Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Mechanical inspection report in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$27,495.00   Today
$27,495, 2015 Acura RDX SUV

BMi Memphis - 4844 Elmore Rd - (901) 568-88152015 Acura RDX SUVPrice: $27495VIN Number: 5J8TB4H50FL029134Condition: UsedEngine: 3.5L V6 24VStock No: 2054Warranty: Original Manufacturer WarrantyMiles: 24520Transmission: 6-Speed AutomaticExterior: White Diamond PearlInterior: ParchmentBMI Certified Pre-Owned!!! ALL WHEEL DRIVE, NAVIGATION, BACKUP CAMERA, PUSH BUTTON START, LEATHER, HEATED FRONT SEAT

$25,295.00   Today
$25,295, 2015 Acura RDX SUV

BMi Memphis - 4844 Elmore Rd - (901) 568-88152015 Acura RDX SUVPrice: $25295VIN Number: 5J8TB3H56FL010193Condition: UsedEngine: 3.5L V6 24VStock No: 2068Warranty: Original Manufacturer WarrantyMiles: 35981Transmission: 6-Speed AutomaticExterior: Basque Red Pearl IIInterior: ParchmentBMI Certified Pre-Owned!!! NAVIGATION, BACKUP CAMERA, PUSH BUTTON START, LEATHER, HEATED FRONT SEATS, POWER GLASS SU

$19,995.00   Today
$19,995, 2015 Honda Accord EX-L Sedan

BMi Memphis - 4844 Elmore Rd - (901) 568-88152015 Honda Accord EX-L SedanPrice: $19995VIN Number: 1HGCR2F86FA054743Condition: UsedEngine: 2.4L I4 16VStock No: 2067Warranty: Original Manufacturer WarrantyMiles: 33567Transmission: Continuously VariableExterior: Crystal Black PearlInterior: IvoryBMI Certified Pre-Owned!!! NAVIGATION, BACKUP CAMERA, LANE DEPARTURE SYSTEM, PUSH BUTTON START, LEATHER, H

$25,995.00   Today
$25,995, 2015 Acura RDX SUV

BMi Memphis - 4844 Elmore Rd - (901) 568-88152015 Acura RDX SUVPrice: $25995VIN Number: 5J8TB3H50FL002106Condition: UsedEngine: 3.5L V6 24VStock No: 2066Warranty: Original Manufacturer WarrantyMiles: 31566Transmission: 6-Speed AutomaticExterior: Silver MoonInterior: EbonyBMI Certified Pre-Owned!!! NAVIGATION, BACKUP CAMERA, PUSH BUTTON START, LEATHER, HEATED FRONT SEATS, POWER GLASS SUNROOF, POWER

$28,995.00   Today
$28,995, 2015 Lexus RX 350 SUV

BMi Memphis - 4844 Elmore Rd - (901) 568-88152015 Lexus RX 350 SUVPrice: $28995VIN Number: 2T2ZK1BA7FC165664Condition: UsedEngine: 3.5L V6 24VStock No: 2063Warranty: Original Manufacturer WarrantyMiles: 54069Transmission: 6-Speed AutomaticExterior: Stargazer BlackInterior: ParchmentBMI Certified Pre-Owned!!! NAVIGATION, BACKUP CAMERA, PREMIUM PKG w/ BLIND SPOT MONITOR, PARK GUIDANCE, PUSH BUTTON S

$25,395.00   Today
$25,395, 2013 Lexus RX 350 SUV

BMi Memphis - 4844 Elmore Rd - (901) 568-88152013 Lexus RX 350 SUVPrice: $25395VIN Number: 2T2ZK1BA2DC117275Condition: UsedEngine: 3.5L V6 24VStock No: 2047Warranty: Original Manufacturer WarrantyMiles: 47742Transmission: 6-Speed AutomaticExterior: Silver Lining MetallicInterior: Light GrayBMI Certified Pre-Owned!!! NAVIGATION, BACKUP CAMERA, PREMIUM PKG, PARK GUIDANCE, PUSH BUTTON START, LEATHER,

$22,999.00   1 day ago
$22,999, 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD 5-Spd AT - $22,999 - 83414007

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD 5-Spd AT - $22,999801-787-1668. Stunning Black 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD. Loaded with Leather, Heated Seats, Power Sunroof, Backup Camera, tow package and much more. Clean Title. Full Features Include: Hill Start Assist Control, Traction Control, Stability Control, ABS (4-Wheel), Keyless Entry, Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning, Rear, Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cru

$14,999.00   1 day ago
$14,999, 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L w DVD - $14,999 - 85102880

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD - $14,999801-787-1668. Stunning Gray 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L. Loaded with Factory DVD, Leather, Heated Seats, Power Sunroof and much more. Clean Title. Full Features Include: Factory DVD, Traction Control, Stability Control, ABS (4-Wheel), Keyless Entry, Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning, Rear, Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Tilt Wh

$17,995.00   4 days ago
$17,995, 2015 Toyota Prius v Two - $17,995 - 84924683

2015 Toyota Prius v Two - $17,995*One Owner* and *New Tires*. Toyota Certified__ 1.8L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V VVT-i Aluminum__ 6.5J x 16\" 10-Spoke Aluminum Alloy Wheels__ ABS brakes__ Electronic Stability Control__ Heated door mirrors__ Illuminated entry__ Low tire pressure warning__ Navigation System__ Remote keyless entry__ and Traction control. PRE-OWNED VEHICLES AT SPARTAN TOYOTA COME WITH THE SP

$14,795.00   4 days ago
$14,795, 2014 Toyota Prius c Two - $14,795 - 83789126

2014 Toyota Prius c Two - $14,795*New Tires* and *Clean CarFax*. Toyota Certified__ 1.5L 4-Cylinder Atkinson-Cycle VVT-i__ ABS brakes__ Electronic Stability Control__ Illuminated entry__ Low tire pressure warning__ Remote keyless entry__ and Traction control. PRE-OWNED VEHICLES AT SPARTAN TOYOTA COME WITH THE SPARTAN ADVANTAGE: - FREE oil changes and rotation of tires for 2 years - 25__000 miles o

$15,995.00   4 days ago
$15,995, 2014 Toyota Prius c Two - $15,995 - 85013203

2014 Toyota Prius c Two - $15,995*One Owner*. Toyota Certified__ 1.5L 4-Cylinder Atkinson-Cycle VVT-i__ ABS brakes__ Electronic Stability Control__ Illuminated entry__ Low tire pressure warning__ Remote keyless entry__ and Traction control. PRE-OWNED VEHICLES AT SPARTAN TOYOTA COME WITH THE SPARTAN ADVANTAGE: - FREE oil changes and rotation of tires for 2 years - 25__000 miles on all pre owned veh

$15,995.00   4 days ago
$15,995, 2014 Toyota Camry SE - $15,995 - 85013208

2014 Toyota Camry SE - $15,995*One Owner* and *New Tires*. Toyota Certified__ Cloth__ ABS brakes__ Alloy wheels__ Electronic Stability Control__ Heated door mirrors__ Illuminated entry__ Low tire pressure warning__ Remote keyless entry__ and Traction control. PRE-OWNED VEHICLES AT SPARTAN TOYOTA COME WITH THE SPARTAN ADVANTAGE: - FREE oil changes and rotation of tires for 2 years - 25__000 miles o

$12,000.00   5 days ago
$12,000, 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i AWD 4dr Sedan CVT - $12,000 - 73235858

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i AWD 4dr Sedan CVT - $12,000*3MO/3,000 MILE DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY*, *CERTIFIED 160 POINT INSPECTION*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*. A very nice car in exceptional condition and the best of all: it\'s a Subaru, with the dependability of All Wheel Drive. MECHANICAL- It has been through our 160 point inspection and we serviced it and aligned it, the tires are near new. It comes

$11,500.00   5 days ago
$11,500, 2016 Dodge Dart SXT 4dr Sedan - $11,500 - 82598899

2016 Dodge Dart SXT 4dr Sedan - $11,500*7 YR/112,000 MILE DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *CERTIFIED PRE OWNED*, *BLUETOOTH*.. A very nice Dart that is in great shape and has a great look with the shinny black paint. MECHANICAL- It has been through our 160 point inspection and we serviced it and aligned. It comes with our 7 yr/112,000 mile drivetrain warranty and 1 year roads

$10,500.00   5 days ago
$10,500, 2015 Nissan Sentra - $10,500 - 85012991

2015 Nissan Sentra - $10,500*DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *2 OWNER*. A great car to get around with the miser type gas meleage with up to 38 mpg hiway. MECHANICAL- It has been thru our 160 point inspection and we serviced it and aligned. It comes with our 3 month/3000 mile drivetrain warranty, 1 year roadside assistance and key replacement. HISTORY- A 2 owner car from the

$8,500.00   5 days ago
$8,500, 2012 Chrysler 200 S 4dr Sedan - $8,500 - 83470738

2012 Chrysler 200 S 4dr Sedan - $8,500*DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *LEATHER*, *SUNROOF*, *NAVIGATION*. A very nice car that has a great sporty look with lots of options with the S package. MECHANICAL- It has been thru our 160 point inspection and we serviced it, aligned, replaced a hvac actuator and some bulbs. VALUE- This 200 is the lowest priced S package in 100 miles a

$12,500.00   5 days ago
$12,500, 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Minivan - $12,500 - 74001903

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Minivan - $12,500*STO-N-GO SEATING*, *FACTORY DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *POWER SLIDING DOORS AND REAR GATE*, *BLUETOOTH, USB*. A great way to travel or get the kids where you need to with all the storage that you get in a sto-n-go van and the luxury of power sliding doors and rear gate.MECHANICAL- It has been through our 160 point inspection, an

$13,400.00   5 days ago
$13,400, 2016 Toyota Corolla L 4dr Sedan 4A - $13,400 - 85109158

2016 Toyota Corolla L 4dr Sedan 4A - $13,400*7 YR/112,000 MILE DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *REARVIEW CAMERA*, *BLUETOOTH*. A very nice car and one that will get you great gas mileage. MECHANICAL- It has been thru our 160 point inspection and we serviced it and aligned. It comes with our 7 yr/112,000 mile drivetrain warranty, 1 year roadside assistance and key replacement.

$14,000.00   5 days ago
$14,000, 2004 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500 - $14,000 - 83781325

2004 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500 - $14,000*5. 7 HEMI*, *ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *B & W HITCH*. This Ram 2500 is in nice shape, looks good and ready to work. MECHANICAL- It has been thru our 160 point inspection and we serviced it, replaced the valve cover gaskets and replaced an exhaust manifold and aligned. HISTORY- It is a truck from Iowa with no previous accident history. SAFETY- It has front

$12,000.00   5 days ago
$12,000, 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet 4dr Sedan - $12,000 - 74001915

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet 4dr Sedan - $12,000*ACCIDENT FREE HISTORY REPORT*, *CERTIFIED 160 POINT INSPECTION*. A One Owner car that is in excellent condition and if you like the old style of Impala you will love the new style.MECHANICAL- It has been through our 160 point inspection and we serviced it, replaced the front brakes and aligned. It comes with our extended drivetrain warranty: 7 yr/


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: December 15, 2017
0.0679688453674
1.90734863281E-6