Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Old diapers in Childcare

Filter Search
$40.00   7 months ago
24 Hour No minimum Childcare

I am a mother of a 6 year old girl and grew up with my mother doing in home child care. I provide a safe, kid friendly, fun environment. Healthy, nutritious meals that meet state requirements. I charge $40 for up to 8 hrs $5 an hour for each additional hour. My weekly rates, which is 5 days (hours flexible with your working schedule) are $160 for infant to 18 months and $120 for 18 months and olde

$15.00   8 months ago
Babysitting

Hi, I\\\'m a 19 year old preschool teacher (assistant teacher for over a year for 18-24 month olds) in Bergen County. I\\\'d like to make some extra money on the side by babysitting. I have babysitting experience, as well as experience caring for children ages 1-12. I can feed them, change diapers, clean, help with potty training, prepare bottles, help with homework, etc., and I am great with bedt

Contact Us   11 months ago
Are you looking for a babysitter

I am starting an at home daycare for ages starting at 1. You will have to provide the diapers and wipes, I will provide healthy meals and snacks(we eat all organic) and anything else. I am available Monday-Saturday for 9 hours a day. I have an 8 month old son so we have lots of toys, a pack n play, crib and big beds for nap time. We live off of College and Baseline in Tempe right down the street f

$35.00   11 months ago
Day Time and After Hours Child Care - Ages 6 weeks to 2 years old.

Nicole Tondo Jean Childcare Website: www.nightowlkcmo.webs.comEmail: nightowlkcmo@yahoo.com Phone: 816.882.8280 Days available: Mon - Fri Hours Daytime: 8:30am - 6:00pm After Hours: 6:00pm - 10:00pm Ages accepted: 6 weeks - 2 years old (Siblings accepted.) FT openings: 3 PT openings: More than 4 Background check as well as referrals are available. LOCK IN YOUR RATES NOW!!! DIAPERS, WIPES, & more i

Contact Us   11 months ago
In-home babysitting available

Name: YonaHello are you working those late night crazy hours at work and looking for someone that is reliable, trustworthy, honest, and available 24/7.Well here I am!I live in a nice and quit neighborhood with two in-home pets(Golden lad named Daisy and a small yorkie mixed puppy named Champ which can be put away at your discretion ). I can provide food/snacks and a full shelter home:-)The only th

$200.00   11 months ago
At Home Child Care

WWW.MYOWNCHILDCARE.COMHello,I have a 2 year old boy and I had him enrolled in a daycare where I was paying about $200 a week, and they were not doing a good job. My son would be dirty and left in the same diapers all day. So I decided that I will take my Early Education degree and take care of toddlers the right way! With that being said, if you are in the North Miami Beach area and are looking fo


1


Last Updated on: March 25, 2017
0.0327558517456
1.90734863281E-6