Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> >

Nursing review books in Books For Sale

Filter Search
Contact Us   1 week ago
Nursing School Books - RN plus nclex review (Carlotta)

Varcarolis - Foundations of psych mental health nursing 7th edition $20Weiss and Tappen - Essentials of Nursing Leadership and Management 6th edition $10Saunders Q & A review cards - NCLEX RN 2nd edition $20

$1.00   1 month ago
Nursing school books (RN), LPN review books - $1 (Kingsley)

Medical Surgical Nursing volume 1 and 2 8th editionComprehensive review for the NCLEX RN examination 7th editionGaharts's 2017 Intravenous medications 33rd editionLehne's Pharmacology for nursing care 9th editionPaid over $600 for these books brand new. Used for 1 semester of nursing school in Sheldon at NWICC. Very little highlighting, no water damage, all pages intact, comes with the codes for t

$50.00   1 month ago
NCLEX-RN Saunders Comprehensive Review nursing books - $50 (Shippensburg)

Each book contains different practice questions that will help you study for all nursing exams, as well as the NCLEX.BRAND NEW Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination, 6 - CODE IN TACT Saunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN third edition - New conditionSaunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN fourth edition with CD - New conditionPractice questions for NCLEX-RN (no CD) - D

$40.00   2 months ago
NCLEX-RN Review books. Nursing examination practice books - $40 (Lexington Park)

THREE Q and A NCLEX-RN EXAMINATION paperback books and CDs for sale!! All three books were instrumental in helping me successfully pass my nursing NCLEX examination last week. Yahoo!! Books are as follows -Lippincott tenth edition with CD, Davis question book with CD and Saunders 5th edition.

$100.00   2 months ago
Nursing, nclex review books, cd's, and review game - $100 (liverpool)

Studying for the NCLEX? I have 11 review books, 2 cd's and 1 review game for sale. All sold as a package no splitting up. Cash only. Gently used, some notes in the books but not many. Buy for yourself or buy with friends and pass the books back and forth. I passed my boards the first time thanks to these books.

$50.00   3 months ago
NCLEX-RN Saunders Comprehensive Review nursing books - $50 (Shippensburg)

Each book contains different practice questions that will help you study for all nursing exams, as well as the NCLEX.BRAND NEW Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination, 6 - CODE IN TACT Saunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN third edition - New conditionSaunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN fourth edition with CD - New conditionPractice questions for NCLEX-RN (no CD) - D

Contact Us   4 months ago
NCLEX Review books and other nursing textbooks

I have a collection of nursing textbooks and several NCLEX review/preparation books. Make an offer on all or one.

$200.00   4 months ago
Nursing, nclex review books, cd's, and review game - $200 (liverpool)

Studying for the NCLEX? I have 11 review books, 2 cd's and 1 review game for sale. All sold as a package no splitting up. Cash only. Gently used, some notes in the books but not many. Buy for yourself or buy with friends and pass the books back and forth. I passed my boards the first time thanks to these books. 200.00 OBO

Contact Us   9 months ago
NCLEX Review books and other nursing textbooks

I have a collection of nursing textbooks and several NCLEX review/preparation books. Make an offer on all or one.

$35.00   1 year ago
144 Dave's ATI Content Mastery Series Review Module Nursing Books - $35 (google map)

PN Pharmacology for Nursing Ed. 6Nutrition for Nursing Ed. 5PN Adult Medical Surgical Nursing Ed. 9Fundamentals for Nursing Ed. 8PN Maternal Newborn Nursing Ed. 9Nursing Leadership and Management Ed. 6PN Mental Health Nursing Ed. 9PN Nursing Care of Children Ed. 9Great condition. Some notes and marks.


1


Last Updated on: September 25, 2017
0.0386071205139
2.14576721191E-6