Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Fire extinguisher inspections in Construction Jobs

Filter Search
Contact Us   1 day ago
Fire Protection Technician NICET - Texas City

POSITION OVERVIEW: Total Safety, the leading global outsourced provider of integrated safety and compliance solutions and products, is looking for a NICET (Level II) Fire Inspector to provide service on fire equipment which typically includes portable and semi-portable fire extinguishers, lifesaving equipment, fire and gas detection systems, foam systems, dry chemical systems, navigational aids, g

Contact Us   1 week ago
EstimatingEngineering Junior Security Integration Engineer - Engineered Security Systems towaco,

Job Description:/h3:Perform work as shown and directed in the general categories of access control, CCTV, burglar alarm and fire, including but not limited to plan take off, job visits, proposal tracking, system design and engineering, preparation of proposals, pricing of equipment, preparing and layout of CAD/Visio drawings, and project engineering. The main function of this position is in a sale

Contact Us   1 month ago
Mechanical Maintenance - CHF Industries, Inc loris, south carolina

Job Description:Primary Responsibilities: Repairs and maintains, in accordance with diagrams, sketches, operation manuals, and manufacturers specifications, machinery and mechanical equipment, such as engines, motors, production machines and equipment, using hand tools, power tools, and precision measuring and testing instruments. Observes mechanical devices in operation and listens to their sound

Contact Us   1 month ago
HandymanGeneral Maintenance Technician - Painted Post

## Job Description **About Us:** EMCOR Services Betlem has been in business for over 90 years, designing, building, and servicing HVAC, refrigeration, controls, and piping systems for new construction, renovation, and retrofit projects. **Job Title:** **Job Summary:**Facilities Attendant/General Maintenance Tech **Essential Duties & Responsibilities:** * General commercial building maintenanc

Contact Us   1 month ago
HandymanGeneral Maintenance Technician - Painted Post

## Job Description **About Us:** EMCOR Services Betlem has been in business for over 90 years, designing, building, and servicing HVAC, refrigeration, controls, and piping systems for new construction, renovation, and retrofit projects. **Job Title:** **Job Summary:**Facilities Attendant/General Maintenance Tech **Essential Duties & Responsibilities:** * General commercial building maintenanc

Contact Us   1 month ago
HandymanGeneral Maintenance Technician - Painted Post

## Job Description **About Us:** EMCOR Services Betlem has been in business for over 90 years, designing, building, and servicing HVAC, refrigeration, controls, and piping systems for new construction, renovation, and retrofit projects. **Job Title:** **Job Summary:**Facilities Attendant/General Maintenance Tech **Essential Duties & Responsibilities:** * General commercial building maintenanc

Contact Us   2 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - El Paso

POSITION OVERVIEW: Total Safety, is seeking licenses Fire Extinguisher (FEL) technician to support an industrial client in the immediate area (Western Refining). Work will involve inspections, testing, maintenance, service and installation of various types of fixed and portable fire extinguisher. Work environment is in an industrial setting which will involve walking, climbing, and moderate to hea

Contact Us   2 months ago
Maintenance EngineerService Manager - Philadelphia

MaintenanceEngineer/ST. James Apartments 304 unit and 15 Office/Commercial Class A+ Community Scully Company is seeking an experienced,professional Maintenance Engineer forthe ST. James (Class A+) Luxury Apartment Community consisting of 304 apartmenthomes/15 Office/Commercial spaces located at 200 West Washington Square in CenterCity, Philadelphia. Scully Company is a third generation; family own

Contact Us   2 months ago
Fire Sprinkler Technician - Performance Systems Integration portland, oregon

Performance Systems IntegrationLLCis a leader in the Pacific Northwest Fire and Life Safety Industry, with offices in both the Seattle and Portland Metro Areas. We approach our business with a A?customer firstA? attitude in all that we do. For more than a decade, we have been working to provide our clients with the latest code compliant products and services: keeping their facilitates safe and up:

Contact Us   2 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - Harrisburg

We are recruiting an EXPERIENCED Fire Extinguisher Technician for our Harrisburg Pennsylvania branch awesome benefits package including company vehicle and phone! Are you qualified? **2+ years of fire extinguisher installation and inspection work experience is REQUIRED. **Kitchen Hood Fire Suppression experience is highly preferred! Sign On Bonus for qualified candidates! SA Comunale has been a lo

Contact Us   3 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - Harrisburg

Job Description: We are recruiting an EXPERIENCED Fire Extinguisher Technician for our Harrisburg Pennsylvania office awesome benefits package including company vehicle and phone! **Two to three years of related work experience required. **Kitchen Hood Fire Suppression experience is highly preferred. Sign On Bonus for qualified candidates! SA Comunale has been a local industry leader for end-to-en

Contact Us   3 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - El Paso

POSITION OVERVIEW: Total Safety, is seeking licenses Fire Extinguisher (FEL) technician to support an industrial client in the immediate area (Western Refining). Work will involve inspections, testing, maintenance, service and installation of various types of fixed and portable fire extinguisher. Work environment is in an industrial setting which will involve walking, climbing, and moderate to hea

Contact Us   3 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - El Paso

POSITION OVERVIEW: Total Safety, is seeking licenses Fire Extinguisher (FEL) technician to support an industrial client in the immediate area (Western Refining). Work will involve inspections, testing, maintenance, service and installation of various types of fixed and portable fire extinguisher. Work environment is in an industrial setting which will involve walking, climbing, and moderate to hea

Contact Us   3 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - El Paso

POSITION OVERVIEW: Total Safety, is seeking licenses Fire Extinguisher (FEL) technician to support an industrial client in the immediate area (Western Refining). Work will involve inspections, testing, maintenance, service and installation of various types of fixed and portable fire extinguisher. Work environment is in an industrial setting which will involve walking, climbing, and moderate to hea

Contact Us   4 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician Kitchen Hood - Harrisburg

We are recruiting an EXPERIENCED Fire Extinguisher Technician for our Harrisburg Pennsylvania office. **Must have Kitchen Hood Fire Suppression experience** SA Comunale has been a local industry leader for end-to-end fire protection and HVAC services for nearly 100 years. We offer our clients significant financial strength, unmatched bonding capability, an award-winning safety program, and large-s

Contact Us   4 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician Kitchen Hood - Harrisburg

We are recruiting an EXPERIENCED Fire Extinguisher Technician for our Harrisburg Pennsylvania office. **Must have Kitchen Hood Fire Suppression experience** SA Comunale has been a local industry leader for end-to-end fire protection and HVAC services for nearly 100 years. We offer our clients significant financial strength, unmatched bonding capability, an award-winning safety program, and large-s

Contact Us   4 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician Kitchen Hood - S A Comunale state liquor control, pennsylvania

We are recruiting an EXPERIENCED Fire Extinguisher Technician for our Harrisburg Pennsylvania office. **Must have Kitchen Hood Fire Suppression experience**S.A. Comunale has been a local industry leader for end:to:end fire protection and HVAC services for nearly 100 years. We offer our clients significant financial strength, unmatched bonding capability, an award:winning safety program, and large:

$14.00   4 months ago
Fire Extinguisher Technician - Sulphur

Total Safety, is seeking experienced Fire Extinguisher Technicians to support an industrial client in the Sulphur/Lake Charles area (Lyondell). Work will involve inspections, testing, maintenance, service and installation of various types of fixed and portable fire extinguishers. Work environment is in an industrial setting which will involve walking, climbing and moderate to heavy physical activi

Contact Us   4 months ago
Chief Engineer - Buffalo Lodging Associates farmington, connecticut

General Summary:Responsible for coordination of maintenance operations at assigned property. Job Duties:Problem Solving: Identifies and resolves problems in a timely manner. Develops alternative solutions, uses reason at all times. Makes timely decisions while exhibiting sound judgment. Includes appropriate people in decision making process.Project Management : Prepares and supports those affected

Contact Us   4 months ago
Apartment Maintenance Technician - Tucson

Job Description: Maintenance Supervisor Job Duties: In conjunction with the Site Manager/Leasing Manager the Maintenance Supervisor is responsible for overseeing the general community as a physical asset, general maintenance repairs, apartment make readies, preventative maintenance, construction rehab projects, landscaping, pool repairs and daily upkeep. Education and Training: High School Diploma


1 2 3 4 5


Last Updated on: December 5, 2016
0.0498151779175
2.14576721191E-6