Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Inspection scope in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   Today
Commercial Roofing SuperintendentsConstruction Managers Wanted - Baker Roofing Orlando, FL

Job Summary Organize and oversees the daily activities of multiple repair crews including designating material staging areas, overseeing and training individuals in roofing system installations and crew personnel management scheduling and issues. The Construction Manager will be responsible for making sure that repairs are done in the safest, highest quality and most cost effective manner. Duties

Contact Us   1 day ago
Site Manager Generator - York

For 150 years, Voith\'s technologies have been inspiring customers, business partners and employees around the world. Sustainable management is an important part of our history and is always reflected in our thoughts and actions. For the Voith Hydro, department Field Service, we are looking for you as a Site Manager (Generator) York, Pa Summary Statement This position is responsible for site super

Contact Us   1 day ago
Fire Alarm Technician - EMCOR Group Clarksville, TN

About Us A Northstar Alarm and Suppression System, LLC provides fire alarm, fire suppression, and life-safety systems for the fire protection industry. Northstar offers certified alarm equipment that alerts clients through easy-to-use devices such as smartphones or computers. From addressable alarm systems to mass notification systems, Northstar\'s custom alarm and life safety systems are designed

Contact Us   1 day ago
Radiology - Mammography Supervisor - LifePoint Health Fort Mohave, AZ

Job Description Valley View Medical Center This is a WORKING Supervisor role. Supervisor will perform Mammography procedures throughout the day. Must have Mammography exp. Radiology, CT, MRI, Nuclear Med. exp. preferred. The Radiology Supervisor assists in maintenance/management of the radiology departmental service and Quality Improvement Plan in accordance with standards established by the hospi

Contact Us   1 day ago
Part Time Healthcare Device Technician - Heritage Environmental Services, LLC Kalamazoo, MI

Primary Purpose Manages a Product Collection Program on the client\'s site for recycling program. Essential Functions and Responsibilities Provides inspection services to clients, including collection bin inspections, data collection via mobile app, packaging of full containers for shipment and conducting other various facility inspections as required. Prepares weekly submission of reports via mob

Contact Us   2 days ago
Sr. Manufacturing Engineer - Packaging - Arthrex Immokalee, FL

Job Description Requisition ID: 38382 Title: Sr. Manufacturing Engineer - Packaging Division: Arthrex Manufacturing Inc Location: AMI East- AMI- Ave Maria, FL Main Objective: Design, develop, and implement automated device assembly, packaging, and labeling processes to produce cost effective quality medical device products and systems. Provide manufacturing engineering expertise to create, documen

Contact Us   2 days ago
AP Mechanic, Mobile Service Truck - Long Beach, CA - Textron Mesa, AZ

POSITION SUMMARY: To work as part of a Mobile Service Truck (MST) team focused on the maintenance activities and work scope of Customer aircraft. Will identify and correct issues on malfunctioning aircraft mechanical components and systems. Performs a variety of diagnostic and mechanical duties on Jet and turboprop aircraft and assist with the scheduling and coordination of the work of others in t

Contact Us   2 days ago
Plumber Supervisor 1330-183 - Alutiiq LLC Oklahoma City, OK

Incumbent servers as the Supervisor of the Exterior and Interior Plumbing Shop, responsible for the effective management and supervision of assigned employees, tools, equipment and other resources in the accomplishment of contract requirements in performance of services, installations and repairs of plumbing and water drainage systems. Required Skills Essential Duties & Job Functions: * Supervises

Contact Us   3 days ago
Project Engineer Roadway Designer - HAKS mount laurel, new jersey

Job Description:/h3: HAKS is seeking an experienced Engineer for a full:time position in our Mount Laurel, New Jersey office. The candidate will be responsible for designing and supervising the design of roadways for State, County and Local Agencies under the direction of Project Managers on the various roadway, bridge and civil/ site projects in our New Jersey, Pennsylvania and New York offices.

Contact Us   3 days ago
Contract CMM Quality Technician - Stratosphere Quality grovetown, georgia

Job Description:/h3:CMM Quality Technician IIProgramming and operating Faro Vantage Laser Tracker and Faro Platinum Arm with Cam2 software. In addition to documenting quality control activities in a manufacturing production process when a process failure has been given a disposition in a metal fabrication setting.Job Duties Include::Programming and operating Faro Vantage Laser Tracker and Faro Pla

Contact Us   3 days ago
Estimator Project Manager - Wilkes-Barre

General Summary: The Estimator/Project Manager is responsible for the overall coordination and successful completion of projects from beginning to end, as well as aiding RFI in refining processes and securing future work. This following list is meant STRICTLY TO DEMONSTRATE the types of tasks that an Estimator/Project Manager hired by RFI may be asked to perform. It is by no means a complete listi

Contact Us   4 days ago
Assistant Project Manager - Property Management Firm white plains, new york

Job Description:/h3:Job Location: Westchester, New York // Salary: 80,000.00 : 100,000.00 per year, depending on experienceConstruction Services Firm is seeking an Assistant Project Manager. This position will handle the complete oversight of a project at multiple locations in the City of Yonkers, Westchester including office and field staff operations. Candidates must have prior experience with r

Contact Us   4 days ago
Quality Management Systems Coordinator - Advanced Atomization Technologies clyde, new york

Job Description:/h3:About Advanced Atomization TechnologiesAdvanced Atomization Technologies (AA TECH) is a joint venture between Parker Aerospace and GE Aviation, created to produce and support advanced fuel nozzles and related products for current and future commercial engine platforms, including aerospace and aero:derivative engines. The highly skilled and experienced team of AA TECH employees

Contact Us   4 days ago
Process Engineer - corning, new york

Corning is one of the world\'s leading innovators in materials science. For more than 160 years, Corning has applied its unparalleled expertise in specialty glass, ceramics, and optical physics to develop products that have created new industries and transformed people\'s lives.Corning succeeds through sustained investment in R and D, a unique combination of material and process innovation, and cl

Contact Us   4 days ago
Chemical Engineer - corning, new york

Corning is one of the world\'s leading innovators in materials science. For more than 160 years, Corning has applied its unparalleled expertise in specialty glass, ceramics, and optical physics to develop products that have created new industries and transformed people\'s lives.Corning succeeds through sustained investment in R and D, a unique combination of material and process innovation, and cl

Contact Us   4 days ago
Machinist Apprentice - glendale, arizona

Corning is one of the world\'s leading innovators in materials science. For more than 160 years, Corning has applied its unparalleled expertise in specialty glass, ceramics, and optical physics to develop products that have created new industries and transformed people\'s lives.Corning succeeds through sustained investment in R and D, a unique combination of material and process innovation, and cl

Contact Us   4 days ago
Project Manager Modernizations - konecran01 milwaukee, wisconsin

Job Description:/h3:At Konecranes, we believe that great customer experience is built on the people behind the Konecranes name : people committed to providing our customers with lifting equipment and services that lift their businesses. Everything we do, we do with passion and drive. This is what makes Konecranes a unique place to work.POSITION TITLE: PROJECT MANAGERREPORTS TO: DISTRICT OPERATIONS

Contact Us   4 days ago
Construction Estimator Assistant Project Manager - JK2 Holmes Constructors apopka, florida

Job Description:/h3:As an Estimator / Assistant Project Manager, you will be responsible for running all estimating functions and associated responsibilities with several key commercial projects that are in the pipeline along with projects already in process.Principal Duties and Responsibilities::Analyzing and interpreting architectural plans to determine scope of work:Soliciting subcontractor bid

Contact Us   4 days ago
Engineer 90224402 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America\'s workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our railroa

Contact Us   4 days ago
Engineer 90224402 Philadelphia - philadelphia, pennsylvania

Your success is a train ride away.Amtrak connects businesses and communities across the country and we move America\'s workforce toward the future. We employ more than 20,000 diverse, energetic professionals in a variety of career fields throughout the United States. The safety of our passengers, our employees, the public and our operating environment is our priority and the success of our railroa


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: January 16, 2018
0.0490419864655
1.90734863281E-6