plumbers, HVAC techs, and/or mechanics, the duties of this role do not require j

Contact Us   1 day ago
Facilities Service Technician I - Indianapolis

Facilities Service Technician IJob ID 2016-6734Location US-IN-IndianapolisCategory FacilitiesCompany Name Medxcel Facilities ManagementMore information about this jobOverviewThe Facilities Technician 1 performs routine maintenance duties throughout the facilities assigned. This is an entry-level role within Facilities Management. While this role may work with journeyman electricians, plumbers, HVA

Contact Us   1 day ago
Construction Consultant - JS Held saint louis, michigan

Job Description:/h3:Our office is seeking a highly:motivated Construction Consultants with a strong focus on delivering exceptional service and superior work product to our clientele. You will be responsible for the inspection, estimating, support, and delivery of multiple projects across various disciplines within the insurance and construction industries. JS Held is focused on learning and devel

Contact Us   2 days ago
Project Manager Disaster Restoration and Commercial Service - Vanderberg Cleaning Service, LLC

Job Description:/h3:Project Manager Disaster Restoration and Commercial Service:At Vanderberg Clean we care about our Team and our Customers. We are looking for a person that can take our vision to the next level by providing outstanding service and care to our customers and team. The candidate we are looking for will be passionate about restoring properties from water intrusion, fire and smoke da

Contact Us   2 days ago
Technical Director - Manufactured Structures Division - Cottage Grove

Normal 0 false false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Description: PFS Corporation was chartered in 1959 as Plywood Fabricator Service, a nonprofit plywood quality control agency. It expanded its scope in 1972 as a complete third party independent quality control service to include plan review and inspection services for the housing industry, and we changed our name to Product Fabrication Service a

Contact Us   2 days ago
Assistant Facility Manager up to 95k Excellent benefits - Right Time Right Place Staffing

Job Description:/h3:Company with over 100 years of facility solutions experience, serving thousands of clients across the U.S. and in over 20 International locations, is seeking an Assistant Facilities Manager to join their Atlanta, GA teamJob DescriptionThe Assistant Facilities Manager will support the building operations and coordinate the maintenance, landscaping, snow removal, waste management

Contact Us   2 days ago
Instruments and Controls Technician - french camp, mississippi

NRG is leading a customer:driven change in the U.S. energy industry by delivering cleaner and smarter energy choices, while building on the strength of the nation's largest and most diverse competitive power portfolio. A Fortune 200 company, we create value through reliable and efficient conventional generation while driving innovation in solar and renewable power, electric vehicle ecosystems

Contact Us   3 days ago
Construction, Excavation Superintendent

Job DescriptionThe Construction Superintendent coordinates all site construction activities and supervises all field personnel as required to successfully complete the project on schedule and within budget. This includes maintaining the highest quality construction, supervising all trade and field personnel, and administering good construction safety practices with all on-site activities.Responsib

Contact Us   3 days ago
Project Engineer - Jedco Inc grand rapids, michigan

Job Description:/h3:The Project Engineer is the technical lead on internal and external projects and is responsible for all technical aspects of projects and products from concept through development, qualification and production. The Project Engineer creates and manages product plans for major aircraft programs that support the program milestones leading to certification and entry into service. P

$1.00   3 days ago
MEP Superintendent - Miami

Job Description Plaza Construction is one of the top 20 General Contractors/Construction Management firms in NY with offices in DC and Miami and a project portfolio north of $1billion in contracts. Works include commercial/office, residential, hotel/hospitality and retail throughout Manhattan and the surrounding areas. We are looking for both Lead, General and MEP Superintendents with high rise ex

Contact Us   3 days ago
Project Manager Construction Miami and Vicinity - Pacifica Contractors miami, florida

Job Description:/h3:This is an IMMEDIATE positionAbout UsPacifica Contractors Corp. is national general contracting firm specializing in multiunit retail, hospitality, restaurant and multisite boutique facilities . Our talented experts are dedicated to managing the complexity inherent in construction projects of a highly detailed nature.Job SummaryWere seeking an active Construction Project Manage

Contact Us   4 days ago
Technical Director - Manufactured Structures Division - Cottage Grove

Normal 0 false false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Description: PFS Corporation was chartered in 1959 as Plywood Fabricator Service, a nonprofit plywood quality control agency. It expanded its scope in 1972 as a complete third party independent quality control service to include plan review and inspection services for the housing industry, and we changed our name to Product Fabrication Service a

Contact Us   4 days ago
Senior, Construction Inspector - holdenville, oklahoma

This position can be located in or around Eastern OklahomaPosition Summary:Partners with the construction foreman, construction companies and field operations to coordinate daily construction and maintenance activities of gas pipeline, plant, measurement, and compression facilities. Responsible for on:site construction management, quality control and code compliance on construction projects. Partn


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: May 26, 2017
0.053610086441
1.90734863281E-6