Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Grade inspections in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   3 days ago
Facilities Mechanic III - Pacira Pharmaceuticals San Diego, CA

At Pacira Pharmaceuticals, controlling postsurgical pain is the key to improving patient outcomes. Our in-depth knowledge of the needs of the postsurgical pain market, coupled with our passion for delivering improved patient care, drives our commitment to providing solutions that address unmet medical needs and improve clinical results. Pacira Pharmaceuticals currently has an opening for a Facilit

Contact Us   4 days ago
Mechanic II - Diesel Engine, Night Shift - SemGroup Corporation Pearsall, TX

The Mechanic Diesel Engine applies basic and some advanced skills to perform routine and more complex operations using tools and equipment appropriate for the position. Applies a thorough understanding of the technical concepts, practices, and procedures and a thorough knowledge of industry standards and government regulations related to the repair and maintenance of electric, diesel, and gasoline

Contact Us   1 week ago
Experienced Bridge Designer - HAKS wethersfield, connecticut

Job Description:/h3:HAKS is seeking a Bridge Designer to perform engineering duties in planning, designing, and overseeing construction and maintenance of highway and railroad bridges, culverts, sign supports and building structures and facilities such as garages and airports.Responsibilities include but are not limited to::Analyze survey reports, maps, drawings, blueprints, aerial photography, an

Contact Us   1 week ago
Carpenter - Concrete Construction - Tucson

Job Description WE HAVE IMMEDIATE JOB OPENINGS WE CAN PUT YOU TO WORK TODAY OPPORTUNITY FOR ADVANCEMENT BENEFITS HEALTH INSURANCE VISION INSURANCE DENTAL INSURANCE PAID TIME OFF BONUS PROGRAM GENERAL JOB DESCRIPTION The Carpenter shapes, fastens, and constructs wooden structures using appropriate technologies, tools, and equipment. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES Reads, studies, and analyzes plans and

Contact Us   1 week ago
Carpenter - Concrete - Phoenix

Job Description WE HAVE IMMEDIATE OPENINGS WE CAN PUT YOU TO WORK TODAY BENEFITS PACKAGE INCLUDES HEALTH INSURANCE VISION INSURANCE DENTAL INSURANCE PAID TIME OFF BONUS PROGRAM OPPORTUNITY FOR ADVANCEMENT GENERAL JOB DESCRIPTION The Carpenter shapes, fastens, and constructs wooden structures using appropriate technologies, tools, and equipment. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES Reads, studies, and analy

$20.61   1 week ago
Industrial Electrician Electrician - Facilities Management - Tucson

2704 - Industrial Electrician(Electrician - Facilities Management) (Job# 2017-01132) Starting Salary: $20.61/hr This position, requiring on-call hours, is in the Facilities Management Department. Salary Grade: 46 Performs journey-level industrial electrical maintenance, repair, diagnosis, trouble-shooting, construction, fabrication, and preventive maintenance in an industrial environment. This cla

Contact Us   1 week ago
Telecom Site Manager - Cameron

System One Seeking a Telecom Site Manager for Lake Charles, LA Must Be a US Citizen or Green Card Holder Job Code 14715 12 month assignment The Telecom Site Manager will be responsible: For installing a site wide telecom system, public address-general announcement (PAGA) system, close circuit TV (CCTV) system, vehicle access system, intruder detection system and radio communication system. The sit

Contact Us   1 week ago
3rd Shift Maintenance Mechanic - AWS B - Jeffersonville

Job Summary Under the general supervision of the Maintenance Supervisor, this position will make basic adjustments, repair and maintenance of snack food processing equipment and building maintenance within establishment by performing the Essential Job Duties Essential Job Duties Performs work with a minimum of supervision, assuming responsibility and authority in decision-making situations. Plans

Contact Us   1 week ago
Equipment Operator Heavy - Savannah

Equipment Operator (Heavy) - Savannah, GA Location: Savannah, GA, US, 31415 Company: Preferred Materials - Asphalt Job ID: 122241 Preferred Materials - Asphalt Division, part of Oldcastle Materials South Division of Companies, is the leader in production of high-quality hot mix and warm mix asphalt, and, with a team of skilled contracting professionals, Preferred Materials - Asphalt Division also

Contact Us   1 week ago
Construction Finish Blade Operator Peoria - Peoria

Rummel Construction, Inc. is a general contractor providing heavy civil construction services throughout the Southwestern United States. We are seeking Experienced, Journeyman-level Finish Blade Operators. This is a safety sensitive position that is responsible for operating heavy construction equipment with knowledge of hazards and safety precautions and awareness and of cut/fill operations for a

Contact Us   1 week ago
Construction Finish Blade Operator Paradise Valley - Paradise Valley

Rummel Construction, Inc. is a general contractor providing heavy civil construction services throughout the Southwestern United States. We are seeking Experienced, Journeyman-level Finish Blade Operators. This is a safety sensitive position that is responsible for operating heavy construction equipment with knowledge of hazards and safety precautions and awareness and of cut/fill operations for a

Contact Us   1 week ago
Construction Finish Blade Operator Waddell - Waddell

Rummel Construction, Inc. is a general contractor providing heavy civil construction services throughout the Southwestern United States. We are seeking Experienced, Journeyman-level Finish Blade Operators. This is a safety sensitive position that is responsible for operating heavy construction equipment with knowledge of hazards and safety precautions and awareness and of cut/fill operations for a

Contact Us   1 week ago
Project Manager Construction Services JO17101691 - Encore Search Partners, LLC cincinnati,

Job Description:/h3:Job Title: Project Manager : Construction Site Testing and InspectionLocation: Cleveland, OhioCompensation: Competitive Base Salary plus Commission and Bonus Program, 401K, Paid Vacations, Health, Dental and Vision InsuranceJob Overview:Our client is seeking an experienced Project Manager for their Construction Services department. The project manager will manage a team of tech

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Project GIS Technical Specialist - trenton, new jersey

Requisition ID: 40581Job Function/Category: 55604Employment Type: Non:Exempt Full TimeThis is an exciting time to be joining PSEG. Our commitments, which include safety, integrity, customer focus, and diversity and inclusion, are the fabric of our culture and help drive the success of our business. We are fortunate to have an outstanding workforce of diverse and highly skilled talent who move us f

$20.61   2 weeks ago
Industrial Electrician Electrician - Facilities Management - Tucson

2704 - Industrial Electrician(Electrician - Facilities Management) (Job# 2017-01132) Starting Salary: $20.61/hr This position, requiring on-call hours, is in the Facilities Management Department. Salary Grade: 46 Performs journey-level industrial electrical maintenance, repair, diagnosis, trouble-shooting, construction, fabrication, and preventive maintenance in an industrial environment. This cla

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Mainline Trackhoe Operator - Spanish Fork

Company Description: Sunroc is a premier building supply and civil construction entity in the Intermountain Region. We are proud to go beyond the industry standard of offering great jobs, by offering fulfilling careers to qualified talent. Voted one of Utah\'s \"Top Places to Work\" in 2014, Sunroc Construction offers a supportive culture, excellent compensation and benefits package, and opportuni

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Line Design Crew Leader - Midland

LINE DESIGN CREW LEADER Stanton/Midland and San Antonio, Texas area positions available JOB TYPE: Direct Hire SALARY: Very Competitive (dependent on experience) JOB DESCRIPTION: Seeking a power distribution designer with a strong utility background. This position requires weekly travel and hotel stays throughout Texas 3 to 4 times a week (may include surrounding states). Must be comfortable and ad

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Carpenter - Concrete Construction - Tucson

Job Description WE HAVE IMMEDIATE JOB OPENINGS WE CAN PUT YOU TO WORK TODAY OPPORTUNITY FOR ADVANCEMENT BENEFITS HEALTH INSURANCE VISION INSURANCE DENTAL INSURANCE PAID TIME OFF BONUS PROGRAM GENERAL JOB DESCRIPTION The Carpenter shapes, fastens, and constructs wooden structures using appropriate technologies, tools, and equipment. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES Reads, studies, and analyzes plans and

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Carpenter - Concrete Construction - Tucson

Job Description WE HAVE IMMEDIATE JOB OPENINGS WE CAN PUT YOU TO WORK TODAY OPPORTUNITY FOR ADVANCEMENT BENEFITS HEALTH INSURANCE VISION INSURANCE DENTAL INSURANCE PAID TIME OFF BONUS PROGRAM GENERAL JOB DESCRIPTION The Carpenter shapes, fastens, and constructs wooden structures using appropriate technologies, tools, and equipment. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES Reads, studies, and analyzes plans and

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Mechanical Engineer - Reliance Test and Technology holloman air force base, new mexico

Job Description:/h3:Mechanical Engineer (6)NRTFOpen Position Request Number R:A:17 NRTFCLASSIFICATION: Engineer, 6 (Mechanical)GRADE: ExemptREPORTS TO: Engineering ManagerNOTE TO APPLICANTS: Reliance Test and Technology has a Web site, rtt:jv, that applicants are encouraged to create an application for direct consideration of employment. If you have interest in this, or any, RT and T position, ple


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 42 Next


Last Updated on: January 19, 2018
0.0334658622742
9.53674316406E-7