Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Mechanical inspection report in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$9,995.00   1 day ago
$9,995, 2008 Chevrolet Equinox

Integrity Motors (218) 352-6323 496 Hwy 10 integritymotorsmn.v12soft.com Motley, MN 56466 2008 Chevrolet Equinox Visit our website at integritymotorsmn.v12soft.com Contact Mike Dolan at: (218) 352-6323 496 Hwy 10 Motley, MN 56466 Year 2008 Make Chevrolet Model Equinox Trim Sport AWD 4dr SUV Miles 80,604 Factory Color Black Body Styles Sedan Doors 4 Engine Transmission Drive Type Inventory ID 1122

$9,995.00   1 day ago
$9,995, 2008 Chevrolet Equinox

Integrity Motors (218) 352-6323 496 Hwy 10 integritymotorsmn.v12soft.com Motley, MN 56466 2008 Chevrolet Equinox Visit our website at integritymotorsmn.v12soft.com Contact Mike Dolan at: (218) 352-6323 496 Hwy 10 Motley, MN 56466 Year 2008 Make Chevrolet Model Equinox Trim Sport AWD 4dr SUV Miles 80,604 Factory Color Black Body Styles Sedan Doors 4 Engine Transmission Drive Type Inventory ID 1122

Contact Us   2 days ago
2013 *Chevrolet* *Tahoe* *LT* 4WD V8 Third Row Seats Leather SUV 13

Mountain Chevrolet is known locally for having one of the best selection of used cars for sale in Glenwood Springs, CO. We carry a nice selection of used Chevy trucks and cars, but we also stock vehicles of all kinds, domestic and foreign, to fit your needs. Our used car dealership in Glenwood Springs offers used car deals that nobody else can. We are committed to offering only the best quality us

$13,999.00   2 days ago
$13,999, 2013 Dodge Dart LimitedGT - $13,999 - 73455106

2013 Dodge Dart Limited/GT - $13,999Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U

$8,999.00   2 days ago
2010 *Ford Flex* Limited - Steel Blue Metallic BAD CREDIT OK! - $8999 (*Ford Flex* Good Credit? Bad Credit? We can help!)

2010 *Ford Flex* LimitedAvailable at: Van Horn Hyundai Mazda ☎ Phone:(920) 476-1125 ext: 0449 Year: *2010* Make: *Ford* Model: *Flex* Series *Limited* Exterior Color: Steel Blue Metallic Interior Color: Charcoal Black w/Perf. Leather Heated Bucket Seats Engine: 3.5L V6 Doors: 4 Odometer: 148050 Stock #: D401959B VIN: 2FMGK5DC1ABB29211*Ford Flex*, LOCAL TRADE LIMITED TRIM PACKAGE ~ 3RD ROW S

$35,989.00   2 days ago
2012 *Toyota Tundra* Limited - Radiant Red BAD CREDIT OK! - $35989 (*Toyota Tundra* Good Credit? Bad Credit? We can help!)

2012 *Toyota Tundra* LimitedAvailable at: Van Horn Hyundai Mazda ☎ Phone:(920) 476-1125 ext: 0462 Year: *2012* Make: *Toyota* Model: *Tundra* Series *Limited* Exterior Color: Radiant Red Interior Color: Graphite w/Leather Seat Trim Engine: 5.7L V8 Doors: 4 Odometer: 9671 Stock #: E500357T VIN: 5TFHW5F13CX235289*Toyota Tundra*, LOCAL TRADE LIMITED TRIM PACKAGE ~ CREWMAX ~ 4X4 ~ LEATHER ~ HEA

$4,999.00   2 days ago
2006 *Chevrolet Monte Carlo* LT - Victory Red BAD CREDIT OK! - $4999 (*Chevrolet Monte Carlo* Good Credit? Bad Credit? We can help)

2006 *Chevrolet Monte Carlo* LTAvailable at: Van Horn Hyundai Mazda ☎ Phone:(920) 476-1125 ext: 0952 Year: *2006* Make: *Chevrolet* Model: *Monte Carlo* Series *LT* Exterior Color: Victory Red Interior Color: Gray w/Cloth Seat Trim Engine: 3.5L V6 Doors: 2 Odometer: 94015 Stock #: D401942B VIN: 2G1WM15K969221568*Chevrolet Monte Carlo*, LOCAL TRADE LT TRIM PACKAGE ~ DUAL CLIMATE CONTROL SYST

$19,888.00   3 days ago
$19,888, 2016 Toyota Camry SE - $19,888 - 74909184

2016 Toyota Camry SE - $19,888CERTIFIED!, CLEAN CARFAX, ONE OWNER, iPhone Integration, Back up Camera, MP3, 2 Sets of Keys, and Prior rental. Call and ask for details! NEW ARRIVAL! Who could say no to a truly fantastic car like this outstanding 2016 Toyota Camry? This Camry is the SE trim, featuring the Sport-Tuned Suspension and tighter, more responsive steering than the LE family sedan. Toyota C

$19,888.00   3 days ago
$19,888, 2016 Toyota Camry SE - $19,888 - 74709087

2016 Toyota Camry SE - $19,888CERTIFIED!, CLEAN CARFAX, ONE OWNER, iPhone Integration, Back up Camera, MP3, 2 Sets of Keys, and Prior rental. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated door mirrors, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, and Traction control. NEW ARRIVAL! Are you looking for a brilliant value in a vehicle? Well, with this superb-looking 2016 Toyo

$17,888.00   3 days ago
$17,888, 2016 Toyota Camry LE - $17,888 - 74692928

2016 Toyota Camry LE - $17,888CERTIFIED!, CLEAN CARFAX, ONE OWNER, iPhone Integration, Back up Camera, MP3, 2 Sets of Keys, and Prior rental. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated door mirrors, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, and Traction control. NEW ARRIVAL! Toyota has outdone itself with this great-looking 2016 Toyota Camry. It just doesn\\\'t get

$17,888.00   3 days ago
$17,888, 2016 Toyota Camry SE - $17,888 - 74692932

2016 Toyota Camry SE - $17,888CERTIFIED!, CLEAN CARFAX, ONE OWNER, iPhone Integration, Back up Camera, MP3, 2 Sets of Keys, and Prior rental. Come to Fahrney Auto Group! Call ASAP! NEW ARRIVAL! Tired of the same mundane drive? Well change up things with this great 2016 Toyota Camry. Toyota Certified Pre-Owned means you not only get the reassurance of a 12mo/12,000 mile Comprehensive warranty, but

$17,888.00   3 days ago
$17,888, 2016 Toyota Camry LE - $17,888 - 75026143

2016 Toyota Camry LE - $17,888CERTIFIED!, CLEAN CARFAX, ONE OWNER, iPhone Integration, Back up Camera, MP3, 2 Sets of Keys, and Prior rental. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated door mirrors, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, and Traction control. NEW ARRIVAL! Be sure to take advantage of purchasing this great-looking 2016 Toyota Camry. Interior measu

$19,888.00   3 days ago
$19,888, 2016 Toyota Camry SE - $19,888 - 74693004

2016 Toyota Camry SE - $19,888CERTIFIED!, CLEAN CARFAX, ONE OWNER, Back up Camera, MP3, 2 Sets of Keys, and Prior rental. ABS brakes, Electronic Stability Control, Heated door mirrors, Illuminated entry, Low tire pressure warning, Remote keyless entry, and Traction control. NEW ARRIVAL! How tempting is this superb-looking 2016 Toyota Camry? This Camry is the SE trim, featuring the Sport-Tuned Susp

$9,999.00   3 days ago
2013 CHEVY CRUZ 2LT - $9999 (Panama City)

RETIRING SO ALL VEHICLES MUST BE SOLD BY END OF JANUARYCall 850-249-1964 or 850-624-6159 cell2 Owner No Accidents Clean Car Fax Extra Clean Gas SaverYou will instantly feel at home once you step into this Chevrolet Cruze. The interior of this beautiful Chevrolet Cruze is completely smoke free. It has never been in a wreck nor had any body work done to it at all.With rising gas prices, fuel efficie

$18,995.00   4 days ago
2007 *Lexus* *LS* *460* *LWB* - $18995 (*Lexus* *LS* *460* *LWB*)

2007 *Lexus* *LS* *460* *LWB* Offered by: Antion Auto - $18,995.00 801-309-4922 VIN: JTHGL46F475005237 Stock #:L005237 Condition:Pre-Owned Mileage: 83451 MPG:27 Hwy / 18 CityExterior Color:BlackInterior:BlackLeather Body:SedanTransmission:AutomaticEngine:4.6L DOHC SFI 32-valve V8 engine-inc: dual variable valve timing w/intelligence & electronically controlled intake (VVT-iE) Antion Auto - antiona

$11,000.00   4 days ago
2006 *Dodge* *Charger* *R/T* - $11000 (*Dodge* *Charger* *R/T*)

2006 *Dodge* *Charger* *R/T* Offered by: Antion Auto - $11,000.00 801-309-4922 VIN: 2B3KA53H36H256207 Stock #:D256207 Condition:Pre-Owned Mileage: 90587 MPG:25 Hwy / 17 CityExterior Color:OrangeInterior:BlackLeather Body:SedanTransmission:AutomaticEngine:5.7L HEMI MULTI-DISPLACEMENT V8 ENGINE Antion Auto - antionauto.com Qualifies for CarFax Buyback Guarantee CarFax reports No Accidents! CarFax re

$17,999.00   4 days ago
$17,999, 2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWD

Bi-Rite Auto SalesMidland, TX 432-697-2678 2014 Ford Fusion 4dr Sdn SE FWDOur 2014 Ford has aced its 172 Point Inspection qualifying it as a Certified Pre-Owned. Enjoy the 12 month/12,000 mile comprehensive limited warranty with a 7-year/100,000-mile powertrain limited warranty. Plus, receive a CarFax History report and 24/7 Roadside Assistance. Don\\\'t forget to ask about our special financing o

$14,390.00   4 days ago
2010 Nissan Murano SL great condition low miles carfax - $14390 (Central Austin)

well maintained 2010 Nissan Murano SL. leatherautomatic transmission. V6 68,000 milesClean titlevery tan leather clean interiorinspected and free of any mechanical issuesauxilary input and premium stereoall power options and seatsgood batterygood tirescold AC / heat workscarfax report shows no accidents, I can emailmechanic inspection welcomeDrives perfect, body in great shape this is the cash pri

$6,900.00   4 days ago
$6,900, 2003 Buick LeSabre Limited 4dr Sedan - $6,900 - 75040525

2003 Buick LeSabre Limited 4dr Sedan - $6,900ONE OWNER This LeSabre is as nice as they come, it could pass for a 2013 model car. It is a Car that has been in Arizona it whole life and it shows. It has been through our 100 point inspection including an Autocheck history report showing no previous accidents. It comes with our 3 month/3000 mile DRIVETRAIN WARRANTY. COME AND TEST DRIVE ONE OF THE NICE

$6,500.00   4 days ago
2001 Camaro Z28 NEW MOTOR/TRANS - $6500 (ST PETE)

2001 Camaro Z28 BRAND NEW POWERTRAINClean Florida TitleSelling to help Army buddy - just got deployed. 20 MPG and runs great. All records and mechanical inspection report available. Non-smoker. Interior in excellent shape. No frame damage. Perfect first car. Price negotiable. ENGINE:Brand New LS1 Crate MotorPorted HeadsLong tubes with Full exhaustLS6 CamTRANSMISSION:Brand New 6 Speed T56 Transmiss


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: January 18, 2017
0.0816640853882
1.19209289551E-6