Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
$400.00   5 days ago
Only Used Once! Nikon D3400 DSLR 18-55 lens. $500 NEW - $400 (Erie)

This camera has the best sensor I have ever seen in a DSLR. The colors are effortlessly vibrant and deep almost as if they're 3D. I have used hundreds of cameras in my line of work through Erie Times News and GUARANTEE that this camera is in the top 5% of the best quality of any camera that I have ever used.Nikon's lenses are very sharp including the stock lens that comes with this one. What also

$50.00   6 days ago
Camera Gear (35mm film and digital cameras) - $50 (prescott)

The items below are still available. As they sell, I will surgically remove them one by one. Selling much of my older camera gear that has accumulated over the years. All pricings are negotiable and items can be mixed/matched. Below are details for the Canon EOS 10D digital SLR body, the Canon EOS A2 film camera body, and a Sony cybershot digital camera that brings an SLR-feel and zeiss attached z

$85.00   1 week ago
Nikon D80 (body only)- Contact me for pictures - $85 (Bellevue)

This Canon D80 body that I have for sale is in EXCELLENT shape (I bought it new a couple years ago).I'm selling it because the Panasonic Lumix GH4 I'm working towards getting is NOT cheap lol.Asking $85, OBO.Usually sells 'used' for about 90-$100Possibly willing to accept trades, depending.No functionality issues.Little to no cosmetic wear.Contact me for pictures!Pick-up preferred. My name is Ty.C

$85.00   1 week ago
Nikon P5000 - $85 (Rincon)

Solid build camera, compact yet powerful. In pristine condition without a single scratch anywhere. See specs below. Nine12-Two30-951six. Cash sale only, no trades - 1/1.8 10mp CCD sensor- 36-126mm F 2.7-5.3 VR Nikkor lens- 1/2000-8sec shutter speeds- PSAM mode dial- Time lapse 30fps video mode w/o. sound- Exposure bracketing - Flash hot shoe + build-in flash - Optical viewfinder- Collar around len

$100.00   1 week ago
Canon G6 - $100 (Rincon)

Great condition, very capable and plenty of manual direct-access buttons. See specs below. - 1/1.8 7.1mp CCD sensor- 35-140mm fast F 2.0-3.0 lens- 1/2000-15sec shutter speeds- RAW and Jpeg formats- Exposure bracketing- ittl hot shoe supports Speedlites- CF card slot- optical Viewfinder- vari-angle lcdComes with charger, battery, lens cap and neck strap. Samples at end taken from DPreview's site wh

$120.00   1 week ago
Like new Olympus camera!!! - $120

LNIB. Olympus SP-810 UZ camera. more details at this link; https://m.dpreview.com/articles/0865073313/olympussp810uzWill meet locally at a public place.

$45.00   3 weeks ago
Canon FD 70-210mm 1:4 - $45 (Stockton)

Canon Zoom lens FD 70-210mm 1:4 for 45Very sharp macro at 70mmExcellent condition Cash onlySee the post , the lens is available for sale.link review for the lenshttps://www.dpreview.com/galleries/4930193035/albums/1st-time-out-w-canon-fd-70-210-f4-macro-lens-on-ne

$150.00   3 weeks ago
Panasonic DMC-FZ150 12.1 MP Camera - $150 (Salt Lake City)

Contact Bryan (Phone or Text) Willing to take offers.Panasonic DMC-FZ150 used, very good condition, not used a whole lot. 32gb SD card, battery charger included.Very good camera with lots of cool modes and features. Records 1080p video.012.1MP CMOS sensor25-600mm (equivalent) zoomArticulated, 3in LCD screen with 460,000 dotsBuilt-in EVF1080p60 movies in AVCHD formatRaw modeWeight (with battery): 5

$650.00   1 month ago
Canon 5D Mark II - 21mp DSLR camera - Works great - $650 (Vancouver WA)

Great working camera.This is a full frame digital sensor (35mm) camera, so image and HD video quality is really good. 5D series are pro grade cameras so they have weather sealing and just all around one of the most reliable cameras ever made. Price to sell, firm. Text / email ANYTIME, if you need to call, evenings are best or weekends. Thank You.specs can be found here: https://www.dpreview.com/pr

$800.00   1 month ago
Sony a6300 virtually new - $800 (Champaign)

Sony a6300 virtually new Won this in a contest and while it is a incredible camera I really don't need it. review here:https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sony-a6300$800 firmwould consider partial trade of a5000, NEX, PEN or Lumix m4/3 cameras. If you're looking to upgrade here's your chance.listed on multiple sites

$350.00   1 month ago
Canon EOS Rebel T1i DSLR Camera + 2 Lenses - $350 (Palm Springs)

I have a Canon EOS Rebel T1i DSLR camera for sale. It comes with 2 lenses, 2 batteries, battery charger, memory card reader, and camera bag that comfortably fits everything. The lenses are a Canon EFS 18-55mm lens, and a Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 lens, which also comes with a Targus 58mm circular polarizer filter. All parts are in excellent condition. CASH Only please.The Canon Rebel T1i is the camera c

$25.00   1 month ago
Kodak C-875 Digital Camera with Docking Station - $25 (Cape Coral)

Kodak Digital camera with 8 meg capture. Has many scenes, flash and optical zoom to 5X. Internal memory and slot for up to 2Gig SD card. 2Gig card is included.Below is the review of this camera by Digital Camera Reviewhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/kodakc875/2Included is the docking station and power supply. If you use a Kodak battery, the docking station will recharge the battery. You can use t

$300.00   1 month ago
EOS 1D MarkII - $300

https://www.dpreview.com/products/canon/slrs/canon_eos1dmkiiCHECK OUT THE ABOVE LINK TO GET A FULL DESCRIPTION.Fast camera, 1.3 mag great for wildlife. Been in the closet for a very long time.

$529.00   1 month ago
Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Digital Camera (Black) w grip - $529 (4S Ranch/Rancho Bernardo)

16 megapixel Live MOS censorBuilt-in 5-Axis image stabilization for sharper images2.3 million dot OLED electronic viewfinder with 0.62X magnificationSilent mode (disables all shutter sounds)8.5 frames per second burst shootingFast touch auto focus from camera or phoneOne year old, excellent condition, only used on vacations. Box, warranty, chargers, cable, extra battery, grip. Awesome small lightw

$749.00   1 month ago
Olympus M. Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm f/2.8 PRO Lens - $749 (4S Ranch/Rancho Bernardo)

Micro Four Thirds Mount24-80mm (35mm Equivalent)Aperture Range: f/2.8 to f/22Looks brand new, in box, warranty card. DXO Mark rating 20. Barely used. Images at behance.net/gallery/43407755/Travel-16-Russia. $999 plus tax and shipping at Amazon.https://www.dpreview.com/products/olympus/lenses/olympus_m_12-40_2p8

$100.00   1 month ago
Pentax K200D DSLR with Lens - $100 (Edmond)

I am selling my very well used K200D and a 28-80mm lens. Works but needs some TLC. I will include a genuine Pentax grip, rechargeable batteries and battery charger. Lens https://www.pentaxforums.com/userreviews/sigma-28-80mm-f3-5-5-6-ii-macro.htmlCamerahttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/pentaxk200d

$180.00   1 month ago
Like new Olympus camera - $180

This is a like new Olympus SP-810 UZ camera. Was purchased new as a gift for over $300 but was only used a few times. Comes with original box and what you see in the pics. 14mp,36x zoom with rechargeable battery, more details in pictures or at this link; https://m.dpreview.com/articles/0865073313/olympussp810uzWill meet locally at a public place.

$525.00   1 month ago
Sony digital camera - $525 (La crosse)

Sony NEX6 mirror less digital camera.Interchangeable to older lenses with adapters.Two lenses included:20mm f/2.816-55 mm zoom lensSee photosExcellent carrying camera with incredible capabilitieshttps://m.dpreview.com/reviews/sony-alpha-nex-6https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/892146-REG/Sony_nex6l_b_Alpha_NEX_6_Mirrorless_Digital.html

Contact Us   1 month ago
Fuji Film HS10 EXR with 30X Zoom in Excellent Condition

For Sale Fuji Film HS10 EXR The camera and all accessories are in great/excellent condition and works like new also has a RAW/JPEG shooting and Panorama! Picture quality is quite clear. The camera includes many advanced features that may be used by a semi and/or professional photographer. Locking in the frame to be shot for a more precise photograph is a favored feature.Camera has 30x optical zoom

$300.00   1 month ago
Promaster 11-18mm F4.5-5.6 for crop Nikon DSLR - $300 (germantown TN)

In mint condition Promaster 11-18mm (Tamron today) ultra-wide-angle zoom lens for Nikon DX-format (crop) camera bodies. The glass is super clean and the lens has always been kept in dry place. This lens is perfect for landscape or real estate photography and even videos. As you can see, I still have the original box that the lens came with, both caps as well as a CPL filter, which is very useful f


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Last Updated on: August 20, 2017
0.0333878993988
1.90734863281E-6