Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Inspection scope in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   2 days ago
Engineer - UL melville, new york

Other companies make products. We make a difference Promoting safe living and working environments. UL is a global independent safety science company with more than a century of expertise innovating safety solutions from the public adoption of electricity to new breakthroughs in areas such as sustainability, renewable energy, mobile payment security and nanotechnology. Dedicated to promoting safe

Contact Us   2 days ago
Facilities Technician - Kokomo

Job Description Facilities Technician Job ID 2017-7719 Location US-IN-Kokomo Category Facilities Company Name Medxcel Facilities Management More information about this jobOverview Medxcel Facilities Management is here to lead the transformation of healthcare facilities management by incorporating a new approach to providing services. Created by healthcare, for healthcare, we have a dedicated focus

Contact Us   3 days ago
Construction Consultant - Columbus

Job Description Our office is seeking a highly-motivated Construction Consultant with a strong focus on delivering exceptional service and superior work product to clientele. You will be responsible for the inspection, estimating, support, and delivery of multiple projects across various disciplines within the insurance and construction industries. JS Held is focused on learning and development an

Contact Us   3 days ago
Applications Engineer - Charlotte

Job Description A growing importer of Italian production metal cutting machine tools is looking for a qualified applications engineer to join our team. Requirements: Analyze RFQ received from customer to determine best machine approach, and if it does fit well for our machine tools. Correspond with the customer to answer any questions needed for quotation preparation Layout of machining operations

Contact Us   4 days ago
Residential Project Estimator - Dayton

Residential Project EstimatorVineBrook Homes is an internally managed Midwest-based real estate investment company, focused on acquiring, renovating, leasing and operating single-family homes as rental properties. An early investor and developer of the Single Family Rental Home (SFRH) asset class, we commenced operations in late 2007. Our proven, yield-focused investment strategy, targets a unique

Contact Us   4 days ago
Senior Building Engineer - Covington

JOB SUMMARYPerforms complex preventive and corrective maintenance, repairs and installations of electrical, mechanical, plumbing and/or HVAC equipment, machinery and controls located in the interior and exterior of buildings. Working under general direction, monitors building system operations and performance. Has critical, specialized knowledge required at client site. ESSENTIAL DUTIES AND RESPON

Contact Us   4 days ago
Associate Field Engineer - UL midland, michigan

Candidate must be located in or willing to relocate near the Midland/Clare/Bay City area in Michigan. Under limited supervision, independently executes the timely completion of assigned work orders and other Inspection Center projects by analyzing scope and determining requirements, evaluating complex product and systems to establish requirements and preparing reports. Maintains the integrity of t

Contact Us   5 days ago
Mechanic I Open Until Filled - West Valley City

West Valley CityPublic Works Job Title: Mechanic I Department: Public WorksDivision: Fleet Summary:Works under the general supervision of the Fleet Supervisor. Performs diagnostic analysis, maintenance, repairs and adjustments on a variety of vehicles and equipment. Performs Utah State emissions and inspections on light duty vehicles. Has basic knowledge of construction equipment and hydraulics. C

Contact Us   5 days ago
Assistant Project Superintendent - Indianapolis

The Assistant Project Superintendenta s responsibility includes assisting the Project Superintendent with the overall day to day supervision of field related construction activities for one or a small number of locally grouped commercial institutional or industrial construction projects Responsibilities include assisting with directing craft personnel and subcontractors scheduling and sequencing t

Contact Us   5 days ago
Electrical Engineer - UL northbrook, illinois

Other companies make products. We make a difference Click Here Promoting safe living and working environments.UL is a global independent safety science company with more than a century of expertise innovating safety solutions from the public adoption of electricity to new breakthroughs in areas such as sustainability, renewable energy, mobile payment security and nanotechnology. Dedicated to promo

Contact Us   5 days ago
Pest Control Route Specialist - Appomattox - Orkin Pest Control - Appomattox

Job Description Pest Control Route Specialist - Appomattox - Orkin Pest Control Appomattox, Virginia, US Apply Save Type: Full-Time Category: Outside Service Technician (Pest Control) Reference ID: 1315221 Date Posted: 06/12/2017 Job Description Join the Orkin Team Who We Are: Founded in 1901, Orkin Pest Control, a national residential and business service provider. We provide the most accurate, c

Contact Us   5 days ago
Pest Control Route Specialist - Lynchburg - Orkin Pest Control - Lynchburg

Job Description Pest Control Route Specialist - Lynchburg - Orkin Pest Control Lynchburg, Virginia, US Apply Save Type: Full-Time Category: Outside Service Technician (Pest Control) Reference ID: 1315225 Date Posted: 06/12/2017 Job Description Join the Orkin Team Who We Are: Founded in 1901, Orkin Pest Control, a national residential and business service provider. We provide the most accurate, com

Contact Us   6 days ago
O and M Tech IV, Mechanical Cecil - cecil, arkansas

Position SummaryResponsible for the operations and maintenance of mechanical equipment which includes compression and plant equipment. Ensures that the compression and plant equipment is operated, within safe operating limits, and maintained in compliance with all company policies and procedures and applicable local, state and federal rules and regulations including but not limited to Process Safe

$20.00   6 days ago
Lead CarpenterForeman - Hannibal

About Tyler Construction Services, Inc. Since 2004, Tyler Construction Services has been providing full service home building and remodeling. Our goal is to give you a comfortable, attractive, safe and energy efficient environment you will be proud to live in. Our services provide numerous flexible options allowing you to reach your goals. Tyler Constructions Services is a family run company dedic

Contact Us   1 week ago
Compression Engineer - white pigeon, michigan

Join a diverse and dynamic team that makes and delivers the most valuable services in the world: electricity and natural gas. At Consumers Energy, our customers are at the heart of everything we do. Our employees work around the clock to provide service to our customers in honor of our history and to fulfill our promise to Michigan : Count on Us Consumers Energy, the principal subsidiary of CMS En

Contact Us   1 week ago
Electrical Field Engineer - Pinnacle Specialty Group, Inc aiken, south carolina

Position Description:Field Engineer is responsible for planningand technical oversight of field construction activities within a specifieddiscipline associated with procurement, fabrication, installation, modificationand maintenance of systems and components. Coordinates with Design agencies toensure timely issuance of new design or design changes. Walk down and reviewdesigns for constructability,

Contact Us   1 week ago
Project Superintendent - Mulligan Constructors, Inc orlando, florida

Job Description:/h3:Project Superintendent A Central Florida general contractor is seeking a local experienced Project Superintendent with a commercial construction background. A minimum of 5 years experience required. The Project Superintendents responsibility requires managing the overall day:to:day supervision of field related construction activities for construction projects. Responsibilities

Contact Us   1 week ago
Welding Field Engineer - Pinnacle Specialty Group, Inc aiken, south carolina

Position Description:Field Engineer is responsible for planningand technical oversight of field construction activities within a specifieddiscipline associated with procurement, fabrication, installation, modificationand maintenance of systems and components. Coordinates with Design agencies toensure timely issuance of new design or design changes. Walk down and reviewdesigns for constructability,

Contact Us   1 week ago
Construction Project Manager Lompoc - Lompoc

Job Description We are currently recruiting for a Direct Hire Construction Project Manager in the Lompoc area with a very large and reputable construction company This particular position will be a more hands on role in the renovation of an apartment complex while retaining the title and many of the responsibilities of a traditional project manager so those with significant experience leading jobs

Contact Us   1 week ago
Superintendent - Confidential denver, colorado

Job Description:/h3:Position ::SuperintendentDepartment ::OperationsLocation ::Project/Field:BasedSupervisor ::Operations Manager OR GM/VP of OperationsResponsibilities ::A proven team leader with solid experience in motivating field crews, assigning tasks, directing and supervising the work on a daily basis, and monitoring subcontractors.:Capable of developing a thorough understanding of the scop


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: July 26, 2017
0.0491831302643
9.53674316406E-7