Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
$325.00   Today
Canon Powershot SX60 HS - $325 (google map)

1 year old. Buying new camera. $325 or OBO.SX60 HS specs here:https://www.dpreview.com/articles/1081949711/canon-announces-powershot-sx60-hs-with-65x-zoom#specsPoint & shoot. Bundle includes: Remaining 2 year warranty, HGX high end 67mm UV filter w/hood, Built in WI-FI, 3" articulating LCD screen, 16 GB memory card, 2 lens adapter rings, 3 58mm filters, battery charger, spare battery, Canon ba

$225.00   2 weeks ago
Pentax K-01 digital camera with 28-80 zoom lens - $225 (Cary)

Yellow Pentax K-01 mirrorless k-mount digital camera with a Pentax SMCP-FA 28-80mm f/3.5-5.6 zoom lens. Includes a 2GB SD memory card, rechargeable battery, charger, Software CD, straps, USB cable and original box.This is the first K-mount mirrorless camera, designed by Marc Newson.16 Megapixels APS-C stabilized sensor. The sensor was very highly rated by www.dxomark.com saying "The K-01 takes sec

$390.00   2 weeks ago
NEW! Canon Rebel SL1 World's Smallest DSLR Camera w/ 18-55 mm IS Lens - $390

New in box, never used. Recently got this as a gift but I only use my point-and-shoot small camera for taking pictures of my kids. Asking price is $390. Amazon and Walmart are selling for well over $475 before tax.https://www.walmart.com/ip/Canon-18-MP-8575B003/23230825#about-itemhttps://www.amazon.com/Canon-Rebel-Digital-18-55mm-Lens/dp/B00BW6LY2YThis camera is highly recommended by dpreview whic

$55.00   2 weeks ago
Canon S90 10.1MP w/ 8GB, battery, charger, cable, and case - $55 (Austin)

This camera is awesome. It has signs of wear but it's super solid and works just like the day I bought it. It's been sitting in a box for years now though. I just powered it up and it still works fine. I've upgraded to SLR and this was a great step in between. When I bought this, this was no ordinary point-and-shoot and was highly rated. The S90 is what got me into more professional photography.I'

$295.00   2 weeks ago
Olympus OMD-EM5 in excellent condition in box with all accessories - $295 (Sacramento)

I have an OMD EM5 for sale in excellent condition. I purchased it for my girlfriend, but she doesn't want to invest the time into learning out to use it and find it too complicating. So now it is up for sale to put it to great use. Super gorgeous compact digital camera with the 16mp m43 sensor. I can pair this with a lens if you are interested. I have an olympus lens for it that is a 45mm 1.7 lens

$35.00   3 weeks ago
Kodak C-875 Digital Camera with Docking Station - $35 (Cape Coral)

Kodak Digital camera with 8 meg capture. Has many scenes, flash and optical zoom to 5X. Internal memory and slot for up to 2Gig SD card.Below is the review of this camera by Digital Camera Reviewhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/kodakc875/2Included is the docking station and power supply. If you use a Kodak battery, the docking station will recharge the battery. You can use the included Easy Share

$825.00   4 weeks ago
Canon 5D Mark II (Body only) - $825 (littleton)

Excellent condition camera in professional manner. Selling DSLR as purchased 5D mark IVApprox. 15K clicksIncludes Battery, Charger, cables, and software Specs5D Mark II, 21 megapixel camera punches high in terms of both resolution and features, headlining: 21 megapixels, 1080p video, 3.0" VGA LCD, Live view, higher capacity battery. In other words, a camera that aims to leapfrog both its direct ri

$129.00   1 month ago
NIKON COOLPIX 8800 AS NEW - $129 (Summerlin)

PERFECT. / PRICE SLASHPERFECTION NEW DIGITAL CAMERA.JUST ARRIVE, MUST SEE THIS PERFECTION, IT ALSO COMES WITH EXTERNAL SAN DISK MUTI CARD READER AND CAMERA BAG. NIKON COOLPIX E8800 VR, A PERFECT NIKON FOR THE AMATEUR OR THE SEMI-PROPHOTOGRAPHER, FOR SPORTS OR FOR THE HOME.FOR COMPLETE SPECIFICATIONS GO NIKON.COM OR CNET.COMNEW ARRIVAL, ( NEW ), WITH NIKON USER BOOK AND MUCH MORE, YOU HAVE TO SEE I

$749.00   1 month ago
Mint Sony NEX 7 complete kit - $749 (Bergen County)

This is an offering of a Sony NEX 7 kit, complete with the Sony 18-55 OSS lens, Sony 55-210 OSS lens, Sigma 30mm f/2.8 lens and Sony flash. All of the gear is like new with original caps, hoods, etc. Sorry, no boxes.The Sony NEX 7 is a superb 24MP camera and a major step up from the earlier NEX 5. In dpreview's coverage of this camera, they said it "has the best image quality of any APS-C digital

$375.00   1 month ago
Sigma SD15 14MP DSLR Monster Imaging Package - $375

Mint condition and like new in box Sigma SD15 14MP imaging kit with 18-50mm F2.8-4.5 DC OS HSM lens. Price also includes the following.Sigma PG-21 Power GripSigma EF-610 DG Super FlashSigma SAC-3 AC AdaptorSigma RS-31 Remote ControlSigma 30mm F1.4 EX DC Prime LensSigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG OS LensSigma 55-200mm F4-5.6 DC LensSigma 18-50mm F3.5-5.6 DC LensIf you aren't familiar with the Sigma Foveon

$275.00   1 month ago
Canon SL1/ 100D - $275 (Monterrey)

I have a great condition Canon SL1 (aka 100D) for sale. It's a little power house. One of the smallest DSLR's on the market. More info here: https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canon-eos-100d-rebel-sl1 ~ Asking $275 Lens no longer available

$60.00   1 month ago
Nikon Coolpix 5400 Digital Camera - $60 (Westside)

Excellent Condition .. You Can Add Another Flash & More Lens .. Has SD Card ..May Need New Battery ? ...60.00 Cash ! ... Thanks .........Look Here For Info . ........................ https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/nikoncp5400

$270.00   1 month ago
Sony A300 DSLR Package (tons of stuff) - $270

Camera body, 15-70 mm lense and 75-300 mm lense, two batteries and charger, 8 GB CF card, camera bag and lenses cleaning kit. A complete entry-level DSLR package for photographing lovers. Everything in excellent condition.asking for $270, cash only please.Reviews and sample pics can be found at https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonydslra350 . The review is for a slightly higher model, which differs

$270.00   1 month ago
Sony A300 DSLR Package (tons of stuff) - $270 (google map)

Camera body, 15-70 mm lense and 75-300 mm lense, two batteries and charger, 8 GB CF card, camera bag and lenses cleaning kit. A complete entry-level DSLR package for photographing lovers. Everything in excellent condition.asking for $270, cash only please.Reviews and sample pics can be found at https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonydslra350 . The review is for a slightly higher model, which differs

$300.00   1 month ago
Promaster 11-18mm Wide-Angle Zoom Lens for Nikon DX-Format Cameras - $300 (Arlington, TN)

This is an absolutely gorgeous Promaster 11-18mm (which is basically Tamron these days) ultra-wide-angle zoom lens for Nikon DX-format camera bodies. The glass is super clean and the lens has always been kept in dry place. This lens is perfect for landscape photography and even video. As you can see, I still have the original box that the lens came with, both caps as well as a CPL filter, which is

Contact Us   1 month ago
Cameras - 35mm and Digital (Madeira)

For Sale:1. Olympus Stylus 120 35mm point and shoot. $50.oo OBO. Read here: https://www.amazon.com/Olympus-Stylus-35mm-Camera-Zoom/dp/B00008O2YQ2. Yashica 35mm. $50.oo OBO. Also includes flash and carrying case. Read about it here: https://blog.jimgrey.net/2010/08/23/yashica-mg-1/3. Sony Cybershot DSC-W5 digital camera. $50.oo OBO Includes original box, paperwork, charger, cord, etc. Read here:htt

$750.00   1 month ago
Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Professional Plus $500 of Extras - $750 (Goodyear)

Photographers!! MINT condition Epson Stylus Photo R3000 printer. Purchased 6 months ago and used 2 times cash only.Extra's include:1 box w 14 sheets of 8.5" by 11" Epson Ultra Premium Photo Paper Luster.1 box w 18 sheets of 13' by 19' Epson Ultra Premium Photo Paper Luster.1 box w 50 sheets of 11" by 14" Red River 66lb Palo Duro Satin C1S1 box w 20 sheets of 11" by 14" Red River 68lb Ultra Pro Sat

Contact Us   1 month ago
CANON LENSES, Filters, Extras (Aspen)

I'm selling:1. Canon 18-200mm telephoto lens. [28-320mm full frame equivalent] . . . pretty wide and LOTS of zoom. $1852. Canon 10-18mm ultrawide lens [16-28mm equiv] . . .. ULTRA- wide. super fun. small and light.$1953. Canon 50mm [85mm equiv] f1.8 prime. Very fast sweet lens. Wide aperture for low light or shallow depth of field. Small and light. I have 3 filters to go with this lens:• 52 mm H

Contact Us   1 month ago
Canon Lenses 10-18/ 18-200/ 50 mm (Grand Junction)

I have these lenses available for single or package sale:1. 18-200mm lens. [28-320mm full frame equivalent] . . . pretty wide and LOTS of zoom. $1852. 10-18mm ultrawide lens [16-28mm equiv] . . .. ULTRA- wide. super fun. small and light. $1953. 50mm [85mm equiv] f1.8 prime. $125 Very fast sweet lens. Wide aperture for low light or shallow depth of field. Small and light. I have 3 filters to go wit

$69.00   2 months ago
Minolta DIMAGE 7Hi Digital Camera - $69 (SUMMERLIN)

NEW ARRIVAL Brand: Minolta Dimage IN PERFECT CONDITION/ PERFECT PICTURESTYPE: PROSUMER CATEGORY WITH FEATURES ONLY FOUND ON D-SLR (SEMI DIGITAL SLR)Max shutter: 1/4000 / Manual Priority 1/2000 / Shutter Priority 1/2000Megapixels: 5 MPModel: 7HiOne Sun/light protector, One lens shade ring, & original manualOptical Zoom: 7xSeries: Konica Minolta DiMAGE Battery Type: AAMPN: 2778-101Optical Zoom 7


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: April 23, 2017
0.0318660736084
1.90734863281E-6