Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Level 1 inspection in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$38,694.00   Today
$38,694, 2017 GMC Canyon Denali - $38,694 - 82945239

2017 GMC Canyon Denali - $38,694Canyon Denali, GM Certified, 4D Crew Cab, and 4WD. Logical instrument panel is foolproof. All the options you could want and more. Set down the mouse because this 2017 GMC Canyon is the truck you\\\'ve been looking for. Take some of the worry out of buying an used vehicle with this one-owner gem. GM Certified Pre-Owned means you not only get the reassurance of a 12m

$20,987.00   Today
$20,987, 2015 Buick Encore Convenience - $20,987 - 82956506

2015 Buick Encore Convenience - $20,987Sunroof, Encore Convenience, GM Certified, ECOTEC 1.4L I4 SMPI DOHC Turbocharged VVT, AWD, 120-Volt Power Outlet, Auto-Dimming Inside Rear-View Mirror, Dual-Zone Automatic Climate Control, Front Fog Lamps, Power Tilt-Sliding Moonroof, Preferred Equipment Group 1SD, Rear Cross-Traffic Alert, Remote Vehicle Starter System, and Side Blind Zone Alert. Set down th

$14,600.00   1 day ago
$14,600, 2016 Ford Focus SE - $14,600 - 82415494

2016 Ford Focus SE - $14,600This 2016 Ford Focus SE is a real winner with features like a backup camera, Bluetooth, braking assist, stability control, traction control, CD changer, CD player, anti-lock brakes, dual airbags, and side air bag system. It comes with a 2 liter 4 Cylinder engine. It also includes 24-Hour Roadside Assistance, Vehicle History Report. This vehicle also comes with 100,000 w

$12,600.00   1 day ago
$12,600, 2016 Ford Focus SE - $12,600 - 81391663

2016 Ford Focus SE - $12,600If you\\\'re shopping for a quality vehicle with perks such as a backup camera, Bluetooth, braking assist, stability control, traction control, CD changer, CD player, anti-lock brakes, dual airbags, and side air bag system, this 2016 Ford Focus SE may be the car for you. It has a 2 liter 4 Cylinder engine. It also includes 24-Hour Roadside Assistance, Vehicle History Re

Contact Us   1 day ago
2014 Nissan Rogue Select - 82811427

2014 Nissan Rogue Select2014 Nissan Rogue Select ** 32 MPG!! ** This versatile SUV\\\'s styling - a favorite among buyers young and young at heart - is sleek and innovative. The cabin has updated instruments along with a vibrant color display for the audio system. Fuel mileage is impressive thanks to low-rolling-resistance tires and an underbody panel that improves aerodynamics. Unlike most rivals

Contact Us   1 day ago
2016 Hyundai Sonata SE - 82802959

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE2016 Hyundai Sonata SE,** Luxurious 4D Sedan ** Like New !! ** Power Package ** Blue Tooth ** Cloth SE interior ** Keyless entry ** Air conditioned ** Aux input connectivity **, 2.4L I4 DGI DOHC 16V PZEV 185hp, 6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic, FWD, and Cloth. Gasoline! Do you want it all, plus a little guilty-indulgence? Well, with this wonderful 2016 Hyundai Sonata, you ar

$19,899.00   1 day ago
$19,899, 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC - $19,899 - 82521551

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC - $19,899Come by today to see this one in person. AWD LOW LOW MILES MOONROOF NAVIGATION HEATED LEATHER SEATS // AMG wheels This vehicle has the extras you are looking for. Rare - try finding another one like this! BLUETOOTH HANDS FREE The JMJ MOTORS ADVANTAGE: 60 point inspection and complete detail on every vehicle. Extended warranties available -Partnered

$25,299.00   1 day ago
$25,299, 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L - $25,299 - 82404989

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L - $25,299Come by today to see this one in person. Immaculate condition, inside and out. AWD BACK UP CAMERA! BLUETOOTH HANDS FREE! HEATED AND COOLED LEATHER SEATS! MOONROOF! NAVIGATION! PARK ASSIST! ONE OWNER! CLEAN CARFAX The JMJ MOTORS ADVANTAGE: 60 point inspection and complete detail on every vehicle. Extended warranties available -Partnered with many lenders to offer

$14,499.00   1 day ago
$14,499, 2015 Dodge Journey SE - $14,499 - 82521552

2015 Dodge Journey SE - $14,499CARFAX ONE OWNER LOW LOW MILES PRICE JUST REDUCED This vehicle is extra clean and is in excellent condition. Come by today to see this one in person.AMERICAN VALUE PACKAGE.... The JMJ MOTORS ADVANTAGE: 60 point inspection and complete detail on every vehicle. Extended warranties available -Partnered with many lenders to offer the BEST RATES for all types of credit. C

$4,074.00   1 day ago
$4,074, 2007 Pontiac G6 Base - $4,074 - 82912404

2007 Pontiac G6 Base - $4,0742007 Pontiac G6 Silver 3.5L V6 SFI. This vehicle was very well maintained before being traded in. After 100 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Buy with confidence. 29/20 Highway/City MPG, Air Conditioning - Front, Air Conditioning - Front - Single Zone, Airbags - Front - Dual, Airbags - Front -

$9,911.00   1 day ago
$9,911, 2013 Nissan Sentra SV - $9,911 - 82915217

2013 Nissan Sentra SV - $9,911New Price! 2013 Nissan Sentra SV Blue ** BLUETOOTH READY **, CVT with Xtronic, Black. CARFAX One-Owner. After 160 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. We installed two new tires and road forced balanced for an exceptionally smooth ride. All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in goo

$14,894.00   1 day ago
$14,894, 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L - $14,894 - 82928344

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L - $14,894New Price! 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Gray ** LEATHER INTERIOR **, ** BACK-UP CAMERA **, Gray. CARFAX One-Owner. After 160 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. We installed a new cabin filter. All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenanc

$11,988.00   1 day ago
$11,988, 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS - $11,988 - 82934838

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS - $11,988Recent Arrival! 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Red CARFAX One-Owner. After 160 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenance\\\'s are now up to date. Buy with confidence. This vehicle comes with a 3 month or 3,000 m

$16,588.00   1 day ago
$16,588, 2014 Honda Accord Sport - $16,588 - 82914632

2014 Honda Accord Sport - $16,588Recent Arrival! 2014 Honda Accord Sport Blue Black. CARFAX One-Owner. Certified. Honda Certified Used Cars Details: * 182 Point Inspection * Transferable Warranty * Powertrain Limited Warranty: 84 Month/100,000 Mile (whichever comes first) from original in-service date * Warranty Deductible: $0 * Limited Warranty: 12 Month/12,000 Mile (whichever comes first) after

$18,988.00   1 day ago
$18,988, 2017 Honda Accord LX - $18,988 - 82914614

2017 Honda Accord LX - $18,988Recent Arrival! 2017 Honda Accord LX Blue Gray. CARFAX One-Owner. After 160 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. We installed a new cabin filter. All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenance\\\'s are now up to date. Buy with confidence. This vehicle

$15,796.00   1 day ago
$15,796, 2014 Honda Accord LX - $15,796 - 82914551

2014 Honda Accord LX - $15,796Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. Black. After 182 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. We installed a new air filter, cabin filter and wiper blades. A four wheel alignment was performed for true and accurate steering and tire wear.All parts used are genuine Honda parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good wo

$9,644.00   1 day ago
$9,644, 2011 Ford Escape XLT - $9,644 - 82909133

2011 Ford Escape XLT - $9,644New Price! 2011 Ford Escape XLT Red After 100 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenance\\\'s are now up to date. Buy with confidence. This vehicle comes with a 3 month or 3,000 mile (which ever comes first) Mec

$17,910.00   1 day ago
$17,910, 2013 Ford Edge Sport - $17,910 - 82916941

2013 Ford Edge Sport - $17,9102013 Ford Edge Sport Black ** LEATHER INTERIOR **, ** NAVIGATION **, ** SUNROOF/MOONROOF **, AWD. CARFAX One-Owner. After 100 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenance\\\'s are now up to date. Buy with confide

$11,976.00   1 day ago
$11,976, 2014 Dodge Dart SXT - $11,976 - 82906456

2014 Dodge Dart SXT - $11,9762014 Dodge Dart SXT White CARFAX One-Owner. After 160 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. A four wheel alignment was performed for true and accurate steering and tire wear.All parts used are genuine parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenance\\\'s are now up to date. Buy wit

$14,988.00   1 day ago
$14,988, 2014 Honda Civic LX - $14,988 - 82917972

2014 Honda Civic LX - $14,988Certified. CARFAX One-Owner. After 182 point inspection we changed the oil and filter. We installed a new cabin filter. All parts used are genuine Honda parts. We provide records of all services completed for each vehicle. Everything else is in good working order. All maintenance\\\'s are now up to date. Buy with confidence. This vehicle comes with a 3 month or 3,000 m


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: August 21, 2017
0.17590713501
2.14576721191E-6