Free Local Classifieds in Buffalo, NY
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Wilson all inclusive- University Student Perfect! (Wilson)

Wilson all inclusive- University Student Perfect! (Wilson)

  Wilson all inclusive- University Student Perfect! Wilson

Ad id: 1709171988362831
Views: 32

Is it going to be $700 or $350 , your rent?I am a gl single white male , lgbtq+ friendly, never married, no children.Looking for a roommate, preferably someone studious/ hard worker and very laid back, like me. I'm a person that enjoys company and crowds ; but values my privacy, and the beautiful surroundings and peace, that are my home. I have a small home by the harbor.?'s If you want more details, send a face picture along with what you're looking for, any ?s. No pets -except perhaps a fish or turtle, no aquariums... No other reptiles no birds,we have plenty. Even a family of four on my deck cover, lol...Patio furniture seats 6 and another table seats 2.Sweet! I grow veggies and garden a lot. Helps if you like that. Discount on rent if you cut grass,weed wack,help pull some weeds rake leaves...This home is located in an older( people 60+, no children-though they may visit and overnight as agreed, between us) established neighborhood. Quiet,except when the Wilson Boathouse Restaurant or Sunset Grill are rockin' both within walking distance. There is a local grocery store,dollar store and mobile gas station with many amenities,all within 1- 2 miles away.

You may store a bycicle on my covered deck, not inside. There is no garage, or outside storage.

You would have your own bedroom, with a single bed( you provide linens), or we can talk about you using my bedroom, with a queen plush pillowtop simmons perfect sleeper, as I have a knee injury( its managable), and have been using the smaller bedroom exclusively. So,there's a big + right off the bat, no extra charge for sleeping/ using my master.
Ceramic tile kitchen and dining/ hardwood livingroom& master / laminate smaller bedroom/marble bathroom floor.Only throw carpets in lr. I have allergies to carpeting,so...and snow plowing and garbage removal are included.

There is one bathroom(shower no bathtub,shower holds two😛😘) to share which is very nice and washer and dryer in bathroom. You will also have use of the cable television high speed internet. You also have use of all of the kitchen, dining room, and living room areas, and their amenities. ( Furnace,hot water tank, central air and stove all new as of 2013.)Water,Gas forced air heat.Electric hot water, and a sealed gas burner self cleaning range along with bbq grill+tools (*you share propane costs*) are ALL included in rent price.You would provide your own food and/or work something out with me.I cook daily, from scratch and eat very healthy, for the most part.You will have storage for clothes,there is a small nightstand with 2 drawers. 6 drawers built into the wall and half of a large, deep closet. Not really room for much else,I can move some things from master, I might need to use it on occasion for a quick fuck, but otherwise it's yours. Doors all lock. I have a sofa and two recliners ( ones mine,ones smaller) a 32" LCD Sharp Aquos TV with 62 tv stations and (getting a new chromecast/ firestick),2.1 Sony soundbar and subwoofer,DVD (no blu-ray,yet). I am a very laid back person😎,clean but not OCD clean, a deadhead of sorts, that lifestyle anyhoo, I love music...I watch little tv,mostly movies I stream from shobox app and Tumblr or weather? I write and read,a lot. I can have cable run to your room for a tv,or just use wifi. No printer,yet I'm fixing it! Internet Speed is 20 down 2 up, going to 60 down 5 up... if you want that, by Nov. or, sooner.Not changing upload or download speeds until I have a roomate..

.I don't want anyone into more than 420, and light drinkers.Women or Men.Gamers with ps4/ Xbox a plus++++!as I wish to learn, I am going to be having a surgery and hiring someone for $11.50 an hour paid by my insurance company it will be a 3 to 6 months assignment possibly a bit longer. If you're interested in working go to Craigslist domestic gigs and Craigslist labor gigs this job is crossed listed there. Those sites also refer you to this advertisement.

Rent is, highly negotiable. You agree to and subit to criminal background/ credit checks, (and a $50 hold few to be refunded if you pass the checks.)
for the saftey of myself and that of my neighbors.Submit last two months of pay stubs, or similar. Criminal backround/Credit history check,also which you agreed to for my safety and the safety of my neighbors. see my place are by arrangement. I am asleep most week nights by/12a, not looking for night owls or partiers that stay up LOUD each night [ know how to use headphones after 11pm], I'm a light sleeper, up by 8 am each day.( though I can be one partier,on Fri and Sat!) ;)~~~~° that stays up all night!
Perfect for a NCCC or Niagara University, or Buffalo Schools. Locals are welcome to apply, as I said ; it's a rural, quiet environment. And, I intend to keep it, as such.
I'm 38 min from downtown Niagara Falls, about 40 min from UB North campus, and 25 min or less from NU.Thanks for reading, only very serious need inquire.
First,last and security are due upon move in( and negotiable) As, it's month to month,no lease. No worries, I'm here, for the long haul. Your parking is on my property. Guests park off street too!
I cannot accept section 8 housing, payment is by cash/pay pal only...Tell me something about yourself, your employment and have three, or more solid references from current work and past lessors/renters.ty, for your interest!cash or pay pal only!

Before you decide to call me and ask about the apartment it my home phone number which I'm only reachablemreachable m-f 7p-11p weekends after 12p. Please read this ad carefully.Reply with all your info to my craiglist afs, or friend request on Facebook for video messenger conference/ interview.

Similar Items
Last Updated on: February 23, 2018
Report Ad
Contact Poster by Email

Email Poster

Refresh Image