Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Mechanical inspection report in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$19,634.00   Today
$19,634, 2010 Toyota Tacoma Base - $19,634 - 73496443

2010 Toyota Tacoma Base - $19,634Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S.

$13,983.00   Today
$13,983, 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L - $13,983 - 75882226

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L - $13,983Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S. Cr

$7,999.00   Today
JAGUAR XK8 ROADSTER- PRISTINE CONDITION - $7999 (PCB)

COLLECTOR CONDITION ROADSTER This beautiful car may be known as the "Poor Man's E-Type' but sitting behind the wheel and hearing the purr of the engine and seeing the hood raise is a million dollar experience.The car had lived in Royal Palm Beach and as one would expect, has been meticulously maintained. Not to be confused with run of the mill sports cars it is offered withany trial or inspection

$9,500.00   Today
2007 *Volvo* *XC90* *V8* - $9500 (Volvo_ XC90_)

2007 Volvo_ XC90_ V8 Offered by: Antion Auto - $9,500.00 801-309-4922 VIN: YV4CZ852471358506 Year:2007 Make:Volvo_ Model:XC90_ Trim:V8 Stock #:V358506 Condition:Pre-Owned Mileage: 127918 MPG:20 Hwy / 15 CityExterior Color:GrayInterior:BlackLeather Body:SUVTransmission:AutomaticEngine:4.4L V8 engine Antion Auto - antionauto.com CarFax One-Owner! Qualifies for CarFax Buyback Guarantee CarFax report

$13,868.00   1 day ago
$13,868, 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited - $13,868 - 77890847

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited - $13,868ONE OWNER, CLEAN CARFAX, SAVE THOUSANDS!, and WHY BUY NEW?. Preferred Equipment Group 1LT, Malibu Limited LT, 4D Sedan, Summit White, and Cloth.Put down the mouse because this 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited is the car you\\\'ve been searching for. The previous owner had all the scheduled maintenance taken care of right here at Schaller Auto World by our certif

$6,995.00   1 day ago
2010 Ford Focus SE - $6995 (Oklahoma City, OK)

Bob Moore Kia Northwestaddress: 7340 NW Expressway Oklahoma City OK, 73132phone: ☎ (405) 470-9425 ext 24text: Text 24 to (405) 470-9425 for more details link: http://14532.bestusedcarmarket.com/p/30487782/2/19088150/24 contact: George Miller2010 FORD FOCUS SEVehicle InfoStock #: P191170AVIN: 1FAHP3FN5AW278707Condition: UsedOdometer: 108667Fuel Efficiency: 24.00/34.00DrivetrainEngine: 2.0L 4

$42,995.00   1 day ago
2014 *Jeep* *Grand* *Cherokee* *SRT8* - $42995 (*Jeep* *Grand* *Cherokee* *SRT8*)

2014 *Jeep* *Grand* *Cherokee* *SRT8* Offered by: Antion Auto - $42,995.00 801-309-4922 VIN: 1C4RJFDJXEC131372 Stock #:J131372 Condition:Pre-Owned Mileage: 61545 MPG:19 Hwy / 13 CityExterior Color:BlackInterior:Black Body:SUVTransmission:AutomaticEngine:ENGINE: 6.4L V8 SRT HEMI MDS Antion Auto - antionauto.com Qualifies for CarFax Buyback Guarantee CarFax reports No Accidents! CarFax reports No Da

$48,900.00   2 days ago
2015 *Ford* *F-150* *F 150* *F150* Lariat - Call or TEXT! Financing Available! - $48900 (Maximum Auto Search)

2015 *Ford* *F-150* *F 150* *F150* LariatOffered by: Maximum Auto Search — (720) 463-1191 — $48,900Awesome lifted 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew, finished in Magnetic Gray Metallic over a Black Leather interior.One Owner, Very Low Miles, Clean CarFax Vehicle with big like-new BF Goodrich All-Terrain tires wrapping custom 18 inch XD Series wheels.- Navigation- Bluetooth hands-free and

$2,995.00   2 days ago
$2,995, 1993 Ford F-150

AUTOCHOICE Is Yours.com, LLC 1455 SE Valley View Terrace College Place, WA 99324 (509) 525-9782 1993 Ford F-150 White / Blue 103,905 Miles / VIN: 2FTEF15Y2PCA68036 Contact DONALD M VORIES 1455 SE Valley View Terrace College Place, WA 99324 Phone: (509) 525-9782 Visit our website at AUTOCHOICE12.v12soft.com Year 1993 Make Ford Model F-150 Trim Styleside 133\\\\\\\" WB Miles 103,905 Factory Color Bl

$2,995.00   3 days ago
$2,995, 1993 Ford F-150

AUTOCHOICE Is Yours.com, LLC 1455 SE Valley View Terrace College Place, WA 99324 (509) 525-9782 1993 Ford F-150 White / Blue 103,905 Miles / VIN: 2FTEF15Y2PCA68036 Contact DONALD M VORIES 1455 SE Valley View Terrace College Place, WA 99324 Phone: (509) 525-9782 Visit our website at AUTOCHOICE12.v12soft.com Year 1993 Make Ford Model F-150 Trim Styleside 133\\\\\\\" WB Miles 103,905 Factory Color Bl

$24,000.00   3 days ago
$24,000, 2014 BMW X1 AWD 4dr xDrive28i SECURITY SYSTEM TRACTION CONTROL POWER WINDOWS

2014 BMW X1 AWD 4dr xDrive28i SECURITY SYSTEM TRACTION CONTROL POWER WINDOWS $24,000 BMW of PeoriaPeoria, IL 888-674-9471 Year: 2014 Make: BMW Model: X1 AWD 4dr xDrive28i Engine: 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V TwinPower Turbo Cylinders: Transmission: 8-SPEED AUTOMATIC STEPTRONIC VIN: WBAVL1C54EVY12323 Stock: W5078A Title: Exterior: JET BLACK Interior: BLACK Warranty: Unspecified Mileage: 45125 PRICE DOE

$28,950.00   4 days ago
$28,950, 2010 BMW 7-Series

GLOBUL 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd globulcars.com Las Vegas, NV 89115 2010 BMW 7-Series Visit our website at globulcars.com Contact Sales Department at: 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89115 Year 2010 Make BMW Model 7-Series Trim 760Li Miles 76,991 Factory Color Black Body Styles Doors 4 Engine Transmission Drive Type Rear Wheel Drive Inventory ID 277478487 2010 BMW 7-Series ----

$3,650.00   4 days ago
$3,650, 2003 Mazda Mazda6

GLOBUL 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd globulcars.com Las Vegas, NV 89115 2003 Mazda Mazda6 Visit our website at globulcars.com Contact Sales Department at: 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89115 Year 2003 Make Mazda Model Mazda6 Trim 4dr Sdn s Auto V6 Miles 138,000 Factory Color Beige Body Styles Sedan Doors 4 Engine 6 Cylinders Transmission Drive Type Front Wheel Drive Inventory ID

$9,950.00   4 days ago
$9,950, 2003 Dodge Ram 2500

GLOBUL 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd globulcars.com Las Vegas, NV 89115 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Visit our website at globulcars.com Contact Sales Department at: 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89115 Year 2003 Make Dodge Model Ram 2500 Trim 4dr Quad Cab 140.5\\\" WB 4WD ST Miles 150,100 Factory Color Body Styles Truck Doors 4 Engine 8 Cylinders Transmission Automatic Drive Type Inventor

$28,950.00   4 days ago
$28,950, 2010 BMW 7-Series

GLOBUL 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd globulcars.com Las Vegas, NV 89115 2010 BMW 7-Series Visit our website at globulcars.com Contact Sales Department at: 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89115 Year 2010 Make BMW Model 7-Series Trim 760Li Miles 76,991 Factory Color Black Body Styles Doors 4 Engine Transmission Drive Type Rear Wheel Drive Inventory ID 277478487 2010 BMW 7-Series ----

$13,450.00   4 days ago
$13,450, 2005 BMW 6-Series

GLOBUL 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd globulcars.com Las Vegas, NV 89115 2005 BMW 6-Series Visit our website at globulcars.com Contact Sales Department at: 702-409-3000 6775 Soeedway Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89115 Year 2005 Make BMW Model 6-Series Trim 645Ci Convertible Miles 70,136 Factory Color Black Body Styles Doors 4 Engine Transmission Drive Type Inventory ID 687337 2005 BMW 6-Series ---------- G

$11,701.00   5 days ago
$11,701, 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE - $11,701 - 75802811

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE - $11,701**CERTIFIED READY** 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE! **LOCAL, ONE OWNER TRADE**The paint has a showroom shine.This vehicle has all of the right options which includes Automatic Transmission, Air Conditioning, Steering Wheel Audio Controls, Alloy Wheels, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, AND MUCH MORE!!Very low mileage vehicle.One-Owner Vehicle. Comes with 100% Aut

$14,492.00   5 days ago
$14,492, 2014 Nissan JUKE S - $14,492 - 77485217

2014 Nissan JUKE S - $14,492Check out this gently-used 2014 Nissan JUKE we recently got in. With its full CARFAX one-owner history report, you\\\'ll know exactly what you are getting with this well-kept Nissan JUKE. A rigorous inspection for safety and reliability makes this vehicle Certified Pre-Owned. This SUV gives you versatility, style and comfort all in one vehicle. The Nissan JUKE S speaks

$15,181.00   5 days ago
$15,181, 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE - $15,181 - 77504132

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE - $15,181CARFAX CERTIFIED 1-OWNER VEHICLE and also Hyundai Certified Vehicle. This blue that is on the exterior of this sedan is so vibrant and will turn heads whatever street you may head down. This vehicle will give you the power that you want and the fuel economy that you desire.Hyundai Certified! What are you waiting for?!Your quest for a gently used car is over. This w

$5,991.00   6 days ago
$5,991, 2009 Ford Fusion SE - $5,991 - 71372078

2009 Ford Fusion SE - $5,991Here at Greeley Spradley Barr we recondition all of our vehicles to ensure your peace of mind. Our goal is to make your car buying experience easy and transparent! We will provide you with the Carfax vehicle history report and our mechanical inspection. Our vehicles are priced aggressively to market to ensure you get the best deal! WE ALSO SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE U.S. Set


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: March 26, 2017
0.0863649845123
1.90734863281E-6