Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Vechile inspection in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$3,700.00   2 months ago
2000 Grand Caravan SE (Gold) - $3700 (Fairbanks, ak)

Hello, names Robert. I'm selling this vehicle for my In-laws. The vehicle is in well condition for as old as it is. The interior is very clean, as well as exterior, minus a very few hardly noticeable minor damages. There's no issues with the vehicle actually running, the owner took very good care of it, since he was mechanic, he made sure it was taken care of. It's a double-sided sliding door van.

$550.00   5 months ago
04 Vw Jetta needs work - $550 hide this posting restore this posting

Up forsale is an 04 Vw Jetta V6 200 hp with incredible smooth power!with a manual shift and runs excellent just passed emmisions but it needs work. I'm the second owner of vechile and just wanted to take it on a long trip and wow am I glad I had it free inspection when I had the oil change done.I have a check list from VW of OLDSAYBROOK on what it needs. Sorry I'm not real familiar with cars but a

$21,988.00   6 months ago
$21,988, 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTContact Timothy at 602-814-1497Clean CARFAX (Arizona Vechile) No AccidentCold A/C, very clean car & runs great! 4.8L V8, mileage 68,642, interior color Sheer Silver Metallic, interior color Ebony, cloth seats, after market premium stereo system, power windows, power locks, aluminum rims, bed liner cruise control and much more! Stock # 7161Every used vehicle come

$10,988.00   6 months ago
$10,988, 2006 Infiniti G35

2006 Infiniti G35Contact Timothy at 602-814-1497Clean CARFAX 1-Owner (Arizona Vechile)Cold A/C, very clean car & runs great! 3.5L V6, mileage 99,210, 1-Owner, interior color Liquid Platinum Metallic, interior color Stone, leather seats, heated seats, premium stereo system, audio controls on steering wheel, split climate control, power windows, power locks, aluminum rims, cruise control and muc

$8,988.00   6 months ago
$8,988, 2005 Buick Rainier CXL

2005 Buick Rainier CXLContact Timothy at 602-814-1497Clean CARFAX 1-Owner (Arizona Vechile) with NO ACCIDENTSCold A/C, very clean SUV & runs great! 4.2L V6, mileage 104,506, 1-Owner, interior color frost white, interior color cashmere, leather seats, driver seat memory, OnStar, premium stereo system, audio controls on steering wheel, split climate control, fog lights, rear AC, power windows, p

$44,500.00   6 months ago
Certified 2013 GMC Yukon

2013 GMC Yukon Denali in Crystal Red Tintcoat vechile highlights include. GM Certified and AWD. ATTENTION!!! The LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC EDGE! This great 2013 GMC Yukon is the one-owner SUV you have been looking to get your hands on. Dont let the drumming of road noise wear you down. Bask in the quiet comfort of the cabin of this GMC Yukon Denali. GM Certified Pre-Owned means you not only ge

$1,100.00   6 months ago
Low miles work truck - $1100 (Radford) hide this posting restore this posting

1986 ford f 150 62 thousand miles 8 ft bed good inspection till october needs valve cover caskets and paint job if you care bout looks 2 wheel drive for sale or trade for smaller vechile or about anything cash 1100

$31,635.00   7 months ago
$31,635, 2014 Buick Enclave Premium - $31,635 - 64292292

2014 Buick Enclave Premium - $31,6352014 Buick Enclave Premium Group in Black vechile highlights include. GM Certified and AWD. Dont let the miles fool you! Right SUV! Right price! LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC is delighted to offer this fantastic-looking 2014 Buick Enclave. This wonderful Buick is one of the most sought after used vehicles on the market because it NEVER lets owners down. GM Certi

$24,084.00   7 months ago
$24,084, 2013 Chrysler 300 S - $24,084 - 63903426

2013 Chrysler 300 S - $24,0842013 Chrysler 300 S in Red vechile highlights include. Chrysler Certified. Hold on to your seats! Real Winner! Do you want it all, especially low miles? Well, with this charming 2013 Chrysler 300, you are going to get it.. Chrysler Certified Pre-Owned means you not only get the reassurance of a 3Mo/3,000Mile Maximum Care Limited Warranty, but also up to a 7-Year/100,00

$4,895.00   10 months ago
2007 NISSAN SENTRA - $4895 (frewsburg ny)

4CYL., 6 SPD..STICK, NICE LITTLE GAS SAVER, 35MPG, 101,000 MILES. CURRENT PA INSPECTION, RUNS +DRIVES EXCELLENT! NICE CLEAN VECHILE FOR $4895. PH. 716-FIVE-SIX-NINE-TWO-ONE-EIGHT-FOUR OR (CLEAN CAR FAX)

Contact Us   10 months ago
1989 dodge ram 2500 (Fort Ann)

I have a 89 dodge ram 2500 2wd automatic im looking to trade it for another vechile. It does need work to pass inspection it needs floors put in I just riged some in because I have farm plates on it. It has a lot of miles on it but motor and tranny are great in it.it would be great for a farm vechile or for someone who wants to build a pullin truck or just build it.Looking to trade it for a little

$11,999.00   1 year ago
$11,999, 2004 Lexus RX 330

A & T Auto Sales LLC (573) 442-0745 1202 Madison St. Suite B adrianautos.com Columbia , MO 65203 2004 Lexus RX 330 Visit our website at adrianautos.com Contact Adrian Ahuja at: (573) 442-0745 1202 Madison St. Suite B Columbia , MO 65203 Year 2004 Make Lexus Model RX 330 Trim 4dr SUV AWD Miles 69,066 Factory Color Gray Body Styles SUV Doors 4 Engine 6 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type

$45.00   1 year ago
2004 FORD TAURUS gtgtgtExcellent Conditionltltlt

2004 FORD TAURUSThis vechile is in great running condition! Automatic transmission with cold A/C.The interior is VERY CLEAN and it is ODOR- FREE, as the previous owner was a non- smoker. The body is in excellent condition!We always give you a great price and the best car your money can buy!Come on in and test drive TODAY! Reasons to buy a pre- owned vehicle from us: After you purchase a vehicle fr

$2,999.00   1 year ago
$2,999, 2000 Mazda Millenia

A & T Auto Sales LLC (573) 442-0745 1202 Madison St. Suite B adrianautos.com Columbia , MO 65203 2000 Mazda Millenia Visit our website at adrianautos.com Contact Adrian Ahuja at: (573) 442-0745 1202 Madison St. Suite B Columbia , MO 65203 Year 2000 Make Mazda Model Millenia Trim Miles 209,529 Factory Color Tan Body Styles Sedan Doors 4 Engine 6 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type Front


1


Last Updated on: December 6, 2016
0.0401139259338
1.90734863281E-6