Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Grade inspections in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   2 days ago
Machine Operator, 2nd Shift - Princeton

Machine Operator, 2nd ShiftPOSITION SUMMARYThe Cylinder Machining Operator is responsible for the operation of the cylinder machining and for the autonomous maintenance of the equipment. Operators will be responsible for the equipment performance output metrics and quality of parts processed through the Machining Department. Operators will be required to adhere to standard work, perform set-ups, a

$100,000.00   2 days ago
Electrical Engineer - Lansing

Job Description GENERAL SUMMARY OF DUTIES: Responsible for electrical engineering activities related to designing, constructing, operating and maintaining electric, water, steam, and chilled water production facilities, substations, transmission and distribution facilities and common facilities. Most projects will involve some or all of the following activities: investigations, studies, estimating

Contact Us   2 days ago
Class A CDL Driver Heavy Equipment Operator - Williamsport

Founded in 1964, Cable Services Company, Inc. has proudly served the telecommunication industry in all phases of system construction. We are a full service provider of tomorrow's technology today. We are proud of our past and want you to be part of your future! We are looking to add a Class A CDL driver/ Heavy Equipment Operator to our team of dedicated employees to help serve our clients in

Contact Us   4 days ago
Construction Materials Testing Technician - Tampa

Position: Construction Materials Testing Technician Requisition Number: 2017-2350-05 S&ME, Inc., a geoprofessional and design consulting firm, is seeking a full-time Construction Materials Testing Technician in our Tampa, Florida location. The individual will be responsible for the following: Review of civil, architectural, and structural plans and specifications in preparation of field obser

Contact Us   4 days ago
Mainline Trackhoe Operator - St. George

Company Description: Sunroc is a premier building supply and civil construction entity in the Intermountain Region. We are proud to go beyond the industry standard of offering great jobs, by offering fulfilling careers to qualified talent. Voted one of Utah's \\\"Top Places to Work\\\" in 2014, Sunroc Construction offers a supportive culture, excellent compensation and benefits package, and o

Contact Us   1 week ago
Electric LVD Planning System Engineer Lead - grand rapids, michigan

Join a diverse and dynamic team that makes and delivers the most valuable services in the world: electricity and natural gas. At Consumers Energy, our customers are at the heart of everything we do. Our employees work around the clock to provide service to our customers in honor of our history and to fulfill our promise to Michigan : Count on Us Consumers Energy, the principal subsidiary of CMS En

Contact Us   1 week ago
Experienced Asphalt RakerLuteman Tampa, FL - tampa, florida

Job ID: Preferred Materials : Asphalt Division, part of Oldcastle Materials South Division of Companies, is the leader in production of high:quality hot mix and warm mix asphalt, and, with a team of skilled contracting professionals, Preferred Materials : Asphalt Division also offers design:build and conventional:bid:build solutions for roadway and civil construction projects. Headquartered in Ta

Contact Us   1 week ago
Infrastructure Inspector - Olathe

The City of Olathe Public Works Department is actively seeking an Infrastructure Inspector to perform sanitary sewer inspections from the building to the sanitary sewer main to ensure all codes are followed and inspect sanitary sewer and water distribution lines with computerized TV equipment. Complete all paperwork associated with these tasks plus updating various databases. Notify responsible pa

Contact Us   1 week ago
Equipment Operator - burlington, iowa

Job ID: Cessford Construction Company, an Oldcastle Materials Company, is a supplier of construction materials servicing Central Iowa, Southeast Iowa and West Central Illinois. Those materials include hot mix asphalt, crushed limestone, sand and gravel and ready mix concrete. With multiple locations, Cessford offers a variety of employment opportunities for people throughout Iowa and Western Illin

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Blade Operator - Waite Park

Job ID: 109487 Hardrives, Inc. an Oldcastle Materials Company, was established in 1963 in St. Cloud, Minnesota with asphalt paving as its primary business. From the largest highway construction project to the simplest paving repair, we bring experience, skill, and commitment to everything we do in order to provide quality results every time. Throughout the years, we have made significant investmen

$100,000.00   2 weeks ago
Electrical Engineer - Lansing

Job DescriptionGENERAL SUMMARY OF DUTIES:Responsible for electrical engineering activities related to designing, constructing, operating and maintaining electric, water, steam, and chilled water production facilities, substations, transmission and distribution facilities and common facilities. Most projects will involve some or all of the following activities: investigations, studies, estimating,

$100,000.00   2 weeks ago
Electrical Engineer - Lansing

Job Description GENERAL SUMMARY OF DUTIES: Responsible for electrical engineering activities related to designing, constructing, operating and maintaining electric, water, steam, and chilled water production facilities, substations, transmission and distribution facilities and common facilities. Most projects will involve some or all of the following activities: investigations, studies, estimating

$100,000.00   2 weeks ago
Electrical Engineer - Lansing

Job Description GENERAL SUMMARY OF DUTIES: Responsible for electrical engineering activities related to designing, constructing, operating and maintaining electric, water, steam, and chilled water production facilities, substations, transmission and distribution facilities and common facilities. Most projects will involve some or all of the following activities: investigations, studies, estimating

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Construction Inspector - Dallas

Job Description Title: Construction Inspector Summary : The Construction Inspector performs inspection activities for the Construction Engineering & Inspection group on Transportation projects. The person works directly with the Project Manager(s) and other team members to adequately staff projects. General Responsibilities: Observes construction work performed by others, ensuring accuracy wi

$15.85   3 weeks ago
Heavy Truck and Equipment Mechanic - Farmington

JOB OPENINGCITY OF FARMINGTONJOB POSITION #80: Heavy Truck and Equipment MechanicNUMBER OF VACANCIES: 1DEPARTMENT: General ServicesWORK LOCATION: Municipal Operations CenterSALARY RANGE: $15.85 - $24.19 / HourPAY GRADE: H - Non-ExemptTYPE OF POSITION: Regular/Full-Time DAYS WORKED: Monday-FridayHOURS WORKED: 6:30 am 3:00 pm APPLICATIONS WILL BE RECEIVED THROUGH: Until FilledJOB DUTIESResumes submi

$15.85   3 weeks ago
Heavy Truck and Equipment Mechanic - Farmington

JOB OPENINGCITY OF FARMINGTONJOB POSITION #80: Heavy Truck and Equipment MechanicNUMBER OF VACANCIES: 1DEPARTMENT: General ServicesWORK LOCATION: Municipal Operations CenterSALARY RANGE: $15.85 - $24.19 / HourPAY GRADE: H - Non-ExemptTYPE OF POSITION: Regular/Full-Time DAYS WORKED: Monday-FridayHOURS WORKED: 6:30 am 3:00 pm APPLICATIONS WILL BE RECEIVED THROUGH: Until FilledJOB DUTIESResumes submi

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Construction Engineering Technician III - Amec Foster Wheeler dallas, texas

Amec Foster WheelerA?s Dallas team is growing and we are seeking Construction Engineering Technicians to perform construction testing and inspections for transportation, commercial, industrial, education and healthcare projects. We have opportunities for experienced technicians with ACI and other certifications. We also have opportunities for motivated individuals without construction testing or i

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
COMPONENT DESIGNER OF WALL PANELS and TRUSSES MANUFACTURING - Younger Brothers Companies peoria,

Job Description:/h3:Transforms initial rough product designs using MiTek into working drawings by creating highly detailed models. Produce detailed construction and shop drawings for Architects, Engineers, Plant and Field Operations. Familiar with a variety of the fields concepts, practices, materials, and procedures. Relies on experience and judgment to plan and accomplish goals. Performs a varie

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
INDOT Fort Wayne - Highway Technician 2 Heavy Equipment Operator - Fort Wayne

Job Description: INDOT Fort Wayne - Highway Technician 2 (Heavy Equipment Operator) INDOT Fort Wayne is seeking qualified candidates to join our team as a Heavy Equipment Operator. The INDOT Heavy Equipment Operator works in the District Highway Maintenance Operations department and operates specialized District equipment and assists the sub-districts in accomplishing their roadway maintenance wor

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Construction Materials Testing Technician Special Inspector - Cambridge

Kleinfelder has been connecting great people to the best work since 1961. We are engineers, scientists, and construction professionals providing solutions that improve our clients' transportation, water, energy, and other private infrastructure. As a responsive, cross-disciplinary team of bright, curious, and innovative problem-solvers, we are dedicated to doing the right thing, every day, on


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 43 Next


Last Updated on: July 21, 2017
0.0458168983459
1.90734863281E-6