Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Nursing review books in Books For Sale

Filter Search
$10.00   2 months ago
Nclex exam review/ nursing books - $10

Nclex examination review books, and nursing books. In good shape

$100.00   2 months ago
NCLEX and Nursing School review books - $100 (Albany)

All books are in like new condition without any writing or highlighting in them. The Med-Surg Success book is a great study tool for nursing school exams, and the Saunders NCLEX book has very helpful review sections on content material.- Saunders NCLEX-RN comprehensive review- Med-Surg Success 3rd edition - Nursing Pharmacology made Incredibly Easy- NCLEX- RN drug guide by KaplanPlease call or tex

Contact Us   4 months ago
Nursing School Books - RN plus nclex review (Carlotta)

Varcarolis - Foundations of psych mental health nursing 7th edition $20Weiss and Tappen - Essentials of Nursing Leadership and Management 6th edition $10Saunders Q & A review cards - NCLEX RN 2nd edition $20

$1.00   4 months ago
Nursing school books (RN), LPN review books - $1 (Kingsley)

Medical Surgical Nursing volume 1 and 2 8th editionComprehensive review for the NCLEX RN examination 7th editionGaharts's 2017 Intravenous medications 33rd editionLehne's Pharmacology for nursing care 9th editionPaid over $600 for these books brand new. Used for 1 semester of nursing school in Sheldon at NWICC. Very little highlighting, no water damage, all pages intact, comes with the codes for t

$50.00   5 months ago
NCLEX-RN Saunders Comprehensive Review nursing books - $50 (Shippensburg)

Each book contains different practice questions that will help you study for all nursing exams, as well as the NCLEX.BRAND NEW Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination, 6 - CODE IN TACT Saunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN third edition - New conditionSaunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN fourth edition with CD - New conditionPractice questions for NCLEX-RN (no CD) - D

$40.00   6 months ago
NCLEX-RN Review books. Nursing examination practice books - $40 (Lexington Park)

THREE Q and A NCLEX-RN EXAMINATION paperback books and CDs for sale!! All three books were instrumental in helping me successfully pass my nursing NCLEX examination last week. Yahoo!! Books are as follows -Lippincott tenth edition with CD, Davis question book with CD and Saunders 5th edition.

$100.00   6 months ago
Nursing, nclex review books, cd's, and review game - $100 (liverpool)

Studying for the NCLEX? I have 11 review books, 2 cd's and 1 review game for sale. All sold as a package no splitting up. Cash only. Gently used, some notes in the books but not many. Buy for yourself or buy with friends and pass the books back and forth. I passed my boards the first time thanks to these books.

$50.00   6 months ago
NCLEX-RN Saunders Comprehensive Review nursing books - $50 (Shippensburg)

Each book contains different practice questions that will help you study for all nursing exams, as well as the NCLEX.BRAND NEW Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination, 6 - CODE IN TACT Saunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN third edition - New conditionSaunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN fourth edition with CD - New conditionPractice questions for NCLEX-RN (no CD) - D

Contact Us   8 months ago
NCLEX Review books and other nursing textbooks

I have a collection of nursing textbooks and several NCLEX review/preparation books. Make an offer on all or one.

$200.00   8 months ago
Nursing, nclex review books, cd's, and review game - $200 (liverpool)

Studying for the NCLEX? I have 11 review books, 2 cd's and 1 review game for sale. All sold as a package no splitting up. Cash only. Gently used, some notes in the books but not many. Buy for yourself or buy with friends and pass the books back and forth. I passed my boards the first time thanks to these books. 200.00 OBO

Contact Us   1 year ago
NCLEX Review books and other nursing textbooks

I have a collection of nursing textbooks and several NCLEX review/preparation books. Make an offer on all or one.


1


Last Updated on: January 17, 2018
0.0373690128326
9.53674316406E-7