Free Local Classifieds
Search   in
My Location  
> > >

Books For Sale in Atlanta, GA

Filter Search
$10.00   5 days ago
Books on Neon and Neon signs like new 2 books - $10 (Norcross / Spaghetti Junction)

Let there be Neon hard boundThe magic of Neon soft backBoth in great shape

$175.00   5 days ago
All kinds of comic books - $175 (Powder springs)

Lots of comic books... All in Great condition obo

Contact Us   2 weeks ago
Book Store business is looking to buy TEXT BOOKS !!!! (google map)

Book Store business is looking to buy last years publications of :TEXT BOOKS We are also buying Nonfiction books Please call Lev at

$34.00   2 weeks ago
Sony Digital Red E-Book Reader PRS-600 500MB, 6in Excellent Condition - $34

Sony Digital Red E-Book Reader PRS-600 500MB, 6in Excellent Condition TabletProduct InformationTake your favorite books to go with the Reader Touch Edition by Sony. Touch navigation allows you to turn pages, take notes and highlight text. Tap a word and the built-in dictionary will instantly reveal the meaning. Build your library today at the Reader Store, where you can access new releases or choo

$5.00   3 weeks ago
Vintage - Cooking Made Easy with a 4-Quart Wear Ever Pressure Cooker - $5 (NE Atlanta - inside I-285)

I have a vintage book entitled "Cooking Made Easy with a 4-Quart Wear Ever Pressure Cooker". It is an 84 page pamphlet of instruction of how to use a pressure cooker and recipes for it. This book was made by the Wear Ever Kitchens with a copyright date of 1950. This book is in EXCELLENT condition.$5

$75.00   3 weeks ago
The Interpreters Bible - $75 (Flowery Branch)

Complete 12 volumes 1950's.

Contact Us   3 weeks ago
Search Here, Get More Results Faster, Books Search Post, Save to Desk (google map)

Get Popular Topics off of the Internet More Faster, with More Results, and More Specific Results.Go to the search engine below and copy and paste the popular topic into it. For example copy and paste the topic books. The search engine below has several topics that are alreadypopular on the internet, listed on it. The only thing you have to do is copy and paste the topic into the searchengine. By d

$30.00   3 weeks ago
$45.00   3 weeks ago
ITIL Foundation Book 55011A - $45 (Atlanta)

Pultorak ITIL Foundation 55011A Book for sale.

$5.00   3 weeks ago
Read a Novel of War and Brotherhood - $5 (Amazon)

$4.95 on Amazon Kindle or also available in paperback for under $20.In the tradition of Catch 22 and Mash, Each One a Hero stretches the limits and dynamics of serving in the military. By some odd chance, should the Big Lebowski and Platoon unite and decide to procreate, this tale of fiction, taking place during the Vietnam War, would be the product of that union. https://www.amazon.com/Each-One-H

$10.00   3 weeks ago
Go to the House of Berber!: Morocco - $10 (Gainesville, GA)

After their retirement, Larry & Margaret Rogers felt called to go to Morocco as missionaries. Their ministry sometimes included humble tasks like feeding the hungry and cleaning the streets. There were other days when the Lord led them to influential businessmen, political figures, and other missionaries. Their days were never ordinary. God spoke sometimes in a still, small voice and sometimes

$10.00   3 weeks ago
'Our Universe' Nat Geo Picture Atlas - $10 (Decatur)

"Our Universe" first edition (1980) -- the classic National Geographic book, beautifully illustrated. In very good condition, just a little wear on the edges.

$250.00   3 weeks ago
New Naruto Shadow Box - $250 (Cartersville)

I have a Naruto Shadow Box Set I purchased the year it came out (2007) but never unpacked/opened as I already owned the book that came in it so it has just sat on my display shelf for years, so its time to let it go to someone else that has been looking for one of a new fan that wants to start off his collection. I am selling for $250, feel free to text or email me at any time I will respond as so

$5.00   3 weeks ago
Read a Novel of War and Brotherhood - $5 (Amazon)

$4.95 on Amazon Kindle or also available in paperback for under $20.In the tradition of Catch 22 and Mash, Each One a Hero stretches the limits and dynamics of serving in the military. By some odd chance, should the Big Lebowski and Platoon unite and decide to procreate, this tale of fiction, taking place during the Vietnam War, would be the product of that union. https://www.amazon.com/Each-One-H

$175.00   3 weeks ago
1968 World Book Encyclopedia /w set - $175 (Ellenwood)

1968 World Book Encyclopedia set, with 2 WB Dictionary A-L & M-Z. Also a 1968 Science Year Book, also WB Year books 1969- 1979 (1974) is missing.32 books total.1968 is also an Olympics year and it has all the Olympic results listed in detail. Including George Foreman, he won gold medal.If interested please contact RonBritannica

$15.00   3 weeks ago
History books - $15 (Hampton)

Eight lots of Civil war history books. Divided into rough categories- firsthand accounts, stories, broad histories, specific campaigns, illustrated, Robert E. Lee, war in the heartland, specific individuals, etc. Mix and match, or will sell whole collection.Make offer. Most in good to excellent condition, except paperbacks, which are worn but I'm just putting them in anyway. Non-smoking home.

$35.00   1 month ago
1859 Miniature Testament- black - $35 (Morrow)

See pictures, this book is in great shape, you can still see writing in the front cover, it has a needlepoint bookmark inside, the gold on edges is still in wonder shape.Please leave message on landline, I will get back to you quickly.

$35.00   1 month ago
1922 DECATUR HIGH SCHOOL YEARBOOK - $35

I have a neat old 1922 Decatur High School (Caveat Emptor) Yearbook for sale. It has some great old photographs and advertisments. The book is in good condition with some minor page browning and consist of about 70 pages. The book is $35 and (Free shipping.)(NO TEXT) E-mail with -or- call 434-82one-zero116 or 434-66zero-six656. Thanks, Paul

$10.00   1 month ago
ECLECTIC - *NEW* Art & Literary Book U. West Georgia - $10 (Roswell)

See Actual PicsBrand New book - never opened / used / read , etc.230+ pages + CD is included2014 EditionEasy Pickup in Roswell near GA 400 / Holcomb BridgeCurt (No Texts)

Contact Us   1 month ago
Collection of Webster's Old Dictionaries and Encyclopedia Britannica (Panama City Beach,FL)

Item #1 Webster's Unabridged Dictionary, Springfield, Mass, Published by G & C Merrian State Street 1882 Item #2 Webster's Dictionary - Unabridged, Springfield, Mass, Published by George and Charles Merrian, Corner of Main and State Streets, 1854 Item #3 Lossing's New History of the United States from the Discovery of the American Continent to the death of Presend Garfield and Inauguraion of h


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 50 Next


Last Updated on: March 30, 2017
0.0631430149078
1490887491.67