Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Dpreview in Cameras For Sale

Filter Search
Contact Us   6 days ago
Nikon Nikkor 18-200mm Lens (Belgrade)

NIKON AF-S DX NIKKOR DSLR LENS 18-200 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR II in original packaging with lens hood, soft lens case, rear & front lens cap and documentation. $250Review linkshttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/nikon-18-200-3p5-5p6-vr-afs-n15http://www.kenrockwell.com/nikon/18200.htmhttps://www.ephotozine.com/article/nikon-af-s-dx-nikkor-18-200mm-f-3-5-5-6-g-ed-vr-ii-lens-review-18385No PayPal, Cash

$525.00   6 days ago
Sony RX10 24-200 f2.8 superzoom - $525 (Waukee)

I am selling my rarely used RX10 Sony camera. It is in flawless condition and I really only used it for vacations. This camera takes excellent photos, but don't take my word for it, read the review at DPReview (along all the specs and photos). https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sony-cybershot-dsc-rx10.Contact me if you have any questions! SteveHighlights of the camera:20 MP 1" BSI CMOS sensor (large

$500.00   1 week ago
Sony SLT-a55 body bundled with three Sigma lenses - $500 (Near Lyman)

The a55 body is a high-end "prosumer" camera in excellent shape. It has a 16.2MP APS-C sensor, uses the Sony/Minolta lens mount, and has internal optical stabilization, phase detect focusing, tilting rear view screen, etc. The camera has had light use, only about 4500 shutter clicks.It has received excellent reviews, such as the dpreview link:https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonyslta55The body is

$1,995.00   1 week ago
Nikon D750 full-frame camera with 24-120 zoom nearly new! - $1995 (Missoula)

This is one of Nikon's most popular professional cameras. Given a 90% Gold rating by www.dpreview.com, one of the best photo sites on the web. It won third-place behind two much more expensive cameras. https://www.dpreview.com/products/nikon/slrs/nikon_d750I bought this camera in July and have used it in studio for one project. When not in use it is in a case. I also bought a UV filter to protect

$350.00   1 week ago
Sony DSLR Digital Camera with 2 lenses - $350 (Ashland)

Hello, This is a Sony A55 Digital camera. It is 16.3MP and has many photo modes. In camera HDR, Panorama, etc. It comes with two lenses. A "travel lens" is 18-250 zoom and a prime lens F1.8 35mm The travel lens was 700 on its own. The prime lens has only been used a couple times. This camera is great for anyone wanting to get more out of your photography. You can read all about how awesome it is h

$20.00   1 week ago
Kodak C-875 Digital Camera with Docking Station - $20 (Cape Coral)

Kodak Digital camera with 8 meg capture. Has many scenes, flash and optical zoom to 5X. Internal memory and slot for up to 2Gig SD card. 2Gig card is included.Below is the review of this camera by Digital Camera Reviewhttps://www.dpreview.com/reviews/kodakc875/2Included is the docking station and power supply. If you use a Kodak battery, the docking station will recharge the battery. You can use t

$825.00   2 weeks ago
Nikon D610 digital camera (body only) - $825

I'm selling my Nikon D610 full frame camera. I'm also including the Nikon WU-1a wifi adapter for the camera. The camera comes with a battery, original box, strap and manual. It also comes with the plexiglass screen protector. The camera is in excellent condition and is only a year old. It has approx~ 56k shutter actuations. The specs for the camera are at the following link..https://www.cnet.com/p

$150.00   3 weeks ago
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-LX3 - $150

High-end point and shoot camera. In very good condition. Not a thing wrong with it, and includes everything you need, short of a memory card. Battery recharges well and lasts a long time still. Great quality in a compact size. Pop-up flash on camera body, but hot shoe as well to attach other flashes.Selling on Amazon and at Walmart for over $300 new.https://m.dpreview.com/products/panasonic/compac

$220.00   3 weeks ago
Sony NEX 5R camera, low shutter count - $220 (Ventura)

Sony NEX 5R camera (body only) in excellent shape with time lapse and picture shift apps, two batteries and charger. Flawless with clean sensor and LCD display protector cover. The best unit and best priced on the . Absolutely nothing wrong with the camera. I moved to the full frame. A sharp, clean 16-50mm autofocus power zoom lens can be yours for extra $100. Link to review - https://www.dpreview

$50.00   1 month ago
Camera Gear (35mm film and digital cameras) - $50 (prescott)

The items below are still available. As they sell, I will surgically remove them one by one. Selling much of my older camera gear that has accumulated over the years. All pricings are negotiable and items can be mixed/matched. Below are details for the Canon EOS 10D digital SLR body, the Canon EOS A2 film camera body, and a Sony cybershot digital camera that brings an SLR-feel and zeiss attached z

$225.00   1 month ago
Mint Pentax X-5 16 MP DSLR Camera in Box w/ Manuals - $225 (Walterville)

This is a practically brand new Pentax X-5 is a 16 Megapixel camera with a large 3" Tilting LCD Viewfinder. It has 26X Optical Zoom which is a 22-580mm equivalent, it has Image Stabilization, it can capture 1080P @30FPS Movies, and much more that can be read in the Specs page I've linked below. The large viewfinder can be looked at from your waist, or while holding the camera above your head for t

$200.00   1 month ago
TAMRON SPAF 17-50mm F2.8XR LD Aspherical IF Canon - $200 (Cary, NC)

SPAF17-50mm F2.8XR LD Aspherical IF - Di II CanonComes with original hood and new Tamron lens cap. Original packaging. Unit was used with a Rebel XTi that sat in storage for a huge majority of time. Buyer is welcome to take photos with the lens in person.Cash $200, email only / pickup only.The SP AF17-50mm F/2.8 is a lightweight, compact, fast standard zoom lens designed exclusively for digital SL

$200.00   1 month ago
CANON POWERSHOT S2 1S CAMERA - $200 (PENSACOLA)

Selling a Canon Power Shot S2 1S digital camera. This 5 meg camera takes excellent photos. The power source is 4 aa batteries allowing you to continuously take photos without having to worry about recharging battery packs. More power is as close as the local convenience store. Using the included telephoto lens, you have the film camera equivalent of focal lengths up to 648mm. You are buying the ca

$200.00   1 month ago
SONY DIGITAL CAMERA DSC-F707 - $200 (PENSACOLA)

Selling a digital camera made by SONY. The DSC-F707 is a 5 megapixel digital camera with a lens/swivelled body design. I have printed photos on up to 11x17 paper with excellent results. I have loved shooting photos with this camera. The F707 features a 'Carl Zeiss' lens, with a focal length range of 7.1 - 35.5 mm (5x, 38 - 190 mm equiv.). The lens has a maximum aperture of F2.0 at wide angle and F

$100.00   1 month ago
Nikon SB-600 Speedlight Flash - $100

Nikon SB-600 Speedlight FlashExcellent Condition.Low use.Kept in non-smoking environment.Box and manual included.Cash only.No Trades.http://www.nikonusa.com/en/nikon-products/product-archive/flashes/sb-600-af-speedlight.htmlhttps://www.dpreview.com/articles/8021098793/nikonsb600

$210.00   1 month ago
Sigma 30mm F1.4 EX DC HSM Nikon Mount - $210

Sigma 30mm F1.4 EX DC HSM Nikon MountLike New. Very little use. Kept in Non-Smoker environment.Takes excellent low light photos!Manual and box included.Cash Only.No Trades.S/N 2072697https://www.sigmaphoto.com/30mm-f14-ex-dc-hsmhttps://www.dpreview.com/products/sigma/lenses/sigma_30_1p4

$250.00   1 month ago
Panasonic Lumix G5K Digital Camera LIKE NEW! - $250 (Adrian)

Panasonic Lumix G5K Digital Camera - Used Very Little - Purchased as a Backup Camera - never needed it-Complete with all manuals-software-like new in retail box!Comes with 3 batteries - 2 Chargers - 16GB SD Card - 14-42mm Lens - UV Lens Protector Check out all details about this camera here:https://www.dpreview.com/products/panasonic/slrs/panasonic_dmcg5/overview

$400.00   1 month ago
Sony Alpha DSLR-A700 - $400 (Westmoreland)

Selling my old DSLR camera. I don't use it any more. I am asking $400 OBF. Please follow this link for spec. https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/sonydslra700. Please Call Me @

$275.00   1 month ago
Digital SLR camera - $275 (Southpark)

Fuji s9500 zoom dSLRThis is the perfect camera for an amateur photographer (no additional lenses needed!) or as a backup camera for an experienced professional. FOCAL LENGTH IS AMAZING! - 28 - 300mmPLUS - 10.7x zoom- Up to ISO 1600and more!See: www.dpreview.com/reviews/fujifilms9000Priced to sell. Was over $1000 new.

$150.00   1 month ago
Like new Olympus camera!!! - $150

LNIB. Olympus SP-810 UZ camera. more details at this link; https://m.dpreview.com/articles/0865073313/olympussp810uzWill meet locally at a public place. Will trade for a decent desktop running windows 8 or 10.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Last Updated on: November 24, 2017
0.0248420238495
2.14576721191E-6