Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

A nanny in Childcare

Filter Search
Contact Us   1 month ago
Iam needing a full time live in nanny of two

Hello my name is Tiffany Johnson 28 single mother. I am in need of a young full time live in nanny prefer female.I will be providing room and board for time of employment. For more details of my self employment when we talk on phone or text or meeting. I have a 1 year old daughter thats she the middle child name Royalty. My youngest is 7 months name Serenity. They are fun and joyful and know how t

Contact Us   2 months ago
In Need of a Fun and Loving Full-Time Summer Nanny

Hello all, my name is Yasmine Richgruber and I am a college student who lives in the Saint Paul area. I am looking for a family in need of a full-time summer nanny, that would need me to start in June and continue throughout the summer and possibly into the fall. I currently nanny a 1 1/2 year old girl whose parents will no longer need my services after May. I have the most experience with childre

Contact Us   6 months ago
need a house nanny im good with kids blonde latina fun babysitter

Hi in-house Nanny I cook clean and take care of your kids I have references of taking care of my nieces Brothers nephews I\\\'m really good with children I\\\'m 21 years old call me 469-615-9902

Contact Us   9 months ago
Looking for a nanny and a house keeper

I need a nanny for 5 hours a day 5 days a week pay is 100$ a hour paid daily I have a 3 year old daughter non hyper just need supervision and attention must be responsible price neg. I need a live in house keeper for my second apartment mostly not their if I am it\\\'s with the family need a responsible person to keep it clean and look after my belongings Starting price for house keeper 1000-1500$

Contact Us   10 months ago
Need Awesome Childcare from a loving and experienced Nanny Look no further

Hi, Aloha, my name is Maile (pronounced Mylee) and I am offering safe, reliable, trustworthy and fun nannying services as I have been doing privately and independently for all ages and over 18 years now. I understand that each family/parent has their preferences in their childs needs and wants which I am happy to accommodate and be flexible with, I am glad to provide snacks, arts n crafts, walks t

Contact Us   1 year ago
Do You Need A Nanny, Childcare Or Babysitter For Date Night

Career nanny with many years of experience. Cpr and first aid certified. Excellent verifiable references. Loving and dependable.Availability- Mon-Fri 9am-4pm/6pm-2amSaturday 5pm-3amAlso available for anyone working overnight shift work.Monika. 77095    google map | yahoo map


1


Last Updated on: July 21, 2017
0.124170064926
2.14576721191E-6