Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
$250.00   1 day ago
Nikon D5100 16.2 MP - $250 (Carlisle)

This is an amazing camera that is in perfect shape. No scratches or dings. The NIKON D5100 offers a host of photographic and video tools that deliver superior performance and exceptional image quality with surprising versatility. With 16.2 megapixels, a swivel Vari-Angle LCD monitor, full HD movie capabilities, new EFFECTS Mode and new HDR setting, you hold the power and performance to capture bea

$650.00   2 days ago
Canon EF 24-70mm USM f2.8 lens (manual focus slight issue) - $650 (Richmond / Henrico)

selling my Canon EF 24-70mm USM f2.8 lensswitching to sony pocket size setup for travelingGreat all around standard zoom for portraits, wedding, landscapes, events and sports.Well kept EF mount; Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM zoom lens; version 1Solid construction, mint glass, good condition, minor wear on outside of lensone issue that it has is that sometimes focus ring doesnt catch the focus right

$120.00   2 days ago
Canon photo printer - $120 (Carson City)

Canon Pro 9000 Mark IIAmazing quality printsWorks great!Scaling down on hobbies, need to make some room. Perfect gift for Christmas!!!See link below for more info.Amazon sale price is $499...Great for photography, graphic design...or family snapshots!!https://m.dpreview.com/products/canon/printers/canon_pixmapro9000markiiOnly serious inquiries please, thank you!Text me at-77five 31five 9eight2one(

$400.00   2 days ago
Nikon D7000 - $400 (MUSKEGON)

Selling a used Nikon D7000 body only. Camera is in excellent shape and was used for professional photography. Has 49,173 shutter accuations (1/3 of shutter lifespan). Comes with box, battery and charger. Technical details here - https://www.dpreview.com/products/nikon/slrs/nikon_d7000

$350.00   3 days ago
Olympus E520 DSLR - $350 (Visalia)

I'm selling my camera as I no longer use it. The particular of the camera are available on this link provided below. It comes with all the things pictured including zoom lens. Works perfect and very clean. Phone is show contact infohttps://www.dpreview.com/articles/ show contact infoolympuse520#specs

$350.00   4 days ago
pro canon kit eos 1d mark ii canon ef 28mm - $350 (arcata/eureka)

offering the best camera deal ever.yup i am selling my old pro camera kit. perfect kit for an aspiring pro photog, student, christmas gift, or the career pro looking for a backup kit.I would love to see this go to someone who will put it to good use! this camera body shoots an incredible 8.5 frames a second, it boast a incredibly fast and accurate 45point AF system, and has a detailed customizatio

$325.00   2 weeks ago
Canon EOS 1Ds Professional Camera - $325 (851 Rosewood Blvd, Midland, MI)

Canon EOS-1Ds (Full Frame, Professional Camera; Body Only) 11.1 MP with 3 batteries, battery charger/cord, and one 2GB CompactFlash card. Sale: $325.00. (Original cost = $7999). "Carrying that all important '1' label (indicating the best in their range) this was a camera which made its way into the hands of some of the most hard working professional photographers in the world. The 11.4 MP Canon EO

$1,300.00   2 weeks ago
SONY a99 camera and Tamron 16-300 zoom lens - $1300 (Ashwaubenon)

a99 full frame camera with 16-300 lens. Also charger with 2 batteries, USB cable, flash attachment and manuals for camera and lens. All in excellent condition. Retail price $2800. Great camera and lens. Check it out on dpreview.com and Amazon.com. Cash only.

$1,400.00   2 weeks ago
Fuji Mirrorless XPro2 by Fujifilm - $1400 (Northern Kentucky)

Selling my FUJI Mirrorless XPro2, batteries and chargers.I love it but it's not getting enough use and love from me, so maybe someone else will put it to good use!Includes:Fuji XPro2 body -valued at $1,399 new5 Batteries5 Chargers including 2 USB adaptable chargers (great for travel)Make an offer. It's a great camera. I have many lenses for sale as well.More details...-Newly-developed 24.3MP X-Tra

$390.00   3 weeks ago
Panasonic DMC-G7 Camera - $390 (Santa Fe)

Used. Excellent Condition! (Includes orig parts & box.)dpreview.com review: "... DMC-G7 is an impressive all-rounder, combining solid image quality, fast/accurate autofocus performance and 4K (UHD) capability into a compact body with extensive external controls. It uses a 16MP Micro Four Thirds sensor and offers a fairly high-resolution 2.36M-dot electronic viewfinder....handles generally very wel

$300.00   3 weeks ago
Canon 1D Mark 2 Professional Camera - $300 (Midland)

Canon EOS-1D Mark 2 (Professional Camera; Body Only) 8 MP in excellent condition with 2 batteries and one 2GB CompactFlash card. Sale: $300.00. (Original cost = $4499). Also available: Canon EOS-1Ds (Professional Camera; Body Only) 12M MP in excellent condition with 2 batteries and one 2GB CompactFlaxh card. Sale $375.00 (Original cost = $4999). See separate listing for detailed information. Packa

$375.00   3 weeks ago
Canon EOS 1Ds Professional Camera - $375 (851 Rosewood Blvd, Midland, MI)

Canon EOS-1Ds (Full Frame, 8 fps Professional Camera; Body Only) 11.1 MP in excellent condition with 2 batteries and one 2GB CompactFlash card. Sale: $375.00. (Original cost = $7999). Also available: Canon EOS-1D Mark 2 (Professional Camera; Body Only) 8M MP in excellent condition with 2 batteries and one 2GB CompactFlaxh card. Sale $300.00 (Original cost = $4999). See separate listing for detaile

$279.00   3 weeks ago
Canon Powershot G15 with OEM Underwater Housing! [12.1MP, 5x Optical] - $279

Here I've got a powerhouse of a camera. This prosumer compact camera has served me well over the years, but I've upgraded to a DSLR and just don't use this very much anymore. Included is an awesome waterproof case for the camera, good up to 130ft below the surface. Great for Scuba or Snorkeling!The camera is in perfect working order and is in fantastic shape. It only has a couple of very minor cos

$875.00   1 month ago
Nikon D700 Complete kit - $875 (connecticut)

For sale: Nikon D700, professional dslr, full kit. This is a full-frame camera and is a highly regarded all-around camera1. D700 camera body in excellent condition: 34,000 shutter actuations; designed for 150,000. 2. Two EN-EL3e batteries; all user guides and all original parts in original box (except camera strap).3. MBD10 multi-power battery pack. Used as attached grip with either AA batteries o

$1,200.00   1 month ago
Fujifilm X-T1 camera with lenses - $1200 (Ashwaubenon)

X-T1 camera with FX18-55 and FX55-200 lenses. Plus 2 batteries, charger, USB cable and manuals. All in perfect condition. Total retail price $2300. Check them out on dpreview.com and Amazon.com. Cash only

$545.00   1 month ago
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-GH3 M43 Digital Video Photo Camera - $545 (East Earl, PA)

The camera is in pristine condition and looks almost new. Comes in original box with all original accessories.One of the best hybrid camera/camcorder on the market and received a Gold award from DP review:http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/panasonic-lumix-dmc-gh3!!!Please contact only when you can come that same day!!!Can show Monday -- Saturday just about any time.Meet only at Martin's Trail Side Ex

$200.00   1 month ago
Canon EOS-10D Camera - $200 (Golden Gate city)

A gift I no longer need. Canon EOS 10D Camera body is in great shape all buttosn function and will come with dual battery adapter, battery, and memory card. I'm asking 200.00 obo I'm very negotiable on the price as I'm looking to get rid of it.The zoom lens is 28-105mm unfortunately focus does not work on it but I'm still just throwing it in the sale in case new owner is willing to have it repaire

$200.00   1 month ago
Canon EOS 40D - 10.1 megapixel - $200 (Gastonia)

Professional Photographer - updating gear Sensor • 10.1 million effective pixels40D comes with a ten million pixel CMOS sensorimage size • 3888 x 2592 • 2816 x 1880 • 1936 x 1288RAW files • CR2 format, 14-bit • RAW full resolution • sRAW (2.5 MP)Image processor DIGIC IIIAuto focus • 9-point TTL CMOS sensor • Points cross-type for F5.6 or faster lens • Center point additionally

$75.00   1 month ago
Olympus Zuiko Digital 40-150mm 1:4-5.6 - $75 (Stockton)

Olympus Zuiko Digital 40-150mm 1:4-5.6 ED (for Olympus DSLR) for 75New retail at Amerzon for 279This is not a MC4/3 system lense. Olympus 40-150mm f/4-5.6 Zuiko ED Zoom Lens for Olympus Digital Cameras (Four Thirds System) Link to the lens:http://static.bhphoto.com/images/smallimages/1233093453000_489407.jpgLinks to lens review:http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/olympus-m-14-150-4-5p6-o20

$545.00   1 month ago
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-GH3 M43 Digital Video Photo Camera - $545 (East Earl, PA)

The camera is in pristine condition and looks almost new. Comes in original box with all original accessories.One of the best hybrid camera/camcorder on the market and received a Gold award from DP review:http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/panasonic-lumix-dmc-gh3!!!Please contact only when you can come that same day!!!Can show Monday -- Saturday just about any time.Meet only at Martin's Trail Side Ex


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 Next


Last Updated on: December 10, 2016
0.054034948349
1.90734863281E-6