Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Diapers 5 in Childcare

Filter Search
$100.00   1 month ago
Babysitting

Hi my name is Shavon Davis if your looking for childcare,some me time,or just to run errands I\\\'m the woman for the job!I love kids I have 4 boys of my own I also babysit on the weekends and I\\\'m available during after school hours.I\\\'m a stay at home mom and have alot of experience with children.I worked in group homes and just recently worked for my friend that runs a childcare center.I be

Contact Us   5 months ago
Happy House Preschool and Daycare - in Coeur dAlene

Former Coeur d`Alene school district teacher and special needs school bus driver has opened a beautiful preschool and daycare in my home. All children are welcomed in my home and I have many years of experience working with children who have special needs as well. My home has a beautiful classroom, nap room and outside playground for the kids to enjoy. I will be providing USDA meals and snacks too

$40.00   6 months ago
24 Hour No minimum Childcare

I am a mother of a 6 year old girl and grew up with my mother doing in home child care. I provide a safe, kid friendly, fun environment. Healthy, nutritious meals that meet state requirements. I charge $40 for up to 8 hrs $5 an hour for each additional hour. My weekly rates, which is 5 days (hours flexible with your working schedule) are $160 for infant to 18 months and $120 for 18 months and olde

$35.00   10 months ago
Day Time and After Hours Child Care - Ages 6 weeks to 2 years old.

Nicole Tondo Jean Childcare Website: www.nightowlkcmo.webs.comEmail: nightowlkcmo@yahoo.com Phone: 816.882.8280 Days available: Mon - Fri Hours Daytime: 8:30am - 6:00pm After Hours: 6:00pm - 10:00pm Ages accepted: 6 weeks - 2 years old (Siblings accepted.) FT openings: 3 PT openings: More than 4 Background check as well as referrals are available. LOCK IN YOUR RATES NOW!!! DIAPERS, WIPES, & more i

Contact Us   10 months ago
In-home babysitting available

Name: YonaHello are you working those late night crazy hours at work and looking for someone that is reliable, trustworthy, honest, and available 24/7.Well here I am!I live in a nice and quit neighborhood with two in-home pets(Golden lad named Daisy and a small yorkie mixed puppy named Champ which can be put away at your discretion ). I can provide food/snacks and a full shelter home:-)The only th


1


Last Updated on: February 26, 2017
0.0411190986633
2.14576721191E-6