Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Level 1 inspection in Cars & Trucks For Sale

Filter Search
$22,898.00   4 days ago
2014 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid SKU:E2196427 Hatchback - $22898 (available "TUESDAY TUESDAY" SEPTEMBER 19th -Call to Confirm)

PLEASE READ, PLEASE CALL, PLEASE CONFIRM⛔ ⛔ ⛔As the nation's largest automobile retailer, vehicles are often moved from one dealership to another WITHOUT prior notice. We STRONGLY URGE you to call or email to verify availability of any used vehicle prior to coming in. With hundreds of dealerships and thousands of vehicles available nationwide, PLEASE don't waste your time by skippin

$6,388.00   6 days ago
2007 Toyota Yaris SKU:71170595 Sedan - $6388 (***AUTONATION*** Financing Available OAC)

PLEASE READ, PLEASE CALL, PLEASE CONFIRM⛔ ⛔ ⛔As the nation's largest automobile retailer, vehicles are often moved from one dealership to another WITHOUT prior notice. We STRONGLY URGE you to call or email to verify availability of any used vehicle prior to coming in. With hundreds of dealerships and thousands of vehicles available nationwide, PLEASE don't waste your time by skippin

Contact Us   6 days ago
_2014_ _Toyota_ _Corolla_ (_Toyota_ _Corolla_)

Wilson Toyota - Call Now! 515-393-4903Stock Number: *10043A*Why Us? Here at Wilson Toyota, we care about our customers. We have had the pleasure of serving our community and central Iowa for over 30 years! We are recognized as a top dealership in Ames because of our dedication to our customers throughout their ownership experience. Denny and Danny Wilson are committed to giving Wilson Toyota Scion

Contact Us   6 days ago
_2015_ _Toyota_ _Corolla_ (_Toyota_ _Corolla_)

Wilson Toyota - Call Now! 515-393-4903Stock Number: *10132A*Why Us? Here at Wilson Toyota, we care about our customers. We have had the pleasure of serving our community and central Iowa for over 30 years! We are recognized as a top dealership in Ames because of our dedication to our customers throughout their ownership experience. Denny and Danny Wilson are committed to giving Wilson Toyota Scion

$15,000.00   1 week ago
BM13404 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT

Price Point Used Car Super Center1615 S. Garfield AveTraverse City, MI 49686 Phone: 866-487-80122013 Chevrolet Equinox $15,000.00 Year: 2013 Engine: Gas/Ethanol I4 2.4/145 Make: Chevrolet Interior Color: Jet Black Model: Equinox Exterior Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Body Style: SUV Transmission: Automatic Mileage: 46865 StockID: BM13404 VIN: 2GNALDEK1D6422716 Click Here to View More Photos Price

$16,375.00   1 week ago
$16,375, 2014 Ford Fusion SE - $16,375 - 82919628

2014 Ford Fusion SE - $16,375One Owner, Clean Autocheck, and FORD CERTIFIED!!. Luxury Package (Auto-Dimming Electrochromic Rearview Mirror, Chrome Moldings Around Window, Electrochromic Exterior Mirrors, Fog Lamps, Leather Wrapped Gearshift Knob, Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel, and Warm Interior Accents), SE MyFord Touch Technology Package (Dual Zone Electronic Automatic Temperature Control, Rear

$38,978.00   1 week ago
$38,978, 2015 Mercedes-Benz E 350 E 350 Sport Sedan HEATED MIRRORS TIRE PRESSURE MONITOR

Mercedes-Benz of OrlandoMaitland, FL 855-832-5949 Mercedes-Benz of OrlandoMaitland, FL855-832-59492015 Mercedes-Benz E 350 E 350 Sport Sedan HEATED MIRRORS TIRE PRESSURE MONITORVehicle InformationYear:2015VIN:WDDHF5KB9FB145411Make: Mercedes-Benz Stock: FB145411 Model: E 350 E 350 Sport Sedan Title: Body: Exterior: IRIDIUM SILVER METALLIC Engine: 3.5 L Interior: BLACK Cylinders: Warranty: Unspecifi

$31,415.00   1 week ago
$31,415, 2015 Mercedes-Benz C 300 C 300 4MATIC Sport Sedan POWER PASSENGER SEAT

Mercedes-Benz of OrlandoMaitland, FL 855-832-5949 Mercedes-Benz of OrlandoMaitland, FL855-832-59492015 Mercedes-Benz C 300 C 300 4MATIC Sport Sedan POWER PASSENGER SEATVehicle InformationYear:2015VIN:55SWF4KBXFU032610Make: Mercedes-Benz Stock: FU032610 Model: C 300 C 300 4MATIC Sport Sedan Title: Body: Exterior: PALLADIUM SILVER METALLIC Engine: 2.0 L Interior: BLACK Cylinders: Warranty: Unspecifi

$8,700.00   1 week ago
1970 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Convertible

Volkswagen -Karmann Ghia Convertible 1970 Italian designed, German Built, Convertible that was an Icon to a Decade. This is a wonderful opportunity to own a classic Italian designed German built convertible with the reliability of Volkswagen. Ghia Studios in Italy designed the body and it was hand-built by coach builders at Karmann of Germany. It was then matched up with the award winning and worl

$39,500.00   1 week ago
$39,500, 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 HD - $39,500 - 69344048

2011 GMC Sierra 2500 HD - $39,500NAVIGATION, 6.6L DURAMAX TURBO DIESEL, SIERRA DENALI 2500HD, 20\\\' POLISHED ALLOY WHEELS, CREW CAB, CHROME GRILL, ONYX BLACK EXTERIOR WITH EBONY BLACK HEATED/COOLED LEATHER SEATS. TOUCH SCREEN DISPLAY, DRIVER/PASSENGER CLIMATE CONTROL, THIS TRUCK IS THE ULTIMATE LUXURY WORK HORSE. IF YOU HAVE TO WORK IN A TRUCK ALL DAY AT LEAST BE COMFORTABLE. THIS TRUCK IS ABSOLU

$11,979.00   1 week ago
$11,979, 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman S - $11,979 - 83215573

2011 MINI Cooper Countryman S - $11,979Carfax Certified! Super nice car in excellent condition! This is the right vehicle for you! At Napleton Ford, we pride ourselves in offering the finest vehicles available to our customers. We complete a thorough 119 point inspection on each of our cars, Brakes, Tires, Lube, Oil, - Detailed! We check and double check so that you can drive with peace of mind! W

$13,979.00   1 week ago
$13,979, 2014 Ford Escape SE - $13,979 - 83214967

2014 Ford Escape SE - $13,979Blue Tooth! Power Seat! Alloy Wheels! Nice SUV with lots of toys and space for the family! Carfax Certified! This is the right vehicle for you! At Napleton Ford, we pride ourselves in offering the finest vehicles available to our customers. We complete a thorough 119 point inspection on each of our cars, Brakes, Tires, Lube, Oil, - Detailed! We check and double check s

$28,777.00   1 week ago
$28,777, 2013 Toyota Tundra LTD - $28,777 - 82992717

2013 Toyota Tundra LTD - $28,777**TOYOTA CERTIFED** **NAVIGATION** **LIMITED** **BACKUP CAMERA** **BLUETOOTH** **BOUGHT AND SERVICED AT NALLEY TOYOTA** **ONE OWNER** **ASK OUR INTERNET SALES TEAM FOR A VIDEO WALK AROUND TODAY** CARFAX shows that this is a one-owner vehicle -- no wonder it\\\'s in such great condition. This vehicle has passed our highest inspection standards and is therefore awarde

$9,544.00   1 week ago
$9,544, 2011 MINI Hardtop Cooper S TIRE PRESSURE MONITOR TRACTION CONTROL

Mercedes-Benz of OrlandoMaitland, FL 855-832-5949 Mercedes-Benz of OrlandoMaitland, FL855-832-59492011 MINI Hardtop Cooper S TIRE PRESSURE MONITOR TRACTION CONTROLVehicle InformationYear:2011VIN:WMWSV3C59BTY15217Make: MINI Stock: BTY15217 Model: Hardtop Cooper S Title: Body: Exterior: ECLIPSE GRAY METALLIC Engine: 1.6L Interior: CARBON BLACK Cylinders: Warranty: Unspecified Transmission: AUTOMATIC

Contact Us   1 week ago
2007 *GMC* *Sierra* *2500HD* *Z71* 4x4 (GMC_ Sierra 2500HD_)

2007 GMC_ Sierra 2500HD_ Z71 4x4 Offered by: Autos, Inc. - Call for Price 801-300-6953 VIN: 1GTHK23607F549259 Year:2007 Make:GMC_ Model:Sierra 2500HD_ Trim:Z71 4x4 Stock #:17044 Condition:Pre-Owned Mileage: 106260Exterior Color:BrownInterior:Other Body:Pickup truckTransmission:AutomaticEngine:ENGINE, DURAMAX 6.6L TURBO DIESEL V8 Autos, Inc. - autosincutah.com Qualifies for CarFax Buyback Guarante

$25,566.00   1 week ago
$25,566, 2011 Ford F-150 XL - $25,566 - 83074521

2011 Ford F-150 XL - $25,566PREMIUM & KEY FEATURES ON THIS 2011 Ford F-150 include, but not limited to: Low Miles! This 2011 Ford F-150 will sell fast New Brakes, Tires Rotated, Oil Changed, Multi-Point Inspected, State Inspection Completed, and Emission Inspection Multi-Point Inspection Oil Changed New Brakes, QUICK & EASY FINANCING Please let us help you with Finding the ideal New, Preow

$21,549.00   1 week ago
$21,549, 2014 Ford Edge SEL - $21,549 - 82567188

2014 Ford Edge SEL - $21,5494WD, AWD, Priced below Market! Bluetooth, Rear Spoiler, Multi-Point Inspection, New Brakes, Oil Changed ABS Brakes Please let us help you with finding the ideal New, Preowned, or Certified vehicle., 285 Hp Horsepower, 3.5 Liter V6 Dohc Engine, 4 Doors, 4Wd Type - Automatic Full-Time, 8-Way Power Adjustable Drivers Seat, Air Conditioning With Dual Zone Climate Control, A

$11,699.00   1 week ago
$11,699, 2014 Ford Focus SE - $11,699 - 83114251

2014 Ford Focus SE - $11,699CLEAN CARFAX * ONE OWNER * NO ACCIDENTS * 4 DOOR. AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION. SE EDITION. SE SPORT PACKAGE. 16 ALLOY WHEELS. REAR SPOILER. FINANCING AVAILABLE. CALL FOR DETAILS TODAY! This is a Ford Certified Pre-Owned The benefits include: 7 Year/100,000 Mile Powertrain Warranty. 12 Month/12,000 Mile Limited Bumper to Bumper Warranty. Roadside Assistance. Low financing rat

Contact Us   1 week ago
2010 Honda Odyssey 🚀 (+ Northtown Auto Liquidators)

2010 Honda OdysseyOffered by: Northtown Auto Liquidators — (509) 571-2562 — Text (or call) for more infoNorthtown Auto LiquidatorsYear: 2010Make: HondaModel: OdysseyVIN: 5FNRL3H40AB074108Stock #: 64160Condition: UsedMileage: 104,434Exterior: MaroonInterior: BeigeBody: 4 Door VanTransmission: 5-speed automatic transmissionEngine: V6, 3.5L⚡️⚡️⚡️b

$50.00   1 week ago
2014 BMW 3 Series 335I XDRIVE - 83273458

2014 BMW 3 Series 335I XDRIVERecent Arrival! CARFAX One-Owner.Certified. 30/20 Highway/City MPGBlack 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive AWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.0L 6-Cylinder DOHC 24V TurbochargedRichmond BMW of Midlothian Home of the 110% price protection Guarantee ask associate for details.BMW Certified Pre-Owned Details: * Transferable Warranty * Warranty Deductible: $50 * Multipoint Point Inspection


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: September 23, 2017
0.167304992676
1.90734863281E-6