Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Mechanical inspection report in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$21,988.00   2 days ago
$21,988, 2015 Toyota RAV4

Certified Import Auto sales (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale importautoaz.com Tempe, AZ 85281 2015 Toyota RAV4 Visit our website at importautoaz.com Contact Stan East at: (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale Tempe, AZ 85281 Year 2015 Make Toyota Model RAV4 Trim FWD 4dr Limited (Natl) Miles 24,000 Factory Color Black Body Styles SUV Doors 4 Engine 4 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type Front Wheel

$12,588.00   2 days ago
$12,588, 2013 Mini Cooper Hardtop

Certified Import Auto sales (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale importautoaz.com Tempe, AZ 85281 2013 Mini Cooper Hardtop Visit our website at importautoaz.com Contact Stan East at: (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale Tempe, AZ 85281 Year 2013 Make Mini Model Cooper Hardtop Trim 2dr Cpe Miles 20,100 Factory Color Black Body Styles Coupe Doors 2 Engine 4 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type Front Wh

$19,388.00   2 days ago
$19,388, 2013 Audi A4

Certified Import Auto sales (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale importautoaz.com Tempe, AZ 85281 2013 Audi A4 Visit our website at importautoaz.com Contact Stan East at: (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale Tempe, AZ 85281 Year 2013 Make Audi Model A4 Trim 4dr Sdn Auto quattro 2.0T Premium Miles 31,900 Factory Color Gray Body Styles Sedan Doors 4 Engine 4 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type All Whe

$18,888.00   2 days ago
$18,888, 2013 Audi A4

Certified Import Auto sales (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale importautoaz.com Tempe, AZ 85281 2013 Audi A4 Visit our website at importautoaz.com Contact Stan East at: (480) 945-0808 723 N.Scottsdale Tempe, AZ 85281 Year 2013 Make Audi Model A4 Trim 4dr Sdn CVT FrontTrak 2.0T Premium Miles 29,000 Factory Color Black Body Styles Sedan Doors 4 Engine 4 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type Front

$11,999.00   4 days ago
$11,999, 2016 Hyundai Accent SE - $11,999 - 76714291

2016 Hyundai Accent SE - $11,999**CERTIFIED READY** 2016 Hyundai Accent SE! **LOCAL, ONE OWNER TRADE**This vehicle has brand new tires.The paint has a showroom shine.This vehicle has all of the right options which includes Automatic Transmission, Air Conditioning, Steering Wheel Audio Controls, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, AND MUCH MORE!!Very low mileage vehi

$9,999.00   4 days ago
$9,999, 2007 Honda Odyssey Touring wDVD - $9,999 - 69740067

2007 Honda Odyssey Touring w/DVD - $9,999801-787-1668. Dont miss out on this Loaded 2007 Honda Odyssey Touring with Brand new tires and DVD and Navigation. Clean Title. Full Features Include: Traction Control, ABS (4-Wheel), Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning, Rear, Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Tilt Wheel, AM/FM Stereo, CD (Multi Disc), Premium Sound, Navigation

$10,999.00   4 days ago
$10,999, 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport I4 4WD - $10,999 - 73578031

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport I4 4WD - $10,999801-787-1668. Enjoy 27mpg in this Stunning White 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport I4 4WD. Clean Title. Full Features Include: Traction Control, Stability Control, ABS (4-Wheel), Air Conditioning, Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Tilt Wheel, AM/FM Stereo, MP3 (Single Disc), Dual Air Bags, Side Air Bags, Privacy Glass, Alloy Wheels The com

$5,999.00   4 days ago
$5,999, 2005 BMW 3-Series 325Ci coupe - $5,999 - 65000486

2005 BMW 3-Series 325Ci coupe - $5,999801-787-1668. Stunning Blue 2005 BMW 325Ci Coupe priced to sell quick! Clean Title. Full Features Include: Traction Control, Cruise Control, AM/FM Stereo, Parking Sensors, ABS (4-Wheel), Side Air Bags, Dual Air Bags, CD (Single Disc), Air Conditioning, Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Moon Roof, Stability Control, Telescoping Wheel, Alloy Wheels, Leather, Powe

$19,301.00   5 days ago
$19,301, 2016 Nissan Rogue S - $19,301 - 76826804

2016 Nissan Rogue S - $19,301CLEAN CARFAX. Nissan Certified and Remote keyless entry. Wow! Where do I start?! Here it is! You always get the most from Gulf Coast. Looking for a marvelous deal on a charming 2016 Nissan Rogue? Well, we\\\'ve got it! This SUV has only been gently used and has low, low mileage. They don\\\'t come much fresher than this! Nissan Certified Pre-Owned means you not only ge

$18,990.00   5 days ago
$18,990, 2016 Nissan Rogue S - $18,990 - 76027914

2016 Nissan Rogue S - $18,990CLEAN CARFAX and ONE OWNER. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Radio: AM/FM/CD/RDS/AUX NissanConnect, Remote keyless entry, and Traction control. You always get the most from Gulf Coast. Be the talk of the town when you roll down the street in this terrific-looking 2016 Nissan Rogue. Nissan Certified Pre-Owned means

$12,551.00   5 days ago
$12,551, 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV - $12,551 - 76018695

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV - $12,551CLEAN CARFAX and ONE OWNER. AM/FM/CD Radio, Speed control, and Spoiler. Classy Black! Penny-pinching at the pump. You always get the most from Gulf Coast. This is the vehicle for you if you\\\'re looking to get great gas mileage on your way to work! Nissan Certified Pre-Owned means you not only get the reassurance of up to a 7yr/100,000 mile Warranty, but also a 1

$24,399.00   5 days ago
$24,399, Wow A 2014 Jeep Wrangler with only 53,244 Miles

Powered by AutofundsCall: (860) 626-5296www.sullivanpreowned.com5 West Main Street, Avon, CT 06488Avon, CT(860) 626-5296www.sullivanpreowned.comALL INVENTORYAPPLY FOR FINANCEVALUE YOUR TRADE2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon with 53,244 milesVehicle SpecificationsYear2014MakeJeepModelWrangler TransmissionAutomatic ExteriorOther InteriorBlack VIN1C4HJWCG3EL118707 Stock #X11007 18 Highway14 City JUST CAME I

$27,450.00   5 days ago
$27,450, 2015 Ford F-150 - $27,450 - 70281183

2015 Ford F-150 - $27,450Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S. If you\

$5,825.00   5 days ago
$5,825, 2009 Ford Fusion SE - $5,825 - 71372078

2009 Ford Fusion SE - $5,825Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S. Set

$9,800.00   5 days ago
$9,800, 2013 Kia Forte SX - $9,800 - 73135295

2013 Kia Forte SX - $9,800Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S. Imagin

$12,450.00   5 days ago
$12,450, 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring - $12,450 - 73455105

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring - $12,450Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.

$27,600.00   5 days ago
$27,600, 2011 RAM 1500 - $27,600 - 73807352

2011 RAM 1500 - $27,600Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S. Want to s

$16,479.00   6 days ago
$16,479, 2013 Honda Civic Si - $16,479 - 76091622

2013 Honda Civic Si - $16,479Carfax Certified! Rear Camera! Power Sunroof! Six Speed! Beautiful Car! Very well cared for! This is the right vehicle for you! At Napleton Ford, we pride ourselves in offering the finest vehicles available to our customers. We complete a thorough 119 point inspection on each of our cars, Brakes, Tires, Lube, Oil, - Detailed! We check and double check so that you can d

$19,983.00   6 days ago
2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SKU:D0159452 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SU - $19983 (available "TUESDAY JANUARY 31st" - please call to confirm)

AutoNation Hyundai 104Ask for: Used Vehicle Sales☎ (720) 437-8244Westminster, CO 802342013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring SUVPrice: $19,983.00Use this link to see more information on this vehicle and to access a complimentary CARFAX vehicle history report:http://lyv.cc/3DWNA PLEASE Read - PLEASE Call - PLEASE ConfirmAs the nation's largest automobile retailer, vehicles are often moved from on

$3,995.00   6 days ago
2007 Honda Fit Sport 4dr Hatchback 5A Sedan Fit Honda - $3995 (2007 Honda Fit Sport 4dr Hatchback 5A)

2007 Honda Fit Sport 4dr Hatchback 5A -- $3,995Call Or TEXT Us Today: (615) 763-4037Vehicle Information: 2007 Honda Fit Sport 4dr Hatchback 5APrice: $3,995Year: 2007* Make: Honda* Model: Fit* Series: Sport 4dr Hatchback 5A* Body Style: Sedan*Stock Number: 040612VIN: JHMGD38667S040612Mileage: 156,492Engine: 1.5L I4Transmission: AutomaticExterior Color: Copper*Interior Color: Gray*Enter Motors Group


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: February 25, 2017
0.0742690563202
2.86102294922E-6