Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
$400.00   Today
Sony Alpha DSLR-A700 - $400 (Westmoreland)

Selling my old DSLR camera. I don't use it any more. I am asking $400 OBF. Please follow this link for spec. https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonydslra700. Please Call Me @

$180.00   4 days ago
Gura Gear Kiboko 30L Backpack, Black - $180 (Chicago)

Gura Gear Kiboko 30L Backpack, Black in a very good condition. Please see the link for specs and review. Sells for $429.00. I downsized my gear so no longer need this great backpack.https://www.dpreview.com/articles/1895767893/user-review-gura-gear-kiboko-30l-backpackCash only

$255.00   1 week ago
Panasonic Lumix G5K Digital Camera LIKE NEW! - $255 (Adrian)

Panasonic Lumix G5K Digital Camera - Used Very Little - Purchased as a Backup Camera - never needed it-Complete with all manuals-software-like new in retail box!Comes with 3 batteries - 2 Chargers - 16GB SD Card - 14-42mm Lens - UV Lens Protector Check out all details about this camera here:https://www.dpreview.com/products/panasonic/slrs/panasonic_dmcg5/overview

$450.00   1 week ago
Nikon D7000 - $450 (Colorado Springs)

Nikon D7000 body. 16.2MP sensor and 1080p HD video recording. I used the D7000 and a Nikon 70-300mm VR lens for pictures of my kids sports. Focus was fast and accurate and exposure was always dead on.Includes the following:Camera bodyNikon MB-D11 battery grip. The battery grip holds 1 EN-EL15, or 6x R6/AA Batteries.Two (2) Nikon EN-EL15 batteriesBattery ChargerCamera StrapA review of this camera c

$350.00   3 weeks ago
Canon EOS 50D + Tamron 17-50mm f2.8 - $350 (Northampton)

This is a lightly used Canon EOS 50D DSLR camera (shutter count must be around 15000 at most). It comes with the latest firmware available, and is Magic Lantern compatible. The lens is a Tamron SP 17-50mm (DiII IF, with sun DA09 sun hood) that together with the body makes a very happy couple. I also provide a Lowepro bag (Toploader Zoom 49 AW) that fits everything included here; it comes with an i

$85.00   4 weeks ago
Nikon D80 (body only)- Contact me for pictures - $85 (Bellevue)

This Canon D80 body that I have for sale is in EXCELLENT shape (I bought it new a couple years ago).I'm selling it because the Panasonic Lumix GH4 I'm working towards getting is NOT cheap lol.Asking $85, OBO.Usually sells 'used' for about 90-$100Possibly willing to accept trades, depending.No functionality issues.Little to no cosmetic wear.Contact me for pictures!Pick-up preferred. My name is Ty.C

$100.00   4 weeks ago
Nikon D200 body and accessories - $100 (Arcata, CA)

I have an in good condition Nikon D200, good starter DSLR has a shutter count of 60,000. Just moved to the area and no longer need this camera as I've now upgraded.Specs here: https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/nikond200No lens, but all accessories included (battery, charger, strap, USB cable, and CF memory card) purchase a lens and it should be set to go.

$700.00   4 weeks ago
Canon 5D Mk II Camera body + battery grip - Great starter DSLR camera! - $700 (West Vail)

I've used this camera as a back up and has hardly left my camera bag. Excellent condition. Includes camera body and battery grip, battery and charger, camera strap and manual.Incredible low light capability and shoots amazing HD video.$700 cash, West Vail pick upKey features:21 megapixel sensor Battery grip for additional battery and vertical shutterSensor dust reduction by vibration of filterISO

$400.00   1 month ago
Only Used Once! Nikon D3400 DSLR 18-55 lens. $500 NEW - $400 (Erie)

This camera has the best sensor I have ever seen in a DSLR. The colors are effortlessly vibrant and deep almost as if they're 3D. I have used hundreds of cameras in my line of work through Erie Times News and GUARANTEE that this camera is in the top 5% of the best quality of any camera that I have ever used.Nikon's lenses are very sharp including the stock lens that comes with this one. What also

$50.00   1 month ago
Camera Gear (35mm film and digital cameras) - $50 (prescott)

The items below are still available. As they sell, I will surgically remove them one by one. Selling much of my older camera gear that has accumulated over the years. All pricings are negotiable and items can be mixed/matched. Below are details for the Canon EOS 10D digital SLR body, the Canon EOS A2 film camera body, and a Sony cybershot digital camera that brings an SLR-feel and zeiss attached z

$85.00   1 month ago
Nikon D80 (body only)- Contact me for pictures - $85 (Bellevue)

This Canon D80 body that I have for sale is in EXCELLENT shape (I bought it new a couple years ago).I'm selling it because the Panasonic Lumix GH4 I'm working towards getting is NOT cheap lol.Asking $85, OBO.Usually sells 'used' for about 90-$100Possibly willing to accept trades, depending.No functionality issues.Little to no cosmetic wear.Contact me for pictures!Pick-up preferred. My name is Ty.C

$85.00   1 month ago
Nikon P5000 - $85 (Rincon)

Solid build camera, compact yet powerful. In pristine condition without a single scratch anywhere. See specs below. Nine12-Two30-951six. Cash sale only, no trades - 1/1.8 10mp CCD sensor- 36-126mm F 2.7-5.3 VR Nikkor lens- 1/2000-8sec shutter speeds- PSAM mode dial- Time lapse 30fps video mode w/o. sound- Exposure bracketing - Flash hot shoe + build-in flash - Optical viewfinder- Collar around len

$100.00   1 month ago
Canon G6 - $100 (Rincon)

Great condition, very capable and plenty of manual direct-access buttons. See specs below. - 1/1.8 7.1mp CCD sensor- 35-140mm fast F 2.0-3.0 lens- 1/2000-15sec shutter speeds- RAW and Jpeg formats- Exposure bracketing- ittl hot shoe supports Speedlites- CF card slot- optical Viewfinder- vari-angle lcdComes with charger, battery, lens cap and neck strap. Samples at end taken from DPreview's site wh

$120.00   1 month ago
Like new Olympus camera!!! - $120

LNIB. Olympus SP-810 UZ camera. more details at this link; https://m.dpreview.com/articles/0865073313/olympussp810uzWill meet locally at a public place.

$45.00   1 month ago
Canon FD 70-210mm 1:4 - $45 (Stockton)

Canon Zoom lens FD 70-210mm 1:4 for 45Very sharp macro at 70mmExcellent condition Cash onlySee the post , the lens is available for sale.link review for the lenshttps://www.dpreview.com/galleries/4930193035/albums/1st-time-out-w-canon-fd-70-210-f4-macro-lens-on-ne

$150.00   1 month ago
Panasonic DMC-FZ150 12.1 MP Camera - $150 (Salt Lake City)

Contact Bryan (Phone or Text) Willing to take offers.Panasonic DMC-FZ150 used, very good condition, not used a whole lot. 32gb SD card, battery charger included.Very good camera with lots of cool modes and features. Records 1080p video.012.1MP CMOS sensor25-600mm (equivalent) zoomArticulated, 3in LCD screen with 460,000 dotsBuilt-in EVF1080p60 movies in AVCHD formatRaw modeWeight (with battery): 5

$650.00   2 months ago
Canon 5D Mark II - 21mp DSLR camera - Works great - $650 (Vancouver WA)

Great working camera.This is a full frame digital sensor (35mm) camera, so image and HD video quality is really good. 5D series are pro grade cameras so they have weather sealing and just all around one of the most reliable cameras ever made. Price to sell, firm. Text / email ANYTIME, if you need to call, evenings are best or weekends. Thank You.specs can be found here: https://www.dpreview.com/pr

$800.00   2 months ago
Sony a6300 virtually new - $800 (Champaign)

Sony a6300 virtually new Won this in a contest and while it is a incredible camera I really don't need it. review here:https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sony-a6300$800 firmwould consider partial trade of a5000, NEX, PEN or Lumix m4/3 cameras. If you're looking to upgrade here's your chance.listed on multiple sites

$350.00   2 months ago
Canon EOS Rebel T1i DSLR Camera + 2 Lenses - $350 (Palm Springs)

I have a Canon EOS Rebel T1i DSLR camera for sale. It comes with 2 lenses, 2 batteries, battery charger, memory card reader, and camera bag that comfortably fits everything. The lenses are a Canon EFS 18-55mm lens, and a Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 lens, which also comes with a Targus 58mm circular polarizer filter. All parts are in excellent condition. CASH Only please.The Canon Rebel T1i is the camera c

$25.00   2 months ago
Kodak C-875 Digital Camera with Docking Station - $25 (Cape Coral)

Kodak Digital camera with 8 meg capture. Has many scenes, flash and optical zoom to 5X. Internal memory and slot for up to 2Gig SD card. 2Gig card is included.Below is the review of this camera by Digital Camera Reviewhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/kodakc875/2Included is the docking station and power supply. If you use a Kodak battery, the docking station will recharge the battery. You can use t


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: September 21, 2017
0.0258650779724
2.14576721191E-6