Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
$175.00   3 days ago
Canon EOS 40D - $175 (Gastonia)

Professional Photographer - updating gear Sensor • 10.1 million effective pixels40D comes with a ten million pixel CMOS sensorimage size • 3888 x 2592 • 2816 x 1880 • 1936 x 1288RAW files • CR2 format, 14-bit • RAW full resolution • sRAW (2.5 MP)Image processor DIGIC IIIAuto focus • 9-point TTL CMOS sensor • Points cross-type for F5.6 or faster lens • Center point additionally

$259.00   4 days ago
Panasonic Lumix G5K Digital Camera - $259 (Adrian)

Panasonic Lumix G5K Digital Camera. Like New. I may have used it for 200 photos. Great Camera! Lots of high end features. Has a pivotal TOUCH SCREEN!Everything is included that came with it, even the box! 1. Lumix G5K Camera Body 16MP Full HD 1080p at 28mbps/24p Video2. 14-42mm Lens3. THREE Batteries and Charger4. UV Lens Filter5. 16GB SD Cardhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/panasonic-lumix-dmc-g5

$270.00   1 week ago
Sony A300 DSLR Package (tons of stuff) - $270

Camera body, 15-70 mm lense and 75-300 mm lense, two batteries and charger, 8 GB CF card, camera bag and lenses cleaning kit. A complete entry-level DSLR package for photographing lovers. Everything in excellent condition.asking for $270, cash only please.Reviews and sample pics can be found at https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonydslra350 . The review is for a slightly higher model, which differs

$250.00   2 weeks ago
Canon G9 Poweshot - $250

Bought it new, but seldolmly used as I have a Nikon D700 which I use 100%. Nice camera with Aperture, Shutter speed, ISO separate controls, plus three filters, case, SD card. Like new conditions. Great camera for fotographers who would like to input their Aperture or Shutter speed priorities. Here is the full review:https://m.dpreview.com/reviews/canong9/

$135.00   2 weeks ago
Lensbaby Composer Pro with Sweet 35 optics for Nikon - $135 (Seattle)

The Lensbaby Composer Pro With Sweet 35 Optic for Nikon F is part of the Lensbaby series of SLR lenses, and offers the same spectacular special-effect results. However, the refined and enhanced Composer Pro gives you ultra-smooth focus and tilt control and will retain its position after being bent, which makes it easy to use even with one hand. Simply tilt the lens to a desired angle and then focu

$480.00   3 weeks ago
Canon 5D Full Frame DSLR with Battery Grip - $480 (Madison)

Serious inquires only. If this is still listed I still have it. Located on the East Side of Madison. Please do your research before asking questions.The original 5D. 12.8MP full frame sensor can produce some stunning images. Camera is in good working condition. Includes 2 Canon batteries, and 2 generic batteries. Original box and manuals are included.https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canoneos5d

$39.00   3 weeks ago
Sony DSC-F717 Digital Camera (Carl Zeiss) - $39 (Palm Desert)

This is an awesome camera. Its photos rival today's top of the line cameras. Excellent preowned condition. Includes camera, new OEM Sony battery, charger and 2GB memory card. 5-megapixel sensor creates 2,560 x 1,920 images for exceptional prints at 11 x 14 inches and beyondCarl Zeiss autofocus lens with 5x optical/2x digital (10x total) zoomConnects with PC and Mac via mini USB portLithium-ion rec

$699.00   3 weeks ago
Panasonic Lumix LX100 - Professional Point and Shoot Camera - $699 (Moore)

-This camera has been treated well and is like New. I've only owned it for a few months. And Extra battery is included along with all original packaging and accessories. This camera is like new.-Advanced Four Thirds format point-and-shoot with manual controls designed to enable and inspire creativity. -large multi-aspect 4/3" type MOS sensor -12.8MP still images (4:3) JPGs and RAW-4K Ultra HD vide

$350.00   1 month ago
Olympus Stylus TG-860 with PT-057 UW Housing - $350

Olympus Stylus TG-860 compact camera with the Olympus PT-057 underwater housing (rated to 147').https://www.dpreview.com/products/olympus/compacts/oly_tg860/overviewhttps://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1118045-REG/olympus_v6300650u0000_pt_057_underwater_housing_for.html

$325.00   1 month ago
Canon Powershot SX60 HS - $325 (google map)

1 year old. Buying new camera. $325 or OBO.SX60 HS specs here:https://www.dpreview.com/articles/1081949711/canon-announces-powershot-sx60-hs-with-65x-zoom#specsPoint & shoot. Bundle includes: Remaining 2 year warranty, HGX high end 67mm UV filter w/hood, Built in WI-FI, 3" articulating LCD screen, 16 GB memory card, 2 lens adapter rings, 3 58mm filters, battery charger, spare battery, Canon ba

$225.00   1 month ago
Pentax K-01 digital camera with 28-80 zoom lens - $225 (Cary)

Yellow Pentax K-01 mirrorless k-mount digital camera with a Pentax SMCP-FA 28-80mm f/3.5-5.6 zoom lens. Includes a 2GB SD memory card, rechargeable battery, charger, Software CD, straps, USB cable and original box.This is the first K-mount mirrorless camera, designed by Marc Newson.16 Megapixels APS-C stabilized sensor. The sensor was very highly rated by www.dxomark.com saying "The K-01 takes sec

$390.00   1 month ago
NEW! Canon Rebel SL1 World's Smallest DSLR Camera w/ 18-55 mm IS Lens - $390

New in box, never used. Recently got this as a gift but I only use my point-and-shoot small camera for taking pictures of my kids. Asking price is $390. Amazon and Walmart are selling for well over $475 before tax.https://www.walmart.com/ip/Canon-18-MP-8575B003/23230825#about-itemhttps://www.amazon.com/Canon-Rebel-Digital-18-55mm-Lens/dp/B00BW6LY2YThis camera is highly recommended by dpreview whic

$55.00   1 month ago
Canon S90 10.1MP w/ 8GB, battery, charger, cable, and case - $55 (Austin)

This camera is awesome. It has signs of wear but it's super solid and works just like the day I bought it. It's been sitting in a box for years now though. I just powered it up and it still works fine. I've upgraded to SLR and this was a great step in between. When I bought this, this was no ordinary point-and-shoot and was highly rated. The S90 is what got me into more professional photography.I'

$295.00   1 month ago
Olympus OMD-EM5 in excellent condition in box with all accessories - $295 (Sacramento)

I have an OMD EM5 for sale in excellent condition. I purchased it for my girlfriend, but she doesn't want to invest the time into learning out to use it and find it too complicating. So now it is up for sale to put it to great use. Super gorgeous compact digital camera with the 16mp m43 sensor. I can pair this with a lens if you are interested. I have an olympus lens for it that is a 45mm 1.7 lens

$35.00   2 months ago
Kodak C-875 Digital Camera with Docking Station - $35 (Cape Coral)

Kodak Digital camera with 8 meg capture. Has many scenes, flash and optical zoom to 5X. Internal memory and slot for up to 2Gig SD card.Below is the review of this camera by Digital Camera Reviewhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/kodakc875/2Included is the docking station and power supply. If you use a Kodak battery, the docking station will recharge the battery. You can use the included Easy Share

$825.00   2 months ago
Canon 5D Mark II (Body only) - $825 (littleton)

Excellent condition camera in professional manner. Selling DSLR as purchased 5D mark IVApprox. 15K clicksIncludes Battery, Charger, cables, and software Specs5D Mark II, 21 megapixel camera punches high in terms of both resolution and features, headlining: 21 megapixels, 1080p video, 3.0" VGA LCD, Live view, higher capacity battery. In other words, a camera that aims to leapfrog both its direct ri

$129.00   2 months ago
NIKON COOLPIX 8800 AS NEW - $129 (Summerlin)

PERFECT. / PRICE SLASHPERFECTION NEW DIGITAL CAMERA.JUST ARRIVE, MUST SEE THIS PERFECTION, IT ALSO COMES WITH EXTERNAL SAN DISK MUTI CARD READER AND CAMERA BAG. NIKON COOLPIX E8800 VR, A PERFECT NIKON FOR THE AMATEUR OR THE SEMI-PROPHOTOGRAPHER, FOR SPORTS OR FOR THE HOME.FOR COMPLETE SPECIFICATIONS GO NIKON.COM OR CNET.COMNEW ARRIVAL, ( NEW ), WITH NIKON USER BOOK AND MUCH MORE, YOU HAVE TO SEE I

$749.00   2 months ago
Mint Sony NEX 7 complete kit - $749 (Bergen County)

This is an offering of a Sony NEX 7 kit, complete with the Sony 18-55 OSS lens, Sony 55-210 OSS lens, Sigma 30mm f/2.8 lens and Sony flash. All of the gear is like new with original caps, hoods, etc. Sorry, no boxes.The Sony NEX 7 is a superb 24MP camera and a major step up from the earlier NEX 5. In dpreview's coverage of this camera, they said it "has the best image quality of any APS-C digital

$375.00   2 months ago
Sigma SD15 14MP DSLR Monster Imaging Package - $375

Mint condition and like new in box Sigma SD15 14MP imaging kit with 18-50mm F2.8-4.5 DC OS HSM lens. Price also includes the following.Sigma PG-21 Power GripSigma EF-610 DG Super FlashSigma SAC-3 AC AdaptorSigma RS-31 Remote ControlSigma 30mm F1.4 EX DC Prime LensSigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS LensSigma 55-200mm F4-5.6 DC LensSigma 18-50mm F3.5-5.6 DC LensIf you aren't familiar with the Sigma Foveon

$275.00   2 months ago
Canon SL1/ 100D - $275 (Monterrey)

I have a great condition Canon SL1 (aka 100D) for sale. It's a little power house. One of the smallest DSLR's on the market. More info here: https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canon-eos-100d-rebel-sl1 ~ Asking $275 Lens no longer available


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: May 28, 2017
0.0256588459015
1.90734863281E-6