Free Local Classifieds in Cincinnati, OH
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Room for rent (female roommates preferred) (Colerain)

Room for rent (female roommates preferred) (Colerain)



  Room for rent female roommates preferred Colerain
 

 
Ad id: 411174336011678
Views: 2
Date listed 1 month ago
Price
$700.00

I bought a huge house and my gf moved out a few months ago. I can afford the house, but I travel quite a bit for work and it seems wasteful.

Looking for a professional roommate or two to help offset the cost of home ownership. I prefer they have an annual income of $70,000 or more.

I have not rented before, so I am willing to negotiate on terms. But once we do agree, I would like to form some kind of agreement that we both sign.

I am not looking to hookup with roommates. I work with guys in engineering for hours and hours and it would be nice to not have to come home to that.

I have two bedrooms available. One larger, one smaller. Both bedrooms have their own attached full bathroom and walk-in closet. Both bedrooms are on the upper floor.

There is space in the garage for 1 other car.

I would like $700/mo. This includes use of laundry on first floor, high speed internet, netflix, garage use, utilities included, trash included, plenty of storage in unfinished basement (1400 sq ft.). If I get a second roommate, I am willing to coordinate that with the first one (make sure they are okay with the other roommate). If I do get a second roommate, the per month rate will drop to $600 ish.

If the renting thing doesn't work out. I will very likely sell the house. So, I am looking for a roommate that won't trash the place. The house has a lot of white carpet, so it's a shoes off kind of deal.

I don't mind if you have a couple friends over. Small gatherings in the back yard are fine too. The gazebo has electric hookup with a ceiling fan and lighting. There is also a small fish pond.

If you are willing to help keep the house picked up and feed the fish, grab the mail, etc. when I travel, I will likely reduce the rate some.

Additional features:
- 1st floor walkout deck.
- 1 acre of land with 300 acres of adjoining woods in the backyard.
- Gazebo in back yard with electric hookup.
- Large kitchen with island.
- Great view!
- Circular driveway.
- Water fountain in front.

I am ok with alcohol. Not okay regular smokers (smell gets tracked inside). Light marijuana use outside is fine by me. I do not smoke. No hard drugs plz.

I attached my picture so you can get an idea of who I am.








 
 
 
Similar Items
Last Updated on: December 15, 2017
Report Ad
 
 
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

CAPTCHA Image
Refresh Image