Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
$1,500.00   1 week ago
Gently used Nikon D750 + extra batteries and chargers - $1500 (Carrboro)

AMAZING full-frame camera at a fantastic price! I'm a professional photographer (though you wouldn't know it from the iPhone photos of the camera - sorry), and have loved every minute of my two years and 92,000 frames with this camera. It delivers amazing results at high ISO, focuses like a dream, and is lightweight enough to not give you a bad shoulder after shooting all day. I'm not a videograph

$20.00   1 week ago
Kodak C-875 Digital Camera with Docking Station - $20 (Cape Coral)

Kodak Digital camera with 8 meg capture. Has many scenes, flash and optical zoom to 5X. Internal memory and slot for up to 2Gig SD card. 2Gig card is included.Below is the review of this camera by Digital Camera Reviewhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/kodakc875/2Included is the docking station and power supply. If you use a Kodak battery, the docking station will recharge the battery. You can use t

$200.00   2 weeks ago
Mint Pentax X-5 16 MP DSLR Camera in Box w/ Manuals - $200 (Walterville)

This is a practically brand new Pentax X-5 is a 16 Megapixel camera with a large 3" Tilting LCD Viewfinder. It has 26X Optical Zoom which is a 22-580mm equivalent, it has Image Stabilization, it can capture 1080P @30FPS Movies, and much more that can be read in the Specs page I've linked below. The large viewfinder can be looked at from your waist, or while holding the camera above your head for t

$70.00   2 weeks ago
Panasonic LUMIX Digital Camera TZ5 - Mint Condition - $70 (Shelby Twp)

This is a mint condition Panasonic LUMIX Digital Camera TZ5You get:* Camera* Rechargable Battery* Battery Charger* Computer Cable Connector* Camera case* Leica lens* 10X Optical Zoom* 28mm Wide zoom lensGreat xmas presentText, leave voicemail or email. I will get back to youHere is link to reviewshttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/panasonictz59.1 million effective pixel / 10.7 million pixels total 1

$500.00   3 weeks ago
Sony SLT-a55 body and three Sigma lenses: 17-70, 50macro, 70-300mm - $500 (Near Lyman)

The a55 body is a high-end "prosumer" camera in excellent shape. It has a 16.2MP APS-C sensor, uses the Sony/Minolta lens mount, and has internal optical stabilization, phase detect focusing, tilting rear view screen, etc. The camera has had light use, only about 4500 shutter clicks.It has received excellent reviews, such as the dpreview link:https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonyslta55The body is

$900.00   3 weeks ago
Panasonic LUMIX GX85 with 2 lenses - $900 (Fresno)

Brand new LUMIX GX 85 with 25mm 1.7 and 42.5mm 1.7 lens. Includes extra battery and charger. All original packaging included. Review:https://m.dpreview.com/reviews/panasonic-lumix-dmc-gx85-gx80

$350.00   3 weeks ago
Nikon Coolpix A, chrome, EX+ - $350 (Ithaca)

This 2013 cult classic camera is a tiny, prime lens digital compact (28mm/2.8 equivalent) with a huge 16MP DX, APS-C sensor. This is the classic chrome version and it includes a retro leather case. This camera does have an accessory shoe but there is a chrome grip accessory currently in it (I got the camera this way) and it would take a little work to remove. But in place it looks like a classic w

$260.00   1 month ago
Panasonic GX7 Silver Body, Priced Right! - $260 (Mississippi River & 694)

I'm reluctantly selling my trusty Panny GX7 body because I have switched to a GX8. Why reluctantly? Well, the GX7 is quite a bit smaller than the GX8 and is just a joy to shoot. It has traveled many places around the world with me and has produced many excellent images. Fortunatey or unfortunately the GX8 has a couple of features that I like, so I have decided to bite the bullet and accept the big

$679.00   1 month ago
SIGMA 100-400mm f/5-6.3 DG OS HSM C for Nikon (NIB) - Never Used, New! - $679 (Bellville)

Brand new in box, never used. Reason for Selling: I got this earlier this year but decided I don't need it. The lens has never been used. It's new in its original box with all parts/accessories included in USA box. This is a USA market product, not gray market. Reviews: Check out the reviews on FStoppers, PC Mag, Shutterbug, and consumer reviews on DPReview.

$400.00   1 month ago
Canon EOS M3 w/ Body+Lens - $400 (HATTIESBURG)

I have a canon m3 that is in EXCELLENT condition. The body and touchscreen is in great shape. Awesome mirrorless camera for those who are beginning into photography or those who love to take videos. It has wifi, so after you snap your shots you can send it directly to your phone. I also have the ef eos m mount adapter so you can use your EF lens! Please if you have any questions at all please call

$1,500.00   1 month ago
Gently used Nikon D750 + extra batteries and chargers - $1500 (Carrboro)

AMAZING full-frame camera at a fantastic price! I'm a professional photographer (though you wouldn't know it from the iPhone photos of the camera - sorry), and have loved every minute of my two years and 92,000 frames with this camera. It delivers amazing results at high ISO, focuses like a dream, and is lightweight enough to not give you a bad shoulder after shooting all day. I'm not a videograph

$300.00   1 month ago
Sigma 10-20mm 4-5.6 EX DC HSM for Nikon DSLR - $300 (google map)

Ultra-wide 10-20mm lens for Nikon DSLRs. This lens is in great shape and includes front and rear lens caps as well as a carrying pouch and a Hoya Skylight (1B) filter.If you do landscape photography or just find yourself needing a wider field of view, this is the lens for you. This lens is specific for DX / APS-C format DSLRs, which is what most people have. Please let me know if you have any ques

$189.00   1 month ago
Olympus Digital Waterproof Compact Camera - $189 (Shawnee)

Olympus Stylus TOUGH TG-2 iHS Digital Waterproof Compact Camera - Red A Bargain at $18912-megapixel CMOS sensor; f2.0 lens; 4x Wide Optical Zoom; 8x SR Digital Zoom; 3-inch OLED Display. 25-100 mm equivalent F2.0 - F4.9 lens. 1080p HD video. Waterproof (50 ft), shockproof, freezeproof, crushproof case. Image Stabilization. Self-timer. Macro mode that goes to 1 cm. Built-in GPS, elevation recording

$500.00   1 month ago
Sony SLT-a55 body and three Sigma lenses: 17-70, 50macro, 70-300mm - $500 (Near Lyman)

The a55 body is a high-end "prosumer" camera in excellent shape. It has a 16.2MP APS-C sensor, uses the Sony/Minolta lens mount, and has internal optical stabilization, phase detect focusing, tilting rear view screen, etc. The camera has had light use, only about 4500 shutter clicks.It has received excellent reviews, such as the dpreview link:https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonyslta55The body is

$2,450.00   1 month ago
Canon 1DX - $2450

Pristine Canon 1DX, less than 25k actuations, The original charger, studio battery insert and Canon original battery.Price on Amazon - https://www.amazon.com/Canon-EOS-1D-Digital-Discontinued-Manufacturer/dp/B005Y3T1AIReview and specs: https://www.dpreview.com/products/canon/slrs/canon_eos1dx.Cash and carry only. If it is up it is available, no need to ask. Low ballers will be ignored.

$100.00   1 month ago
Konica Minolta Dimage A200 8.0 MP Digital Camera - $100 (Wheeling)

For sale is a Konica Minolta Dimage A200 Digital Camera. Its in excellent working condition. The camera comes with the following: Dimage A200 instruction manual, Dimage Viewer CD-ROM version 2.3.7 and instruction manual, ULEAD VideoStudio 8 SE CD-ROM, BC-900 battery charger, 1 OEM NP-800 Lithium Ion Battery and 2 non OEM batteries to be used as backups, Lexar 1GB Compact Flash memory card, 1 Konic

$300.00   1 month ago
Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mirrorless Micro 4/3 Digital Camera - $300 (ogden)

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mirrorless Micro 4/3 Digital Camera with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses (Silver)*Low shutter count! *The body alone for this camera is going for $499 on Amazon, you gettwo lenses with this!*https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/olympus-om-d-e-m10 Please go read a review on this camera,it's amazing.* Used this camera one time for a wedding. It's practically new, in excellent condition (p

Contact Us   2 months ago
Nikon Nikkor 18-200mm Lens (Belgrade)

NIKON AF-S DX NIKKOR DSLR LENS 18-200 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR II in original packaging with lens hood, soft lens case, rear & front lens cap and documentation. $250Review linkshttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/nikon-18-200-3p5-5p6-vr-afs-n15http://www.kenrockwell.com/nikon/18200.htmhttps://www.ephotozine.com/article/nikon-af-s-dx-nikkor-18-200mm-f-3-5-5-6-g-ed-vr-ii-lens-review-18385No PayPal, Cash

$525.00   2 months ago
Sony RX10 24-200 f2.8 superzoom - $525 (Waukee)

I am selling my rarely used RX10 Sony camera. It is in flawless condition and I really only used it for vacations. This camera takes excellent photos, but don't take my word for it, read the review at DPReview (along all the specs and photos). https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sony-cybershot-dsc-rx10.Contact me if you have any questions! SteveHighlights of the camera:20 MP 1" BSI CMOS sensor (large

$500.00   2 months ago
Sony SLT-a55 body bundled with three Sigma lenses - $500 (Near Lyman)

The a55 body is a high-end "prosumer" camera in excellent shape. It has a 16.2MP APS-C sensor, uses the Sony/Minolta lens mount, and has internal optical stabilization, phase detect focusing, tilting rear view screen, etc. The camera has had light use, only about 4500 shutter clicks.It has received excellent reviews, such as the dpreview link:https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonyslta55The body is


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: January 24, 2018
0.022411108017
1.90734863281E-6