Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Do my homework in Childcare

Filter Search
$15.00   1 month ago
Reliable Babysitter Avail In Need Of Job

Im Seeking A Part-Time Position Im A Babysitter/Nanny - Min 20 hours ($15 per hour)Im Avail 5 Days Hrs/Days Mon-Thru- Sundays 3/4pm-8/9pmI Have Excellent References!!!***Please Note Im The One Looking To Work***Experienced with Children 5yrs and Up (No Infants)HomeWork Help, Reading,Playdates-Park,Library,Games...Meals,Snacks, BathTime, BedTime, Story Time...Very Pet Friendly!!!Hskping Dishes-Clea

$15.00   1 month ago
Babysitter Looking To Work ASAP

Im Seeking A Part-Time Position Im A Babysitter/Nanny - Min 20 hours ($15 per hour)Im Avail 5 Days Hrs/Days Mon-Thru- Sundays 3/4pm-8/9pmI Have Excellent References!!!***Please Note Im The One Looking To Work***Experienced with Children 5yrs and Up (No Infants)HomeWork Help, Reading,Playdates-Park,Library,Games...Meals,Snacks, BathTime, BedTime, Story Time...Very Pet Friendly!!!Hskping Dishes-Clea

$15.00   1 month ago
PT BabysitterNanny Avail Looking To Work ASAP

Part-Time Babysitter/Nanny Hskpr Avail 5 days - Min 25 hours ($15 per hour)Location BayRidge Hrs/Days Avail Mon-Thru- Sundays 3pm-8pm***Please Note Im The One Looking To Work***I Have Excellent References!!!Please Have Read Everything And Understand What Im Looking For!!!Experienced with Children 5Yrs and Up (No Infants)HomeWork Help, Reading,Playdates-Park,Library,Games...Meals,Snacks, BathTime,

$15.00   2 months ago
Expd CareGiver Avail Seeks Job

Exp\\\'d CareGiver Jane 58 yrs Avail 5 DaysWith Hskping-Pet Friendly Avail Mon-Thru Sun-Would Be Anywhere From 4pm-12am Min 20 Hrs Weekly Or 3 Days Min 12 HrsRate Is $15 An Hr With Basic Lite Cleaning, Other Wise Rate TBDI have Excellent References!!!***Please Note I Dont Drive Rely On Bus/Train***Im Fun Up-Beat-Warm-Caring-PatientIm Great with Children/Pets-Computer SavvyWell Read/Trvld-Reading-C

Contact Us   3 months ago
Engaged Experienced Sitter Available From AFTER SCHOOLCAMP CARE TO PARENTS NIGHT OUTYOUR HOME

My name is Carrie, and am 59 years old. I am a mother, and very proud grandma. I have been providing exceptional childcare in this area for the past 21 years, and have a genuine love for kids. I have experience with all ages both personally, and professionally. I would describe myself as loving, caring, nurturing, warm, affectionate, compassionate, serious, responsible, reliable, dependable, kind,

$300.00   4 months ago
Expd CareGiver Jane Avail Seeks Job

Exp\\\'d CareGiver Jane 58 yrs Avail 5 DaysWith Lite Hskping-Pet Friendly Hrs Avail Would Be Anywhere From 3pm-12amAlso Looking For Next school Year M-Thru-Fri Same Hrs (3pm-12am)I have Excellent References!!!Looking Compensation $300 Weekly +Metro Card***Please Note I Dont Drive Rely On Bus/Train***Looking To Start In 3rd Week Of JunePlease Dont Flagg Trying To Find 2nd Job Wknds Looking To Make

$30.00   9 months ago
Affordable ChilscareDaycareAfter School Care, and Summer Care in San Tan ValleyQueen Creek Area

Open: Monday thru Friday from 5am to 6pmSaturday and Sunday By Appointment OnlyPricing:Full Day $30 per day Half Day (5 hours or less) $20 per dayAfter School Care $10 per day (Wednesday in Queen Creek and San Tan Valley) $15Sibling Discounts Available, Snacks Provided DailySpecial Certifications:AZ Fingerprint Clearance Card CPR and First Aid Certified Previously employed with Kindercare 5+ years

$400.00   1 year ago
QUALITY AFFORDABLE Sitting I Babysit, Housesit, Pet Sit Elder Sit

QUALITY/AFFORDABLE SITTING & CARE:I am a loving mother and grandmother, who is educated and young at heart. I am 46 years young, and I am including my pic to show you how I look like so you can see who is coming to your home to babysit your children, elder care/grandmother/grandfather sit, house sit, and pet sit.I have reared my grown children and teen, and I know from many decades of experience o


1


Last Updated on: September 24, 2017
0.0475821495056
9.53674316406E-7